Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Madhur Courier — Delay in Delivery

We have send a courier to our Ghaziabad Branch Office, and the same was booked from BHIND (MP) on 2nd August 2008 vide Doc No. 11558279. Till today the courier were not supplied at the destination.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  28 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

My uncil send me merriage invitation card to distribute to some important persons, they have sent those cards on 15th April 2008 from ujjain to pune, i have not received that till now and i have called them but response of responsible person was nat good.
my friend send my call letter through madhur courier on thursday my examination is at indore on sunday from jabalpur to rewa the timing to reach the courier is 24 hours but the courier reaches me to tuesday evening i have lost my examination due to madhur courier services.
OUR CONSIGNMENT NO.IS 83492169 BY AIR DT.21.10.2008
NEW DELHI PAHARGANJ TO SYNDICATE BANK MANIPAL
NOT DELEVIRED TODAY TILL DATE PLEASE CHECK AND CONFIRM
ME AGIAN.
my envelope to mumbai by reciept number 11077716 dt 24.10.08 has no been deliverd till today.
my courier to r no.11077716 dt.24.10.08 has not been deliverd till today .my mobile no.[protected]
lost document no 60618430 despatch at jharsuguda orissa not received at bilaspur of my office
your franchisee owner is not responding properly take action right now otherwise we arr bound to go to consumer court
One courier dtd on 15/12/2008 from Umaria (M.P.) Doc. No. 36467124 has been dispatched to Pune address:
Virgo Engineers Limited
277, Phse II, Hinjewadi, Maan (Mulshi),
Pune-57.

But Still I didn't get this courier on above address. Please let me justify about this delay & when will i receive this courier.

Regards

Rahil Jain
[protected]
I sent very important documents to Banglore for my brother, Mr. Swapnil Bade on 6th january. I was told that they will be delivered within 3 days. Now, 8 days have past & the courier has still not delivered. I am very much dissappointed with the madhur courier services. My courier no. is 10921265. Please check and confirm me again .
my courier no.84031983 dt 18/2/09 has not been deliverd till today my mb. no. [protected]
we require hi speed brod band connection in our factory at paud. pls. send all information formats and procedure
we requires hi speed brodband connection in our factory at paud give us details.
Dear Sir,

I have send one parcel through Madhur courier on dated 19.03.09(doc no[protected].Till now this is not delivered on given address.This may cause much cost to us.who is there resposivle i want to blame the late delivery charge to madhue courier.It has to be delivered today at any cost.no one is listening here i used to called several several peson in itarsi/indore/bhopal but no one is taking proper action.

Please do needful i[censored] can.

Thanx & Regards
Pramod Singh
[protected]
i have send the courier jabalpur to noida (home shop 18) date[protected] . the c/no is 17915888.
Till today the courier were not supplied at the destination.
i`m not given my courier on your service, but our incoming courier regularly on your service but your authorised person 1 day leter deliver . so please solve this problem
vijay yadav
[protected]
j.k.enterprises
ashok nagar
dist-ashok nagar
m.p.
sir,

I have send one tender documents to Hindustan copper ltd., mallanjkhand in MP on dated 10/7/2009 and the tender was due on 13.7.2009. and the same was deliverd on 15/7/2009.

Due to the delay they have rejected and sent it back.

pl. let us know the delivery schedule for the the said destination.

thanx
saudagar
Delay in delivery
i was posted some very urgent document from ujjain to gwalior C/N 55 receipt no. 559166 on 21oct.
They told me my document were send on 23morning..But it does not occur n we suffer due to ur delayed process..
My Courier has despatched from Dhamtari (C.G.) to Satna (M.P.) vide Dcocket no.60501526 dated 19.11.09

We have not received till date Please do the needfull at the ealiest papers are very urgent
What kind of service you are doing ? I[censored] dont have service in Kerala you have to inform that while booking itself. I am wating 4 the important documents still.
Consignment number 15980619 sent from Bhopal to Delhi on 25/01/10 has not been received.

The delivery address is: The Nielsen Company, 2nd Floor, Bharat Yuvak Bhawan,
1, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi - 110001

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    596
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    106
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001