[Resolved]  Mafoi Randstad — PF Claim

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

My name is Mohanraj.D and I was working in Mafoi Management consultancy services Pvt. Ltd. I have resigned form the company on 15 of Jan 2011. I have submitted my PF withdrawal form June-July 2011 and they send the form to their head office at Chennai and submitted to Chennai PF office. But I havent received my PF yet event after 8 months. My PF No. is My EPF No:TN/35791/147935.
Deputee Id :167438. I request you to do the needful.
No (1)
Yes (8)

Dear Mr Mohanraj,

Please Let us know that your issues has solved or not, if it is not then please send your issues and queries to [protected]@randstad.in.
And we will revert you as soon as possible.

Thanks & Warm Regards,

Randstad India Ltd
Hi, I am Dhananjay Abhyankar,
I was resigned from Mafoi Consultant management Sevices pvt ltd from Nov 2011. I was submitted all PF withdrawal form 10 and 19. but till date I was not received my PF deposited . But I havent received my PF yet event . My Details are as follows, Name : Dhananjay Abhyankar
PF NO : TN/35791/142924
Hi, I am Dhananjay Abhyankar,
I was resigned from Mafoi Consultant management Sevices pvt ltd from Nov 2011. I was submitted all PF withdrawal form 10 and 19. but till date I was not received my PF deposited . But I havent received my PF yet event . My Details are as follows, Name : Dhananjay Abhyankar
PF NO : TN/35791/142924
Hi, I am Manjula K.G. I worked as a Marketing Executive in Chitradurga (Hinustan Unilever Pvt.Ltd., ) also my husband was worked same above said job from 2008 December to 2011 December under Mafai consultant. But company was not given PF No., ESI Card and any company appointment and Offer letters of PF related. so we have so many problems in our professional life.

I have submitted my pf claim in May 2013 and have not received any response from PF office. Mofai office employer are saying claim has been processed.
As per my tale discussion to pf office they are saying they did not receive my pf withdraw claim form.

PF NO TN/35791/266431

Kindly look into it and update the status asap.
My name is Mukesh Madhukar Chunne I was Work TATA Cemical Ltd.. I was sabmited my P.F. Dacument Oct=2013 Pleas Give me detail
I have submited my pf claim in Oct=2014 in pf office Mofai office Nagpur, State Maharastra, India, They ara saying claim has procesing, Please give me withdral detail. and date.
Hi sir/madam I have submitted PF claim on sep 2013 but I m trying to check my claim status that page showing NO RECORD FOUND Randstad people are saying we have submitted your claim. Please update my actual status PF ID TN/35791/265065
Dear Sir/Madam, This is Nagesh worked under Mafoi randstad from aug 2012 to oct
2013 in banglore. I have applied my PF in jan 2014. 4months
completed, not getting my PF amount yet. whenever I try to call Bangalore
randstad office, they are telling my PF is processing and
status in internet is showing as no record found .Please help me.my deputee id :341976pf a/c no: [protected] I request you to do the needfulRegardsNagesh [protected]
I am working in ROCHE DIAGNOSTICS IND LTD, Last year i work in RAND STAND MAFOI Cons., My Employee code:- 321980 & my Name is Pushpendra Singh Rathore, My PF ACCOUNT NO ;- TN/35791/281816.

I want withdraw my PF Amount, So Please Help Me .

my moblie No.-[protected]

Please find the attach file of online transfer details of my previous PF account (TNMAS[protected] to my present PF account (DSSH[protected] but status of my online transfer of PF account confirmation massage is not send to me.

It is request to you please send to my online transfer PF details.

My Randstad employee code is - 244522

My name is Amresh Kumar singh and I was working in Mafoi Management consultancy services Pvt. Ltd. I have resigned form the company on 1 of Dec 2013. I have submitted my PF withdrawal form at lucknow office and they send the form to their head office at Chennai and submitted to Chennai PF office. But I havent received my PF yet event after 4 months. My PF No. is My EPF No:TN/35791/326615 My Emp Code= 1123802
. I request you to do the needful.

My name isBhushan Naik and I was working in Mafoi Management consultancy services Pvt. Ltd(Deputed on Raychem RPG-VASAI PLANT). I have resigned form the company on 12 of July 2014. I have submitted my PF withdrawal form on 03 Dec 2014 To Mr. Sunil Chavan.But I havent received my PF yet event after 6 months. My PF No. is My EPF No:TN/35791/337648
Deputee Id :384949. I request you to do the needful.
My Name is Neeraj Kumar Balmiki I was Worked in Randstad for SBI cards.My joining date was june 2013 I want to know that should I'll get my pf? If yes than what is the procedure for this.kindly reply me
My name is Abhishek Kumar I was worked in Randstad for HPCL - Mittal Energy ltd. In Noida till February 2015, I have submitted my
PF form and all details there after leaving or I can say I applied for PF, still now I haven't recived any PF tracking no or else the amount, My employee ID is[protected] Abhishek Kumar.
Kindly do the needful, its been 4 months, haven't recived any update and not the tracking no.

Abhishek Kumar

My name is Mohammed Khan and I was working in Mafoi Management consultancy services Pvt. Ltd. I have resigned form the company on 31 of Dec 2012. My Depute ID 344019 And i don't have PF NO. Also then how can i claim my PF, Plz send me Details. I request you to do the needful. [protected] -

My name is Nirmala Verma and I was working in Mafoi Management consultancy services Pvt. Ltd(Ipsos Research Pvt. Ltd.) I have resigned from the company on 28th Feb 2015. I have submitted my PF withdrawal form 20th April 2015 and they send the form to their head office at Chennai and submitted to Chennai PF office. But I havent received my PF yet event after 6 months.
My PF No. is My EPF No:TN/MAS/35791/0309268.
I request you to do the needful.

Nirmala Verma

My name is Nirmala Verma and I was working in Mafoi Management consultancy services Pvt. Ltd(Ipsos Research Pvt. Ltd.) I have resigned from the company on 28th Feb 2015. I have submitted my PF withdrawal form 20th April 2015 and they send the form to their head office at Chennai and submitted to Chennai PF office. But I havent received my PF.
My PF No. is My EPF No:TN/MAS/35791/0309268.
I request you to do the needful.

Nirmala Verma
My name is Rahul Kumar I was in Sleepwell under payroll of mafoi randstad my EMP. Id is -307802 & my P.F. no is-0035791/000/0272188
I have submitted all my documents for P.F. withdrawal from oct 2015. But till now i have not received it, kindly check my P.F. status & let me know.

Rahul soni jbp

Please find this attachment PF Clim Not transfer My Account, I Am Previously Randstand Employ.

Employ Code: 1162758
Employ Name: Srikanth midde
pf/no: TN/35791/362398
A/C: [protected]
Bank: SBH
Pan No: BTUPM522M

confirmation massage is not send to me.

It is request to you please transfer PF Claim.

Randstand employee code is - 1162758

Randstad India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    21%
    Randstad India Phone
    +91 44 6622 7000
    Randstad India Address
    Randstad House, Old No. 5 & 5A, New No. 9, Pycrofts Garden Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Randstad India contact information