Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Micromax Informatics Customer Care
Micromax Informatics Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 13%
Submit a Complaint
8426
COMPLAINTS

Micromax Informatics Customer Care

Micromax Informatics Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122015

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 500 8899  [Consumer Electronics]
up
460
down
276
1860 500 8286  [Smartphones]
up
608
down
575

Phone:
Phone:
+91 12 4481 1000  [Head Office]
up
338
down
295

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4400 9603  [Head Office]

Additional info
Head Office
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18,Gurgaon - 122015
Tel: +91 12 4481 1000
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

Press Relations
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon - 122015
Tel: +91 12 4481 1000
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

Customer Relations
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon - 122015
Tel: 1860 500 8286
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

Factory
Micromax Informatics Ltd, Plot No.234, HPSIDC Industrial Area, Tehsil Nalagarh, Distt Solan (HO) 173205

Haryana
Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4481 1000
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

New Delhi
Plot No 21/14, Block A, Naraina Industrial Area Phase II, New Delhi- 110028

New Mumbai
Plot No 26, Sector 19E, Vashi, (Off To Palm Beach Road), Near Adlabs, New Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400705

Ahmedabad
116/1384, Laxmi Kripa Flat, New AEC Cross Road, Narayanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380013

Secunderabad
Bunglow #179, Old Bowenpally, Behind HP Petrol Pump, Near Old Bowenpally Bus Stop, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh – 500011

Bangalore
28, 20th ‘I’ Cross, Ejipura, Viveknagar Post, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560047

Cochin
Pournami, 9/116/A, Opp. Lane No.12, Toc H High School Road Vyttila P.O - Cochin, Kerala – 682019

Kolkata
Netaji Nagar, “E” Block, P.O. Ganganagar, Madhyamgram, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700132

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
13%
Complaints
8426
Pending
1844
Resolved
597
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 MG creation on Jul 30, 2020
Dear sir/madam.., _-my micromax x097 mobile is stolen & i want to track of m_imei: [protected] & s_imei: [protected] please mail me the status of my_mobile. I am very thankful to you mahavir gaikwad [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Complaint Status


[Jul 30, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Education

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     vkymate on Jul 29, 2020
    Hi,
    My name is vivek on date 21/04/2016 i bought new micromax x408x01with bill & imei nb [protected] and [protected] plz block this mb it was stolen in lonar maharashtra plz block this mb using imei before misuse. Thanks


    i

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 29, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

       Ram Prasanth on Jul 20, 2020
      Sir my ac 1ton and cooling sensor also damage please order to change my cooling sensor with technician. Pls sir...


      AC sensor change

      Complaint Status


      [Jul 20, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Updated by Ram Prasanth Jul 20, 2020
      Sensor change
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         manugula venkata ramakrishna on Jul 18, 2020
        Monitor not work


        micromax 21.5 inch full hd led backlit ips panel monitor black m215b hdm1

        Complaint Status


        [Jul 19, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

          Micromax Informatics — Micromax TV not working

           Sarika D'souza on Jul 9, 2020
          I had purchased a television in the month of October of 2019, however it has stopped working since 12th of May for which I...
          Complaint category TVs

          Micromax Informatics — Software update not installed

           ganesh7685 on Jul 7, 2020
          Dear team i have purchased a micromax canvas3 television 40 inches since 3 months i have been following up with regards to...
          Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

          Micromax Informatics — 1. online purchase micromax q 409 - failed within 15 months - network ic failure

           bhas3764 on Jul 5, 2020
          Micromax q 409 failed within 15 months of online purchase (Network ic failed) unable to contact / speak over by phone to others.
          Complaint category Mobile Handsets

          Micromax Informatics — online purchase micromax q 409 - failed within 15 months - network ic failure

           bhas3764 on Jul 5, 2020
          Micromax q 409 failed within 15 months of online purchase (Network ic failed) unable to contact / speak over by phone to others.
          Complaint category Mobile Handsets

           Ashik18 on Jun 30, 2020
          I have a micromax led 32" smart android canvas series tv. The remote controller of this tv is not working for past 6 months and it is unable to operate the tv. The remote is not available in nearby shops and even in micromax service center. So please provide me with the apt remote controller.


          remote controller issue of my micromax smart led tv 32

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 30, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

             Tushar Bhowmik on Jun 25, 2020
            Sir, respected mam, we want a phone under 20000 thousand. With snapdragon processor 712 or 720g. With best camera and 5000mah battery. With full hd display. Now a day, china is doing bad with us. And we don't want ato buy a chinese phone. We want an indian phone with best features. Like chinese phone. It is correct time to work on. Because now indians are bad with chinese companies. If you launch a primium features smart phones under this rate. We will definitely buy your phones, unless an indian phone. We also want a phone giving fight to chinese phones. Hope you like it, thank you

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 25, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Utility Services

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Micromax Informatics — ref no. krt2006200059 - unresolved request since ages

               nidhikatyal on Jun 25, 2020
              Is this the service being provided to micromax customers. We have raised request several times but we are not getting any...
              Complaint category TVs

               Huligudda s on Jun 16, 2020
              I booked touch and display combo for micromax c1 mobile through service center with job sheet number
              [protected]r.
              But i cant trace the status of transport and also by the service center. So please intimate the status of transport. If it is not possible to transportand initiate the refund of amount through service center at gulbarga (Rudra computers). I hope you will do the needful.
              Thanks and regords
              Shivarajkumar

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 16, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Handsets

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Om Electronics on Jun 15, 2020
                Led screen off

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 15, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category TVs

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  Micromax Informatics — t. v screen is not working

                   Mayank77 on Jun 12, 2020
                  I bought micromax 40 inches t. V on 14 april 2019 and on 8 april 2020 my t. V screen is not working. I tried to complain but...
                  Complaint category TVs

                   Abhimanyu Chaurasia on Jun 6, 2020
                  Sir i am using micromax canvas infinity pro, it is still working on android 7.1. I didn't get any update till now. Please provide software update. And app center application also not working.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 06, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Mobile Service Providers

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     Vijay Kumar Maheshwari on May 28, 2020
                    Dear sir
                    Our washing machine is not working properly, we make so many call to customer care service provider but still the problem not cured.
                    I hope you will do needful

                    Complaint Status


                    [May 28, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Washing Machines

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Micromax Informatics — [request id :#re-95923#] : 50k2330uhd tv display issue

                       Selva_Micromax on May 11, 2020
                      Hi team,

                      Can i know what is the status of my complaint?

                      This is almost more than two months...
                      Complaint category TVs

                      Micromax Informatics — checking connection.. this can take a while [Resolved]

                       Hrideep on May 1, 2020
                      I did factory reset to my micromax q350. I am not sure, before resetting which version of android was running. Now when i...
                      Complaint category Mobile Handsets

                       Gaurav Billore on Apr 21, 2020
                      This earphone is not working properly. Left end side speeker not sounded.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Institutes

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                         [email protected] on Apr 11, 2020
                        My phone is dead and connect the pc load new rom and flash tools error (brom cannot pass bootrom start command! possibley target power up early


                        micromax a106
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Products & Services

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Recently Discussed

                          (16 minutes ago)
                          Quikr
                          200 pages job for 25 days. work from home during corona days
                          (17 minutes ago)
                          Samsung
                          over heating problem samsung s20 req/ complaint for replacement with new device or refund
                          (1 hours 4 minutes ago)
                          Bajaj Finance Ltd
                          EMI not deducted
                          (1 hours 47 minutes ago)
                          Fiitjee
                          samsung tab loaded with mdm & mypat and now not able to reset to factory setting
                          (1 hours 53 minutes ago)
                          Quikr
                          Image to MS word scam jobs

                          Featured Complaints