Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Madhur Courier Services — VERY IRRESPONSIBLE DEALERS

MADHUR COURIER SERVIVCE is black spot for the courier service industry even they dont have any complaint site. they are the most irresponsible and worst in service.
a packet was sent from Garhwa via Daltonganj to Gurgaon and the people at gurgaon Rakesh and Vinit the most irresponsible and rude proffessionals ever seen in my life kept packet with them and i was suffering my college every day. Even I am about to disregietered by the college.
plz this is my request to all of the service seekers plz do not go for MADHUR COURIER SERVICE becoz they take their job as granted.
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  58 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

We have sent a courier through MADHUR COURIER SERVICES, BALLABGARH,FARIDABAD vide your reciept no.:85820327, to Gurgaon on 29-10-07,but till time and date it has not reached the addressed.

People at the Gurgaon Madhur Courier(MR.PAWAN,MR.RAKESH) are so rude & abusive that they are ready for a fight at every moment, and the same is at your DELHI OFFICE(MR.MONTU,MR.SUNIL,MR.VIJAY).

Your Mr.Bhatia of Ballabgarh( dealer Madhur couriers , ballabgarh") ,had tears in his eyes while talking to these people as the courier was booked through him, and these people mentioned above had made him beg to deliver the material,which is yet to reach the destination.

Please look into the matter at urgent as the packet to be delivered has such important documents that if they do not reach on time , I will have to pay Rs.5000/- per day to the destined company,which if happened , I am going to sue MADHUR COURIER FOR THE SAME.

Sameer Khurana
One courier was despatched through madhur Courier vide tracking No. 84756138 dtd 28.12.2007 but not delivered to final destination till now . Please let us know the status of delivery.
Worst Services
Really this courier is of no use . they are very cunning. ill-mannered. they never care. without delivery of material they use to reply that, they have delivered. they should be black listed . I will not use them in future.
I sent some certificate, very important papers related to higher education/passport of my son at PDA College of Engg Gulbarga. I sent through madhur courier Nagpur vide N0: 28330460 dt 05/04/2008 giving full address, Pin code, mobile no.[protected]. In spite of that they have not delivered till date till now. I talked local agency of madhur courier at his phone no [protected] at 9 pm last night. He said that it has been delivered on 09/04/08 to his friend in his college. Again I talked my son, he had not received. I talked at Madur courier Gulbarga last night . He asked me to talk at 11 AM. I talked him on his mobile no [protected] with my phone [protected] He told, your son has received last night. Again I talked him about 12 30 noon, he told we have delivered today, first you talk your son then complain. I talked my son and again tried but he did not respond. I was informed by local agency that the packet is laying in the office of Madhur courier Gulbarga, Pl ask your son to collect. I further talked Nagpur Head office as well as Gulbarga. Both of them replied " if you want to take you have to collect. You cant get your material by making any complain, better you collect other-wise i will through it out"
Now I have asked my son to collect it. It is very clear that such thieves should be black listed.
The worst courier services that u will ever see
Madhur courier is the worst and most unprofessional courier service i've ever come across. My bank SBI had despatched some loan doc. to my hometown through Madhur courier . They were misplaced by this pathetic courier service.There website was defunct. They tracked the courier only after my official complaint to SBI, but by this time two precious months were wasted when I needed a loan urgently and I had to undergo several rude encounters with the Madhur Courierwallahs. I advise all the readers not to use this unprofessional and pathetic courier service.
hello,
this is yash jain i have posted the envelope on saturday 3rd may, my courier no. is 15257313.
please check the status and take the decision in favour.



yash jain
[protected]
Bogus... worst and b.c, m.c service... Mu...fu...
I have sended one courier frm Jamnagar to Datia(MP) date 31.05.08 vide Pod no 76113267. This is not yet delivered. Pls confirm.
i have snd a parsal which is flexy of sushila computer center, kachahari road, near forest colony, garhwa throu your courier from gwl.to garhwa on date 30/05/2008 but till today i have not recved it.
Madhur courier service is one such courier service which I wouldn't ever go for for the whole life. I haven't seen people as irresponsible and careless as them. It is not the first time MAdhur Courier has dissappointed me, but this time I am hurt the most.
My father booked an important courier for me on 9th June 2008 through Madhur courier service hoping that it would reach on time, but to his agony he founf out any option other than Madhur would have delivered on time. when he booked the courier from Bhopal to Pune he was assured that the courier would reach me by Thursday ie 12th June 2008. But I think that was too much with respect to the standards of Madhur courier. On thoursday I tried calling the head office to know about the situation on the same. But people @ Pune head office seem to be the dumbest around. Firstly I was given a number of someone who was in Hinjewadi, where my office resides and where the delivery was supposed to be made. When I asked the official @ hinjwadi the person told me it was going to be delivered hesame day, ie Thursday. I waited till Friday evening and when I did not get the parcel I called him back this time, he asked me to call the main office to know about the status. It is already Saturday evening, and I donot know about the wherabouts, I called the head office agian but people there told me the net was down and they cannot tell me the status of the same. Now, it's monday 16th June, i decided to call the Madhur courier people once again. And I got the information that after 7 days, the courier is still in Indore and hasn't reached Pune yet. I donot know how a courier agency as bad and irresponsible as Madhur Courier is still doing business. I haven't seen people as dumb and careless as those in Madhur Courier. All giving false promises and passing the buck from one person to other. I am hihly dissatisfied with the atttitude of people @ Madhur Courier
Madhur courier in Gurgaon are highly irresponsible. They don't deliver the courier packets after its received by them. In gurgaon, they deliver only twice a week if the place is away from their office . I live in sector 21 of Gurgaon. My father sent me a courier from Karnal and these guys asked to come and collect it from their office. He mentioned that he can't deliver it to sector 21 as it would cost them high to deliver it in sector 21 and they don't have any other courier in this area.

When I went to collect, their behavious shows they were highly irresponsible persons. I spent 3 lit of petrol to collect the courier and the whole drama definitely rose my blood pressure.

Never go for Madhur courier!
Hi

A document despatched from Jaipur on 12/06/08 to Hyderabad via book no. 6722 and slip no. 6814 is still in transit. Could you please provide me details of it.

Please let me know the phone no. of Hyderabad office so that I can get teh feed back, I am trying on these nos. [protected], 23214408 and 32951108 but no one reponded.

Please help

Thanks & Regards
Subod
i am mohisn khan i am in delhi my father courier a document from morena madhur courier service that slip number is 11582217 it is courier at 20/06/2008 and i still not recieved that courier it is for delhi address G.D Kha c-83 duggal colony khanpur delhi please delivered that courier immidiatly
my documents for m.pharma application from jind to bhopal despatched on 24:06:08 is not yet recieved on destination till today please send them immedately as they are urgent
i have sent a courier through MADHUR COURIER SERVICES, jalgaon branch vide your reciept no.:22758325 Jalgaon to Bhiwandi on 10-07-08, but till time and date it has not reached the addressed.
madhur couriour.People at the Jalgaon Madhur Courier are so rude & abusive that they are ready for a fight at every moment. they are not ready to give me conformation about may couriour
My father has sent me a courier through MADHUR COURIER SERVICES but it did not reached to after 15 days. When my father inquired they said they have delivered 7 days back. They are so irresponsible that Govt. should ban them.
They are the most unprofessional people on the earth. Don't even know how to talk to their customers. Peoples please don't use the Madhur Courier service anymore.
My brother sent me a courier through madur courier from paratwada, amaravati to pune on 17.07.08. when I asked information to their somawar peth pune office. on 24.07.08. they promised me to delivered this courier to me on 25. 07.08. but I didnt receive it. when I again called themon 28.07.08 about the same, they told me that they had sent back the courier to paratwada and started avoiding mu call. and also abused language They are very unprofessiional and provided very bad service. Even though they dont know how to talk with customer, especially thier office staff in somwar peth, pune. they are so irresopnsible that govt shuuld cancle their registration and ban them.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    595
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    106
    Madhur Courier Phone
    +91 98 2704 7035
    +91 73 1254 5897
    Madhur Courier Address
    110 Shalimar Trade Center, Hamidia Road, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462001