[Resolved]  Micromax Mobile — NOT REPAIRING MY MOBILE IN TIME

DEAR TEAM,
KINDLY HELP ME OUT HOW CAN I COMPENSET IT FOR MYSELF WITHOUT MOBILE. I HAVE DEPOSITED MY MICROMAX X265 MOBILE HANDSET TO
M/S RAJ MOBILE SHOPPE, VASHI.
MY JOBSEET NO.-W[protected]
MOBILE RECEIVED BY AUTHORISED SHOPPE ON 20-JUNE-2011.
THEY TOLD ME YOU WILL GET RESOLVED YOUR MOBILE WITHIN 3 DAYS.
BUT AFTER WITHOUT INTIMATING ME THEY SENT MY MOBILE TO COMPANY TO REPAIR, AND SAID THT YOU WILL GET WITHIN A WEEK..
AFTER LOT OF REMINDERS I AM NOT GETTING MY CELL BACK EVEN UNREPAIR.

DUE TO THIS KIND OF SERVICE I AM HAVING TROUBLE IN MY JOB.
DUE TO FALSE COMMITMENT I NEED TO BUY OTHER CELL AT SAME COST.
WHICH I SHOULD COMPENSET BY THE MICROMAX CO.

PLZ, DO THE NEEDFUL TO MAKE ME COMPENSET THIS TROUBLE WHICH IS NOT ACCOUNTABLE ANYHOW.

LET THE COMPANY ALERT IF THEY PROVIDE THIS KIND OF SERVICE.
HOPING FOR THE BEST SERVICE IN FUTURE.

WARM REGARDS,

PIYUSH BOBADE
CELL: [protected]

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information