Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Maxx Mobile — mick problem & service with charge

sir

i have purchese a maxx mobile on 08/08/2009.This is not working properly, i have see the mobile in service centre but they have charge 200 Rs.in waranty period.after 15 days micke is damege.

so I request to you please give the solution of my problem


Thank you
Praneet chauhan
[protected]
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  25 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I purchaged mx525.orgnally this mobile isn't supported GPRS and download function.MAXX CUSTOMER CARE no. very bad 420, froad service.so pls i requested to public don't buy maxx mobile.maxx mobile better than G'five mobile and other chinese mobile.
sir,
i have purchase the max mobile 404 before one week (30.01.10). and to i have some doubts about GPRS settings in that mobile model. plz clarify my so and so.
sir,
i have purchase the max mobile 463 before 5 month (01/11/2009) since after 15 days of purchasing i have problem of Automatic Switch-of, Switch-on aft every 20-30 min. problem with SMS (can't read & write) & not providing proper network.

solapur service center not responding well.
ADVERTISEMENT
i'm Using MX 475 maxx mobile, i want know abt the headphone price of this mobile, my headset was damaged. So pls send me the price of headset



Sujith R
Kerala
Kollam
sir,
i have mx475 cell phone it restart every time the signal gets weak so plz help with that and i have purchased if befor 4 days
Dear Sir,
name Dineshbhai i purchesed maxx 483 handset Dated[protected] Retail Invoice bill no- 1974 Jay Ambe Marketing, Murtimant complex, opp. Rupam cinema, Relief road. ph [protected], (m)[protected].
imei no - [protected]
imei no - [protected]
As on Date[protected] i charged my mobil & incase fire in charging so Please Exchange my mobil
so I request to you please give the solution of my problem


Thank you
Dinesh Chavda
[protected]

Maxx Mobile — no display

Dear Sir,
As mentioned above i have the complaint about my mobile as its display is not working properly so please provide me the contact details of concerned mobile provider.
My contact no is [protected]
Please call
I am using MAXX MQ430. In that I want to use idea internet. KIndly guide me how to configure the GPRS settings and how to use internet?
i purchased 404 mobile on[protected]. if i make a call from my mobile other person can not hear properly some noice is coming so please guide me
Dear Sir,
name Ashutosh Tiwari maxx 483 handset Dated[protected] Retail Invoice bill no- 5642 Kapil Graphics 54, Raina Market, Caompany Bagh, Nawabganj, Kanpur-208 002 ph[protected],
imei no - [protected]
imei no - [protected]
Once Time Service Centar this job No. 133166 My Mobile Problem Battery Stores
so charged my Mobil & in-case fire in charging so Please Exchange my Mobil
so I request to you please give the solution of my problem


Thank you
Ashutosh Tiwari
[protected]
i have bought one maxx hand set GC 333 Dual sim CDMA, GSM, it has poor Quality speakers and the voice quality is very poor, it has software problem also we cannot save a input number, when we press the save button or option button it dailes tothat particular number i have lost so many calls doing this dont by these cheep mobiles
sir/Mam

i bought a maxx mobile(MX404) before 3 months ago.But since then my mobile does not connect to PC through data cable.
What should i do or what software should i download..
I have purchased Maxx 475G model mobile on 07/07/2010. But I am facing a typical problem during incoming calls, when calls are coming and I press the talk button the mobile hanged, then I have to switched off the mobile and again switch on then only I can use the mobile.I am very upset and repented for purchasing of Maxx brand. I will rather suggest every one don't purchase non-branded mobiles.
dear sir
maxx mobile model mx534
i have pc suit, i record my contect no data
--- On Mon, 10/18/10, REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Service for Maxx Mobile Model no:GC333
To: [protected]@maxxmobile.in
Cc: [protected]@maxxmoblie.in, jayesh.[protected]@maxxmobile.in
Date: Monday, October 18, 2010, 4:36 AM




--- On Mon, 10/18/10, REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Service for Maxx Mobile Model no:GC333
To: [protected]@maxxmobile.in
Cc: [protected]@maxxmobile.in
Date: Monday, October 18, 2010, 4:33 AM




--- On Mon, 10/18/10, REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Service for Maxx Mobile Model no:GC333
To: [protected]@maxxmobile.in
Date: Monday, October 18, 2010, 4:09 AM




--- On Mon, 10/18/10, REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Service for Maxx Mobile Model no:GC333
To: jayesh.[protected]@maxxmobile.in
Cc: [protected]@maxxmobile.in
Date: Monday, October 18, 2010, 4:06 AM


Dear Sir,

FYI

Regards
Reju



--- On Mon, 10/18/10, REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: REJU.R RAJAPPAN <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject: Service for Maxx Mobile Model no:GC333
To: [protected]@maxxmobile.in
Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
Date: Monday, October 18, 2010, 3:33 AM


Dear Sir / Madam,

I have purchased the above said Maxx mobile on April 4, 2010 from Parichay Electronics, Virar (W) (Purchase bill attached for your ready reference).

I had some issue regarding the voice quality and CDMA network not at all operating, based on the same I had given the phone to your authorised service centre Nice Telecom, Andheri West (Service receipt attached herewith for your ready reference) on August 20, 2010 and had to resubmit my mobile again on September 23, 2010 for the same problem.

Since then I have been told that the problem has been solved but I have still not received the mobile for use. As I am not convinced with the service center replies and co-ordination even after continous follow ups and that I have also not been able to use the mobile since august due to poor quality of service and basic manufacturing defect in the mobile, i request you to kindly replace the mobile with a new one so that I do not have to visit your service center evey other month for service or repair of the above said mobile and could be a Happy Maxx mobile user.

Awaiting your co-operation and earnest reply on the above.

regards,

Reju Rajappan
Mob.: [protected]
This is bhargava, my hand set model is MQ340. after on month of purchace i faced so many problems. i given at karteek service center in vijayawada. it is already one month gone. but they didn't handover my mobile.if asked telling that it was in service come after one week. they r saying like this. MAXX MOBILE IS NOT GOOD FIRST, I[censored] PROVIDE GOOD SERVICE THEN ONLY U STAND IN THIS COMPETITIVE LAND OTHERWISE UR COMPANY WILL BE IN DANGER. MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM PHONE-[protected]
hi ths asish here i hv purchased max 713 before 5 mnth now there is problem with strip service cenet at borivali where i haved been gone for repair concern person of servce center say first of all that the stock is not avilble than he teling it nt in warnty u will b chagerd and was taking rudely and on additional when i ask for services cenetr incharger of company mr joshi. also speing i[censored] want to repeir othere wise u through out ur hand set is this way u claim warnty to coustmer we r going now to right to imformation and will give notices if handset nt repir will wait for ur ans call me [protected] if maxx people thnk to solve call nme. never ever try to buy maxx thy r frod people in market with the brand ambsedor dhoni doing courpt add for just feww money
I have purchased the above said Maxx mobile on April 4, 2010 from Parichay Electronics.
I want to open internet conection to my PC with conection of my Maxx mobile.
Please give instructions how i connect to this.
Please give Maxx mq430 PC suite cd.

thanking you sir.
i want earphone of MAX414 handset plz send i didnt get in khopoli

Maxx Mobile — Internet not working

Dear Sir,
My brother had purchased Maxx Mobile MQ430 six months before & now it is with me I have Idea Sim after making installing the Internet still its not working & I didnt get a good response from the Maxx Customer Care service center.

pl do the needful as early as possible

My cell no is [protected]
Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Maxx Mobile
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    88
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    54
    Maxx Mobile Phone
    +91 22 3366 2222
    Maxx Mobile Address
    16th Floor, DLH Corporate Park,S.V. Road, Goregaon (West), Mumbai, India - 400062
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT