Claimed

Sleepwell Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 30, 2023
Complaints 367
Resolved
54
Unresolved
313
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Sleepwell

Having problems with Sleepwell ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sleepwell customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Sleepwell
Customer Service Contacts

Sleepwell Phone Numbers

Toll free
1-800-1036664
126
80
1-800- 112266
53
32
Phone
+91 12 0451 2260
61
24
Fax
+91 12 0416 2282
+91 12 0416 2283

Sleepwell Website

Sleepwell Head Office Address

37/2, Site IV, Sahibabad Indl. Area
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201010

Sleepwell reviews & complaints(367)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
C
chandan1984
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nov 30, 2023
Report
Copy

Address:Chandan Singh ,Flat No. 309, A-Wing, Shivshakti Manohar Residenc Samarath Nagar, Ramesh Wadi Badlapu Chargaon,Thane-421503

Sleepwell Dual Medium Soft & Hard 6 inch Queen High Density (HD) Foam Mattress (L x W: 78 inch x 60 inch)
I purchased this mattress online from the mentioned company on 02/10/2022
Warranty Summary
There is a 7 year manufacturer warranty on the product, but the foam inside the mattress has separated from its place.

Contact Number - [protected]
Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    N
    Nilanjan Ghosal
    Nov 27, 2023
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Address:C503 Om Sai Residency Pimple Gurav Pune

    I placed a online order(SW_87997) with sleepwell (mysleepwell.com) on 15th Nov and while checkout the promised that delivery will be happened within within 5/7 days .

    They never pick up phones. I sent couple of emails then they replied that they are going to deliver that by "max coming Monday" 27th Nov. But no update after 27th Nov also. I'm still waiting for my product.

    Then I requested them to cancel my order. They are not doing that also.

    Please help.
    +1 photos
    Nov 27, 2023
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Not resolved yet. How come it marked as a resolved
    Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      A
      akashrana_
      Nov 19, 2023
      Report
      Copy

      Address:Sheela Foam Limited 37/2, Site 4, Sahibabad Industrial Area, Ghaziabad- 201010. India
      Website:sheelafoam.com

      Order ref sw_87517
      Hi.
      I am seriously disappointed and regretting why I ordered this from you guys. You people are not concerned of the delivery and i am still waiting for my order to be delivered.

      Please advise how to cancel the order as I can’t reach out to anyone for updates. This morning i called and was transferred to online order team but they said its holiday today so someone will call tomorrow.

      Please cancel my order if this is not delivered today.
      Initiate refund asap.
      Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        R
        Ravi Dikwar
        Nov 16, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        Damage products received

        My order Id is 80717 and received a ortho pro foam mattress today in the evening around 5.35 pm

        After unboxing the mattress we found that there is a small hole in the metres cover.

        My request is to please open the complaint against this order Id or send me a fresh mattress cover

        If it's not possible then please take the mattress back and refund the amount to source.

        I have attached...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        H
        HirdeshDutt
        Nov 5, 2023
        Report
        Copy

        I placed an order to sleepwell on their website. There is still no response and no updation on their website regarding my order. I have contacted them via email, toll free and helpline numbers but their still isn’t any response.
        Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          M
          Mundra075
          Nov 3, 2023
          Report
          Copy

          Address:Sheela Foam Ltd, Plot No 14, Sector – 135, Noida - 201304

          I have purchased SpineTech mattress from Sleepwell registered dealer on Feb 9, 2023 which was delivered after few week and later now 10 days back matter have become like balloon from one side and now they call centre not picking call and have tired all possible please to contact but no response
          Contact me at [protected], I'm CA Shubham

          Details Complaint No 286973 has been allocated to Ravsaheb yeshwant chavan. For Digital inspection, details will be informed to you within 24 hrs.
          No solution and no response
          +1 videos
          Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            U
            Usha Rani Nidhi
            from Delhi, Delhi
            Nov 1, 2023
            Report
            Copy

            I have received faulty product against my complaint no 285396.

            They deliver mattres which is sagging from first day and not able to sleep on this.

            I have lodged a complaint regarding this with complaint no 287084.

            but after 5 days of complaint logged no one visit to solve this. Still waiting for resolution my issue.

            I want my refund .
            Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              V
              vgng
              from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
              Sep 26, 2023
              Report
              Copy

              Yesterday a Mattress is delivered which is uneven against complaint No 280986,
              SPINETECH mattress .
              Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                K
                khareAvinash
                from Pune, Maharashtra
                Sep 23, 2023
                Report
                Copy

                Left side edge vertical face has become loose ... foam has broken inside
                Top side edje vertical face foam is bulging out
                Length of mattress has increased due to compression ... it is no longer fitting in the bed lipping boundary
                +9 photos
                Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  C
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Address:Sector 53-54 Furniture Market Chandigarh

                  We had purchased 2 pieces of Aadhar super sleepwell mattress from Jagdam Furniture from Shop no 19, Furniture Market Sector 53-54 Chandigarh dated[protected].
                  One is fine but second mattress there is swelling/bulge out in the mattress in 2 months only.
                  Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                  Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    V
                    Vikashgoyal724
                    from Indri, Haryana
                    Aug 27, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Noticeable and uncomfortable bubble on the surface of the mattress

                    Address:House No -156, Bajaj Colony Near Bajaj Farm House Indri, District-Karna, State- Haryana Pin-Code 132041, Karnal, Haryana

                    I am writing to bring to your attention a concern regarding the Sleepwell mattress I purchased on February 10, 2023. I have been a satisfied Sleepwell customer for many years, and this recent experience has left me quite disappointed.
                    Upon unpacking and using the mattress, I noticed a significant issue - there is a noticeable and uncomfortable bubble on the surface of the mattress. This defect has made it impossible for me to enjoy...
                    +2 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    N
                    NavjotSinghSodhi
                    from Mohali, Punjab
                    Aug 18, 2023
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Address:DSS 75, BLOCK F, GMADA AEROCITY

                    I bought a sleep well mattress last month in July 2023. When I flipped it over this month, I found a small round hole in one of corners which looks like a CIGARETTE BUTT HOLE, no body in my family is a smoker.
                    SLEEPWELL has totally pinned the blame on me and my family, which is unacceptable.
                    +1 photos
                    Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      V
                      Vaseem25
                      from Mumbai, Maharashtra
                      Jul 4, 2023
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Address:Sector 135, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301 (India

                      I want cancaled my order I'd sw_57365 refund my moeny
                      Hello,
                      I am very much upset with your sleepwell online site because I order a matter's onto 03.07.2023.
                      But I don't want because the reason my grandfather expired 04.07.2023 am going to my village gujrat all family I just want to cancel my order regarding the product, I cancelled it onto next day date, even confirmation was via call with sleep well company's person, he said not cancelled refund talk to rudely I want my full refund as in the form of money . Please cancel the order options show me but click is not working customer care executive said am not cancelled your order please find the screenshot
                      I am waiting for your reply.
                      Thank you
                      +1 photos
                      Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        S
                        Sheenagarg
                        from Delhi, Delhi
                        Jun 25, 2023
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Address:Yojna vihar delgi

                        Hi Sir,

                        We bought 2 mattress of sleepwell. But one mattress came out to be defected. (Its still in warranty). We called the customer care they told us to try rotating and flipping for 2 weeks. But It didn’t worked. They said some one will visit for investigation. But no one came for the visit. So we again called them they asked to share the pictures of the mattress. We did the same. They said they can’t replace it.
                        Can you please reach out to us asap. As its been 2 months of complaining and we haven’t received any help
                        Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          J
                          JatinM22
                          Jun 23, 2023
                          Report
                          Copy

                          It is very disappointing to say that the product (Revital 3.0 mattress) we have recently purchased from Sleepwell is not meeting our expectations at all.

                          It has heating issues, whenever we sit/lie down on the mattress, it releases heat like anything, making us unable to sit on the mattress not even for five continuous minutes. Moreover, we are facing back pain issues while using this disappointing mattress. It is very surprising to see such a poor-quality mattress from Sleepwell.

                          Having said that, It is very shameful for such an established brand like Sleepwell to have such a poor-quality mattress.
                          Sleepwell dealer has provided with false communication/commitment just to sell their poor-quality products.

                          I would like to return this mattress and I request you to provide me with a full refund for this. I will not bear this worst-quality mattress. Keep in mind I won’t accept any replacement for this.

                          Product Details:
                          Name - Revital 3.0
                          Serial No - GX73HF6T
                          Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          2 other people found this review helpful
                          2 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I
                            indu1953
                            from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 23, 2023
                            Report
                            Copy

                            270388
                            TRACK
                            Complaint Number
                            270388
                            Complaint Date
                            [protected]:51 am
                            Customer Name
                            rama
                            Status
                            SETTLED

                            Registered

                            Attended

                            Settled

                            Order Placed

                            Dispatched

                            Delivered
                            Date & Time Status
                            [protected]:46 am Complaint Settled - YET TO DECIDE
                            [protected]:30 pm Inspection Completed. Complaint found Genuine
                            [protected]:30 pm Scheduled For Inspection on[protected]:00:00)
                            [protected]:33 am Allocated for inspection
                            [protected]:51 am Complaint Registered
                            Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              M
                              Manisha Pundir
                              May 22, 2023
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address:Patiala

                              I was brought a Sleepwell Mattress Ultra on August 2022 with the validity of 2 years. After some days the mattresses sinking from the some portion. I have lodged the complaint with complaint number 269041. After that the customer care calls me and said that my mattress model is not available so I can select any other model in place of it and tell them about this on customer care number. But whenever i call on customer care number they always do not pick the call and an voice mail occurs which tell that "our customer executive will call you shortly" but no customer call have been received yet. Please do needful act.
                              +1 videos
                              Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                S
                                Santoshpa1
                                from Mysore, Karnataka
                                May 7, 2023
                                May 7, 2023
                                This thread was updated on May 7, 2023
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I ordered sleepwell mattress from their official website i payed the full amount they responded that it will be delivered in 5to8 days but after that there is no response from their side i tried all the options calling customer care taking to chat bot sending them email but there is no response from their side even the tracking is not working what should I do
                                Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                May 07, 2023
                                Updated by Santoshpa1
                                I ordered sleepwell mattress from their official website and paid full amount they responded that it will be delivered in 5to8 days but there is no response from their side after that I tried all options calling customer care chat bot email but no response even the tracking is not working
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  K
                                  Kuleen
                                  from Agra, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Apr 26, 2023
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  I lodged a complaint that the surface of the mattress purchased has been uneven. But the said complaint rejected by Co without visiting home on the basis of pic of mattress I sent.
                                  Reason complaint not genuine.
                                  It is matter of concern that how a inspecting person judge that the surface is proper without touching through digitally.
                                  Please resolve the issue.
                                  Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    J
                                    Jyotsna_Rao
                                    from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                    Apr 12, 2023
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Newly bought mattress has sunk in

                                    I bought Aadhar Super queen size mattress (on order) from Bhattkoti Furniture Shop, Dehradun on 20th Jan 2023.

                                    After 10 days only, I observed that the mattress had started to sink in. I called the shop owner who told me to complain to Sleepwell directly.

                                    So, I called the customer care of Sleepwell company on 2/2/23, after which I received a call from Mr. Deepak who asked me the details of the Mattress and its...
                                    +3 photos
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy