[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — Installation of mobile tower

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

Hi, i am jashobardhan misra, i have two storied building (2 nos ) of about more than 1500 sq2ft of roof area. I want to install mobile tower of any company on then. if any mobile tower company interest on it, plz contact me . my mobile no is : [protected]. my home is located at kaliganj, durgapur- 713212.
Jun 18, 2015
ravindra zode's response
Mobile towre insatallon recormat ravindra zode address:chikna post salai godhni nagpur maharashtra 441204

want to install mobile tower on 4th floor roof plz contact-[protected] in nangloi, nera railway crossing sultanpuri.
Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact Vivek Raghunath Bhandari. At.Post Dahisar Via Tarapur, Tal:-Palghar, Dist:- Thane, City:-Boisar, State:- Maharastra.Pin Code No.401502. Please cont me [protected], [protected]. Please, please Please contact Me.
Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact- Santosh Chavhan- Nagpur Cell [protected]

Dear Sir, agar aapko Nagpur Maharashtra me mobile towe lagvana ho to muze call kare cell No. [protected] hai, Mere House ke Uper Buhot Saree Jagah Hai, Mai aap ko kam retme Bhadepar de sakta hun
Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact Subhas Chandra Saha. At.Post-Garulia, p.s. noapara, Dist:- 24 pgs (N), City:-kolkata, State:- west bengal.Pin No.743133. Please cont me [protected], [protected]@yahoo.com, please Please contact Me.
Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact- ginni. [protected]

hello sir/madam i have my own land and i want to install tower. my land is situated at madhubani(bihar).
Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly AND MY LAND AREA 500 FIT AND 2 ROOM LIVING, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Contact RAHUL CHAUHAN... VLL/Post Pakhan Dist:-farrukhabad... State:- U.P, , , , , .Pin Code No.209625. Please cont me [protected], , ,
. Please, please Please contact Me.
i am intrested for install any company mobile tower in my land in village of shivhar dist. mahoba uttar pradesh. contect no.[protected], [protected], [protected].
what is the actual procedure for renting plot/house roof top for renting mobile tower for commercial use.

I am Harishgowda son of Puttrangaiah residing in Tumkur road TCI
before two months I saw an advertisiment in Bangalore Mirror about
installing mobile tower above our house roof it was coming in
BANGALORE MIRROR FOR two months I called an party who had given
advertisment to install tower on my house roof he said to forward my
house adress after a week he told your adress has been approved you
have to pay registration of 6450 I paid it after two days he informed
me that I have to pay 40000 for installing the tower thats the
commission of team who install tower i paid it then for DD he has
taken 3500 he was in conversation with me until two months but now he
has switched off his cell I have pledged my sisters jewels which we
made of her marriage next months is her marriage now i am totally
blind this are the account numbers that i have paid the amount in
please trace them out and do needful

SHIVSHANKAR ACCOUNT NUMBER SYNDICATE BANK[protected] THOUSAND
TARUN BHATIA STATE BANK OF INDIA [protected] BANK OF INDIA
SHIVSHANKAR [protected] RUPESS TEN THOUSAND PLS TRACE OUT THIS
PEOPLE AND DO NEEDFULL
AMIT THE MAIN CHEATER HIS CELL NUMBER IS [protected] HUTCH PLS HELP ME
I AM IN GREAT TROUBLE THIS PEOPLE ARE FROM DELHI GAZIABHAD VAISHALLI

AS SOON AS YOU CAME TO KNOW ABOUT HIM PLS INFORM TO MY CELL NUMBERS
[protected] [protected]

I am Harishgowda son of Puttrangaiah residing in Tumkur road TCI
before two months I saw an advertisiment in Bangalore Mirror about
installing mobile tower above our house roof it was coming in
BANGALORE MIRROR FOR two months I called an party who had given
advertisment to install tower on my house roof he said to forward my
house adress after a week he told your adress has been approved you
have to pay registration of 6450 I paid it after two days he informed
me that I have to pay 40000 for installing the tower thats the
commission of team who install tower i paid it then for DD he has
taken 3500 he was in conversation with me until two months but now he
has switched off his cell I have pledged my sisters jewels which we
made of her marriage next months is her marriage now i am totally
blind this are the account numbers that i have paid the amount in
please trace them out and do needful

SHIVSHANKAR ACCOUNT NUMBER ING VYSYA BANK[protected] THOUSAND
TARUN BHATIA STATE BANK OF INDIA [protected] BANK OF INDIA
SHIVSHANKAR [protected] RUPESS TEN THOUSAND PLS TRACE OUT THIS
PEOPLE AND DO NEEDFULL
AMIT THE MAIN CHEATER HIS CELL NUMBER IS [protected] HUTCH PLS HELP ME
I AM IN GREAT TROUBLE

AS SOON AS YOU CAME TO KNOW ABOUT HIM PLS INFORM TO MY CELL NUMBERS
[protected] [protected]
Comments for
Want to install mobile tower on my land

I WANT INSTALL TOWER ON RENT ON MY LAND
by: YASEEN G SHAIKH

I want to install Mobile tower of any mobile service provider company on adjacent between Nadiad and Kheda near 1 km from National Highway Ahmedabad-bombay at reasonable rent.
Preferred companies:
1. Aircel
2. Videocon
3. MTS
4. Spice
5. Airtel
5. TATA DOCOMO or Indicom
6. IDEA
7. Uninor
8. BSNL
9. Vodafone
10 Reliance mobile
etc
Please contact: YASEEN G SHAIKH
M 5/57 Nisarg Housing Society,
Golf Club Road Yerwada,
Pune 411006.
Mobile No. [protected].
e-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com
I want to install Mobile tower of any mobile service provider company on my plot distt mohinder garh haryana nd my mob no [protected]
HI I HAVE HUGE SPACE AVAILABLE OF ANY MOBILE TOWER COMPANY ON RENT IN WEST DELHI
I HAVE LAND AREA AND ROOFTOP SPACE AVAILABLE OR THERE IS NO MOBILE TOWER NEAR BY AREA
PLEASE CONTACT- RAJ PAL SHOKEEN
D-189, CHANDER VIHAR,
NR DALER MAHENDI FARM HOUSE
NANGLOI NEW DELHI-110041
MOBILE- [protected], [protected]
[protected]@yahoo.in
I am interested for install mobile tower in my land in Giridih, Jharkhand. Mo:[protected]
I am Rajanish Kumar residing in varanasi district Anupam Nagar Colony Panchrochi Road Saranag talab. I have a land of 1900 sq. feet for mobile tower installation. If any company willing for mobile tower installation pls contact me on given mobile no.
[protected], [protected], [protected].[protected]
Uninor telecom, Videocon (Telecommunication)Aircel, Tata Docomo, Reliance, Airtel, Mts Mobile (Gsm & Cdma ) Intrest Mobile Company Install Their Tower On Rental Basis if Any Mobile Company Intrested Kindly Contact ashish gupta in villages of charkhari tahseel distt MAHOBA U.P (EAST) [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]
want to install mobile tower in my land . Its Aland (gao) tq-phulambri Dist-Aurangabad, maharashtra . Please let me know the process for mobile tower installation.
Ravi Jaitmal
my mobile no. [protected]/[protected].
Nandu Natekar i m govt servant i have land on talegao in amravati road plot of 5500 sq fit in national highway. we r interested to give on lease or mobile tower company. if any interested so contact us [protected]
Mobile Towers - IF ANY MOBILE COMPANY REQUIRED OPEN SPACE FOR INSTALL TOWER SO I HAVE OPEN SPACE 1500 SQFT IN NASHIK, MAHARASHTRA, PLEASE CONTACT - L. R. KUMAVAT, 13/A, SAIRAM ROW HOUSE, KALIKA NAGAR, UNTAWADI, NASHIK- 8, MOBILE - [protected], [protected]
Sir my self Dhananjay singh mob( [protected] ) I a intrested in installation of mobbile tower in my plot which is located at following address

village & post = Tarwa
Dist = Azamgarh
State = Utterpredesh
Pin = 276123

Plot are near to Tarwa market & police station
plot are 5100 sq ft atteched to road
I am Supriya Biswas residing in Burdwan district Raina teandul Shyamsundar. I have a land for mobile tower installation. If any company willing for mobile tower installation pls contact me on given mobile no.& my email addres, supriya.[protected]@gmail.com, sayan.[protected]@gmail.com
contect no [protected], [protected]

Aug 16, 2011
by supriya

Durgapur
    West Bengal