[Resolved]  MultilinkWorld — Multilink world - complaints

Address:Maharashtra

I have noticed once that my prepaid a/c was debited for Rs 4412 without my knowledge.
When I contact, multilinkworld said that I gave phone authorization to debit to buy 1 lac SMS. I never called anyone in multlinkworld to have SMS service. I sent an email to Nikhil and Chirag. No one responded to my e-mails even though such a big fraud happening in their company. I have proof of how the money was stolen from my account. Then I had to fight with too many departments in multilinkworld to get that money refunded. Company didn't send an apology letter, no moral responsibility from company. No assurance from them that this type of incident will not repeat. With multilinkworld anything can happen. It is easy to steal money from agents/sub agents account. You just have to call multilinkworld and tell another agency name, address and phone. Then the a/c will be debited from another agency a/c without any written authorization. If your a/c is not protected from the malpractice, how do you business with them?. Multilink is not genuine company, please stay away from multlinkworld.

http://www.multilinkworld.com/
Regd. Office

MOS Utility Pvt. Ltd.
Orbit Industrial Estate,
Opp.Tanjent Showroom,
Mind Space, Malad (W.).
Mumbai - 400 064.
Maharashtra (INDIA)
Customer Care No.[protected].
E-mail: [protected]@multilinkworld.com

Sorry to say But if it has happen with you so you should add your deatils for HELP AND SUPPORT
How we can help you without any details
So kindly request to you that kindly write all the details for u so that i will contact you ASAP,

But you Should know we are growing company in india and we have complete many year for this sector
with huge coustmer base
So we are depand on your transaction so why will deduct your money.
HEMANT
MARKETING MANAGER
FOR MORE DETAILS CALL
MAIL @[protected]@gmail.com
WE ARE INVITE FOR OUR MULTILINK DISTRIBUTER SHIP

OUR SERVICES

1) AIR BOOKING

2) RAIL BOOKING

3) HOTEL BOOKING

4) TOUR PACKAGES

5) CAR BOOKING

6) BUS BOOKING

7) MOBILE RECHARGE

8) BILL PAYMENT

9) INSUARNCE PAYMENT

10) DTH RECHARGE

11) HOT DEALS

12) HELICOPTER BOOKING

13) CHARTER BOOKING

WITHIN THIS YEAR END TOTAL 51 SERVICES R COMING SOON...

PROCEDURE TO BECOME A CHANNEL PARTNER

1) Customer has to pay Rs. 63, 000/-for a distributorship

2)The documents we need is your id & address proof & 1 photo

*For more information you can click on given below Link*

Video Presentation: www.youtube.com/user/mosutility

HEMANT
MARKETING MANAGER
yes multilink is doing fraud with agents.
my one customer recharge from my web site but he did't get balance any thay deduct money for his bank a/c
after that i fight with tham
than also they didn't give me balance back

so plz don't buy multilink services avoid

and don't do any booking from multilink website or them agents web site thay are cheater ...

compney is not trastable . they are layer, ...
MULTILINK IS VERY BIG FRAUD COMPANY IN INDIA...CHEATING & DEDUCT MORE MONEY IS THEIR RULES...
i also face the same...
fraud compny...dont respond i[censored] get call or email from multiworld...
sorry not multiworld...its multilinkworld
Its not true that the company is fraud.!! Actually there are some office staffs who are inexperience and doing their job with less responsibilities..Mr Chirag, the founder of the company should look after those matter of malpractices which are effecting the bussiness and exploiting the right of some inocent agents of Multilink family...Some of the Departmental staffs of Multilink are very helpfull and responsive but few of others are just working there only for salary ..they should realise/think once the moto of the company- "service" related to the common people through the Agent network...So they should first take care of the Agents who are directly communicating/attracting the common people to take /buy the services offered by MULTILINK...
MOS UTILITY / MULTILINK / DOVE SMS IS A FRAUD COMPANY. PLS DON'T DO ANY TYPE OF BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.
I like this be Distributor multilinkworld.com
Multilink had deducted my money of Rs. 4038/- on 14/10/2013, I am getting continually follow-up with BCA Team, Mr. Shoib, and Mr. Rajesh Sir, but no any one getting properly answer, and not refund my amount.
Really Multilink is doing fraud, and not return our money.

Don't go with fraud MOS...

B2B Login www.biz-solutionz.com

Username : [protected]@multilinkworld.com

my id is blocked i cant do anything done fraud
One of the worst companies, this multilinkworld. I transferred Rs.2000 from my account to multilink accout
to credit in wallet. But so far it is not credited. Every time I raise a ticket I get some dumb reply to mail to this person or call that person which is always engaged. Don't ever choose multilink for any type of services. They are cheaters to the core. Once they get you as their franchisee and get your money they don't give a damn about your business Keep away from multilink world

MultilinkWorld
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    MultilinkWorld Phone
    +91 84 3393 0467
    +91 90 0438 4515
    MultilinkWorld Address
    Quantum Tower, Unit No-803/804/805, 8th Floor, S V road, Malad West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all MultilinkWorld contact information