[Resolved]  lifetimeint.com — Wonderful Business

Hi Friends,
I am Yasar Arafad from coimbatore. I invest 1lakh in LIfetime international.
Returns are good.
IF anybody want to join with us
Pls Contact

i want to join this company so tell me details for invest the company.i am with 20000./-so who want me?contact my email.

lifetimeint — lifetimeint

hai to all

I am Senthilkumar, from erode. All topup pin are available with me.

For details,
please contact [protected]
This lifetimeint.biz not company becouse 100 times they close their server in the web side but you login the message is Server Error in '/' Application.
The resource cannot be found.
Description: HTTP 404. The resource you are looking for (or one of its dependencies) could have been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable. Please review the following URL and make sure that it is spelled correctly.

Requested URL: /Genealogy/Genealogy.aspx
i am not a new person
hai friends this is a new company although no guarantee for investments in such copanys we can trust lifetime international and can get good returns with in short period
if you are interested please contact-[protected]

lifetimeint.com — hurt in way2life regain from market make your carrier

way2life a big nd pre planed froud with people .7 people of board(self claim board of directors) made a plan to collect money for their own use with astory of 2%,3% up to5% daily basis interest story, no doubt story was very much interesting ,sunds very attractive. appx 3000 cr has been picked up and passed to other bank a/c.is that beliveable govt was totally blind in this matter, it was pre planned their is another company LIFE TIME INTERNATIONAL is now in feature to make another big scam company has no definite history, no definite office address,no ph_number.is their any body in govt level to stop another scam.if any body know ant thingmore about WAY2LIFE AND LIFETIMEINTERNATIONAL PL MAIL ME OR CALL ME [protected]
LIFE TIME TO GOOD FINANCIAL COMPANY .COMPANY GLOBAL PLAT FORM LAUNCH IN KOCHI .I AM ALREADY INVESTED ALL INVEATING AMOUT FULL GUAENTEED FOR COMPANY
I[censored] ARE INTERESTED PEOPLE PLZ CONTACT ME PLZ CONTACT ME FOR KERALA

[protected] [protected] VIJEESH
this is better company in the world.no laibliti, ur money scured .i[censored] more ditels plz contact me

[protected].(rintu pandey)
hii i have lot investment in the company, this is verry good return.i[censored] more diteles plz contact me
[protected].(arman)
Indians Earn Rs.250000/month via part time jobs. Easy form filling data entry jobs

Earn Rs.25, 000-50, 000/- per month from home No marketing / No MLM .
We are offering a rare Job opportunity where you can earn working from home using your computer and the Internet part-time or full-time. Qualifications required are Typing on the Computer only. You can even work from a Cyber Caf or your office PC, if so required. These part time jobs require working for only 1-2 hours/day to easily fetch you Rs. 20-25, 000 per month. Online jobs, Part time jobs. Work at home jobs. Dedicated workers make much more as the earning potential is unlimited. No previous experience is required, full training provided. Anyone can apply. Please Visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2645696
Only 1 Company Leg

50% commission on your new Enrollments

Includes additional pay for your personal team - 9 level

15 Bonus Pools

25% Matching Bonus

High-Demand, Ultra Quality Products

9 YEARS OLD, DEBT FREE HOME BASED BUSINESS

85% PAYOUT - ONE OF HIGHEST IN INDUSTRY

GREAT PRODUCTS - EASY, FUN & AFFORDABLE

SHIPPING TO 30 COUNTRIES

AWESOME TAX WRITE OFF

NO SPONSORSHIP REQUIREMENTS TO PROFIT!

$7 to $55.95 ( your choice of product )

Click Here To Get more Info[protected]> Join Now

It Is Just Pre-Launch With Straight Line Plan (Single Line

http://www.tlcpro.com/707711
Friend those are only scams they simply
want money from you but they don't
going to give you a single penny.

Yaaaaaaaah It is true, they are keeping your money for their wealth accumulation, yes you will cheated, so please enquire the flashback history of JAINZ, it is not a company and they are some fraud fellows are temp: created and make money for them only-, plz careful careful careful, read all the rules of the company The leaders are giving you only falls informations only thay are also company fellows beware them

Muraleedharan nair
This is happening first time in Indian MLM history that a company is giving you such security.The company is Austin Construction online.A well established construction company running for the last six years in Kalyan, Thane.Company has designed a great legal and secure plan.Its giving IRREVOCABLE POWER OF ATTORNEY of 25 sft land in kalyan in Rs.11000.00 which present cost is about Rs.23, 000.00.You can even register the said land by just paying court fee only.You will get Rs 16, 000.00 after 21 working days by surrendering power of attorney.This offer is valid till 20th January.After that next cycle of 45 working days will start or you can go for 20% per month up to 15 month plan.
PLAN
_____
min.investment--Rs.11, 000.00(1000 reg.+10, 000investment)
max.investment--Rs 500001.00
direct comm.--5%
binary---10%
+ royalty recuring 10% monthly
for more [protected]
100% right
mail me merry.[protected]@gmail.com
This is happening first time in Indian MLM history that a company is giving you such security.The company is Austin Construction online.A well established construction company running for the last six years in Kalyan, Thane.Company has designed a great legal and secure plan.Its giving IRREVOCABLE POWER OF ATTORNEY of 25 sft land in kalyan in Rs.11000.00 which present cost is about Rs.23, 000.00.You can even register the said land by just paying court fee only.You will get Rs 16, 000.00 after 21 working days by surrendering power of attorney.This offer is valid till 20th January.After that next cycle of 45 working days will start or you can go for 20% per month up to 15 month plan.
PLAN
_____
min.investment--Rs.11, 000.00(1000 reg.+10, 000investment)
max.investment--Rs 500001.00
direct comm.--5%
binary---10%
+ royalty recuring 10% monthly
for more [protected]
100% right
100% SECURITY 100% SECURITY 100% SECURITY

THIS IS HAPPENIG FIRST TIME IN INDIAN MLM HISTORY THAT A COMOANY IS GIVING YOU SUCH SECURITY. THE COMPANY IS AUSTIN CONSTRUCATION ONLINE. A WELL ESTABLISHED HAS DESIGNED A GREAT LEGAL AND SECURE PLAN ITS GIVING IR REVOCABLE POWER OF ATTORNEY OF 25 SFT LAND IN KALYAN IN RS. 11, 000.00 WHICH PRESENT COST IS ABOUT RS. 23, 000.00. YOU CAN EVEN REGISTER THE SAID LAND BY JUST PAYING COURT FEE ONLY. YOU WILL GET RS 16, 000.00 AFTER 21 WORKING DAYS WILL START OR YOU CAN GO FOR 20% PER MONTH .

PLAN
MIN. INVESTMENT –RS.11, 000(1000REG+10, 000INVESTMENT)
MAX INVEST MENT RS 500001.00
DIRECT COMM—5%
BINARY __10%
ROYALTY __10%
FOR MORE---- [protected]
JAYDEB BHUNIA
MAIL ME--- MERRY.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
gurated returne per day 3 to 5%, 100 days withdrawal from westernunion money transper bank . 10% bianary, 10% direct income and team support please contract [protected] .
hie i m amit,

WWW.DOLLARGOLDFUND.COM

The company DollarGoldFund is owned by Dollar Gold Incorporated, Established in 1993 November, as a Firm registered under US Limited Liability Company LLC, and Later in 2007 it was Registered under incorporation with the Secretary-of-State and the control of the corporation with number 4942345/93 in The New York State o[censored]SA. DollarGoldFund is involved exclusively in gold and gold related information technology. .

Minimum Investment :
Investment can be started from 200 USD and there is No Upper Limit for investment, Investment can be made through

a). Liberty Reserve OPPORTUNITY
b). Dollar Gold Balance.

Daily Interest:
Daily 2 % Of Interest will be paid on Investment for 100 Trading days and Principle will be returned after 100 Trading Days.
(Week ends and Holidays are Not included in Trading Days)

Referral Commission: A referral Commission of 10 % will be Paid to Referrer on Referred Investment.

Binary Commission: 10% Binary Commission will be paid on a Matching Business of 200USD or Multiples of 200 USD on Either side and Remaining will be Carried forward and until a maximum of 5000 Reached on any side.

Investment Methods: Any Registered and activated user can Invest in to the program Through his liberty Reserve or Through a Balance From his DollarGoldFund.

Withdraw Methods: The Balance of the Program can be cashed-out (Withdrawn) through a). Western Union b). Wire Transfer c). Liberty Reserve.

IF you are interested, we can meet personally. Our team will give all the support and help.

AMIT MADHEKAR
MAHARASHTRA
amit.[protected]@rediffmail.com
i am from kerala. i nvest 5 lakhs in lifetime 1 month ago, getting very good return after 15 days onwards.
any body want more details or interest to invest in my team pls mail me soon...
dear friends,
i invested in LIFE TIME. i am getting good return on my investment. anybody from kerala, want details about
investment, pls contact me..[protected].
Hello can any one let me know if lifetimeint company is still there because their website is down for few days now...