[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — Installation of mobile tower

Address:Bardhaman, West Bengal

Hi, i am jashobardhan misra, i have two storied building (2 nos ) of about more than 1500 sq2ft of roof area. I want to install mobile tower of any company on then. if any mobile tower company interest on it, plz contact me . my mobile no is : [protected]. my home is located at kaliganj, durgapur- 713212.
Jun 18, 2015
ravindra zode's response
Mobile towre insatallon recormat ravindra zode address:chikna post salai godhni nagpur maharashtra 441204

Dear sir/maidam
I am Anwar Raza From hazaribagh.jharkhand (825301)I want to new install mobile tower in my land
If any mobile company required open space for neat by railway station
Contact. [protected].[protected]
www.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir my self Dewan md Nasim mob( [protected] ) I a interested in installation of mobile tower in my plot which is located at following address

village & post = Khagragar math para nerest GT Road
Dist = Burdwan
State = West Bengal
Pin = 713104

Plot are near to GT Road & Main Burdwan
plot are 5100 sq ft attached to road And Land allso able Hear
i am intrested for install any company mobile tower in my land in village of Adri dist. Mau uttar pradesh. contect no.[protected]
sir mai apne plot me aap ki company ka tower lagwana chahta hu kyki humare yaha network ki bhut hi jyda problem hoti ho net chlna to dur ki baat phone pr sahi se kshi se baat tk nhi ho pati isliye mai aap ka tower lagwana chahta hu aap mughe contect kre please [protected]

my self Nilesh Jagtap mob( [protected] ) I am interested in installation of mobile tower in my plot which is located at following address

village & post = AkulgaonTarwa
tal-madha
Dist = solapur
State = maharashtra

Plot are 1 Akers atteched to road

my self Shams Tabrez mob[protected] I am interested in installation of mobile tower in my plot which is located at following

Address
village & post-Adri
H No-108
Dist = Mau
State = UP
I want to install mobile tower of any mobile service provider company on my plot of town supa district Mahoba U.P East which is located 1 km away from Mahoba and 12Km from Kulphar on national highway road and my mobile # is [protected] for contact.
village & post = Ramganj mandi, , post bhutkhan
Dist = KOTA
State = RAJASTHAN
Pin = 326520
i Am Rohit kumar my contact numbar- [protected]
I am intrested to installining any tower..plz call
Dir sir

i am interested mobile tower installation 2 good Lend avelebal in farrukhabad up

contact [protected] subodh singh
Jai Baba lal ji, Hey I am hvng a 12/30 gaj plot on which 4th floor top is avaliable for tower instalation in nangloi, sultanpuri, near Railway crossing, kindly contact me asap if require for any of the telecom sector .Shivani-[protected]
want to install mobile tower on 4th floor roof plz contact-[protected] in nangloi, nera railway crossing sultanpuri.

Myself Rajkumar Magdum, Living in Korochi attested to Ichalkaranji, Tal- Hatkanangle, Dist- Kolhapur, Maharashtra. Pine 416109. I have my own home & ready give place for installation for any mobile tower installation. If you are interested please call on [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com.

Thanking you & looking forward to hear from you.

Rajkumar

I am mahabir pal I am interested in installation of mobile tower in my plot my Mobil number- [protected] / [protected] address is .. Vill+po- bohar, p.s- memari, dis- burdwan (west Bengal) email- [protected]@gmail.com
Hi, my name is Mahenrda. i want to install cell tower on my property.if you want contact my mo. [protected] & email id is [protected]@gmail.com
I have a land. Which I want to give the land for any mobile company for the tower installation on the agreement.
Size - 1800 sq. fit
Location is
Akser vihar colony plot no. 100, block no. 7, sector-C, village- kharda bhandu, luni, district- jodhpur, rajasthan
Contact no. [protected], [protected]
Contact Person - Sahil
Hi, i am sam, i have two storied building (2 nos ) of about more than 1500 sq2ft of roof area. I want to install mobile tower of any company on then. if any mobile tower company interest on it, plz contact me . my mobile no is : [protected]. my home is located at KATWA, BURDWAN, WESTBENGAL.
Hi, I am Namita ghosh.i have one blank plot of about more then 4000 sq2ft of area.i want to install mobile tower of any company on then.if any mobile tower company interest on it, plz contact me.my mobile number is:[protected]&[protected].my plot is located at duttapukur, north 24 pgs.
hi, i am radha nath roy.i have one blank plot of about more then 4000sq2ft of area.i want to install mobile tower of any company on then.if any mobile tower company interest on it, plz contact me. my mobile number is:[protected]&[protected].plot is loceted at sodepur, s.n.road, natagarh, bosepukur, kolkata 700113
I Sahadev Santra informed you that, I have few plots also open land for tower installation...
Location of my plots
VILL+P.O: SABALSINGHAPUR
P.S: KHANAKUL
Dist: Hooghly
Pin: 712417
Contac no: [protected], [protected]
Hello I have call from reliance compant regarding to BTS intallation...but he demand a policy from reliance...i dont no about it...plsss give me right suggetion...cont.- [protected]

Durgapur
    West Bengal