Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Lic Of India — MY USER ID FORGOT

PLEASE SEND MY LIC USER ID ON MY MAIL amitkaushik.[protected]@gmail.com
my policy no is[protected], DOB 12/12/1985
MY USER ID FORGOT
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir/madam

my policy number:[protected]

insueance premium:1304 ( qly)

commencement date:23/12/2006

so please send my user id to pay my mar10' premiun my mai id. ramesh.[protected]@gmail.com
Dear sir / madam,
My Policy NO :[protected]
Premium Amount : Rs. 2000
Commencemnt : Sep 2008
My Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
Could you please send my userid to my email id mentioned above, to pay my premium.
Dear sir / madam,
My Policy NO :[protected]
Premium Amount : Rs. 9787
My Email Id : [protected]@rocketmail.com
Could you please send my userid and password to my email id mentioned above, to pay my premium.
ADVERTISEMENT
My policy number is:[protected]
Premium amount is: Rs 1322
Commencement:July 2010
Emailid:[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@hotmail.com
Could you please send my user id and password to my email id mentioned above, to pay my premium.
My policy number is :[protected]
Premiun amout is : Rs. 350
My email id : [protected]@gmail.com
could you plz send my user id to my email id, thank u
Dear Sir/Madam,

Unfortunately I forget My Id and Password, So I have Facing Many Problem when make Payment online,
Please Provide me The ID and Password to the following email address:
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

My Name- Soumen Chattopadhyay
D.O.B- 22 /11/1976
policy no[protected]Rs.6065.00),[protected]Rs.409.00).

Regards,
Soumen Chattopadhyay
Unfortunately I forget My Id and Password, So I have Facing Many Problem when make Payment online, Please Provide me The ID and Password to the following email address: [protected]@gmail.com. My Name- KONA SRIKANT D. O. B- 09 /07/1976 policy no[protected]Rs.5880) AND[protected]Rs.2081)
Unfortunately I forget My Id and Password, my policy num is:[protected] and my dob is:07/05/1982.Please Provide me The ID and Password to the following email address:deepu.[protected]@gmail.com
LIC MY USER ID FORGET PLEASE SEND MY EMAIL MY POLICY NO; IS[protected] MY EMAIL [protected]@yahoo.com DOB 12/01/1961
Dear Sir/Madam,

Unfortunately I forget My Id and Password, So I have Facing Many Problem when make Payment online,
Please Provide me The ID and Password to the following email address:
[protected]@gmail.com
My Name- Sapan Kumar Prasad D.O.B- 14 /09/1987 policy no[protected]Rs.2591.00)
My policy no is :[protected]
Premium Amout is :- 320
My Email id is :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Could you plz send me my user id to my email id, thank u
PLEASE SEND ME USER ID OR PASSWORD MY POLICY NO IS[protected]

THANKS
Dear Sir

Please send my user id in my mail [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
Arun
Dear Sir/Madam

Unfortunately I forget My Id and Password, So I have Facing Problem when make Payment online,
Please Provide me The user ID to the following email address:
[protected]@gmail.com

my policy no.[protected]
Premiun amout is : Rs. 10428/-
date of birth : 30/07/1980

thanks & regards
Bhuneshwar Sharma
Dear sir / madam,
My Policy NO :[protected]
Premium Amount : Rs. 20000(Yly)
My Email Id : jayasudha.[protected]@kpitcummins.com
Could you please send my userid and password to my email id mentioned above, to take premium receipt
My policy number is:[protected]
Premium amount is: Rs 12010
Emailid: [protected]@gmail.com. Could you please send my user id to my email id mentioned above, to pay my premium.
My Policy No are as under :
[protected],[protected],[protected]

In this regard it is requested that my user ID and password may please be send in my E, Mail ID [protected]@yahoo.com and [protected]@rediffmail.com please.
Dear sir,

sir i forget my user id please send my mail id suresh.[protected]@gmail.com


My policy no;[protected]
policy amount:-1357
Dear Sir/madam,


I forgot my user id and password could you please send the information to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.in


policy no:[protected]
DOB:02/04/1988
premium amount:5422.00

policy no:[protected]
DOB:02/04/1988
premium amount:5295.00
Pleace send me my usser id my policy no[protected] Pleace

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC]
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    5552
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2156
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Phone
    +91 22 2217 8600
    +91 75 5267 6254
    Life Insurance Corporation of India [LIC] Address
    LIC Central Office, 2nd Floor, Jeevan Bima Marg, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT