[Resolved]  Maruti Swift VDI — parts of car not proper

i am satish kumar mittal a custmor of shakti motors sirsa i brought a new swift vdi car from shakti motors sirsa at the rate of 505000lakh more over i give 12500rs as black i am taking this car on[protected] after few days its self lock is not working when i complaint for it they tell me that it is our first complaint they give me a time of 4 days to repair it so on the base of my requst pls check it

SWIFT LDI. — LEFT SIDE PULLING. AND MILEAGE.

SIR, I HAVE BOUGHT MY NEW SWIFT CAR FROM LIBRA AUTOS LUDHIANA. ON 08/01/2009. HAVING REG. NO. PB-13U-4234. ON MY FIRM NAME A.V.MARKETING, BHAWANIGARH. FROM THE FIRST DAY MY CAR PULLS ON LEFT SIDE. AND GIVES ME MILLAGE OF 16TO17KMPL.I GOT MY SERVICES FROM HIRA AUTO MOBLILE, PATIALA. ON 5000KM SERVICE I TOLD THEM ABOUT THIS COMPLAINT. THEY TRY TO SETISFIED ME BY GIVING THE TRY THAT THERE NO LEFT SIDE PULLING IN MY CAR, BUT I REMAIN UNSATISFIED ALLTHOUGH THEY HAVE ALSO DO THE ALINEMENT OF MY CAR. AT 10000 KM SERVICE IT HAPEN ONCE AGAIN. BUT NO RESULT I GOT. AT20000 KM SERVICE I STRICTLLY TOLD THEM THAT THE CAR IS PULLING NOW VERY BADLY. THEY TRY MY CAR ABOUT 60-65KM AD TRY TO SATISFIED ME FOR IT. NOW MY CAR HAS RUN ABOUT24000 KM. AND MY LEFT FRONT TYRE IS ALMOST 20%. ALTHOUGH I FORMELY USE MARUTI ZEN FROM 1998 TO 2002. AND MY TYRE RUN WAS OVER 75000KM. AFTER THAT I HAVE GOT TATA INDIGO AND I GOT MY TYRES CHANGED ABOUT 72000KM.
SO WITH THIS REQUEST I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT MY TYRE HAS GONE DUE TO NEGLIGENCY OF YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT. MY CAR MILLEGE IS ABOUT 16 TO 17KM PL. WHICH I THINK IS NOT SO GOOD ONE. KINDLY ALSO TAKE CARE OF THIS MATTER.
THANKS.
VARINDER KUMAR GARG,
MAIN ROAD,
BHAWANIGARH
DISTT SANGRUR
PUNJAB-148026.
[protected],[protected].
I m also faceing same problem right from the day of purchage the car.i bought it July 07 in Assam from Bimal Auto.gauhati. many times I complained about it and they tried to solve it but did not able.As i am also paying loss of one type unexpectedly.im verry worried
Im a bonafied consumer of maruti.I have bought a mariti swift vdi with a lot of expection.The performance of the car is excellent, except one big problem.That is pulling the car one side and wearing tyre one side unexpectedly. it was pulling right side from the day of purchage, I have complained about the pulling, even they tried but for the moment of one week it is minimised, and again started.later when I went to for next servicing time, they checked it again and tried tro solve it, but didnot able.now I discovered that the car is pulling towards to left side.even of a fricktion of seconf I cant able to lose my streeing whell, if I do so car instantly pulled left side with any waiting. i dont kno what to do.Pls somebody help me...Im worried...
At Bimal Maruti, we want to serve our customers better. @sharrif hussain mail your concerns to [protected]@gmail.com