[Resolved]  MCS Limited 101, Shatdal Complex, Ashram Road, Ahemedabad, 380009 — Non - Receipt Of Redemption Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds

I submitted three Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds for Redemption to MCS Limited on August 01, 2009. The folio No is SN 513305.I have yet not received the payment for this. I have submitted it by a speed post SPEU[protected]IN. It is a matter of inadequate time being wasted in redemption.
Please send the Redemption warrant to the address given below.
Please help.
Himanshu Gupta
Address C-295 raja ji puram, lucknow-226017
tel:- [protected]

I HAVE GIVEN FOR REDEMPTION FOR SSNNL BOND MY FOLIO NO SN 216533 ON 26/10/2009 TILL DATE I HAVE NOT GET ANY REPLY SO FAR
I HAVE APPLIED FOR REDEMPTION OF SSNNL BOND MY FOLIO NO SN216517 ON 27/10/2009 TILL DATE I AHVE NOT GET ANY REPLY NOR ANY AMOUNT FROM YOUR OFFICE . KINDLY GO THROUGH THIS AND TRY TO SEND ME THE DRAFT AT AN EARLY DATE
MY FOLIO NO SN 216517 AND I HAVE APPLIED ON 27TH OCT 09 TILL DATE I HAVE NOT GOT ANY REPLY NOR ANY PAYMENT FROM YOUR OFFICE KINDLY GIVE ME EARLY REPLY
Non receipt of TDS form 16A /F 841157PJ 808050, FOLIO NO.-385506, Warent no.-151539, TDS ammount Rs.4779 in the name of Pushkar gautam.

Kindly issue me TDS certificate imideatly and send me.

Pushkar gautam
(SUB: ISSUE THE TDS CERTIFICATED FOLIO NO 492419 NUB OF BOND 5)

I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM NOT RECIEVED MY TDS CERTIFICATE OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED CERTIFICATE NUMBER TILL DATE. I HAVE CALL TO YOUR OFFICE SEVERAL TIME BUT U NOT ANSWER THE CALL.

SO CHECK THESE MATTER AND REPLY TO MAIL.

THANKING YOU
SANDHYA PAUL
97, RASTRA GURU AVENUE
CLIVEHOUSE
KOLKATA - 700028
[protected], [protected]
TO,
THE OFFICER IN CHARGE
MCS LTD
UNIT SSNNL-DDB-REDEMPTION
101, SHATDAL COMPLEX
ASHRAM ROAD
AHEMEDABAD- 380009

SUB: (ISSUE TDS CERTIFICATE IN THE NAME OF SANDHYA PAUL, FOLIO NO- 492419, NUB OF BONDS 5, WARRANT NO 49569, PAN AONPP3144F)

RESPECTED SIR,
I MRS SANDHYA PAUL LIKE TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM NOT RECEIVED MY TDS CERTIFICATE OF THE ABOVE MENTION CERTIFICATE NUMBER TILL DATE .FOR THESE PROBLEM I AM UNABLE TO SUBMIT MY IT RETURN IN THESE RESPECT PLEASE ISSUE THE TDS IN THE NAME OF SANDHYA PAUL

I HOPE YOU WILL CHECK THESE MATTER & TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION

THANKING YOU
SANDHYA PAUL
97, RASTRA GURU AVENUE
CLIVEHOUSE
KOLKATA 700028
[protected], [protected]

MY SELF BHARAT BHUSHAN HAVING BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR FOLIO NO. 369067. I MISPLACED THE BOND, SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND THE NAME OF COMPANY WHICH YOU HAVE APPOINTED FOR WHICH THEY HELP US FOR ISSUING THE DUPLICATE BOND.

THANKING YOU,

BHARAT BHUSHAN

MY SELF BHARAT BHUSHAN HAVING BOND OF SARDAR SAROVAR FOLIO NO. 369067. I MISPLACED THE BOND, SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND THE NAME OF COMPANY WHICH YOU HAVE APPOINTED FOR WHICH THEY HELP US FOR ISSUING THE DUPLICATE BOND.

THANKING YOU,

BHARAT BHUSHAN

MCS LImited 101, Shatdal Complex, Ashram Road, Ahemedabad — Non - Receipt Of Redemption Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds Payment

MCS Limited 101, Shatdal Complex,
Ashram Road,
Ahemedabad, 380009

Non - non Receipt Of Redemption money of Sardar Sarovar narmada Nigam

I submitted one Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds for Redemption to MCS Limited in Nov 2009. The folio No was 519996.

Till date we have not received cheque or any intimation.

I have received one registry(registry no-179001) on 27 nov 2009 containing request for my PAN number.Please update me the status of the payment.

Rita Agarwal
Radha Kamal Agarwal
Mobile no:[protected]
To.
mcs limited,
101, shatdal complex 1st floor,
ashram road, ahmedabad-380009

ref:sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited
reg:deep discount bond
sub; folio no.395671

i come to learn from the market that the bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited had been redeemed a year ago but i donot received any cheque/intimation regarding it.so please look into the matter and take the necessary step regarding it.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
sakil anwar hossain
To.
mcs limited,
101, shatdal complex 1st floor,
ashram road, ahmedabad-380009

ref:sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited
reg:deep discount bond
sub; folio no.395671

i come to learn from the market that the bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited had been redeemed a year ago but i donot received any cheque/intimation regarding it.so please look into the matter and take the necessary step regarding it.
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
sakil anwar hossain
Respected Sir
Can you please give me the address of the Registrar to whom I can send the Sardar Sarovar deep discount Bonds?
Rajinder
Folio No. 319422
Certificate No. 293506

I am sending the Original SSNNL Deep Discount Bond on Dated 05.02.2010 along with Form 15G in duplicate, and a covering Letter.

Please Conform The Status of the above SSNNL Deep Discount Bond.

My name is Krishna (First name) Uppala (Surname).

I have SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED - Deep Discount Bond, which I bought in year 1993 / 1994 from you thru initial allocation, with the issue value of Rs. 3, 600/- and face value of Rs. 1, 11, 000/- by January 11th, 2014.

I came to know recently that SSNNL started early redumption.

I would like to know more details on this:

(1) Why the early DDB redumption is called by SSNNL.

(2) What is the redumption value when we submit the Deep Discount Bond on your request now.

(3) What is the procedure that I need to follow and submitt for receiving the DDB redumption money.

(4) To which address I need to sent the required documents.

(5) I live now out of India. I have Bank Account in India. What information that I need to provide to SSNNL, so that the redumption money will be directly deposited to my Bank Account in India.

(6) I don't have PAN number in india. However I file my tax return in the country that I am living now. I want my full redumption money without tax deduction. What procedure that I need to follow to get the full redumption money.

(7) Is there any direct phone number (Customer Support) that I can call and get help, if i need any time.

(8) Any other information that you would like to inform me, which I missed from above.

Please reply immediately for the above points, so that I will do the needful to get the SSNNL Deep Discount Bond redumption money.

Thanks in advance and expecting your earliest reply.

Thanks again.
I am holding original shares of Everest Cement Ltd. I want to transfer the same. Please give me the details of the contact persons as well as the address, so that i can send the request to the concerned department.

Saurin Jalan
I am reading so many complaint that the customers have submitted the bonds for redemption and there is no response or acknowledgement from your end. Why such poor response? Whether the customenrs should send the bonds to you for the redemption or not? Your officials are not attending the phone calls also. What shoul a customer do?

I have send a mail on the same subject to you on the given mail ID. There is no reply for the same. What have we to do?

S Govindarajan,
Pune.
Dear Sir/Madfam,

I am holding a SSNL DD Bond since 1994, maturing in Jan 2014.Now I was told that by an enactment of legislation the Govt of Gujarat has decided to preclose the same and the redemption value is restricted to Rs 50, 000 ( do not know as to how this sum was arrived at) however long it is kept.I also know that there were many litigations pending in the Supreme Court filed by various PF trusts etc.

Please let me know the lates status of the same .My mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Anilkumar
I had sent one article through Speedpost EU[protected]IN on dt.22.05.10 containing Deep Discount Bond SSNL folio no 410236 in the name of Akash Goyal and as per post office Ahmedabad the same has been delivered to your office on 24.05.10.
Since then I had sent 2 e-mails and talked on phone but you people refusing to receive the post.
Kindly reply my mail and redemption amount of SSNL Bond at your earliest otherwise I will take appropriate legal action against you at your cost.

Vinay Goyal AGRA Mob.[protected]
Email [protected]@rediffmail.com

MCS LImited 101, Shatdal Complex, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, 380009 Complaints — Non - Receipt Of Redemption Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds

I submitted two Sardar Sarovar Nigam Bonds for Redemption to MCS Limited in May 25, 2010. The folio No is 137057. I have sent this by Post Registered AD , i have received the recipt of same but I am yet to receive the payment for the Same.

Out of two redemption we have received payment of one folio but above mention folio's yet to received
Address of both was same .
I am a Bond Holder of SSNN ltd.My Bond SRL No is 333726 and L/F 406045.
I lost my original Certificate.Kindly arrange to issue a duplicate certificate at my new address as below to enable me to collect my redemption amount.
Manikandan, Pulivilakom, Chittattumukku PO, Kaniyapuram, trivandrum, Kerala.
Kindly assist and aknowledge this message.

Manikandan

MCS Limited
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    MCS Limited Phone
    +91 33 4072 4051
    +91 33 4072 4052
    +91 33 4072 4054
    MCS Limited Address
    77/2A, Hazra Road, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700029
    View all MCS Limited contact information