[Resolved]  MCD Dog Catcher Squad — Danger from Street Dogs

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrance. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Day before yesterday, one of the dogs bite my nephew and he is getting injections. Our children are not safe due to them. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:

Ravi Piplani
WZ-152B, Gali No.2
Lajwanti Garden,
New Delhi-110046
Mob.[protected]
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

COMPLAINT AGAINST STREET DOGS

My name is Baljeet Singh. I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem of street dogs in the area of Jitar Nagar, Block-C, Delhi-51 and the problems being faced by that area people. Sir, there are so many street dogs in the aforesaid locality and because of the dogs it is very difficult to take step out from the houses. The said dogs have bitten many people of that area. In the early morning of 21.03.2011 when I was going to morning walk, then about 4-5 dogs surrounded me and one of the dogs bitten me.

So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and immediately send the Dog Catching Team to the aforesaid area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Baljeet Singh
R/o C-77, Jitar Nagar,
Near Parwana Road,
Delhi-51.
I live in 232, AGCR Enclave, Opposite Karkardooma Courts in East Delhi. Dogs in my colony are so dangerous that people can't even step out of their houses for day to day work. I have myself almost been bit by these dogs 3 times in last 1 week. Is there any help for people here? The MCD says it will catch them but leave them back here only after sterilizing. Can you give us a guarantee that they will stop biting us after that? Horrible!!

Please help our colony residents ASAP. After repeated complaints with the MCD in my area, there has been no help.

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrance. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Day before yesterday, one of the dogs bite me and I getting injections. Our children are not safe due to them. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:
Lakshman kumar
O-1st/120, Madangiri, New Delhi 62
dear Sir/Mam,

the dogs in our area are creating problems in our area.
there are around 10 dogs that are bothering us everytime during walking and whenever we are around our street..
these dogs are found troubling people walking through our street...they always bark, not only bark but create noise during fighting amongst themselves... and disturb us at night.

request you to kindly send the dog catchers to take these dogs away from our street.
thanks and regard,
nidhish

address :
jesus & mary school,
rz C1/ 21, VINOD PURI, VIJAY ENCLAVE, PALAM ROAD, NEW DELHI-45
Sir/madam,
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem of street Stray dogs in our area are creating problems in our area.
there are around 10 dogs that are bothering us everytime during walking and whenever we are around our street..
these dogs are found troubling people walking through our street...they always bark, not only bark but create noise during fighting amongst themselves... and disturb us at night.

request you to kindly send the dog catchers to take these dogs away from our street.
thanks and regard,
SANJEEV

B-848, JWALAPURI, AGGARWAL SWEETS
NEAR UDYOG NAGAR METRO SATATION
NEW DELHI-110087 PH.NUMBER..[protected]

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our colony entrance. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Day before yesterday, one of the dogs bite 2 child and he is getting injections. Our children are not safe due to them. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS MAIN DOBARA YE MAIL KAR RAHA HU PEHLE 3 BAAR KAR CHUKA HU, PLSSSS KISI KO BHEJIYE

sanjeev kumar
B-848, jwalapuri, near aggarwal sweets
& udyog nagar metro station
new delhi -110087
I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrance. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Day before yesterday, one of the dogs bite my nephew and he is getting injections. Our children are not safe due to them. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:

RB Singh
WZ-154, Gali No.2
Lajwanti Garden,
New Delhi-110046
My name is Deepak, am resident of East Delhi, 4/2794-B, Street No. 2, Bihari Colony, Shahdara Delhi -32, from the last 7-8 months we are facing with the problem of Stray Dogs in our street, their population has increased enormously. They have made our life miserable. They chase very vehicle that passes through street, due to which several people got hurt They barks whole night & that disturb everybody sleep, also the childrens are not safe due to them.

Request you to please take some immediate action to remove those dangerous dogs from our street

Deepak
4/2794-B, Street No.2, Bihari Colony
Shahdara Delhi - 32
I am residing at Yamuna Vihar Delhi-53,
A stray dog roams in front of my house, he bites people passing from that way. So many accidents have occured due to that.. If any one can give me the no. of Dog Squad which can take him away...
Pankaj Sharma
C-1/358, yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53
I am living at tilak nagar
S3/20 old mahaveer nagar
There are dogs who roam in street . Dogs bite the people who so ever pass . All our street children are scared of the dogs as they try to catch our legs . It is tough to go out of the residence.
So pls take the dogs away so that we take a relax breath .
Harvinder Singh

I am Amit Kapoor residing in C-3, Yamuna Vihar, Delhi. from the last few months we are facing with the problem of Stray Dogs in parking area. They always sit on the top of cars and bites car covers and destroy the car cover and also it become the reason of scratches on cars.

They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. All our street children and people are scared of the dogs. They have made our life miserable. Pls help and do the needful.

Amit Kapoor
C-3/298, Yamuna Vihar,

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is :

j-4/97c
krishna temple lane
khirki extn.
malviya nagar
new delhi- 110017
there is a dog on our roof kindly come and take it away from here before it bites any one
ravinder rishi
KP-205 Maurya Enclave
Pitam Pura
Delhi -110034.
Dear Sir/madam,
I would like to bring your kind attention on the problem of street Stray dogs who are creating critical problem for the local residents of AA block shalimar bagh specially in my street (under-noted address), these dogs are biting people blindly, people scared to step out from their houses and moreover some of our relative also become victim of these dogs, specially situation become more critical at late night and in early morning, so its my humble request you to please do the needful as soon as possible, so that we get rid from this problem soon...
Harsh kumar
AA-279
Shalimar Bagh
Delhi-110088
I am swati kumari residing in bannu enclave, pitampura(near pitampura club). in my apartment and at my gate, we are facing street dogs.They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. All our children and people are scared of the dogs. They have made our life miserable. Pls help and do the needful.

SWATI KUMARI
237, BANNU ENCLAVE,
NERA PITAMPURA CLUB,
PITAMPURA
NEW DELHI.
And i would like to kindly pay attention to the following:
1. there are way many more people who beat dogs, and throw stones at them than dogs biting people.
2. dogs bite because humans attack without reason, sometimes for fun!
3. people create a lot more chaos and trouble in society than dogs do.
4. we spit on the road, and make them dirty- dogs don't.
5. Men pee on the road side- yes and so do dogs!
6. Men dirty the roadside despite roadside toilets been supplied by the government. Dogs don't get toilet built for them!
7. Dogs unfortunately bite, when they are provoked. Men bark and scream and fight most of the time with no good reason.
8. I wonder if there are any MCD human catchers.

Please pick up the men who
1. create filth on the road.
2.piss on the road, drive rashly (hence kill other humans and dogs!)
3. bribe and love getting bribed.
and lot more.

Warm regards.
Diya Sen
I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our street and surrrounding our entrace gate through out the day which makes it very difficult to move in and out of our building entrance. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere even at the entrance of our house. They always bark at the passers-by and sometimes they bite the people and children. Today a dog very dangerously run my child and try to bit him .narrowly he save himself .they have bite many metro vihar residence . Our children are not safe due to them. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is as under:

Ranjeet Kumar
contact no -[protected]
B-706
Metro vihar, Shastripark
Near shastripark metro station
Delhi -110053
The dogs are naturally creating an unbearable menace around our area. Even though the people who try to cross them get attacked by the canines.
It is our sincere request that the concerned authorities take immediate action by sending a dog catching squad in our area. As stated above the dogs create disturbing noises during the nights.
Namita Asthana
Maya Enclave
Contact Number- [protected]
Subject – Complaint about the menace of dogs in the locality.

We the residents of M-Block Vikas Puri, New Delhi would like to bring your kind attention on the problem which M- Block area people are facing in these days. Sir, there are so many mad street dogs in this locality because of them it’s very difficult to take step out from our houses espcially at night. People come late at night from their offices or market, tuitions and I have seen and faced this situation where these dogs barks on us and they come closer to the motor bike rider to bite them. Sometimes biker lose their concentration from the road which become a cause of serious problems or accidents.
Generally, you can see these dogs lying on the roads and they make their victim all the peoples who pass from them . We have seen falling people from the bikes as well as these dogs barks or bites children playing or cycling. Sometimes they also take our slippers.
So this is our humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Your's faithfully
Residents of M Block (Near JEEVAN JYOTI nursing home)

I would like to bring to your notice that we are facing severe stray dogs menace in our block. They always spoil the whole street by doing /spread garbage everywhere. Also their loud and strange noises during the night disturbs our sleep and distracts our kids sleep and mind through out day and nights. Please help us to get rid of this straydog menace and take immediate action by sending MCD Dog Squad to catch them. My residential address is :

Varghese.K
Flat No.208, D.A. Block,
Sheehmahal Appartment,
Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-88.
Mobile No.[protected]

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information