[Resolved]  M-Tech Developers — MTECH -Camellia Garden Ph II

I have bought a plot of 200 sq yds fr market and have paid 2 Lacs to Mtech and black amt also.Since then there has been no communication from the builder and also nothing is moving.I came to know that the builder is not repaying back.I would suggest that we all unite and go and ask for the land and not the amount.For this I would request all to get in touch with me and we then form a strategy to approach the builder.I can be contacted at [protected]/[protected]@hotmail.com

We can have a solution only when we all unite and move togeather.
Apr 03, 2015
M-Tech Developers Customer Care's response
Dear All Customers, Sorry for any inconvinence. For immidiate resolution please contact us :[protected], Or Write to Us : [protected]@m-techdevelopers.com

I am also a victim of M-Tech Developers, a unit of the ANS Group, fraud and I strongly support this crusade and would stand with all the victims group to bring the M-Tech Developers's officials under police custody.

Murli Pandey
i m facing the same problem
i m facing same probplem with M tech & Vian Infrastrucure
Dear Dinesh
I completely agree. We all must come together and take this up with the builder initially and then with the authorities in case Mtech does not pay any attention.
My neighbour and his team had taken up a similar issue with DLF (New Town Heights delay) and they all came together (around 200 people). When they took the matter strongly with DLF they have agreed to refund their money.
I also remember reading a story in Mint (Hindustan Times's financial paper) about some AJS Builders and others, where the cunsumers had gone and filed a case of financial fraud with the authorities against the delay by these builders.
We need to do the same to get our money/ plot back.
Raza
my number [protected]
You all should file recovery suits under Order-37 CPC in DELHI which is more effective and expeditious remedy for recovery of money rather than approaching to consumer courts, which takes lot of time.

Do also file criminal complaint in EOW (Delhi Police) since the Registered Office of the Company is in Delhi.

Advocate Sudeep Bhandari
Hi All,

I am also facing the same issue.We need to come up and unite for resolving these type of issues.
They have been told to me that they will return only 50% of the registration amount.

Has anybody filed case in Consumer forum?Please let me know.

My contact no is [protected].
Hello all

I am facing the same problem with M Tech Developers.I fully agree that all of
us should unite together and ask them jointly for refund of registration amount
paid.

Please let me know if any one has filed a legal case against them.

My contact no. is [protected].

Ramesh
I am also facing same problem with the developers.

I am ready for any stiff and coordinated action against MTech developers.

In case of any plan for sny action against the developer, please inform me at [protected]
Hello All,
Manoj and I are planning to file a joint complaint against MTech. I think we have a plan that'll succeed. If anyone is interested in sharing in the recoveries, please write to [protected]@hotmail.com. Please mark the subject MTech Recovery
We will be collecting names for the next 2 weeks and filing in February.
Look forward to a concerted action against this firm.

Ashwani
All -

I am facing a similar issue with a 3 BR flat I booked in Camellia Gardens, Bhiwadi. While looking for complaint forum, I came across this post. Please let me know if you all have come together in some kind of a joint action against M. Tech Developers.

Vipul Adlakha
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

I am facing the same problem. These M-tech thugs are quite impossible. I have been visiting there office and taking to the people in there office, but all waste of time. I am also looking forward to go to the court to have my refund from chamellia Garden.

Please let me know if we can file recovery suit against the builder.

Manoj kumar
WE HAVE ALSO BOOKED FLATS IN M-TECH HEIGHTS, BHIWADI IN SEPTEMBER, 06.AND PAID TOTAL OF 350000/-, NOW WE ALSO WANT OUR MONEY BACK.
WE ARE 8-10 PEOPLE CHEATED BY THIS BUILDER...
SANDEEP SHARMA
[protected] / [protected]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
The MD/ CEO/ Director – Amit Jha,
Mtech Developers Ltd.
144-4/A, 4B, Hari Nagar
Ashram, Mathura Road,
New Delhi – 110 014
Phone:[protected], 2634 2963, 3240 4266, 3240 4842
Mail: mtech.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com, [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com, [protected]@mtechdevelopers.com,

Subject – Immediate refund of my registration money for Camellia Garden II

Dear Sirs

This is to put on record that I had booked a plot (size 200 sq. yards.) from Mtech Developers in the project Camellia Garden Phase II in Bhiwadi (Rajasthan) in November 2006.

I had made the initial booking amount of Rs. 205000/- (Rs. Tow Lacs Five Thousand) through HDFC Demand Draft No. 008587 dated November 25, 2006. The reference number of the draft is[protected]. The copy of both the cheque as well as the demand draft is attached below for your reference.

In addition I had made a payment of Rs. 40000/- (Forty thousand) cash to the broker RK Homes Pvt. Ltd. For which the receipt is attached below.

As per the brochure given by the company, the company was supposed to allot the plot within seven months of the payment of registration money. But till date no plot has been allotted to me despite several follow-ups.

I had received a communication from the company on June 25, 2008 communicating that due to some political disturbances the approvals have been delayed by the various Departments.

In addition, I had received another letter on September 10, 2009 that the NOC had been received in April 2008 and other approvals such as Approval (90B) would be received within two months i.e. October 2009 post which the allotment letters would be sent.

Today it is June 2010 and still I have not received any confirmation about the plot. As a result, I have lost complete trust, faith and confidence in your company and further you are finally requested to refund my money back with an interest of 18% p.a. immediately.

Please arrange to refund my entire registration amount (made through demand draft (Rs. 205000) and cash (Rs. 40000)) with an interest of 18% p.a. which amounts to a total of Rs. 444809.83 till the month of June 2010.

Kindly refund the money to me asap. In case I do not receive the aforesaid refund within the next six days, I will be constrained to take necessary legal action (civil or criminal) solely at your cost and expense.

Raza Khan
P2C-122, Princeton Estate, DLF-5, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122 002
Mobile: [protected]
Khan.[protected]@gmail.com

Attachment: Demand Draft copy, cheque copy, Mtech receipt copy, broker receipt copy, brochure copy
Dear All
Our group of around 50 people have come together and planning a protest march against the fraud committed by MTech developers. Our last meeting was duly attended by the media and we are expecting some stories in the media.
Some news channels are going to cover the story in the next two days.
We are also in touch with other media houses and will take this issue forward with the media on the inaction of the authorities against the developer.
Will keep you updated.
Raza Khan
MTech/ ANS Victims Group
M-Tech has already recieved the approval-why dont you apply for allotment
I have been approached by the coy officials that I should take back my money. It sounds fishy why the coy is so doing so simple. On further probe it is learnt that project has got clearance and they want to deprive the investors. CAN ANY ONE UPDATE ME ON THIS FOR WHICH I SHALL BE GREATFUL.

C P TANEJA
Hi Everyone,

I am also being cheated by M-Tech. I have paid the booking amount to M-Tech for MTech heights projects. After sending mulitple reminder to the company, I am not getting my money back.

Kindly suggest how can I move forward. I also want to join the protest against MTech.

Seema Gupta
Hi Everyone,

I am also cheated in the same way by M-Tech,

Has some able to get money from them, Please suggest me what to do next.

Rajiv Chopra
Lets Plan to take some action against them, otherwise they would be disappear very soon.

Rajiv Chopra

M Tech Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    M Tech Developers  Phone
    +91 11 2634 6198
    +91 11 2634 6197
    +91 11 2634 6200
    M Tech Developers  Address
    144/2, Ashram, Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110014
    View all M Tech Developers contact information