[Resolved]  MCH — bad roads and lack of streetlights

Osmania university road is not having even streetlights and having worst road condition.Most of the people prefer this road to avoid traffic jams.but it became horrible to move over there at evening times.

my name is U.Nagarjuna, One week Dabeerpura Komatiwadi Area is not working to Clean Danage More trouble please, any Doing the job not Possiable Please help me.

U.Nagarjuna
Dabeerpura Komatiwadi,
Hyderabad.500024
Dearsir,
I gopi residing at hno:1-7-510/b/6 opposite to plot no 69 harinagar zamistanpoor, srk nagar musheerabad hyderabad had unneccssary speed breaker in front of my house due to this rain water and drainage overflow is stopping (now drainage water in front of my house). actually speed breakers were it is required is not there.so please kindly take necessary action immediatly. remove speed breaker .

thanking you,
yours faithfully,
K.N.GOPIKRISHNA
harinagar zamistanpoor musheerabad
hyderabad

Road and Drainage Problems — Horrible Garbage in front of the Road and NO PROPER Drainage

Hope you will take the necessary steps to do the needful, as we are all human beings and its our first duty before you to keep the city and our area neat and clean, but its not possible with One person we tried to teach the same to other neighbors but unable to make them understand.

hence request your support so that you can restrict the same as it is highly impossible to enter to this road and its badly stinking and every body throw the garbage on the road itself.

I would request you to deploy one of your senior official who can seriously can address our problems and do the needful.

Address:
No. 30/2, 3rd Cross Rashad Nagar
Armugam layout, Nagawara Main Road
Arabic College Post, Bangalore - 560 045.
we are stay in humayun nagar we are facing the problem of drainage since last 10 days and we have already given the complain and no is 4036 but there are not solve the problem why we don't know but i am paying the property tax and income tax ever year than why tell me.
The MCH Department,
Subject: Regarding — Garbage.
I am Sai Nageander Rao from Plot No:6/94/253, Huda Phase - II, Chandanagar. This is regarding the garbage that is been dispose just beside the plot, and there is no action from MCH. we are facing hyghen problems peoples are getting seek. Request you to solve this garbage problem and make sure the garbage is NOT disposed in that place.

A. Sai Nagendar Rao
Plot No: 6/94/253, HUDA PHASE II,
Chandanagar, Hyderbad.
The MCH Department,
Subject: Regarding Huda Goverment Road layout.
I am A. Sai Nagendra Rao from Sai Vijaya Enclave, Plot No: 6/94/253, Huda Phase - II, Chandanagar. This is regarding the road layout. As per Goverment Layout, the road was approved to be layed out from the corner of the manjeera pipe line but it is just been layed out till the boarder of Citizen colony (100mts away from the end of the lane) the same is with the streat lamps. As this area does not have road and light people in the late night gather for bozzing. It is scary to go out in the nights.

Request you to look into the issue and make sure the road layout is extended till the end of the manjeera pipe line raod and also the require atleast 1 streat light at the corner of the lane.

Anticipating to hear from you on this issue with a solution.

A Sai Nagendra Rao
I am Dr Pundareeka Reddy from Ramnagar, We facing 2 Problems 1) Our building surrouding are very bad. The MCH servants are cleaning only some particular Places, which people are paying money to them.2) There is one drinking water Pipe line was blast, Much water being waste. Please take action as early as possible

Dr Pundareeka Reddy
1-6-225/1/C,
Ramnagar
Hyderabad
the MCH Department
Subject:Regarding colony cleaning and Drainage Water
I am shaik afzal From gazimilat colony.Here the road is very clumpsy because the drainage were flowing and the garbage is not been cleaned by the cleaning department people.We are facing many problems due this problems. Small kids cannot play outside.Because of this garbage and drainage water the colony is looking very bad and it may cause any disease. And the sweeping department people never comes and clean this area at all they come once in a month that too they onlye come and sit and go they don't clean at all because of which mosquitoes are developing .We are requesting them to come and clean but they are arguing with us I have complaint many times but there is no action towards it. This is the second time I am complaining

so I please Request you people to take any action towards.As it is causing harm to the people living here.No vehicle can pass through our area

You faithfully
Shaik Afzal
Gazimilat colony
chandrayangutta
Hyderabad

MCH — dog menace

requested,

we the residents of patel nagar, amberpet are facing a very much problem from the street dogs,

therefore we request the authorities catch the street dogs which are roming at the night on the roofs, climbing from the under construction houses

thank u

I am resident of Bakaram in Musheerabad, we are facing problem from the street dogs,

we request the authorities catch the street dogs which are roming at the night .

Rajesh

I am resident of basanth nagar colony kachiguda we are facing problem from the street dogs,

we request the authorities catch the street dogs which are roming at the night .
HI, I am Vivaan Kumar, I travel from chandanagar to Hi tech city via Allywn colony cross Road, there is a big pit of the both sides of the road which causes every day traffic jams while coming to office and going home too.The route is hardly 15 minutes from my home now it takes 1 to 1.5 hrs daily with lots of vehicles getting jammed near the pit.

Recently i am observing accidents also because of narrow road beside pits and people fight and traffic delay for other much time.

I dont know if any one really would make it possibly good but have a little hope for suffering people.
I AM RESIDENT OF SANATHNAGAR D.N.M. COLONY WE ARE FACING SO MANY PROBLEMS FROM THE STREET DOGS WHICH ARE ROAMING AT NIGHT .. WE REQUSTED U CATCH THE DOG PLZ PLZ PLZ
The department of MCH
sub:-regarding over populated mosquito.

As im mrs Mohammed Arshad from NEERAJA colony, tolichowki, hyd.Here to much of mosquitoes which make our day n night misreable and know one is come from MCH department to spray mosquito control pest and one more thing from the last two weeks know one come to clean the garbage, and there is also a small pond which was not clean from the last 1-2yrs, pond is also a reason to increase the population of mosquitoes in our colony because of which we are facing many problem like sleepness nights, suferring from malaria, fever n all .
So, please kindly take the action and send the people of your department to clean the pond and spraying pesticides to control mosquitoes..

I thing you ppl help us to come out of this horriable n sleepless nights.

Mrs Mohammed Arshad
Neeraja colony, Tolichowki,
hyderabad.
May i know from any 1 that is there any use of posting out complaints here.