Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Micromax Informatics
Micromax Informatics Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 31%
Submit a Complaint
10091
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Micromax Informatics Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana
India - 122015

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
1860 500 8899  [Consumer Electronics]
up
470
down
280
1860 500 8286  [Smartphones]
up
614
down
579

Phone:
Phone:
+91 12 4481 1000  [Head Office]
up
343
down
296

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 4400 9603  [Head Office]

Additional info
Head Office
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18,Gurgaon - 122015
Tel: +91 12 4481 1000
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

Press Relations
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon - 122015
Tel: +91 12 4481 1000
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

Customer Relations
Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon - 122015
Tel: 1860 500 8286
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

Factory
Micromax Informatics Ltd, Plot No.234, HPSIDC Industrial Area, Tehsil Nalagarh, Distt Solan (HO) 173205

Haryana
Micromax House, 697, Udyog Vihar, Phase-V, Gurgaon, Haryana
Tel: +91 12 4481 1000
Fax: +91 12 4400 9603

New Delhi
Plot No 21/14, Block A, Naraina Industrial Area Phase II, New Delhi- 110028

New Mumbai
Plot No 26, Sector 19E, Vashi, (Off To Palm Beach Road), Near Adlabs, New Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400705

Ahmedabad
116/1384, Laxmi Kripa Flat, New AEC Cross Road, Narayanpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380013

Secunderabad
Bunglow #179, Old Bowenpally, Behind HP Petrol Pump, Near Old Bowenpally Bus Stop, Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh – 500011

Bangalore
28, 20th ‘I’ Cross, Ejipura, Viveknagar Post, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560047

Cochin
Pournami, 9/116/A, Opp. Lane No.12, Toc H High School Road Vyttila P.O - Cochin, Kerala – 682019

Kolkata
Netaji Nagar, “E” Block, P.O. Ganganagar, Madhyamgram, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700132

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
31%
Complaints
10091
Pending
170
Resolved
2675
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Micromax Informatics related photos (2252)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Micromax Informatics Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

My phone has many probelem we can't play games please help phone lags

Complaint Status


[Mar 18, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Micromax manager called last year and suggested that a new kit from Sony (not Micromax) is required to run internet on my Micromax TV. That kit will come along with new remote (costs around[protected]. So, he charges me around 8k for whole kit and respective remote. The remote came was faulty. The technician said that his manager deliberately gives faulty devices for replacement. Now it has been almost 1 year and that same manager is not responding to my responses and am still facing issue with his chosen faulty device. Kindly get this sorted out asap to prevent further legal action.

    Complaint Status


    [Mar 15, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      ***Urgent Escalation***[Request ID :##RE-139405##] : Contact Form

      Kindly look into the matter on top priority.
      Last two months from 25.12.2020 to till date I have been waiting for a reply.
      Matter is pending for more than two month, Micromax giving third class service
      Quick action is required.
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV
      Micromax 106 cm (42 inch) Full HD LED TV

      Complaint Status


      [Mar 03, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Blur my cell number [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Feb 26, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hello Sir

          मैंने 2017 में micromax की एक मोबाइल (E 455 )ख़रीदा।...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I have an issue with micromax in note 1 mobile. After 2-3 hrs of charging it raise upto 5-6 % of charging. Camera quality is bad.

          Complaint Status


          [Feb 20, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I am updating again as I want to share my experience with the company after initial complaint registered on 24/01/2021br...
            Helpful +2
            Share
            Dear sir,

            Am senthilvelan from Chennai (3/31, Kavingar Kannadhasan Nagar, Ramapuram Chennai – 600089). I...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Please let me know where to get the LCD display for p702 canvas tab

            Complaint Status


            [Jan 28, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Namaskara,
              We purchased a micromax led tv 32" on Nov.2019, just thinking we as Indians need to support make in india...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Phone is not working, may be software problem

              Complaint Status


              [Jan 16, 2021] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Invoice Number # FAAXXV[protected]
                Order ID: OD[protected] Order Date:[protected]
                Invoice Date:[protected]...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Please add popup camera with 360 angle camera in Micromax mobile

                Complaint Status


                [Dec 30, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful +1
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Maine micromax ki new led liya tha, jis din se liya hai osdin se os led me problem chalu hai.3 baar technician led open ki lekin problem solve nahi huwa.replecment me product dala huwa hai lekin mujhe abhi tak replacement nahi mila, mujhe micromax ki service nahi milri.mujhe mere paise wapas dedo.mere sath micromax company fraud karrahi hai.please meri problem solve kijiye.
                  Mera ragister mobile number hai [protected]
                  Is number pe jaankari dijiye.

                  Complaint Status


                  [Dec 29, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    I have been charged repeatedly by network provider Rs.10 daily from main balance whenever i recharged my mobile. I am using...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I purchased Micromax IN note 1 smartphone, It;s overall performance is awesome but, it takes 10 hours to fully charge from 0% to 100% . And it is very long time
                    So please fix it

                    Complaint Status


                    [Dec 25, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      My earphone jack is not working
                      Only one side sound and i qas check to much earphone.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Dec 11, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Micromax service center denied repair in warranty stating that the product is no more in manufacturing. (end of model)

                        How to deal with this

                        Complaint Status


                        [Dec 08, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I ordered my IN NOTE 1 128gb on 24 nov. it’s been more than 10 days but still it’s not delayed . We called and mailed the company for nearly 30 times but still no perfect reply . We were fooled by the company who gave us duplicate tracking ID. We want the phone or our refund ASAP.
                          Phone not delivered yet

                          Complaint Status


                          [Dec 07, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I purchased this phone from flipkart on 18 august 2020. The details are as follow
                            micromax vdeo 3 (grey, 8 gb) na q4202 | gmxq4202-
                            g | imei/srno:
                            [[[protected], [protected]]]...Now its side buttons are fallen and lost by my aged parents ...So how to get it repaired...Contacted your centre...They say we cant do anything...How to get back cover with side buttons...Please guide...I request you how to get it repaired...

                            Complaint Status


                            [Dec 02, 2020] Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT