Afshan Farooqui
    Oct 11, 2020

Address: Alamgir masjid p&t colony suncty Hyderabad Telangana

Day and night barking of dogs, harassing paaserbys, hinder to kids and adults...creating noise pollution

Anurag Narayandas
      Sep 16, 2020

Address: 18-7-658/33/1, behind shanti niketan high school,chatrinaka, Hyderabad

In my colony drainage is overflowing. So kindly clean it as soon as possible

Every one is getting trouble and due to drainage overflowing, mosquito's are coming

Every one is effecting

Mayank Azad Singh Choudhary
        Jul 13, 2020

Address: H. No. 4462, Sector 46 D, Chandigarh

Related complaints
        Street light complaint - street light not working since last month
        Street light complaint
        In front of h. No. 4462
        Sector 46 d
        Chandigarh

Ferrz KN
          Mar 8, 2020

Address: Near mumtaz masjid,eidgha ,miralam tank,BNK colony ,tadbun hyderabad, 500064

Dear sir/ma'am,

Im resident of bnk colony miralam tank near mumtaz masjid, tadbun, hyderabad we have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people and creating lots of problems in the area specially for elders who normally go for walk. Please send a dog van to catch them as soon as possible. I hope you understand the situation we are facing.

Sindhura Mesala Mannena
            Feb 21, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

We stay in road no 16 alkpur township in manikonda, we moved hyd just a week back from bnglr it is shocking and unbelievable amount of mosquitoes and it bit us like am in a pool of mosquitoes in this whole area and it has given rashes and we are sick down with fever. It’s just unbelievable that this place is flooded with millions of mosquitoes and the government is doing absolutely nothing for mosquitoes. We need to do it on priority or we might need social media and media to cover up the issue of this area it’s a red alarm area for diseases prone

Chill hari prasad
              Feb 8, 2018

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

Im staying in shankar nagar road no-2, uppal, hyd-500098
              Mr. Mallesh is the person who works for municipality has no responsbility of releasing water on time. Municipaliy is not maintaining proper time of releasing water. We are unhappy to stay at home in uppal and feeling like to sell home and leave to villages where we get atleast water on time.

Dont know when these mch staff will understand customer proplem and react.

althaf.mp
                Feb 17, 2015

We are having huge problem with mosquitoes in Alkapur Township near Manikonda. There are lot of apartments in this area and we have small kids living in the apartments, and we are afraid that they may get dangerous diseases. Please help us and do the needful as soon as possible.
                Thats really really true. Mosquitos and drainage leaks which leads to dangerous health issues.
                Drainage near 'my home basket' super market is leaking and that has become like a drainage lake from past 3-4 months time.

Please take appropriate action immediately.
                Please fix the Drainage overflows from R0AD NUMBER 14-24, ALKAPUR TOWNSHIP
                all through day and night.

Kindly resolve the Issue as there's huge health hazard due to drain flows into the open canals.

Please put an end to this problem cos this would also resolve MASSIVE MOSQUITO menance in the township.

Drainage overflows throughout day and night 7 days a week 365 days a year
                from R0AD NUMBER 14-24, ALKAPUR TOWNSHIP, MANIKONDA

Mohammed Hussain Shariff
                  Jun 28, 2013

Sir ,
                  I am resident of Hakeemabad Colony , Chintalkunta , L.b nagar , Hyderabad. I would like to bring to notice of MCH that there is increase in number of stray dogs in our locality. As it is residential place, from children to old people , it is creating a problem. Now a days , dog bites have increased a lot and spreading of disease is quite threatening . Before it becomes an incident to us I would like to request you to bring notice to MCH , so that they can provide a dog catchers team to catch stray dogs in our locality. Hoping and requesting that this problem will be solved as soon as it is possible.

Yours sincerely
                  Md.Hussain Shariff
                  ( resident of Hakeemabad Colony)

MCH — dogs

iam residence of Hydershakote shantinagar colony near langerhouse...in our area no.of dogs have been increased and injuring childrens and people..Most of people are suffering with diseases and feared to walk in roads in nights as they are biting ..Plase take itas serious and resolve this..

Than you
                  Being resident of Hakeemabad Colony, Chintalkunta, L.b nagar, Hyderabad. I would like to bring to notice of MCH that there is increase in number of stray dogs in our locality. As it is residential place, from children to old people, it is creating a problem. Now a days, dog bites have increased a lot and spreading of disease is quite threatening . Before it becomes an incident to us I would like to request you to bring notice to MCH, so that they can provide a dog catchers team to catch stray dogs in our locality. Hoping and requesting that this problem will be solved as soon as it is possible.

Yours sincerely
                  Md.Hussain Shariff
                  ( resident of Hakeemabad Colony)

naga srinivas
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    May 4, 2012

i am a resident of barkathpura,near barkatpura park(barkathpura street number 8)
                    we are facing a problem with the stray dogs in our locality.There are 5-6 dogs which are ferocious and are entering into our houses.
                    small children who are playing in the park (as the holidays have been given to them) and around the park are the victims.
                    hence pls act immediately and send a dog catcher van as soon as possible

yours sincerely
                    k naga srinivas
                    (G-1,lakshmi residency)
                    Street light in mithilanagar road no 10 Banjara hills not working since last 4 days. 155304 is always busy. repeated complaints to person incharge fetches no result. pls repair and enure safety of traffic and property.
                    Dear,
                    Dog Menace in the Mahesh nagar colony lane with barking all night and chasing all vehicle drivers/riders and I turn falling down with injuries... Please allocate the team to isolate these stray dogs...

BVSN RAO
                      Nov 13, 2011

The Street Lights in the lane opposite to Foodworld (Lane adjacent to Appolo Pharmacy) are not functioning for the last six months. Location:Dharamkaram Road, Ameerpet, Hyderabad-500016

Street light not functioning — non functioning of street light

This is to intimate that we the resident of Bapu Nagar Near SR Nagar Hyderabad are facing problem due to irregular functioning of street light. Though compalints to Asst Engr. in this regard was made over Cell No [protected], there is no responce form the the officer concern.

Hence it is requested that the problem may be resolved as soon as possible.

G Muralidhar
                      7-1-632/101/1
                      Bapunagar
                      SR Nagar
                      Hyderabad-500038
                      Cell No [protected]
                      Landline No 23718857.
                      Sir, The Street Lights in the lane behind St' Mary High School, Rajanarasimha Colony, PO Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad, are not functioning for the past Five Months. Please arrange to provide one more street light in the lane. We are facing lot of problems due to non functioning of the street lights and insufficient lightings. Location: Behind St' Mary High School, Rajanarasimha Colony, PO Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad-500 059.

P Shiv kumar
                      H No. 18-8-224/5/545, Rajanarasimha Colony, PO Kanchanbagh, Hyderabad - 500 059
                      Mobile : [protected]
                      sir, This is to inform you that in street no 2, bhavani nagar, nacharam, behind nacharam police station the street lights are not functioning, thereby they is complete darkness in the street, As such we are facing problems because of security reasons...
                      THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION AND FURTHER ACTION TO BE TAKEN.

HUZAIR AHMED,
                      STREET NO 2, BHAVANI NAGAR, NACHARAM,
                      HYDERBAD 500076

ankush126
                        Aug 25, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Sir from last two months our street lights are not working iam requesting you to pls do need full as early as possible.

Adress:Ganesh nagar colony,Near Sanjeeva reddy function hall, Macha bollarum,Alwal municipal secunderabad-500010

Name:Ksrinivasreddy
                        H.no 2-213/112 Ganesh nagar colony, Macha bollarum,Secunderabad-500010
                        Sep 08, 2017
                        diptiranjan mohapatra's response
                        the complaint remains same
                        Sir from last two months our street lights are not working iam requesting you to do need full in this regard.
                        Address:6-1-276/A/2, PadmaraoNagar, Secunderabad-25
                        The BSNL tel exchange at road no 10 Mithila nagar has a large tract o[censored]nused land around the exchange which has overgrown jungle and water accumulation breeding musquitos. This tel exchange is in the middle of residential colony. A lot of case of fever and sickness is reported in these colony.
                        This jungle requires to be cleaned up immediately.

Akkera Arjun Kumar
                          Jul 27, 2011

Sub: Incomplete work and poor road in Pratap Nagar, Panjagutta Colony.

Recently due to cable work road was dig up in Pratap Nagar, Panjagutta Colony to Srinagar Colony. At Milan Café lane, opp to Indian overseas Bank road was left as it is after work. Due to rains, loose mud got washed away and ditch formed with big stones coming out. This is causing lot of problem to people to drive their vehicles from lane on to main road. Request to lay the road at the earliest.

Thank you in advance,
                          Arjun Kumar

Drainae Overflow

Hi The drainage is overflowing for almost 2weeks complaint given Still no action taken. address: Lotus view apartment new bhoiguda secunderabad Please look into the matter ASAP

m.ali
                            Jul 1, 2011

TO WHOMSOEVER IT MAY CONCERN

Dear Councellor (MIM Redhills Division)

Madam iam the resident of Redhills facing problem with the 50 years old drainage line which we had requested you since 8 months as our problem is not solved. you staff had place only mainhole lid which easily thiefs can take away from the main hole in the night i heartly request you to provide us a new line as soon as possible.

thanking you,

fellow citizen of GHMC,
                            Md. Dawood and Md. Abid.

mandaveetib
                              May 7, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I stay in chintal basti, khairtabad ...land mark is janata bhavan hotel..

Please send your team to catch the street dogs in our basti. They are 3 to 4 in no. and had made our life miserable. They bite many people in our area...Please take a swift action. I hope this site is actually helping.

Bhaskar
                              Tel:[protected]
                              no response or call till date fr my query ...waste of time in writing here
                              the lights in street no 3 or lane no 3 opp Kasturba gandhi college marredpally sec bad

moiz_amu425
                                Apr 6, 2011

Sir, I am a resident of indira Nagar, Phisal Banda. Since more than one month I am facing drainage problem. After giving complaints to the authority number of times even at the khairtabad office, no action was taken to clean the drainage. I request the concerned person to look in to the matter and help us.
                                Sir, I am a resident of V K DHAGE NAGAR, GADDIANNARAM, HOUSE NO[protected]/75/103. Since more than TEN DAYS I am facing drainage problem.I request the concerned person to look in to the matter and help us.
                                Drainage Complaint

I am the Resident of the H.No :19-3-13/B Jahanuma lancer near, Hyderabad Old City, i would like to inform you that in my area frequently drainages are blocking from the manhole, which leads to viral fever and unhealthy.

As well as we are unable to move on the street. Last week also GHMC drainage clearing people have come and in stead of clearing the drainge line they have taken out drainage water from manwholes and poured on roads and gone. Now, this week also again blocked all manwholes and even chambners in houses are blocked. plz inform the GHMC People to take the dust from each and every lane of the comunity...

manonethra
                                  Mar 13, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I am complaining regd white ration card which is provided to people in andhra pradesh , who are not really eligible.
                                  They got the card by bribing the people in the govt sector. I know some people who own this card
                                  My concern is this is a misuse of a facility given to poorer sector, by a richer people. By doing this
                                  all the real poor people are not getting this facility. Pls advice how to solve this kind of issues. If i complain and give details of those poeple are you guys going to seeze their cards or do you guys still leave it as a regular issue.
                                  if igive the froud ration card holders house number, can u check the details, and seeze their cards, they not eligible

mrs.furruq
                                    Jan 31, 2011

Respected
                                    Sir/Madam

We stay in Borabanda Allahpur Area just next our wall there Big Nalla which is flowing
                                    from past 10 years we are facing many problems at time even kids fell in it while playing.many MLA;`s and Consular`s visit here only at Elections time otherwise nobody is bothered to come n check abut cleanness on anything now they are big snakes started coming at times they till our wall n whole place stinks badly many people in this lane falling sick due to mosquitoes i request plz do some needful As soon as possible even area Leader doesn't come even after complaining so many times MCH cleaning people do come but only till leaders House to sweep in front of his gate n when ever we tell them they say ask Leader.Please Sir/Madam do needful Nalla is close to this address New Allapur Road n o 1, 14-1-89-/1/18
                                    drainage overflow
                                    we are from liberty plaza, himayatnagar, 3-6-365, ramakrishna pictures we have given complaints for drainage jam since 27th may 2013 we given two complaint no. 6180 on 27th and 9912 on 1-6-2013 no body attended. kindly attend immediately our building drainage system is overflowing and back side and front side of the building.

liberty plaza owners welfare association.

chakravarthy c/o.venkatarao
                                      Dec 11, 2010

Hyderabad.
                                      Dt.[protected].
                                      From
                                      Chakravarthi
                                      C/o.venkata rao
                                      Plot No.25, 4-12-952,
                                      Sai Nagar Colony,Phase-1,
                                      Autonagar,Vansthilipuram
                                      Hyderabad-500070

The Commissioner
                                      L.B.Nagar Municipality
                                      Near MRO Office,Saroornagar
                                      Venkateswaranagar,
                                      Newly Constructed GHMC Office
                                      HYDERABAD-500035

SUB:Dranige manwhool stuckup the water.

I stay at Plot No.25, D.No.4-12-952, Sai Nagar Colony, Phase-1, Autonagar,Vansthilipuram, Hyderabad-500070 even since the drainage problem were laid down it was not finished in front of our street because the manwhool stuck up and getting bad smell from our street the work is not completed and this causing a nuisance and health issues for all my family members and feaver and infection which my family is facing the issue with bad smell thereyby spoiling our health.

Hence i request the concerned authorities to look into this matter as it is a serious health hazard and none of the
                                      society memebers are looking into this matter and are least bothered ..

(Chakravarthy)C/o.Venkatarao

mch L.B .NAGER — ROAD REPAIR

SIR, For last one year the road is totally broken beside GANTA CHUTA FACTORY.ST.15 SAROOR NAGER. now i hope the road will be repaired. thank you. ramesh [protected]

mirza jahandar baig
                                        Oct 19, 2010

The drainage is overflowing for almost 5days and now its coming inside home.
                                        Did a complaint 5 days back
                                        Still no action taken.
                                        address:
                                        16-2-836/7/7 Press colony saidabad
                                        Hyderabad-500059

Please looking into the matter ASAP
                                        Respected Sir/Madam,

My complain is regards to the drainage overflow problem for last 4 days.
                                        Eventhough I have booked a complain,but still no action has been taken.
                                        Now we are unable to use our toilets bcoz its overflowing.
                                        My Address is 16-2-836/7/7 Press Colong,Saidabad,Hyderabad-500059

Please kindly look into the matter as soon as possible.

Mirza
                                        drainage overflow
                                        I am a residence of Edi Bazar (H.No 18-8-589/1/6 Kumar wadi colony near hameed bhai zarday walay's house Edi Bazar Hyderabad 500023) would like to inform you that we are facing a very severe drainage overflow problem in our area from last 3 days, causing unhygenic atmosphere with horrible odour and mosquitoes. The officials should understand how difficult it will be when there is drainage water everywhere on roads just infront of houses for days. I kindly request the concerned people to look into our problem and do the needful at an earliesst

The drainage is overflowing for almost 5days and now its coming inside home.
                                        Did a complaint 15 days back
                                        Still no action taken.
                                        address:
                                        [protected] G.F ALLURI SITARAMA RAJU NAGAR, GUDIMALKAPUR, MEHDIPATNAM, HYDERABAD

Please looking into the matter ASAP
                                        Respected Sir/Madam,

My complain is regards to the drainage overflow problem for last 20 days.
                                        Eventhough I have booked a complain, but still no action has been taken.
                                        My Address is[protected]G.F, Alluri sitarama raju nagar, Gudimalkapur, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad.

saidulu.G
                                        Read comments
                                        Respected Sir/Madam,

My complain is regards to the drainage overflow problem for last 8 days.
                                        Eventhough I have booked a complain, but still no action has been taken.
                                        My Address is 11-3-115 New Malleplly football ground Hyderabad-500001

Md hameed

welfare37
                                          Sep 20, 2010

hello sir

request for the filling of path holes on the road at the patel nagar x road, beside patelnagar masjid,

the damber debris is on the road side, and is not filled in the holes of the road by the MCH authorities, it is lying beside the road in the rain water

therefore i request the authorities to look into this matter

thank u
                                          heloo sir
                                          i am resident of tolichowki the road infront of quali qutub shah nagar is in the wrost condition please kindly
                                          take this case in to consideration as soon as possible

sravanthigolla
                                            Jul 7, 2010

Hi Sir,

I am resident of Sanath Nagar and my son is studying in Hindu Public School. Today i have seen Drainage water is flowing in all the streets with very bad smell. Due this again mosquitoes will develop and affect the health of the children as it is rainy reason. please take care on this issue and prevent from getting disease.

Another thing i would like to bring to your notice that in sanath nagar there are many public syntex tanks on the roads and daily most of the water is wasting because of no switch off the valve at the correct time. instead of that we can do one thing we can connection into the houses and operate them as manjeera water times. if they require they will use water otherwise they will putoff the tapes. please think over this and find solution and reply me on this status.
                                            hello sir i am resident of basanth nagar colony kachiguda
                                            we have a severe problem of flow of drainge in our colony we r facing this problem twice or even trice in a month just try to solve this problem as sson as possible

ravikanth
                                              Dec 31, 2009

Drainage water overflowing
                                              At Hno:9-1/33/A/49 Prashat Nagar, Langer House, Hyderabad-08,
                                              Even though MCH authorities have been informed by at least 3 phone calls daily for about 10 days, no proper action has been taken. Please do the needful before it becomes an uncontrollable Public Health problem...

Complaint no 9997
                                              10-3-67/a/3 humyaun nagar hyderabad, drainage problem and stree light problem waste staff in mch department T- should be seprate

berry
                                                from Ghugus, Maharashtra
                                                Sep 25, 2008

Osmania university road is not having even streetlights and having worst road condition.Most of the people prefer this road to avoid traffic jams.but it became horrible to move over there at evening times.

my name is U.Nagarjuna, One week Dabeerpura Komatiwadi Area is not working to Clean Danage More trouble please, any Doing the job not Possiable Please help me.

U.Nagarjuna
                                                Dabeerpura Komatiwadi,
                                                Hyderabad.500024
                                                Dearsir,
                                                I gopi residing at hno:1-7-510/b/6 opposite to plot no 69 harinagar zamistanpoor, srk nagar musheerabad hyderabad had unneccssary speed breaker in front of my house due to this rain water and drainage overflow is stopping (now drainage water in front of my house). actually speed breakers were it is required is not there.so please kindly take necessary action immediatly. remove speed breaker .

thanking you,
                                                yours faithfully,
                                                K.N.GOPIKRISHNA
                                                harinagar zamistanpoor musheerabad
                                                hyderabad

Road and Drainage Problems — Horrible Garbage in front of the Road and NO PROPER Drainage

Hope you will take the necessary steps to do the needful, as we are all human beings and its our first duty before you to keep the city and our area neat and clean, but its not possible with One person we tried to teach the same to other neighbors but unable to make them understand.

hence request your support so that you can restrict the same as it is highly impossible to enter to this road and its badly stinking and every body throw the garbage on the road itself.

I would request you to deploy one of your senior official who can seriously can address our problems and do the needful.

Address:
                                                No. 30/2, 3rd Cross Rashad Nagar
                                                Armugam layout, Nagawara Main Road
                                                Arabic College Post, Bangalore - 560 045.
                                                we are stay in humayun nagar we are facing the problem of drainage since last 10 days and we have already given the complain and no is 4036 but there are not solve the problem why we don't know but i am paying the property tax and income tax ever year than why tell me.
                                                The MCH Department,
                                                Subject: Regarding — Garbage.
                                                I am Sai Nageander Rao from Plot No:6/94/253, Huda Phase - II, Chandanagar. This is regarding the garbage that is been dispose just beside the plot, and there is no action from MCH. we are facing hyghen problems peoples are getting seek. Request you to solve this garbage problem and make sure the garbage is NOT disposed in that place.

A. Sai Nagendar Rao
                                                Plot No: 6/94/253, HUDA PHASE II,
                                                Chandanagar, Hyderbad.
                                                The MCH Department,
                                                Subject: Regarding Huda Goverment Road layout.
                                                I am A. Sai Nagendra Rao from Sai Vijaya Enclave, Plot No: 6/94/253, Huda Phase - II, Chandanagar. This is regarding the road layout. As per Goverment Layout, the road was approved to be layed out from the corner of the manjeera pipe line but it is just been layed out till the boarder of Citizen colony (100mts away from the end of the lane) the same is with the streat lamps. As this area does not have road and light people in the late night gather for bozzing. It is scary to go out in the nights.

Request you to look into the issue and make sure the road layout is extended till the end of the manjeera pipe line raod and also the require atleast 1 streat light at the corner of the lane.

Anticipating to hear from you on this issue with a solution.

A Sai Nagendra Rao
                                                I am Dr Pundareeka Reddy from Ramnagar, We facing 2 Problems 1) Our building surrouding are very bad. The MCH servants are cleaning only some particular Places, which people are paying money to them.2) There is one drinking water Pipe line was blast, Much water being waste. Please take action as early as possible

Dr Pundareeka Reddy
                                                1-6-225/1/C,
                                                Ramnagar
                                                Hyderabad
                                                the MCH Department
                                                Subject:Regarding colony cleaning and Drainage Water
                                                I am shaik afzal From gazimilat colony.Here the road is very clumpsy because the drainage were flowing and the garbage is not been cleaned by the cleaning department people.We are facing many problems due this problems. Small kids cannot play outside.Because of this garbage and drainage water the colony is looking very bad and it may cause any disease. And the sweeping department people never comes and clean this area at all they come once in a month that too they onlye come and sit and go they don't clean at all because of which mosquitoes are developing .We are requesting them to come and clean but they are arguing with us I have complaint many times but there is no action towards it. This is the second time I am complaining

so I please Request you people to take any action towards.As it is causing harm to the people living here.No vehicle can pass through our area

You faithfully
                                                Shaik Afzal
                                                Gazimilat colony
                                                chandrayangutta
                                                Hyderabad

MCH — dog menace

requested,

we the residents of patel nagar, amberpet are facing a very much problem from the street dogs,

therefore we request the authorities catch the street dogs which are roming at the night on the roofs, climbing from the under construction houses

thank u

I am resident of Bakaram in Musheerabad, we are facing problem from the street dogs,

we request the authorities catch the street dogs which are roming at the night .

Rajesh

I am resident of basanth nagar colony kachiguda we are facing problem from the street dogs,

we request the authorities catch the street dogs which are roming at the night .
                                                HI, I am Vivaan Kumar, I travel from chandanagar to Hi tech city via Allywn colony cross Road, there is a big pit of the both sides of the road which causes every day traffic jams while coming to office and going home too.The route is hardly 15 minutes from my home now it takes 1 to 1.5 hrs daily with lots of vehicles getting jammed near the pit.

Recently i am observing accidents also because of narrow road beside pits and people fight and traffic delay for other much time.

I dont know if any one really would make it possibly good but have a little hope for suffering people.
                                                I AM RESIDENT OF SANATHNAGAR D.N.M. COLONY WE ARE FACING SO MANY PROBLEMS FROM THE STREET DOGS WHICH ARE ROAMING AT NIGHT .. WE REQUSTED U CATCH THE DOG PLZ PLZ PLZ
                                                The department of MCH
                                                sub:-regarding over populated mosquito.

As im mrs Mohammed Arshad from NEERAJA colony, tolichowki, hyd.Here to much of mosquitoes which make our day n night misreable and know one is come from MCH department to spray mosquito control pest and one more thing from the last two weeks know one come to clean the garbage, and there is also a small pond which was not clean from the last 1-2yrs, pond is also a reason to increase the population of mosquitoes in our colony because of which we are facing many problem like sleepness nights, suferring from malaria, fever n all .
                                                So, please kindly take the action and send the people of your department to clean the pond and spraying pesticides to control mosquitoes..

I thing you ppl help us to come out of this horriable n sleepless nights.

Mrs Mohammed Arshad
                                                Neeraja colony, Tolichowki,
                                                hyderabad.
                                                May i know from any 1 that is there any use of posting out complaints here.
                                                15 Comments

MCH Recent Comments