Hi all. I will give you big chance to earn money. Just visit http://www.hellishdollars.tk and earn 500$ weekly. OR send me 10$ to my Liberty Reserve account and I will return 15$ by paypal. My Liberty Reserve account is U9966684. After you send money please contact me at [protected]@yahoo.com
I HAVE RECIEVED A MSG FROM DR.RICHARD THAT I GOT GBP:250000.00, AND I WANT TO CLAIM MY MONEY, SO PLZ CALL OR CONTACT ME FOR THIS NUMBER:[protected] IF YOUR COMPANY IS TRUE THEN CALL ME
Dear Sir, Grettings from Vincent. This gives me an immense pleasure to receive your mobile mgs reg GBP850, 000IN THE2009 (SHELL)INTLMOBILEDRAW. I am not able to follow the procedings, and I'm not known the rest of the details. So, kindly send me the deails for the further steps.
Vincent Thaninayagam.
i got your message .i won 500, 000, 00 gbpounds.in 2009lf int, t mobile.
I got a message in my mobile telling that my mobile number has won GBP 850, 000 in the 2009(shell) INTLMOBILE DRAW..they have given me a phone number [protected] but vn i try 2 this number it is saying that it is invalid..the contact person is Richard...please reply me and do the needfull.if i have won pls send me the money..
I had won prize GBP850, 000.00 through (SHELL)INTL MOBILE DRAW in 2009 and said to claim money from DR.ANDREW but I cannot contact him.
Please send my prize as soon as u can. I'll be be thanful to u for this kind favour.
With Regards,
GATIKRUSHNA BHUYAN
At/Po-Alati
Dist-Keonjhar
Pin-758043
State-Orissa
Ph-[protected]
I had won prize GBP850, 000.00 through (SHELL)INTL MOBILE DRAW in 2009 and said to claim money from DR.ANDREW but I cannot contact him.
Please send my prize as soon as u can. I'll be be thanful to u for this kind favour.
With Regards,
GATIKRUSHNA BHUYAN
At/Po-Alati
Dist-Keonjhar
Pin-758043
State-Orissa
Ph-[protected]
hai i m nayaz i god dh mseg plz infom what tis dis
I had recevied a message and i won GBP 250000 in 2009(shell)int`l mobile draw, please send my prize
Mr V. K. Kannan
Vennikkal House
Aiswarya
Fish Market Road, Valapad
Thrissur
Kerala 680567
Mob : [protected]
Kindly send to the prize above address
Mr V. K. Kannan
Vennikkal House
Aiswarya
Fish Market Road, Valapad
Thrissur
Kerala 680567
Mob : [protected]
Kindly send to the prize above address
sir, I have won 250, 000, pounds in 2009 demo (shell) int, l mobile draw.winning#3 by dr.PEDRO VIA E-MAil: [protected]@live.com so, please send my prize soon.
ADRESS:Sampurna Nand Choudhary
s|o- late Sharda Nand Choudhary
VILL+POST-Panchobh, DIST;DARBHANGA, BIHAR, INDIA
PIN;-846001
ADRESS:Sampurna Nand Choudhary
s|o- late Sharda Nand Choudhary
VILL+POST-Panchobh, DIST;DARBHANGA, BIHAR, INDIA
PIN;-846001
hai i m mazhar plz send me mai no [protected]
hai i m nayaz not geting monye
I had recevied a message that i won GBP 500.000.00 . please send my prize. plz send the details to my mobile number-[protected]
hai comedy piece, dont joke...
WE HAD WON THE MOBILE DRAW THE MESSAGE RECIVED FROM TA-TAINFOCL
I HAD WON 700000GBP AND YOU HAVE TOLD US TO RECIEVE ADDRESS PHONE NO
AND NAME
NAME LALARAM CHOUDHARY
CONTACT NO [protected]
I HAVE MAIL HOTMAIL ALSO TO YOU [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
BUT THE ANS DID NOT CAME TILL NOW
I HAD WON 700000GBP AND YOU HAVE TOLD US TO RECIEVE ADDRESS PHONE NO
AND NAME
NAME LALARAM CHOUDHARY
CONTACT NO [protected]
I HAVE MAIL HOTMAIL ALSO TO YOU [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
BUT THE ANS DID NOT CAME TILL NOW
I HAVE WON THE PRIZE IN MOBILE DRAW 700000 BGP YOUR SMS ALSO CAME FROM TA-TAINFOCL COMPANY THAT I HAVE WON THE LUCKY WINNING PRIZE IN INDIA
AND I HAVE SEND MY ADDRESS, PHONE NO, NAME ALSO BUT YOU HAVE BEEN NOT REPLAYING TO ME
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected]
I HAVE 2 SMS ALSO SAVE ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON
I HAVE ALSO HOT MAIL MY ADDRESS, PHONE NO TO [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
I WANT ANS FAST AS POSSIBLE
AND I HAVE SEND MY ADDRESS, PHONE NO, NAME ALSO BUT YOU HAVE BEEN NOT REPLAYING TO ME
MY CONTACT NO IS [protected]
I HAVE 2 SMS ALSO SAVE ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON
I HAVE ALSO HOT MAIL MY ADDRESS, PHONE NO TO [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM
I WANT ANS FAST AS POSSIBLE
Sir, I have Receive the sms states that, "your mobile no. won GBP500, 000 in the 2009 ONL MOBILE DRAWS. Contact Sir Allan. ON [protected]." but they not receiving cal? What should i Do?
Thanking you>
i, wanna claim my prize, that is RS.50000000.contact me at [protected]
I have recieved an message which is as follows:my mobile no has won 450000 pounds in 2009 SPDC INTL MOBILE DRAW, to claim contact owenmartins [protected].
WHAT TO DO??????????
CONTACT me on:[protected].
I have recieved an message which is as follows:my mobile no has won 450000 pounds in 2009 SPDC INTL MOBILE DRAW, to claim contact owenmartins [protected].
WHAT TO DO??????????
CONTACT me on:[protected].
I am happy to say that i have won 500000GB Pounds.I want the procedure to claim the prize amount.Whether it is true or not?
my mobile no.-[protected]
I am happy to say that i have won 500000GB Pounds.I want the procedure to claim the prize amount.Whether it is true or not?
my mobile no.-[protected]
sir i got a mesg tht my mobile has won rs of 50000000 can u send me the details how to claim my money