[Resolved]  Mobile Drawsignlive.com — I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money

I got 500, 000.00$ money in mobiledraw @live.com and said to claim money from dr. Steve mark, but i cannot contact him
No (2)
Yes (17)
May 22, 2014
dineah rajpoot's response
mere pas msg aaya he

9537 Comments

AWARD NOTIFICATION LETTER

ATTENTION: Beneficiary,

This is to inform you on the release of Yahoo Internet Lottery Promotion program held on the 8th of July 2009. Your email address was entered as a dependent client with reference pro-number: Lwh09552 batch number :Ylinc/7686550/82 and the serial number: Lwh009/552/007 drew the lucky ticket/lotto numbers: Lwh09446
+[protected].what is this? help me plse/
it is impossible to give the money without any reason therefore please give the names of quiz contest or other sites which will provide us money...
i got a message of international mobli [protected]@live.com.wat should i do for claim. u can contact me i won gbp1, 000, 000 00 in 2009 shell international mobile draw on[protected] my mobile no.is[protected] send me how to claim my prize money or cal me about the details

satish kumar shrivastava
east nepal gate. Q. NOM.-516
churcha collery
DIST.-korea (baikunthpur)
chattishgarh
PIN 497339 (india)
i got message 14 july 2009I GOT 1, 000, 000, 00 MONEY IN MOBILEDRAW @LIVE.COM AND SAID TO CLAIM MONEY FROM SIR ADAM LOOMISUK(AT)LIVE.COM BUT I CANNOT CONTACT HIM
sir, i am venugopal my mobile no [protected] i got a message from you i get[protected] want to claim my praze money, please send 50 persent poore people another 25 present ap cm releep founds another 25 percent send me my account thanq sir
good morning sir ADAM...

i got a message to my mobile([protected])
i, e congrat, , your mobile has won 1, 000, 000, 00 GBP IN 2009 L/F INT"T MOBILE DRAW TO CLAME OUR PRIZE CONTACT SIR ADAM ON THIS EMAIL

HOW CAN I TAKE THIS AMOUNT, I AM FROM INDIA(A.P) PLEASE REPLY ME
sir my name is saikiran my mobile no.[protected] that i had received a message that i have won a 1, 000, 000, 00GBP in L/F INT"T sir plz send me that prize on the address saikiran s/o suryakumar 15-2-239, kishangunj, hyd-12A.P(india) sir adam plz give that prize money which i can use for my studies i hope that u'll send me the prize money
as all the people i did recieved a message that my mobile no has won an amount of 1, 000, 000, 00 and was written to email mr.adam
i hve recieved a sms from dr. alex that i hve won prize 300000.00 gbp.sir my mobile no is [protected].how should i claim my prize money?kindly guide me and reply to my e_mail adress.thank u sir.
--- On Sat, 11/7/09, Rrchinmoy Akhanda <[protected]@yahoo.in> wrote:

Subject: Fw: Claim of Prize money
To: www.syedmohibuddinhashmi.[protected]@gmail.com
Cc: [protected]@yahoo.in
Date: Saturday, 11 July, 2009, 9:38 AM

I have received a SMS. dated 30th.June 2009 in my Cell No.([protected]) from TA-DEMO to claim the prize amount 250, 000 pounds in 2009 Demo (SHELL) Int'l Mobile Draw winning #3. I have mail to Mr.Mich. In the Web site [protected]@live.com... in reply mail I was asked to contact you on your site to claim the prize. in Indian Consumer Complaint Forum. syedmohibuddinhashmi.[protected]@gmail.com, I am Sending my Bank Account No. 3113183 (UCO BANK) Bajrakabati Road, Cuttack, Orissa (India).
Residence : R.Chinmoy Akhanda C/o. Sabita Rani Akhanda "Anuradha" .Plot No. 29, Sector -7, CDA. Markat Nagar, (In front of Post Office, Abhinaba Bidanasi, Cuttack.
Please reply me for further proceedings regarding my prize.
I am sending my e mail ID www.[protected]@yahoo.in Cell No. [protected] / [protected].
Yours Sincerely
Rajarshi Chinmoy Akhanda

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Love Cricket? Check out live scores, photos, video highlights and more. Click here.

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Looking for local information? Find it on Yahoo! Local
according to your message i cmpl for my prize 300000.00gbp in spdclottto intl mobil drow 2009
to claim prize contract Dr Alex my mobile no [protected]
i, got sms from [protected]@live that my mobile have won 50000000 GBP so kindly issue the money my contact no is [protected]
I got a messe ge from [protected]@live.com that i won[protected] GBP in the 09 Loomis Int'l Mobile draw. I don't how to claim the prize. Please write us.
For your kind help i'll ever grateful to you.

Mrs.Sarada Chanda
Junior Teacher.
44 Assam Rifles.
C/O 99 APO
Lokra, Dist:Sonitpur (Assam)
PIN-784102.
Mobile: [protected].
i have got a sms that i have won 500, 000.00 GBP could you pls tell me how i can claim that prize
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS IN MOBILE ([protected]) FROM LOOMIS FIN INT ON 14 JULY 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com.
I HAVE RECIEVED THE SMS in my mobile([protected])FROM LOOMIS FIN INT ON 14 july 2009 WHICH IS AS FOLLOWS:-
CONGRAT YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON 1, 000, 000 00 GBP IN THE 09 LOOMIS FIN INT MOBILE DRAW. TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT HARRY ON +[protected] EMAIL [protected]@live.com...
sir i got your massege that i won[protected]bp can you tell me how to claim this prise. my cell number is [protected]
i have receved a msg from idea i got the prize money $500000 from mobile draw
I RECEIVED A MASSAGE THAT MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS WIN 1, 000, 000 00 GBPOUNDS IN THE INT'L MOBILE DROWS U.K CONTACT THEM THROUGH EMAIL NOW THEY ARE ASKING 380 GB POUNDS FOR THE FOUND RELEASE ORDER
THY ALSO TOLD US TO contac no:-[protected] (PRIZE ADMINISTRATOR) PLS TELL ME WHETHER IT IS TRUT OR NOT. OTHER WISE I CLAIM ON U'R COMPANY SEND MASG ON MY MAIL .OR MOBILE MY NO IS+91 [protected]
TOURS FAITHFULLY,
FIZZA BANDI.
Today the 14th day of July, 2009 i got a message that "Congrats! Your mobile mumber has won 300000.00 GBP in (SHELL) int'l mobile draw. To claim your prize contact Dr. Alex, Email: [protected]@live.com" but i couldn't find the site or contact to the person. If anyone know about to get the prize please call me on [protected].
My address is
SAMRAT SARKAR
AT & P.O. - GIDHNI,
DIST. - PASCHIM MEDINIPUR,
WEST BENGAL
PIN - 721505
INDIA