[Resolved]  Mahadiscom — Name Correction in electric Bill

Address:Maharashtra

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Consumer No :[protected]
On monthly bill the name : Shri KAILASH LAHUJI DHANSARE

The above mentioned name has some spelling correction as follows,

KAILAS LAHUJI DHANSARE

Please need to make correction in the MAHADISCOM data, so that on monthly bill it should appear correclty.
I need this change because this is one of the required document for the issuing Passport.

Please guide/help me for doing the name spell change on monthly bill.
No (3)
Yes (19)

please make correction in my Husband's Name
Correct Name is SUVARNA SUDESH PANCHAL
& written in Bill as SUVARNA SURESH PANCHAL

CONSUMER NO. .[protected]
BOISAR, MANGAL MURTI NAGAR HOUSE NO.5665
BILLING UNIT - 4159

SUVARNA SUDESH PANCHAL

Same case with me. the answer I got was.

Thank you for contacting help desk. There is a provision for correction of
name by filling the necessary form(the form is available at your
sub-division office) and submitting it with your necessary document at your
respective sub-division office. We suggest you kindly contact the
sub-division for same, as this issue is locally handled by your
sub-division. there is no online process for the same
Help Desk Team
MSEDCL

What is the necessary document required to submit name correction?
On monthly bill the name : SAMEER SITARAM KUSWAR

My correct name is SAMEER SITARAM KUWAR. necessary documents sent to Shil Sub Division.
Please correct the same
Hello sir / madam

My consumer No[protected]
On montly bill the name - SAU CHHAYA EKNATH INGALE
Address - NEAR DHARMADHIKARI MALA BHUTKARWADI AHMEDNAGAR -414001

The above mentioned name and address has some spelling correction as follows NAME- SAU CHHAYA REVANNATH INGALE
ADDRESS - NEAR DHARMADHIKARI MALA BHUTKARNAGA AHMEDNAGAR 414003
Please Need to make correction in the MAHADISCOM data so that on montly bill
It should appear correctly

Please guide/help me

Hello Sir/Madam,

On monthly bill the name : Shri GIRDIHAR MARUTI BEDGE

GIRIDHAR MARUTI BEDGE

Please need to make correction in the MAHADISCOM data, so that on monthly bill it should appear correclty.

Hello Sir/Madam,

On monthly bill the name : MR SUNIL KISAN PANDE

MR SUNIL KISAN PUNDE

I need this change because this is one of the required document for the issuing Passport.

Hello Sir/Madam,

On monthly bill the name : MR HARISH NARAYAN KUNDRAM, RAUT BAG, S NO.24/4 H.NO. 1660 VIMAL HSG SOCY DHANKAWADI, PUNE - 411043

The above mentioned name & address has some spelling correction as follows,

MR. HARIDAS NARAYAN KUNDARAM, H.NO.1027, URMILA HSG. SOCIETY, GULABNAGAR, DHANKAWADI, PUE - 411043

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Consumer No :
On monthly bill the name : MR JIBADHAN K MAHATU,
ADDRESS: H.NO:622/1(10) KALEWADI, PUNE - 411033

The above mentioned name & address has some spelling correction and need to update old database as follows,

MR.MR JIBADHAN K MAHATO,
ADDRESS: H.NO.632/1 PACHPIR CHOWK, KALEWADI, PIMPRI PUNE - 411017

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Consumer No :[protected] Meter No.[protected].
On monthly bill the name : MR MOHENSINGH RAWAT
ADDRESS: FLAT NO. 204, BAHVESWAR BUL. & DEV.
PLOT N0. 37, SECTOR-14, KAMOTHE- 410209

The above mentioned name & address has some spelling correction and need to update old database as follows,

MR.MOHANSINGH .R. RAWAT,
ADDRESS: FLAT NO. 204, LAKE VIEW BUILDING,
PLOT N0. 37, SECTOR-14, KAMOTHE- 410209

On monthly bill the name : SUHAS RAMCHANDRA NARKHEDE.

ADDRESS: S.NO.44, FLAT NO.401, PADMAVATI PARK, RD. NO.03,
PIMPLE GURAV, PUNE-411061

In the above address, some additional data needs to add and please update the same as follows,

ADDRESS: S.NO.44, PADMAVATI PARK,
VIDYANAGAR -RD. NO.03,

Please need to make correction in the MAHADISCOM data, so that on monthly bill it should appear correctly.
I need this change because this is one of the required document for the address proof with proper address.

Suhas Narkhede.
pls. ignore my previous request & consider the below request.

On monthly bill the name : SUHAS RAMCHANDRA NARKHEDE.

ADDRESS: S.NO.44, FLAT NO.401, PADMAVATI PARK, RD. NO.03,

In the above address, some additional data needs to add and please update the same as follows,

ADDRESS: S.NO.44, FLAT NO.401, PADMAVATI PARK,
VIDYANAGAR -RD. NO.03,

Please need to make correction in the MAHADISCOM data, so that on monthly bill it should appear correctly.
I need this change because this is one of the required document for the address proof with proper address.

Suhas Narkhede.
Please correction my electric bill name &adress
Bill name :- Dhyaneshwar Rajeshwar Dawar
At. Post. Pandharkawada
Dist. Chandrapur
Pandharkawada pin 442401
Cons. Id[protected]

Please correct my name & adress below
DNYANESHWAR RAJESHWAR DAWARE
AT. PANDHARKAWADA
POST. SHENGAON
TAL. & DIST. CHANDRAPUR PIN 442505
MAHARASHTRA STATE

Dnyaneshwar Daware
Email id :- [protected]@yahoo.com

Billing Unit : 4636
On monthly bill the name : SAURAB JAISWAL.

SAURABH JAISWAL

Saurabh Jaiswal
Hello Sir/Madam,

On monthly bill the name : HEMANT C BALEE

HEMANT C BALI

Billing Unit : 4086
On monthly bill the name : SHRI SUNIL SSHOK PAINTER

SHRI SUNIL ASHOK PAINTER

I have filled online form befor and given required document with this, this the work o[censored] spell correctly.
So Please doing the name spelling change on monthly bill. Thanks

On monthly bill the name : Shri JAIRAM MANIRAM

JAYARAMAN MANIKAM

Hello Sir/Madam,

My Consumer No[protected]

My address mentioned on electricity bill is -
VIDYA DINKAR JOSHI
DSK KUNJABAN C-504 S NO 23/31/10 KATE WASTI - 411027

This is address of Punawale having PIN No- 411033

Requesting correction in address as like below
VIDYA DINKAR JOSHI
DSK KUNJABAN C-504 S NO 23/31/10 KATE WASTI - 411033

As well requesting to correct contact no to -[protected]

Vidya Joshi
Hello Sir/Madam,

My name on electricity bill is -
AWAPNIL MORESHWAR BARAPATRE

Requesting correction in name as like below
SWAPNIL MORESHWAR BARAPATRE

As well requesting to correct contact no to -[protected]

Swapnil Barapatre

Billing Unit:- 4867 / ACHOLE S/DN /VIRAR O&M DIVISION

My name on electricity bill is - NARENDRA YADAV but it should be NARENDER YADAV

For correction of name i contacted Mahavitaran Sub Division Office at Nalasopara East and submitted the name correction form two (02) times along with required proof and both the time my name was changed in electricity bill but it was not corrected.

With the second acknowledgment receipt of Mahavitaran Sub Division Office, i contacted them and finally found the outward number in their register as 01385 dated 2-3-2016. Upon reminding i was informed that my name will come correctly in Sep 2017 bill but upon receiving Sep 2017 bill it was reveled that name has not been changed.

Please help in concern or advise me where i can file a complain for same.
Dear sir/ madam,

My consumer no. is[protected] KAMLESH KEDARNATH GUPTA
GALA NO.-B/01, HARI OM CHAWL, S.NO.-207, BHAKTI DHAM, 90FEET ROAD, BEHIND DESHMUKH FARM, NALLASOPARA EAST- 401209 .
This is my correct address as on house Agreement paper.
Sir please help.

sunita7188's reply, Nov 1, 2017
Billing unit-4708

Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Phone
    +91 22 2261 9100
    +91 22 2261 9300
    Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL Address
    Hongkong Bank Building, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Mahadiscom / MSEB / MSEDCL contact information