Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Micromax Mobile — service center relate issue

Detail:-

model no sending date job seet no
1. x1i imie no [protected] [protected] 2656

2. x1u imei no [protected] [protected] 2657
3. x 225 imei no [protected]-1 / [protected] [protected] / 1331
terashna enterprises mansarover colex habibganj bhaopal (service senter)

plz action as soon as URJENT.......
thanks/Regards
Nyan Telicom
Ganj Basoda
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  133 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

MBT,PUNE — UNSATISFACTORY SERVICE IN NAGPUR

I am sending Courires Regularly by Madhur Courier Pune. But There is Delay in Delivery in Nagpur. And Also not responding on Telephone i.e. not picking up phones.

Micromax X-280 — New Handset not repair by the company since one month

Namaskar Sir, My Name is Ankit Goel maine ek new mobile set Micromax Company ka model no X-280. Aaj se laggbhag Do 3 mahine pehle 3800.00 Rs purchase kiya tha. Jiski Mujhe ek saal ki Warantee mili thi.uske purchase kerne k laggbhag 1 mahine baad se uss set me problem aane lagi uss sett me uska phone recd kerne wala green buton ko press kerte hi wo off hoker restart hota tha ye problem ko maine apne ghar k nazdikk Mobile World- Railway Road, Chotti Bazaria, Ghaziabad-201001 namek micromax service centre per[protected] ko dikhaya aur unhone mujhe mobile set thik ho jane ka vada kiya aur kha k aap ek hafte baad aajaye aapka set me software problem hai isliye ye Gurgaon Company me Jayega aur ek hafte baad tekk thik ho jayega tebb main ek hafte baad gaya tebb unhone kha k aapka mobile aanahi paya Wednesday tekk mill jayega, phir main wednesday gaya tebb unhone kha k aapka moble Friday aajayegaa, issi tarah wo mujhe roj tarkate rehte hai & main aur mere ghar se mera Chotta bhai & meri mummy sabko milaker hum kam-se-kam 15 baar unke service centre par chakkar kat chuke hai. Mera mobile set Micromax X-280 aaj Dinankk[protected] tekk mujhe nahi mill paya hai bataiye main kya kerr sakta hu (main isse mobile se juri sebb information jaise Bill No, Imei No. & Purchase shop name aadi ki information abhi dene me asamarth hu ye sabb information main aapko kall isme comments me de dunga)


Thanking You

Sir mera mobile aaj tekk[protected] nahi mill paya hai bataiye main kya karu

Maine ye Mobile Electronic Point, 6, Railway Road, Bazaria, Ghaziabad-201 001 se purchase kiya tha
main uss dealer per jabb problem lekar gaya to uska ek hi jawabb tha service center main dikhao & purchase kerte time wahi bole the k ek saal tekk isme koi bhi problem hogi main thik kerva k dunga, ye set maine[protected] ko purchase kiya aur 30-09-09 ko mujhe isse dobara service center le jana pada.
Mobile World Service Center of Micromax Mobile Company - Pata nahi iss company ne inhe service center kaise de diya hai inhe to baat kerne ki tameez bhi nahi hai waha per Mr. Kaushal hai jo thode samajhdaar hai nahi to aur waha per jitne bhi aadmi hai unhe kabhi bhi phone karo to yahi jawab milta hai k "Kausal ji nahi hai baad me aana" ya "Kaushal ji nahi hai baad me phone kerna"
ADVERTISEMENT

micromax/mobile — service center relate issue

Detail:-

model no sending date job seet no
1. x1i imie no [protected] [protected] 2656

2. x1u imei no [protected] [protected] 2657
3. x 225 imei no [protected]-1 / [protected] [protected] / 1331
terashna enterprises mansarover colex habibganj bhaopal (service senter)
I purchase a micromax mobile Model x4i, when I check IMEI *#06# then show [protected] but in hand set IMEI no [protected] so my Mobile no is lock form 31st Nov. Kindly check this matter and do the needful.
I have a in warrenty Micromax X1U mobile .Mobile creating an On/Off problem(Mobile automatically goes to on and off)& speaker problem .I submitted my moblie to service centre on 28/10/2009 for reparing.Service centre person told me that he will take one month for repair my mobile.He call me again & again but he did not repair my mobile till date.
Please do needfull
Waiting for your response.
i hav emicromx x1i set and i have locked my phone plz say me how to unlock it
ADVERTISEMENT
This type of Complain i have, mera bhi mobile jab call recd. wala batan press the to restart ho jata tha. uska solution yeh hai ki aap aapne mobile ka Sim change kar lo. matlab sim one me jo sim hai use sim 2 main dal lo aur jo sim 2 main hai use sim 1 main dal lo. aur phir check karo wo aise prob. nhi karega. agar baad main aise prob. ho to dobara aisa hi karna. is company ne humare sath cheat kiya hai itna bekar mobile. jiske feature bhi aache nhi hai. isme video plyare itna kharab hai jisme video ruk-2 kar chalti hai. bilkul slow. aur bettry backup bhi aacha nhi hai ek din main hi finish ho jata hai. aur service center per bhi koi solution nhi hai.
Dear Sir
I have a in warrenty Micromax X280 mobile. Mobile creating an problem of no charing indication. .I submitted my moblie to service centre on 21/10/2009 for reparing.Service centre person told me that he will take one month for repair my mobile.He call me again & again but he did not repair my mobile till date.
Your service centar job sheet no - 353. Please contact me on - [protected].
Hello Sir
i sumited my hand free deu to some problem at date of 17/12/2009 at RT OUTSOURCING LIMITED, RT OUTSOURCING SERVICE LIMITED G-4, 5, 6 CHANDRA BHAWAN, NEHRU PLACE(NEAR ICICI BANK) NEW DELHI-110019 after one month i not recivied my hand free plz do some thing i want this urgently

Thanks Regards

Rahul Gupta
your battery backup is too bad i had bought this handset last two months, during this time its battery backup was good but now days its battery backup rapidly going to worst.
ADVERTISEMENT
requisted sir
sir, may you replace my handset???????? bc i had to purchase(buy) this set with full faith(i had bought this set in November month), otherwise sorry sir-i have to inform consumer care.

manish payasi

Micromax — wallpaper setting

whenever i try to set wallapaper,it shows parm error and that particular wallapaper will be deleted from the phone..please help me get rid of this problem.....
i bought my micromax Q3 on saturday[protected] and unfortunately it get dropped into water.so could you plz tel me how much time it will tke to get repaired.
n where is the nearest service centre in south delhi?
मैंने दिनांक 15/12/2009 को भोपाल स्थित trisha Service Centre में मोबाईल सुधरने के डाला था जिसमें डिस्‍प्‍ले की प्राबलम थी उन्‍होंने 15 दिनों में मोबाईल देने का कह दिया था उसके बाद मुझे रोज आज आओ कल आओ कहकर परेशान किया जा रहा है 3 महीने होने के बाद भी आज तक मुझे मोबाईल नहीं मिलाए जिसकी शिकायत मैंने माईक्रोमैक्‍स मोबाईल हाउस में भी की थी परंतु कोई रिजल्‍ट आज तक नहीं मिला है मजबूर होकर मुझे वैधानिक कार्यवाही करनी पडेगी मोबाईल का माडल X-511 है तथा आईएमई नं; [protected] है क़नसर मुझे न्‍याय दिलाने का कष्‍ट करें
ADVERTISEMENT

Micromax Q3 — service center do not responds

i have purchased a micromax q3 from dibrugarh and it has got a problem from the first 15 days of its purchase when i have registered a complaint theytold me that they have ordered the required accessories but i went there 4 times till date but it is not getting repaired.i have to travel 50 kilometres to the service centre so i wasted lots of money. i m exausted plz look upon my problem
I have q5, this mobile automatically on the sim 2 gprs, due to this service compony charge me, this phone useless for the sim2, I'm swich off sim 2 always, some body solve the my problem who work in micromax ???
I have purchase phone on diwali day since last two weeks i fasing problem in battery simply tells down when i am putting charge showing battery FULL i have no other problem i happy with this phone please solve this problem

thanks
saber
[protected]

g-phone model 350 — mobile defective/problem

i buying mobile from mobile shop at kalol KAIVAL AGENCIES, owerener name sanjay patel . my mobile handset g-phone mobile no 350and IMEI no,[protected] and s_imei no, [protected]
dear sir, i complaine mobile buying at shop but after sevan day working an probalam my mobile given back mobile repair from shop kaival agancies but last two months i visit shop and no replay i give no respact and my time loss and money loss
buying date :8/02/2010
repair date: :15/02/2010
pls sir replay contact me
mo: [protected]/[protected]
my email:[protected]@yahoo.com/ [protected]@gmail.com
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    8440
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2656
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    ADVERTISEMENT