Claimed

Sleepwell Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Jul 24, 2022
Complaints 312
Resolved
48
Unresolved
264
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Sleepwell

Having problems with Sleepwell ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sleepwell customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Sleepwell
Customer Service Contacts

Sleepwell Website

Sleepwell Head Office Address

37/2, Site IV, Sahibabad Indl. Area
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh
India
201010

Sleepwell Phone Numbers

Toll free
1-800-1036664
121
66

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 12 0451 2260
57
15
Fax
+91 12 0416 2282

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Sleepwell reviews & complaints(312)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Hello,
I am very much upset with your sleepwell online site because I purchased a matter's onto 27.06.2022.
But I don't want because there is no any offer onto online site but having offers onto stores, so, I just want to cancel my order regarding the product, I cancelled it onto same day with same date, even confirmation was via call with sleep well company's person, he said your refund initiated but I find no refund till...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Hello,
I want my refund, I will be waiting for your reply.
Thank you
Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Dear Team,

    First of I am not happy with sleepwell .

    I Purchased matterss of sleepwell because of brand but faced problem in Purchased matterss after this its replacement done, After replacement again same problem in both matterss from the first day ...

    I have question to sleepwell every time they given me scrap pieces, Now again we raised the complaint from my registered Mobile number [protected]...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Our mattress became bulge. Please replace.
    Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I ordered 5 mattresses of sleewell as per my requirement mattresses were odd in size so I paid higher rate comparatively to standard size but my mattresses were wrong in size some were smaller in size and some were larger in size they even don’t register my complain .worst service
      Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        We have chronic back ache and neck issues so we thought to purchase a Sleepwell mattress as suggested by someone.

        We bought two mattress of 78X36X5 size and the product delivered to us was an old, with torned fabric, and looks like used one.
        We immediately called the dealer, shared pictures and videos with him and and he raised a complaint with Sleepwell to replace the mattresses on priority and asked us to use the mattresses untill we get the replacement.

        We were still waiting for the replacement but as suggested by the dealer, we started using it and it gave us worst of the back ache with severe neck pain in a weeks time.

        Now, since we were already struggling with the chronic back issues, so cannot use this product (not even the replacement) and needs our money back.

        Could you please help and provide us the refund as it is deteriorating our health conditions further.

        Thanks
        Sachin
        Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Within 2 months after purchase of the product, the mattress has started crumbling and sagging
          Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          1 other people found this review helpful
          1 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            I raised a complaint more than a month ago and all review and checking done by sleepwell team and submitted their feedback but after that sleep well team not resolving issue even after so many followup calling to them and emailing them. Every time they call and say will connect later but it is not happening
            Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            1 Comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Ref Complaint No 218212
              Dear Sir,
              I have recd message Complaint No. 218212 has been inspected. There is no defect in the product. You may continue using the product.
              How complaint has closed without visiting/ inspection at the address by Mr Jitender Kumar by seeing the photographs only.
              How someone can say their is no defect in the product by seeing the photographs.

              This is not acceptable at all to me as I have purchased the premium mattress as their will not be any sag/ depression at back side.
              We are feeling very back bone pains which is at initial stage and would ask someone to visit at home and defects can be seen visually very well and would ask to replace the mattress or Refund the amount,

              The matter may be treated seriously, otherwise I have no option to go to any extent.
              Regards
              RK Mahajan
              Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Defective product delivered. Sleepwell is not ready to accept and just replying standard responses on email.

                I spent 30k for the product and complained within 3 days of order delivery and still company is not accepting its mistake.

                I will never buy any sleepwell product in my life and will encourage others also to ditch the company.
                Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I have sent a mail for return of Sleepwell mattress (Spinetech air; Order no. : ORDER SW_20426)

                  It was delivered yesterday evening (22 April 2022). The mattress is small in size compared to the bed and is of no use to us. The mattress is still in its packed state and during the delivery itself we asked for return, however, the delivery person refused.

                  Please understand the waste it is creating, we all have goal of zero carbon emission, sustainability and preserving the earth.

                  We can have replacement of bigger size instead of this and we are glad to do that but please consider enviornment first and take immediate action.

                  Request you to maintain your brand value(all our mattress are from sleepwell) and take immediate action at the same time conserve enviornment.

                  I know you will maintain your brand and address the issue immediately.
                  We have full faith in your brand.

                  Thank you.
                  Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  1 other people found this review helpful
                  1 found this helpful
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Hi,

                    We have purchased 2 Sleepwell mattress utsav for price 8500 rs per mattress. We got a message after purchase regarding 10% discount and two cloud pillows.

                    While contacting the dealer they mentioned about not getting the pillows from company and later they mentioned they have deducted the pillow price from mattress.

                    While contacting the sleepwell customer care we are not receiving correct...
                    +1 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Sir/Madam
                    I have made a complaint on[protected] complaint No.215994 about hardness and small holes in my sleepwell mattress. Complaint was allocated for inspection to Mr. Sumit. He didn't visited for the inspection and forced to send pictures and videos. I sent him the same on 12.04.2022 and he saw these after I called on customer care on 14.04.2022. After that he declared that complaint is not genuine. How can you check the hardness...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Resolved
                    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                    Sleepwell — Complain about mattress

                    I purchased Spinetech Air Luxury two mattress 78x72x7 ( 1 Nos) on 11 Oct, 2021. from ROYAL FURNISHING, 47-H Hiran Magari Seator 14, Udaipur. Place of Supply Rajasthan (08)
                    My issue is that one of them have problem. The thickness of the mattress from all sides are not equall. The top layer of the mattress has been sagged and there is no gap between two layers. It looks like a 5'' mattres. I contect to the owner of the Royal Furniture,...
                    +5 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    Dear Sir
                    I have purchased the Sleepwell Admire Mattress 3 Weeks ago from your Registered dealer UNISON FURNITURE PALACE PINJORE. The scheme was Mattresses + 2Pillows + after registering SONORA bedsheet.
                    But i haven't got it yet i asked your dealer thrice they said its not in their stock yet, You tell me that a brand is not able to provide only scheme accessories for three weeks..!
                    Doesn't sound strange ????

                    Reply / WhatsApp me [protected]
                    Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    There is no action or solution done yet…!
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I have been delivered wrong mattress twice. And customer care executive is not listening. Executive didn't took complete information and delivered wrong mattress. All the videos and pictures has been shared with your investigating officer but still no resolution has been given....
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      This is to update you that we have raised a complain i.e. Complaint no .213149. from last 2 months but no one is taking onus to resolve the issue and today on dated[protected] your customer care executive is very arrogant and abusive. Do you think it is our fault to purchase your product or else we are sitting here to hear their abusive language. below mentioned details of your product
                      Product Name-MEGA (O)
                      Product Size-182.9x88.9x10cm...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      This complaint is regarding sleepwell Mattress Spinetech air. Size 78 X 78 X 6. 1U

                      Actually we have followed the instructions as we followed up with the sleepwell vendor. He mentioned those points again and again and said the mattress will get better.
                      It's already a month now, and we did try to accommodate.

                      Date of Purchase: 06 Feb 2022

                      However, we 're really facing issues - backache, unhealthy sleep.
                      We really need to get this mattress exchanged.

                      Itm Code: 0U0C07Z3

                      Please deal with this urgently.
                      Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Same issues with Spine plus product also
                      Serious back pain issues started after using this product
                      Contacted the customer care they told for backpain issues please consult a doctor this is sleepwell customer care
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I have purchased sleepwell spinetech mattresses about 10 month ago but after using the back pain issue arises both me and my wife. I was promised that this mattress is specially designed in such a way that back problems will never happen but result was totally opposite and I feal cheated. Please look in to it otherwise i look forward for consumer court.
                        Sleepwell customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          I bought Sleepwell mattress online and after one month it got deformed and saggish.i Complaint through Sleepwell customer care numbers and assured for replacement.and it has been nearly 5 months nothing happened in resolution.the only thing i get on customer care numbers assurance and only assurance that item will be delivered within 5 to 10 working days.but those 10 days never happens to come.in between these periods i m given more than...
                          +1 photos
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy