Last updated Dec 5, 2023
Complaints 81

File a complaint to Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir

Having problems with Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir

Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir Phone Numbers

+91 19 4243 2680
+91 19 5421 2414
+91 19 4243 5576

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 1900 0828

Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir Websites

Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir Head Office Address

Hyderpora Byepass Crossing
Hyderpora

Jamkash Vehicleades Kashmir reviews & complaints(81)

Aamirlone@
Dec 5, 2023

Complaint against branch manager jamkash bandipora

Address:Bandipora 193502

Kindly refer to the subject cited above in this connection that today I visit jamkash bandipora regarding purchasing of a new car but unfortunately the branch manager namely mohammad hafeez did not respond regarding the same his concentration and behaviour towards us was totally undevaited and un responsive due to which I compelled to visit other company where I get a better responce cooperation and satisfaction.
It's request to your...
ratneshptl
Oct 3, 2023

Vehicle stand up in street

Dear sir as i am respectful citizen of Faridabad, but i am suffering from one problem that most of house owner standing their vehicles in street therefore Full street were chocked with vehicle.
Day before yesterday night i have some medical emergency in my home but i am unable to rapidly move in street because whole street was chocked with unwanted vehicle.
Please look into this matter and resolve this issue because may be this...
ishubhatt
from Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
May 15, 2023

I have a complaint with your Anantnag branch

Address:Anantnag kashmir

Sir, my name is ABDUL SALAM BHAT R/O DRINEN DROBDARA QAZIGUND ANANTNAG. I booked a car at Jamkash Vehicleades Anantnag through CSD.I booked Swift Dzire Zxi(+).Whose on road price was given as 930804.
I had Alto K10 which was valued at 330000 and I sold this car to Jamkash Vehicleades Anantnag at the same price. I paid the rest of the amount which was reading less in Dzire by taking a loan of 600000. And I gave cash in 804 .Now after...
Pz gowhar
Mar 25, 2023

In bandipora jamkash full time waste

Address:Bandipora

In bandipora kashmir jamkash full time waste every time he will be disappointed me for spare parts once a time they have not available m.oil
Today he told me wait Swift bumper for five days please see...
BhatRaja19
from Baramulla, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 21, 2022

Not taking interest in customer

Address:Jamkash Chachilora Magam

My vehicle's heater core was leaked for which i visited jamkash chachilora they told me heater core is not available here if you want to change it here it may take 10 to 15 days i said ok after 20 days i called them yes its available then they called me back and said only one piece was available we fix that in another car you have to wait 10 days more. Also they misbehaved with me. Then i prefer private workshop and changed it there. My humble...
Mesafi
Sep 10, 2022

Bad service

Address:Ganderbal, Jammu and Kashmir

I recently went to Jamkash Vehicleades Ganderbal Kashmir. I had to change some parts of my car. So i claimed for my insurance. However, i also had some issues regarding the trunk of of my car... The issue was not of course under insurance claim but i told the executives to fix it. They assured for the same. But when i went to get my car, i could see that nothing was done regarding the trunk problem. So i asked them as why it was not done....
Abrar ul qadir
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 27, 2022
Jul 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2022

They are making frauds with customers

Address:Hyderpora srinagar Jammu and Kashmir

They are making frauds with customers in the name of maruti and insurance. they fraud with me, they people take a claim without my consent and had taken 95k from insurance.
They wasted my almost 4 months, and repeated job morethan 7 times . They had made my vehicles condition like auto....
dar javid
Jun 19, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2022

Complaint against jamakash vehicleads magam

Address:druroo tangmarg

In previous month we have filed a insurance claim for our car and jamakash magam serviced our car on the back door of our car but i am complaining about the work they have done to our car maruti vitara breeza . I think the work that was done to our car was incomplete that is why the door makes too much noise. Kindly resolve our complaint Thanks...
Sofi khalid
Apr 23, 2022

Inexperienced staff ,no customer services

Wat I found here was no customer support . unsatisfied customers even their employees complaint abt unsatisfied work done at jamkash ganderbal jk ....
Subham g
from Asansol, West Bengal
Feb 20, 2022

Vehicle registration showing in two states

Address:Barakar

Sir my vehicle number is WB37A 0477.Sir my vehicle is registered in west bengal (Paschim Burdwan rto) but showing bhagalpur rto..Sir please rectify as my vehicle fitness would not proceed....
Feb 15, 2022

Delay in car

Dear sir, I have booked car on17/01/2022 in jamkash vehicle leads sangrama and I have paid 155000 in advance although I didn’t get my car on date given by the company, so I want my to be issued within days otherwise I need my money back.
Aadil Rashid reshi...
AяFAAт Ahangэя
Feb 13, 2022

Consumer complaint

Address:Jamkash vehicle hyderpora byepass srinagar j&k

I'm afraid I've got a complaint about the Rude Behavior and Bad Attitudes of the Personnel's you are providing in the service workplace... Poor customer service, it is appealing to witness an employee of such a respected company to behave in such a manner, disappointed to have been treated in this way belive you should be made aware of your service employees staff.
Hope for not happening this again! Thank you......
syed altaf bukhari
Jan 16, 2022

Car service at Sangrama branch

Address:Sangrama Jamkash

I got a telephonic call from your branch Sangrama in which they said that periodic service of my car is due so get your car here for the same. I requested them that being elderly it will not be convenient for me attend personalty due to prevailing circumstances so a pick and drop arrangement be made available which they accepted. Next day in the afternoon I was called to pay Rs 5231 as total charges which I did. The...
Dar Arbaz
Jan 6, 2022
Jan 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2022

Miss behave

Address:Magam

The employees of jamkash (workshop) is not working properly and giving not respect to customer ( misbehaving)...
Rafiqa Shah
Jan 6, 2022
Jan 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 6, 2022

Not working properly.and miss behave

Address:Magam

The employees of jamkash (workshop) is not working properly and giving not respect to customer ( misbehaving)...
Fayaz1122
from Bandipora, Jammu and Kashmir
Dec 22, 2021

Complaint about car repair/service.

Address:Jamkash vechiledes hyderpora srinagar

The Manager,
Jamkash vehicleads (suzuki) Automobile company
Srinagar hyderpora jammu and kashmir
Date: 22/12/2021

Subject: Complaint about car repair/service.

Sir/ Madam,
This is to bring into your kind concern that I am Javid Ahmad Najar and I am a resident of Aragam Bandipora 193502 jammu and Kashmir having vehicle registration number JK15-5506
I would like...
Faizal Bhatt
Nov 17, 2021

My car heater is not working

Address:Ganderbal

My car heater is not working as coolent leakage was going under dashboard inside car. My alto car model is 2018. I need information that does it cost to repair it as it's under varanty. Please provide me with solution. My phone number is [protected]...
Abid Matoo
Aug 13, 2021

Bad Situation For Servicing

The operations team to collect the vehicles for servicing is pathetic. Lots of advisors are there but everyone is busy only in gossiping giving no ear to the customer. I will never come here for paid service and would advise everyone to refrain from any paid service. For free service you should bebready to waste your time....
Janu222
Aug 2, 2021

Insurance agent wassem not responding

Address:Salamabad

My alto k10 number jk05h 0648 is at jamkash challan Baramulla for repairing work under insurance cover now i am calling the insurance agent waseem instead of receiving my call he is not responding to my calls kindly do the needful as i need my car...
Shafkat
Jul 17, 2021

Regarding rc of my vehicle

Address:Ganderbal Jammu and Kashmir

I have purchased maruti Alto vxi from jamkash ganderbal two months ago. When contacted to produce me rc of my vehicle the are tossing me here and there citing the reason that arto ganderbal is not approving the papers of the same .may I know the reasons behind if any or shall I visit the court for justice...