Claimed

Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

1.8
Last updated Dec 20, 2022
Complaints 10140
Resolved
3252
Unresolved
6888
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Micromax Informatics
Customer Service Contacts

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India
122015

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 500 8286
617
579

View more phone numbers

Phone
+91 12 4481 1000
346
299
Fax
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints(10140)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have micromax in note 2 mobile has which 30 watt supported fast charger but it got faulty in just 3 months and company has taken 2.5 months to replace the charger and further my charger has damaged.

And now mobile's fingerprint is not working so, I gave my mobile on 1st November to service center but today is 20th December and company doesn't provide fingerprint to service center and still there is no response from Micromax company.

I want to replace my mobile with new one or Company refund my money.
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    HELLO, TEAM GARENA FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven’t Done Anything Wrong AndI Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don’t know why my Account Has Been Banned And I Am Sure Mistake You Have Banned My Account No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Garena Team To Unban Account. Player Name :- FF Gandhi
    [protected]
    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I had put my phone on micromax care on 14/9/2022 at MCTP AKS care in shahjahanpur no employee is telling me the right thing nor can talk to anyone or any one is picking me up Is not telling the right thing please tell me the right thing
      +1 photos
      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Sep 30, 2022
      Updated by [email protected]
      i had put my phone on micromax care on 14/9/2022 at MCTP AKS care in shahjahanpur no employee is telling me the right thing nor can talk to anyone or any one is picking me up Is not telling the right thing please tell me the right thing

      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Dear Sir/Mem

        At 28th July 2020, I had ordered Micromax mobile named in 2b model from https://micromaxinfo.com. Which is
        official website of Micromax mobile company. After more than 30 days passed I did not received my parcel.
        Worst of it parcel keep showing for last 30 days at same location at dispatch place. For last 1 month I keep raising my complaint at Micromax onine customer care, but they dont reply anything,...
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Sir My Money Auto Dedit 30000 Plz Refund My Money Plz
        +3 photos
        Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          My screen is flickering and strucking, always freezing and not working well, If I opened any app it will freezing, Hanging. I am facing this issue after recent updation given by micromax can u please resolve this issue. I am facing this issue Regularly. I have purchased this mobile because It is Indian Brand and I am set aside all the negative comments given by my well-wishers but It proves that I am taking wrong decisions by purchasing this mobile. Hopefully You are understand my situation and resolve this issue. Thank you and with regards
          Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            My handset battery is swelling right after from 6-8 months of purchasing, and service centre does not have battery to replace from 2 months ago.
            Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Sir I am Himagiri
              I bought micromax AC on Flipkart on 17 September 2017
              then I got problem on 19 may Ac about this I complained to micromax customer care a person than visakhapatnam local micromax ac service center person 24.5.2022 came and checked He said it was a compressor problem and at that time I had a compressor warranty. The local service person said that we will order a new compressor from the micromax company while...
              +3 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy
              Micromax team, My out of warranty Micromax LED TV had an issue with backlight as no icons were visible but audio was coming out. Ajit from Micromax service center, Ambedkar road, Ghaziabad came to validate and verified an issue with backlight only and took TV with him to service center.
              Reference no - UTP[protected] raised on 2nd of June.

              I had to follow up with almost 50 times asking for status but Shalender & Kapil...
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Sim card not detecting. Sam sim card is working in other phones but issue is with this phone only. I tried changing sim card slot, restart mobile, etc but nothing worked.
              Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                My micromax in 1 pro there is two problems...
                1. Always display on - Whenever I leave this mobile, its display remains on while it does not turn off even after the screen timeout of 15 sec.
                2. The battery is drain fast and on charge I use any app it doesn't charge..

                Please solve my problem fast🙏🙂
                Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  I bought a Micromax In Note 1 phone on flipkart on August 17, 2021.The phone started malfunctioning less than 1 year ago. Now I can no longer use this phone for my own needs.

                  This phone runs out of charge quickly. Occasionally the phone just switches off. And it is switch off even when there is a charge. The phone often overheated.

                  I hope a solution to this will be found soon.
                  Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Micromax in note 4 gb ram 64 gb rom
                    Mobile is dead blackout in warranty period
                    +1 photos
                    Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hello, sir, my name is prince raj I have Micromax in note 1 mobile I have purchased 8 months ago and the battery shorted in the half-hour in charge and the survice centre solved this problem but 1 month ago again this problem.

                      Sir plz solve this problem.

                      my contact no.[protected]
                      Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        This is with reference to my Micromax IN Note 1 handset which was under warranty period. While charging one day I noticed that the battery got bulged & swollen up. On 15th Jan 2022 I visited a service center named Reliable Enterprises Pune with the Handset where after inspection they told me that the battery needs to be replaced which will take 14 days. But even after 14 days I didn't receive any call back from them. May I know the reason behind such delay. For your reference I have attached the Job Sheet & below are the details as well:
                        Customer Job Sheet Number:[protected]R
                        IMEI1: [protected]
                        IMEI2: [protected]

                        I have mailed them as well but no response even after 6 days apart from sending a ticket no
                        Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I bought a micromax in note 1 and within a 5 month his battery got drained and when i reached to micromax service center so they told me that the phone will get repairs in 10 days and i have to submit my phone for 10 days in service center i want refund amount of my mobile or else i will be complaining against you guys on consumer court`
                          Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I had claimed my warranty of micromax in 2b smartphone as its screen was flickering for no reason so i went to service center near me in haldwani, uttrakhand and i gave them my phone and they said it will be done within weeks but its been above a month they still gave no response and saying company se sahi hone mai time lagega, sir ek toh aap ko support karte hai hum indian brand hai karke uppar se yeh quality smartphone ki thode dino mai...
                            +1 photos
                            Helpful
                            2 other people found this review helpful
                            2 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy
                            My name is Sudhanshu bhardwaj, I have given micromax service center my phone for repair to (M/s Life Line Telecom, Nit Faridabad) on May 8/12/21 whose job no. is[protected]r. Today 06.01.22 Done but parts haven't arrived yet. For which I have called customer care 2-3 times. And I have gone to the service center 10-12 days. I am very upset. Now tell me what is its solution. If the diet company does not have parts, then another phone should be provided to me. But the company is neither able to give parts nor phone. It's going to be about 1 month. Due to no phone, I am unable to do my work in the office.

                            please help me sir, ,
                            Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Jan 10, 2022
                            Updated by [email protected]
                            Sir,
                            no update till now.
                            Jan 18, 2022
                            Updated by [email protected]
                            Sir,
                            No solution till now.
                            today 40 days complete phone given by me for repair . but no positive response .
                            what do i do ?
                            Sir,
                            No solution till now.
                            today 50 days complete phone given by me for repair . but no positive response .
                            I am facing a lot of problem because of not having my phone. I am not doing my office work .
                            Can I understand that now my phone will not be available and I should buy a new phone.
                            what do i do ?
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              My Micromax a77 canvas juice touch is not responding at all. It has been several days to this problem . I have switched it off and on several times but still it doesn't work . It works suddenly after 3-4 hour and only for a short time period like 5-6 minutes. But most ofthe time it remains unresponsive to touch. The screen doesn't respond to my touch. Please do something to repair my phone
                              Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Hi,
                                i have bought micromax in1 mobile device 6 months before, within 5 months of purchase battery swollen and immediately submitted in service center . They accepted it and agreed to replace battery and replace charger free of cost as its under warranty. But even after 1 month in service center they are saying parts not available. Out of 12 months warranty 1 month already in service center only and dont know how many more days it...
                                +7 photos
                                Helpful
                                2 other people found this review helpful
                                2 found this helpful
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy