Maruti Suzuki — Total disappointment from Maruti Body shop - PASCO Gurgaon

 
60 Reviews
India
 BISWARUP NANDI
I have bought a new Alto LXi (M) car from your showroom couple of months back. The registration number of my car is HR 26 / AK – 8862.

Unfortunately my car got experienced an accident few weeks back though there was no fault my end. Eventually I called Maruti authorised Pasco body shopa nd went there (at Sector 17, Gurgaon) as they asked.

The manager have delegated the job to Mr. Jessy and no doubt he is a nice gentleman.

There they have commissioned the entire damage (only metal part) and asked me to place the car to get the damage recovered.

I have shown my concern to them as this is my first car and also brand new but they promised me to not to worry as my car would be looked as same as new after it delivered.

BUT my experience is so miserable that I would like to seek your urgent attention about that matter. Moreover I have already informed this to Maruti few days back while they were asking for customer feedback.

I will definitely discuss in detail in due course of time, this time I would say in one line – ‘My car looks matte old one’ after it came back from your body shop.

I would expect you will take up this matter ASAP.
Complaint comments  59 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

The undermentioned details are my problem with MARUTI
Leave aside, your efforts, if any intrying to figure out what went wrong ? The basics of communicating / responding to queries is awful. I know MARUTI is a customer satisfaction oriented firm, But there are few in you establishment who are simply devouring the health of the firm from inside.

Hope you would at least respond

" Sir

Just in case you have forgoten my case.

A REMINDER PL.

Regards

--- On Fri, 7/3/08, [protected]@maruti.co.in <[protected]@maruti.co.in> wrote:

From: [protected]@maruti.co.in <[protected]@maruti.co.in>
Subject: Re: HT20080305_[protected] Enquiry About Problem during purchase
To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Friday, 7 March, 2008, 12:42 PM

Please include the following line in all replies.
Tracking number: HT20080305_[protected]


Dear Mr. Khanna,

Thank you for visiting our website.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you and are immediately forwarding your
issue to the concerned department. You will hear from us soon.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query or
clarification.

Regards,
ANY TIME MARUTI
(Call- [protected] or Toll Free[protected]
International Toll Free Numbers:
[protected]From USA and Canada)
[protected]From UK)
Please Visit us at <<http://www.marutisuzuki.com>
DLR
013
===================
-----Original Message-----
From: Raj Sekharan <[protected]@yahoo.com
Sent: Mar 6, 2008 8:10:53 PM IST
To: [protected]@maruti.co.in

Sir
Thanks for the prompt response.
The dealer from whom I purchased the CAR ALTO is :-

1006
VARUN MOTORS PVT. LTD.
"KK's House, Plot No4,
"
"HNO.22-261/1,
A S Raju Nagar, "
"Kukatpally
" Hyderabad
ANDHRA PRADESH 501 072

--- On Wed, 5/3/08, [protected]@maruti.co.in <[protected]@maruti.co.in wrote:
====================

From: [protected]@maruti.co.in <[protected]@maruti.co.in
Subject: HT20080305_[protected] Enquiry About Problem during purchase
To:
[protected]@yahoo.com
Date: Wednesday, 5 March, 2008, 3:51 PM


Please include the following line in all replies.
Tracking number: HT20080305_[protected]

Dear Mr. Khanna,

Thank you for visiting our website.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you, However we request you to kindly
confirm us the location or code of the Maruti Authorised Dealer from where you
purchased a car. This will help us to resolve your issue at the earliest.

4603
VARUN MOTORS PVT. LTD.,
1-10-177, Varun Towers Begumpet
Hyderabad ANDHRA PRADESH 500 016

1004
VARUN MOTORS PVT. LTD.
"Road No: 2
" Opp: KBR Park
Banjara Hills Hyderabad
ANDHRA PRADESH 500 034

1006
VARUN MOTORS PVT. LTD.
"KK's House, Plot No4,
"
"HNO.22-261/1,
A S Raju Nagar, "
"Kukatpally
" Hyderabad
ANDHRA PRADESH 501 072

Please feel free to revert in case of any query or
clarification.

Regards,
ANY TIME MARUTI
(Call- [protected] or Toll Free[protected]
International Toll Free Numbers:
[protected]From USA and Canada)
[protected]From UK)
Please Visit us at <http://www.marutisuzuki.com
009
==============================
-----Original Message-----
From: <[protected]@maruti.co.in
Sent: Mar 5, 2008 12:14:01 PM IST
To: <[protected]@maruti.co.in

<http://202.134.195.55/images/mail_toplogo.gif
Dear Admin,
Mr Rajesh Khanna has posted enquiry
Name Mr Rajesh Khanna
Email [protected]@yahoo.com
Address Ordnance Factory, Eddumailaram, Medak
City HYDERABAD
State ANDHRA PRADESH
PinCode 502205
Phone Number [protected]
Model Maruti Alto
Registration Number Not received
Enquiry About Problem during purchase
Enquiry
Sir I have purchased a Alto FROM varun motor ( secunderabad, after
lot
of deliberation, only because of its highly appreciated customer satisfation
code
that the company regards so high, in its core competence. But now I wish
to place the following on records. After purchasing the Alto in Feb
last week, I came to know of the reduction in rates in alto on different
aspects of IT & such like discount. This has led me to believe that the
company has
intentionally processed my cheque in order to deprive me of this rebate that,
I would have obtained had I waited for just four days. As per customer
satisfation that your company so boosts of, I could have been adviced
accordingly which would have placed the varun motor ( secunderabad)in
high regards for looking into the customer satisfation. Now you have
added one unsatisfactory customer with in a week of purchasing an ALTO
Kindly do the needful for a long satisfying relation with MARUTI UDYOG
LTD Regards Rajesh

Thanks & Regards,
Mr Rajesh Khanna
<http://202.134.195.55/images/mail_bottomlogo.gif
I M SATISH ARYA . IHAVE BOOKED NEW SWIFT DEZIRE. WHEN IASK TO MANAGER OF VIPULSHOWROOM IN FARIDABAD. SHOWROOM MANAGER SAYS TOME U WILL GET DESIRE IN 5 MONTH.WHEN I HAVE BOOK DESIRE SO MANAGER SAY TO ME U WILL GET DESIRE IN 2 WEEK. BUT NOW MANAGER CHANGE THE STATE MENT U WILL GET IN 5MONTH.WHICH TYPE PROCEDURE OF MARUTI COM? WHICH TYPE OF MARKET? WHAT IS THE STATGEE OF MARUTI CO? MANAGER MISGUIED 2 COUSTMER. OUTSIDE FINANCER SAYS U PAY 40000 U WILL GET CAR IN 1DAY.DEALER IS DOIN G BLACK MARKET. PLS U STOP THIS WORK.VIPUL DEALER IS TAKING EXTRA PREMIUM.THIS DEALER IS SITUATED IN FBD.vipul manager mr.goyal
it is a humble request to you, not a complaint .i have booked a car SWIFT D, ZIRE, your dealer told me that there is waiting of 2 or 3 months but i have to go attend some merrieges and other programs, so i want prioty in this metter, i am using maruti cars since 16 years . my payments is ready . i hope that you will accept my request. my phone no. is [protected] thanks
my complaints 1.noHT20080307_[protected] AND 2.607456DATED 27/3/08 registered with maruti REMAIN un reddressed.On enquiry they are asking me to settle them with the dealer which i was not able to do, was the very reason of the complaint!!
DEAR SIR, i have booked a swift vdi diesel car on 10.3.2008 with a advance amount of rupees 100000.(one lakh only) in the name of sree saradhambal auto extension center at gudalur with their head office at coimbatore named sree saradhambal automobiles
(p)ltd. Since the car was ready for delivery our financiers paid the balance amount of rupees 410000(rupees four lakh ten thousand)to sree saradhambal auto as per the request of executives of ambal auto on 5.5.2008 and we came to know that the vehicle amount has been realised by the concerned authorities of MARUTI UDYOG LTD DELHI BEFORE 9.5.2008.The vehicle cost was Rs 494576.Now at the time of delivery the company executives phoned to me to pay an additional amount of rupees 16300(sixteen thousand three hundred only).At the time of settling the balance amount they have to deliver the vehicle immediately at the time of settling the account .Instead of that they have prolonged the matter and demanding more money at the time of delivery(ie)on 23.5.08.So we need justice, otherwise we will have to take some other steps for justice.
with regards
E.JEEVARATHINAM
[protected]
dear sir,
i have purchase a new maruti omini(petrol) from jeevan motors bhopal august 2006.but i am not satisfy because from the very first day the engine has problem of missing.it is vry dagerious when i am getting overtake. this problem is as on after many service.
ashok chhatwani
mp04/ba/0491
Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that I had purchased a Wagon R (Invoice no. 17792 ) from T.S.Motors Lucknow on 23 June 2008. I just wanted to bring to your notice about the attitude and the behaviour with me of Mr.Bagree who is the C.E.O. in that Maruti Authorised Showroom .

The case was that I was almost convinced but there was a slight confusion about the Final Price of the vehicle after Discount for which the Mr Bagree was consulted .He was not being able to convince me and the way he was talking to me was not at all accepted from a person on such a senior position .

On top of it he was also least bothered, whether I buy the car or not and a statement was passed to me which really hurted me.

It is really shocking, that a MNC and people working in such an Esteemed Organization like MARUTI SUZUKI behaving and talking like this which is not at all justified.I dont have any grudges against any other staff of T.S.Motors.

I will see to it that it is brought to the notice of my Exporter friends and Members of

Cofederation of Indian Industry (CII )

Federation of Indian Export Organization (FIEO)

Gem & Jewellery Export Promotion Council (GJEPC)

Press Council of India (Member)

Lucknow Golf Club

as I am an active Member of the above Organisations.

So that other people are also well versed with MARUTI SUZUKI hospitality services.

I am booking other company's cars like MERCEDEZ BENZ, HONDA, TOYOTA for my Business Buyers where there is completely different type of atmosphere not like

MARUTI SUZUKI

I will be highly obliged if you could kindly look in the matter for the same so that in future customers are not being treated like this.

Thanking You,

Your's faithfully

Gaurav Gupta
Director
M/s. GUPTA EXPORTS
my complaints 1.noHT20080307_[protected] AND 2.607456DATED 27/3/08 registered with maruti(ALL AGAINST MS.SITARAM MOTORS, THE DEALER FOR MARUTI AT PALAKKAD, KERALA STATE) REMAIN un reddressed.On enquiry they are asking me to settle them with the dealer which i was not able to do, was the very reason of the complaint!The complaint, in short, was 1.On the BREACH OF TRUST BY THE DEALER M/S SITARAM&THE EXCESS MONEY THY COLLECTED FROM ME FOR REGISTRATION OF THE VECHILE.I was waiting for an action in response to my posting this complaint on this website (21 days ago by V P Mohandas )earlier.The vehicle-alto-in question was prchased in dec.2007.
I BROUGHT ESTEEM LXI FROM PASCO GURGAON IN 2004. I ALWAYS MADA MY SERVICE FROM PASCO WITH THE RESPECT OF MARUTI'S PROMINENT DEALER . BUT I MADE MY LAST SERVICE FROM PASCO IN 21ST OF MAY 2008, AFTER SERVICE I NEVER FOUND GOOD RESULT FROM MY CAR AND THEY CHARGE 8000 RS FROM MY SIDE, I MADE MY SERVICE ONLY FOR THE SAKE OF MARUTI SUZUKI BRAND . AND IN FUTURE IAM NEVER RECOMMAND YOUR BRAND IN FRONT OF ANY BODY B'COS OF SERVICES PROBLEM

THANKS AND REGARDS

MAMTA CHOUDHARY
( [protected] )
Hi,
i own a maruti alto, i gave it for my second servicing and also for a claim, my car's door was damaged, while checking the car it was advised by srk motors (near diamond point, Secunderabad)
that the gearbox is also damaged, we wanted to get both of them fixed at once as we felt that it's because of the same accident, but srk motors said we can't claim both of them together, so first we need to fix the gear box and in next month we can claim for the door and we accepted that, now thay are teeling me i can't claim for the door's and they are not ready to help me in anyways, they even argued regarding the insurance as they said i need to pay them the full money and then have to claim for insurance company, my car is with them from 07.08.2008 and they are even not bothered to call us and let us know about the updates.
we are very disappointed with the service, for me any authorised dealer of maruti is the face of maruti.
please send me an e-mail or message so that i can call you at a convinient time.

thanks in anticipation
Priyanka Dasgupta
[protected]
Just take your car to Maruti Masters at Okhla. Talk to a guy called Mohammed Ikram. His fundas are extremely clear. Also meet Mr. PC Mehta.

Give to Ikram my reference.

He will take care of your car very well. Extremely sweet guy.

maruti/heater part — heater part not available

sir i am failed to get heater part from maruti authrised service stations pankaj motors moga punjab&baba motor firozpur punjab.they always told me that the product is not available from gurgaon maruti spare centre.i am suffering for the part since from 1year.so kindly care for me.thanks,
I AM VERY VERY DISAPPOINT WITH STANDARD AUTO AGENCIES BECAUSE OF THEY ONLY WANT TO SALE THE CARS BUT NOT GIVEING SERVICE TO THE COUSTMER .HE ALSO GIVE ME A NEW CAR BUT REPAINTED AND LAST 12 DAY I HAVE PURCHASE A CAR & IT IS GIVENG LOT OF PROBLEM FROM FIRST DAY.
I AM VERY VERY DISAPPOINT WITH STANDARD AUTO AGENCIES BECAUSE OF THEY ONLY WANT TO SALE THE CARS BUT NOT GIVEING SERVICE TO THE COUSTMER .HE ALSO GIVE ME A NEW CAR BUT REPAINTED AND LAST 12 DAY I HAVE PURCHASE A CAR & IT IS GIVENG LOT OF PROBLEM FROM FIRST DAY. CELL-NO-[protected], [protected]
Hi,
I am a proud owner of Maruti Esteem, but the kind of services available at Maruti Dealers are awesome in terms of frustation, dissatisfaction and expterise. If somebody at Maruti wants to know about my experiences, feel free to call me at my cell +91-[protected].
Ritesh
I RESGNIED FROM MAURTI IN DEC 07 AND STILL M Y PF HAS N
OT BEEN TRANSFERRED TO M Y PF ACCOUNT IN VOLVO NO.KN/23419-X000561. MY EMPLOEE NO IN MAURTI WAS 184993.
I SHALL FILE CASE WITH 18PERCENT INTEREST FOR DEFICIENCY
IN SERVICE.
hello i purchased a new alto in feburary and in december i met an accident in which wind shield got damaged, left side fender, and the same side pillar where the wind is fixed and left gate was damaged, so it was covered in the insurance that was not to worry about, of course they cooperate with me very well when it comes to paint job it was very sad, they told me that u can come to collect you car after a week, i said ok i went there after a week paint job was not u to mark i told them hat i am not satisfied but they said it is nicely done i did not argued isaid i will come in the morning. iwent there what i saw unbelieveable my wipers were not cleaned there was paint on it plus my door beeding was not clear now we come to bonet it was badly painted there was no shine on it i asked them why is that so they started telling me difference between white and metallic paint they were not having a valid reason to tell me and there are some scratches on doors plus the footstep of the car no rubbing and polish has been done, they were handling me the car without checking the steering wheel which was out, i want to tell u that i am nephew of member of parliament from mathura Mr.Kr.MANVENDRA SINGH i could done anything but i did not because this thing i have not been taught, plus i have a good faith in maruti i still own maruti 800 which is 18 year old i request u people to take strong action against the dealer uma motors pvt.ltd mathura and sir there was a paint in the console area even that was not cleaned how can u deliver a car to the customer when it is not cleared from the paint job sir if you will not hear me then i have ask member of parliament to write a written complain. well my name is parakram singh my mob-[protected] i request you to take strong action the dealer.
Agree. Similar problem ocrrued with me. The attitude of Dealer/Agent is not positive Once we purchased the Car. Before purchasing the Car they will call from time to time. In my case, I have purchased Wagon-R my registration No. is GJ-5CK 8879 before 20 days. There is gap between bumper and tail light. The same has been noticed by me before 2 to 3 days ago. The same has been informed to DHRU MOTORS, ADAJAN, SURAT from where I have purchased the Car. After my complaint they ignore the problem and blame on me that due to accident it was happened. In fact there is no scratches on the body. Then they sought for other pretend. They asked me to vist their Service Station at Udhna, Surat. Mr. Shah, incharge of Service Station, he also ingnored and problem and advised me to file claim with Insurance. They tried to hide their fault in a illegal way. I do not agree with them. Only for Rs. 3, 500/- why should I claim wrongly with the Insurance Company and no such scratched are found/noticed on the body of Car. Therefore, you are requested to please replace me the Bumper and may be advised to the Dealer not to teach such illegal way to customers and they should not blame on customers for hiding their defect/fault. Kindly do the needful at the earliest as I have purchased the Car only on 12.12.2008. My mobile no. is[protected].
FOR YOUR ATTENTION AND IMMEDIATE ACTION

my newly bought MARUTI SWIFT DZIRE got fire while running on 29th jan 2009. half portion of front side engine part was completely damaged. the car was purchased through POPULAR AUTOMOBILES PERINTHALMANNA, MALAPPURAM. their response was not at all satisfactory. we humbly request you to give immediate action against the problem.


shaheen kanjhirathil
[protected]
Dear Sir . I brought a omni near the show room Narayani Motors Bhubaneswar .It is one month old .Since I am exprience with omni last 10 years I prefer it .But unfortunately from the 1st day the 2nd gear of the vehicle is not working . The service engineer and the mecanic also know it .I want to replace it now . I request your office to change it and free me with the mental distress I am carrying.
Please took immediate action
Sincerely
Dillip Mishra

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    5551
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    88
    phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    location
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    Maruti Suzuki - Total disappointment from Maruti Body shop - PASCO Gurgaon