[Resolved]  MCD Complaint — Unauthorised Construction

This is to bring to your notice that I am a resident of Shastri Nagar area and wish to inform you that there is serious unauthorized construction going on th road at A- 243 Shastri Nagar, Delhi -110052, The owner has covered appx. 6ft x 40ft area on the road. The nearby buildings addressed WZ - 146, WZ - 145 Nimri Gaon, Shastri Nagar and a small temple already had covered the area on the road. All this construction have been narrowing the passage of the road.

We had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized construction but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized construction by becoming mere spectators. This construction is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized construction is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice.

For safety reasons I am not disclosing my identity to you. I have already send a complaint 2-3 days beforeon this registration form. But no action have been taken till today.

It is therefore prayed before your goodself that immediate action should be taken against him to stop the ongoing illegal construction and to demolish the unauthorized structure that he has already built.
No (3)

RESPECTED SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT OUR NEIGHBOUR MR. ANIL KUMAR (BUILDER) CONSTRUCTING IN B-41, PARYAVARAN COMPLEX, IGNOU ROAD NEW DELHI-110030 MOST.THIS PERSON IS CONSTRUCTING AN ILLEGAL WITHOUT MCD MAP PASSING AND THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE VERY FRUSTRATED BECAUSE OF HIS VIOLANCE BEHAVIOUR.INSPITE OF MANY POLICE COMPLAINTS NO ONE IS TAKING SERIOUSLY BECAUSE HE GAVE BRIBE TO POLICE SO THEY ARE NOT TAKING THIS COMPLAINT SERIOUSLY AND IN THIS BUILDIND ILLEGAL ACTIVITY IS TAKING PLACE.THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE THERE HOMES HAVE DESTRUCTION & SEALING IN THERE HOME.
PLEASE CONSIDER THIS VERY SERIOUSLY AND I HOPE ACTION WILL BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY.
WITH DUE REGARDS

Illegal Construction and Heavy Alteration. — illegal construction and Heavy Alteration

The weak building structure can be shaken even by the light tremors of earthquakes causing deaths of hundreds of people. These greedy people are planning deaths of Hundreds of Innocent People.

MCD & Police come here but instead of stopping this unauthorized construction and Heavy Alteration butthey still doing this by managing this with the department.

You are requested to take the action on priority and save the lives of the people.

Gaganpreet Singh Bedi.
Wz-376A, G. FLOOR,
SHIV NAGAR,
GALI NO-21,N.D-58
MCD complaint Complaints & Reviews - illegal construction
View all MCD complaint complaints
MCD complaint

39&40 bolck 30 may 2012
illegal construction

We are residence of 39/40 block ashok Nagar New Delhi.

This is to bring to your notice that is illegal construction bein held at 39/40 block ashok nagar. We having 20 ft road but maximum is covered by them. Shocking is this that the road are cover by MCD material they got all things around the area. Now renovation is going on and they covering some more road area. Every body having problem, while crossing this road and parking problem creat every day. this block is front on MCD office but no any body of mcd officer notice this, if you not take any step we are go to media. and take all step for this

Our problem is illegal construction and we cannot cross by car easily after a wide road.

We are expecting some serious action against the same.

GURU JI — unauthorised construction

illegal construction is going on with the consent of m c d&police department in sector 11 rohini prop no F3/61 ,C4/9 ,C2/16 ,B4 CORNER PLOT &MANY MORE PLOTS&JANTA FLATS COPY TO LG COPY TO CHIEF JUSTICE HIGH COURT, COMISSIONER DELHI POLICE ,COMMISIONER M C D ,DIRECTOR C B I SPL BRANCH , COPY TO C M DELHI ,MONITERINING COMITEE

Information about illegal and unauthorized construction under the area of MCD Shahdra South Zone, at Laxmi Nagar Delhi-92 . I am to state that my neighbor Mr. R.K.Bansal R/o E-28- Near Heera Sweets, Duraga Mandir Wali Gali, , Laxmi Nagar Delhi-92 constructed a building multistorage i.e. 4 floor without required approval from MCD and the building is semi-furnished and the building is under the caution of Earth Quake just because of the reason behind the building was constructed with collaboration between R.K.Sharma and Builder the such builder constructed the building with the cheap and 4th class material . if any case the minor earth quake will come, the building will be automatically demolished or destroy and the impact which will be accrue due to the reason of earth quake faced by the innocent public and neighbors
Prayer:- I hope please take necessary legal action upon this complaint as per the MCD act and Rules.
Sanjay Jain

Pramod Sharma — Unauthorized Construction in Street

R K PURAM nagar nigam colony situated in khatipura ,jaipur.

Everybody constructing home in street without rules regulation result is street width day by day decreasing.

One side street width is approx 30 ft but another side balance width is 18 ft. Nagar nigam not taking action .before two years road constructed by nagar nigam but nobody taking serious. We can't own car park in house every time because many vehicles are park in the street.

I[censored] can help pls do needful.
My self associated with our RWA under Layout No. 808-ll viz. Shastri Park Extn., Part two Uttarakhand Colony, Burari, Delhi-84, since long time. Till date our Assocation is not registered with Bhagidari. In our colony all work are pending, . People are facing actute problem BY MANY WAYS. and living miserable life like in Jungle since last 10years. We have a population of near about 5000(approx.). Nobody is ready to listen us. What type of Democracy we have? When we feels that we are LIVING in Capital of INDIA certainly it comes our mind that, is this Delhi?

SUB : VERY BIG RAMPS IN PREM NAGAR UTTAM NAGAR

Dear Sirs,

This is to bring to your kind notice that in Prem Nagar, M Block, Uttam Nagar, all house owners have made Ramps and stairs on ground floor in a very big area, which completly cover a lot of road. Due to this there is a very little space for walking and driving on the Roads of Prem Nagar, Dayal Sar, M Block Prem Nagar.

The ramps made by this area people are so that that they are using them as their car parking space. Due to this roads are become very small and there is no space for passer by vehicles.

MCD officials are requested to take stringent action against these house owners, and also requested to levy heavy pently on these house owners who make ramps of big size. kindly demolish these unwanted and very big ramps of M BLOCK PREM NAGAR, UTTAM NAGAR, DAYAL SAR ROAD, ARYA SAMAJ ROAD.

Please do something immediatly otherwise the people/passer by have no space to walk and vehicles are also not able to reach at main road.

With Regards
OP Ghulati
RWA - Prem Nagar M-Block
Prem Nagar, Dayal Sar Road, Baudhyan Road, Arya Samaj Road
Uttam Nagar,

There is an unathorized construction going on the third floor of property bearing no. 24/84 Tilak Nagar New delhi. I do not why any action has not been taken.
I want to file a complaint against the illegal boys Hostel constructed on residential plot without having license; also using domestic electricity on address A-106 Gurmandi near Shakti Nagar Delhi-110007 the owner's name is Kishori Lal Dhawan. He is unauthorised constructed the building. I want you to kindly take strict action against him.
RESPECTED SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT A- 143 (NEAR CAPITAL PUBLIC SCHOOL) 5TH FLOOR DILSHAD COLONY DELHI 95 HAS CONSTRUCTED AN ILLEGALLY WITHOUT MCD MAP PASSING AND THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE VERY FRUSTRATED BECAUSE OF HIS VIOLENCE BEHAVIOUR.THIS IS AGAINST THE RULES AND REGULATIONS AND HE HAS ALSO MADE AN ILLEGAL SHOP IN THE BUILDIND & COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY IS TAKING PLACE.THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE THERE HOMES HAVE DESTRUCTION & SEALING IN THERE HOME.THIS ALL HAPPENING UNDER THE NOSE OF MCD & POLICE.

PLEASE TAKE THE CONCRETE ACTION & DEMOLISH THIS 5TH FLOOR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID ANY MISHAPPENING IN THE FUTURE.

REGARDS
V. ZADDU
RESPECTED SIR,
THIS IS TO INFORM U THAT A 143 5TH FLOOR DILSHAD COLONY DELHI 95 HAS CONSTRUCTED AN ILLEGALLY WITHOUT MCD MAP PASSING AND THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE VERY FRUSTRATED BECAUSE OF HIS VIOLENCE BEHAVIOUR.THIS IS AGAINST THE RULES AND REGULATIONS AND HE HAS ALSO MADE AN ILLEGAL SHOP IN THE BUILDIND & COMMERCIAL ACTIVITY IS TAKING PLACE.THE NEARBY PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING BECAUSE THERE HOMES HAVE DESTRUCTION & SEALING IN THERE HOME.THIS ALL HAPPENING UNDER THE NOSE OF MCD & POLICE.

PLEASE TAKE THE CONCRETE ACTION & DEMOLISH THIS 5TH FLOOR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE TO AVOID ANY MISHAPPENING IN THE FUTURE.

REGARDS
V. ZADDU
Sub:Illegal construction at H.No734 sheesh mahal Azad Mkt Delhi-6

This is to inform you that some builders are constructing FLATS without MCD permission at above mentioned address. Neighbours are suffering, with danger.

kindly take legal action against builders.

I want to draw your kind attention towards illegal unauthorised construction in street no. 09, block E, in Mangol Puri, Delhi. the resident of this house has built up a toilet in front of his house which is constructed on the street itself. the breadth of the street becomes only 05 feet from 10 feet at that point. causing disturbances in the smooth flow of the traffic and for the residents of nearby.

It is requested to the concerned authorities to immediately demolish that construction i.e toilet so that the other resident can walk through there freely.

Date: 17/11/2012

The SDM
BDO Office
NAJAF GARH DELHI

Sub : Regarding Illegal Construction on Road and Fighting if Objection

This is to inform you that I Ram Mehar S/o Sh. Chandgi Ram Residence RZF 99/34 Old Add. and New Add. RZF 41/7A Sadh Nagar Part II Palam Colony New Delhi.

We Complaint our Neighbour Retired Subedar Mr. Mahendra Singh and his wife those make illegal construction on Public road and they make (Chabutra) on the public Road in Street No. 41 Sadh Nagar Part II Palam Colony. All traffics disturb from this chabutra in between of road and old people slips down and One Side Builder doing Construction work and opposite he make Chabutra 1 to 1.5 Feet from his house beginning and approx 8 feet from his house from the level of Road Approx. 6~7 inches height and if we or anybody objection for this illegal activities than he abuse, fighting and misbehave with our families Ladies, sister, daughter, and our daughter in Law and neighbours.

Mr. Mahindra Singh is Retired Subedar and always he take advantage of his past Army post and He has also little political connection and give threat to our family to put all our families in the police lock up and fighting with our Ladies when all gents not presents in the home. He is Retired and he used maximum time to doing illegal construction and Ramp on road due to his heighted house. He make Heighted house and every time make new ramp and construction. His house is upper than our house and he stand on the top and make abuse to our ladies when they wash cloths on roof and doing work at home.

Mr. Mahendra give threat us if police doesnt take any action on us than he raised complaint from his son Mr. Santosh who is Lieutenant or Subedar in Army (We dont Know just Assumption) and told that Mr. Santosh will complaint against our families i.e. Rammehar families disturb his old parents but We know Mr. Santosh is a good army man and he also aware our good behaviour with them but we have fear if he done any kind of action will take due to his father unnecessary pressure on them but what we do if he doing misbehave, doing illegal activities and Stand in front of our gate and abuse to our ladies when gents or member not present in the house in day and every time he disturb our ladies when they move outside and doing work on the Roof.

He also done police complaints against our families on approx 29th of October to break glass of his car but everybody knows that glass break due to construction work done in front of his house. The builder put building material of his lanter Jall making on the road and after that his labour doing work into the building but after comprise in police station.

Every time he put MALBA and RCC Construction material on the road and make like ramp height and due to this the road water and house water comes in front of our home and If we objection for his activities than he complaint unnecessary to police for take advantage of old person.

In Our society everybody know us and our good behaviour but nobody take any legal action on them and only they told so many time verbal for this kind of illegal activities but every time he doings new activities that can disturb people and our families.

This is our humble request you to please take necessary action. We are working people and we don't have time to stay at home every time and he misbehave, abuse, fighting with our families, we need necessary action and police support for this kind of illegal activities and need support for our family.

Thanks with Regards
Ram Mehar

RZF 41/7A Sadh Nagar II Palam Colony
New Delhi 110045
There is an unauthorized construction going on the 18/30 Moti Nagar, New Delhi - 110015. Please take immediate action to demolish as well as heavy penality to all i.e. Owner, builder and Rajmistri for future lesson to them and others also. For your information under the unauthorized room a sewer pipe already lying. जब सीवर लाइन खोलने वाले आते है तो उनको खोलने में बहुत दिक्कत होती है।
Sukhdev

THERE IS AN UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION GOING ON THE s-32, PARAM PURI, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110059. CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL IS BADLY SPREAD OVER THE ROAD, DUE TO THIS CONSTRUCTION EVERYBODY IS FACING PROBLEM WHILE PASSING BY AND EVERY TIME THERE IS TRAFFIC JAM. THE OWNER IS NOT LISTENING TO PEOPLE AND DOES NOT CARE FOR ANYTHING. PLEASE DO SOMETHING IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE PEOPLE/PASSER BY HAVE NO SPACE TO WALK AND VEHICLES ARE ALSO NOT ABLE TO REACH AT MAIN ROAD N TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION FOR THIS AND HEAVY PENALTY TO THE OWNER

NAME OF THE PROPERTY OWNER IS MR. RAMESH CHAND GUPTA

WITH REGARDS
PARAM PURI ASSOCIATION
This is to bring in your Notice that there is an unauthorised construction going on in Rohini Sector-16 zone.
The building Addressed- E-5/17 Sector-16, Rohini Delhi-110089 is newly constructed & its Finishing work has just started. It had been 2-3 times that the construction work was stopped because of MCD's action. The building is a corner plot and is on 30mtr road, since there is extension of chajja's on all the 3 sides, there is a major Risk of collapse. Recently, the same case took place in Rohini, Sector-20. So it is a request to kindly take some action.

SUB : VERY BIG RAMPS IN TRI NAGAR

Dear Sirs,

This is to bring to your kind notice that in GANESH PURA, TRI NAGAR all house owners have made Ramps and stairs on ground floor in a very big area, which completly cover a lot of road. Due to this there is a very little space for walking and driving on the Roads of TRI NAGAR, GANESH PURA.

The ramps made by this area people are so that that they are using them as their car parking space. Due to this roads are become very small and there is no space for passer by vehicles.

MCD officials are requested to take stringent action against these house owners, and also requested to levy heavy pently on these house owners who make ramps of big size. kindly demolish these unwanted and very big ramps of TRI NAGAR ALMOST EVERY STREET

Please do something immediatly otherwise the people/passer by have no space to walk and vehicles are also not able to reach at main road.

With Regards
RESIDENTS
TRI NAGAR,

THERE IS AN UNAUTHORIZED CONSTRUCTION GOING ON THE H.NO.1054/71 DEVA RAM PARK TRINAGAR NEW DELHI-110035. CONSTRUCTION MATERIAL IS BADLY SPREAD OVER THE ROAD, DUE TO THIS CONSTRUCTION EVERYBODY IS FACING PROBLEM WHILE PASSING BY AND EVERY TIME THERE IS TRAFFIC JAM. THE OWNER IS NOT LISTENING TO PEOPLE AND DOES NOT CARE FOR ANYTHING. PLEASE DO SOMETHING IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE PEOPLE/PASSER BY HAVE NO SPACE TO WALK AND VEHICLES ARE ALSO NOT ABLE TO REACH AT MAIN ROAD N TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION FOR THIS AND HEAVY PENALTY TO THE OWNER.THE ADDRESS BELLOW.
H.NO.1054/71 DEVA RAM PARK TRINAGAR NEW DELHI-110035.

WITH REGARDS
DEVA RAM PARK ASSOCIATION.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information