[Resolved]  Monster.com — Fraud Jobs

Address:Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh

I have Got a mail from <[protected]@rguhs.ac.in>, that you have selected for the job in MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD, and they have ask to deposit interview security money of 6200 in SBI or ICICI bank. I have sensed this as a fraud mail and upon confirmation from Maruti Suzuki that it is a fraud email, I want to complaint against MONSTER.com for sending this fraud complaint, or if it is not Monster.com, Please investigate the real source of this fraud mail so that the crime should be avoided

Monster.com — PF amount not yet credited to my account

I had applied for my PF withdrawal in the month of Feb 2008, all the formalities from my company have been taken care of . Till date have not received my PF amount. My PF account number is : AP-HY[protected].

I request you to kindly look into this matter on an urgent basis.

Karan
even i got the same mail.They have sent mail through "[protected]@rguhs.ac.in" instead of "[protected]@rguhs.ac.in".Its an Fraud email.I also want to make a complaint against Monster.com as in the mail they have stated that they have selected our resume from monster.com :(:(
i have also got same fraud mail. and mail sent by "[protected]@rguhs.ac.in". I also want to make a complaint against Monster.com
even i got the same mail.They have sent mail through "[protected]@rguhs.ac.in" instead of "[protected]@rguhs.ac.in".Its an Fraud email.I also want to make a complaint against not Monster.com but the first mail i got from rguhs i, e. Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Karnataka becoz this organisation was the one who gave the Email ID.

Pls any one revert back i[censored] feel iam right i need more persons to fight with these fraud team with son of who is interacting,
Monster, com promised to get me a job and asked for a fee o[censored]SD 190. Going by their name I paid the fees but there has been not a single call.On the contrary I am getting fradulat mails form some Indian companies.I WANT TO LODGE A FORMAL COMPLAINT OF FRAUD AGAINST POOJA SINGH OF MONSTER.COM, BANGALORE..

Since I am a NRI, can someone guide me with how to go about with this complaint in India so that I can get my funds back.

I AM CONVINCED THAT MONSTER.COM IS A FRAUD PLACEMENT AGENCY AND NO ONE SHOULD EVEN THINK OF GOING ON THEIR SITE TO LOOK FOR JOBS.
When I receive email from monster.com that starts with the greeting: "Great news! We found new jobs that match your criteria" and I discover that once again the monster search engines have sent me jobs that I am NOT interested in, NOT in my field, or that I am NOT qualified for technically. These emails then could be considered spam and I would report them, block them and spread the word that monster is spamming.

Stale listings on website are misleading and fraudulent:
Marketing Communications (MarCom) Manager
Everbridge - Glendale,
CA, 91203 -
"Posted 1 days ago"
from my search for "Marketing Communications Manager"
results in a screen stating:
"This Job Is No Longer Available We’ve found other jobs you may want to apply
for. Take a look:"
FRAUD! I am very frustrated that Monster is a waste of my
time! The job as listed was posted on various sites in mid-August when I
applied to it the first time. That is a month-old AND closed. Why would monster.com
knowingly display fraudulent data, unless they were making money and not updating their listings?!
This is with regards to the mail u have send me threatening to recover the amount without even taking your service.First of all your sales guy so called so called Mr. Varun form the Kamothe, Khargar area comes in front of me and begs to take his service just for the sake of meeting his target.After long discussion of your service being not worthy for my membership since it does not my requirement comparatively to your competitor Naukri.com.He tells me sir at least sign the agreement if you don't want the service we help you cancel the service by giving you a reminder and does not even ask me to read the agreement and ask me for the post dated cheques and sign on the agreement.After repeatedly asking your sales person to give me a reminder to give me call or email reminder he does not pick up my call does not even give me any reply by any means .When the due date arrives they just give me call just to let me know that my cheque has been process .Which is the sign of intentional fraud and signing of agreement by cohesive and fraudulent means.I thinking of not paying for unwanted services planed to the stop the cheque intermediately.After that i start getting recovery threatening calls from monster.com office Hyderabad stating that they will recover the amount from me the amount from for your unused service.This is called forcible means of selling the product.

For your kind information i would like to tell you that u might have under estimated my power and connection to the media and all the other connections in my own area Kamothe. If.I[censored] think u are going to use all kind o[censored]nfair means to sell your product you are going to see the best of me.If you are ready to take it legally lets move forward and do it.Because by any means it is you who will at fault.And since i have had enough of your threatening part i will be also publishing your so called tactics on face book and all available advertising

I, Anchita from Kolkata, on this end is facing a lot of troubling with the charges that have been taken from me recently for Infosys job, since 20th February 2017.

My profile consultant Rahul (+91 [protected])
{+91 [protected] - SIM CARD DISTRIBUTED AT New Delhi, Kirari Suleman Nagar, Karawal Nagar}

I have tracked the abouve using the tracker from the internet, the same results was for the Paytm accounts too.
I have send a mail to the cybercell at Paytm pleading them to seize the accounts immediately, but I have received no responses from them. Please help.
I have even send mail at monster but, still found no response.

I was mailed from HR MONSTER, which made me believe that I was taking the proper step, by if this leads to this situtation. It's really difficult for candidates to take step ahead. It consisted of the below::
Transaction Confirmation

Your transaction has been processed on behalf of resume zapper services .

Transaction Details:

Description : Resume Zapper

Transaction Date :20feb2016

Order Id : RC0254895

Amount :1650

with the JOB FORM NUMBERATBOI8234T40 as attachment.

The other contacts are Atul Sharma(HR Infosys) - +91 [protected]
and the courier boy (+91 [protected])

The Paytm wallets where I had transferred refundable security deposits are as follows::
Ankur Sharma +91 [protected]( Rs.1650 - was for the interview seat booking)
I dont remember this one (Rs. 4500 - was for the security for my document verification)
Raj Kumar (RS. 10500 - was for my one year bond with company was supposed to refund with the 1st month of Job)
+91 [protected](Rs. 7500 - was for 15days training period with the first month salary)

Its quite a huge amount by now.

Please confirm as I am bankrupt, and in debit from my friend for this charges.
Please help me recover or lead me to the documents for which I am waitng for on am urgent basis.

Please Help!!

Kind regards.

I, Pragna from Raipur, on this end is facing a lot of troubling with the charges that have been taken from me recently for Reliance job, since 20th September 2017.

My profile consultant Mr. Arush Mishra( Sr. Recruiter HR Team)(+91 [protected]) ( Rs.1650 - was for the interview seat booking)

I don't remember this one (Rs. 4500 - was for the security for my document verification)

The Paytm wallets where I had transferred refundable security deposits are as follows::

Monster.com is Fraud because it's employees only leak information to fraudsters .
Beware of fraud from company called MK Solution publishing Job on Monster.com.

This is with regards to job published on Monster.com by MK solution. I got a mail from this email ID ([protected]@gmail.com ) that I have been selected in Hindustan contract company. I contacted on his (His name is Arush) cell number ([protected]) to get more information about position, location etc. He told me that I have to open an account in Times Job India for INR 1999 (Refundable) and it should be valid for 5 year. He also guaranteed 100% placement. I paid the money on the following account belong to Pawan Khatri.

A/C no: [protected]
IFSC: SBBJ00110405
Name: Pawan Khatri

They created a fake account and also arranged a telephonic interview with someone. After the interview I got a offer letter on Hindustan construction company letter pad from this emaild ID (hr.[protected]@gmail.com) and also the call from Ms. Ayushi Mittal having cell number ([protected]) that I have cleared the interview and assigned job position Quality Analyst with salary 32000/month. However, She ask me to pay money INR 8000 on the following account for document verification and security deposit. This amount will be refundable after joining.

Amount 8500 INR
Beneficiary: Surendra Kumar
A/C No: [protected]

Once I paid the money there is no response from there side, not picking up my phone at all.
I get pissed off and start searching other HR number from MK solution and found the following number and contacted them one by one but all found to be fraud guy speak the protocol.

Ms Palak ([protected])
Ms Maaniya Muri ([protected])
Ms Divya Thakur ([protected])
Ms Nitika ([protected])
Ms Neha Agarwal ([protected])

Even though I contacted the cyber crime cell in Mumbai and share all the credential. But nothing work out.

Madhya Pradesh