[Resolved]  Mumbai University — DEGREE CERTIFICATE

i have applied for my degree certificate on MAY2006 but still not received.my all friends have already received.i am a B.Sc Student from SOPHIA COLLEGE.I have already paid the required fees i.e:370Rs.for certificate.i need it urgently but i am not getting it fast now what can i do to receive it?
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mumbai University — Delay in name change

I have given application for name change in university on 1st April, 08. They told me, will be replied in 20 days, but till today there is no reply.
I have lost my HSC AND SSC CERTIFATES.i had appeared in mumbai Hsc(1990) andSSS(1988).Pls let me know wher do i contact regarding this .pls update what are the procedures to retrieve it.
regds,
Shreejit
sir I just wanted to know whether it is right on behalf of colleges not to take the 100 marks Project even if the students have not submitted the project just a day late. the date mentioned has been by college whereas the other college students have asked to submit the same project after a month.
Its a case with SIES College in Sion EAST where the BMS 100 marks project is not been taken by college. They have also put up the notice board saying that only those students have submitted their projects will have their VIVAS' Is it fair to harass students in such a way????

Convocation From Mumbai University — not received post from ems speed post

i am ronak shastri my friends got t.yb.com convocation from mumbai univercity but i did not get my convocation becouse i shifted to another place from the place which i mentioned u in the form, so please i requast u to send my convocation at the following address.
203, sonam mayuresh, old golden nest, phase-3, bhayander east.

thanking u

I have lost my HSC Mark sheet, and I do not have a copy of it also and cannot go back to the college as appeared privately. I have approached the Maharashtra State Board in Vashi but they need my seat number in order to provide me a duplicate copy.

Please could you help me to find a way to get my seat number, as i appeared for the HSC exams in March 1990.
i am a student of st. gonsalo garcia college vasai(w), studying in the t.y.b.sc.(i.t) class.i am writing this with respect to the sudden fee hike in the college.i was a free seat student so i used to pay rs. 10000.per year but now the college officials claim that a circular has been sent to them by the mumbai university that the free seats should be cancelled and all the students shall pay a fee of rs.24, 000, which i think is very high amount for students like us
sir, i would like you pay a heed to this matter as soon aspossible as the students are facing a very great trouble raising the money for the fees.

thanking you.

yours sincerely,
robin lobo
i have lost my SSC, HSC and Bcom certificates of original ones, however i have a zerox copy, but i have to apply fo original one
One of my friend gave her degree certificate (B.Sc) to one of her friend, but that guy scanned that certificate and made another fake certificate on his name ( he is H.S.C. passed only), and gave back the original certificate to my friend and he uses this fake certicate for seeking jobs. Is there any problem if any interviewer comes to know about this? I want to take an action against this guy, so what can I do? Should I complaint about this at MUMBAI UNIVERSITY and what action will they take for this???
Hoping you would help me as soon as possible.

One of my friend gave her degree certificate (B.Sc) to one of her friend, but that guy scanned that certificate and made another fake certificate on his name ( he is H.S.C. passed only), and gave back the original certificate to my friend and he uses this fake certicate for seeking jobs. Is there any problem if any interviewer comes to know about this? I want to take an action against this guy, so what can I do? Should I complaint about this at MUMBAI UNIVERSITY and what action will they take for this???
Hoping you would help me as soon as possible.

I "Pankaj S Mundada" student of Pillai's College, New Panvel have passed my passed my BSc Biotechnology in[protected]. Sir I have recieved my Degree Certificate but in that my name in Marathi is printed wrong. So sir please kindly guide me for procedure correction.
I have lost my HSC AND SSC CERTIFATES.i had appeared in mumbai Hsc 2005 andSSc in march 2003.Pls let me know wher do i contact regarding this .pls update what are the procedures to retrieve it.
regds,
kushal
i am miss.deepti dayanand shirke i have applied for the t.y.b.com. canvocation in jun 08. but still i did not get my canvocation. so please send my canvocation as early as possible.
I am Rasika Kisan Gore.I have completed my Graduation in biotechnology in march 2007 in second class.My seat number was 14824 and result date was 11 june 2007.I have filled in convocation form, bt haven't received the convocation, so I am finding problems in getting my PG convocaton from Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathawada University.I now stay at ahmednagar.please help me and send me the convocation at its earliest.My address is Plot no 9, Ambika nagar, Kedgoan, Dist Ahmednagar.411005.Maharashtra.
Hoping for quick response.
Rasika Gore
HCL CDC Kalyan is very bad centre. Students are not getting proper training
hi ia m shir shah wahide from afghanistan plzzzzz call me in ths no 0091/[protected]/ plzzzzzz call me
My Name in degree certificate was Yogita Ghanshyam Borate . I was pass T.Y. B.com in APR 1999 .I fill up the form of wanting degree certificate of my residential address.But in that period we are shifted to another city .so i think my certificate was reached my address but no one is there so please issue me a duplicate degree certificate

Mumbai University — Lost HSC certificate

I have done my hsc in the year 1993 from Mumbai university which i lost in the 2005 floods, i now require it fro certain formalities. Can you pleas guide me as to where i can reach to retrieve a duplicate

This is to inform that i ave lost all my cerficates that is SSC HSC and TYBA in transit. I need them for my job purpose. I do have the Xerox copies of all my certificates however the orignals has been misplaced.

Please suggest how can i get them.
I want to know that can a person appeared for T.Y.B.Com directly from mumbai university if he or she has not clear F.Y.Bcom and S.Y.Bcom from the university .

Please do the needful in reply my query as i have wanted to know it very urgently

Faisal Fodkar

documents — I LOST MY SSC, HSC, AND BSc (IT) MARK SHEET AND CERTEFICATE

HI
I LOST MY ALL CERTEFICATE PLZ HOW I GET MY ALL DOCUMANTs

SSC. SCHOOL NAME AIRINDIA SECNDRY SCHOOL
BSC IT SHETHY CLAAGE VILEPARLE MUMABI UNIVERCITY

NAME ON CERTEFICATE, KURMI PHOOL CHAND RANI

Mumbai University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Mumbai University Phone
    +91 2270 8700
    +91 2654 3000
    +91 2654 3300
    Mumbai University Address
    Registrar, University of Mumbai, M.G. Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400032
    View all Mumbai University contact information