[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — Unauthorised construction

I woud like to inform you that our neighbour is altering the standard plan of the severage as installed by DDA. This alteration will result in difficulties for the other flat owners since the alteration will result in obstruction of flow in the planned severage systems and will also blcok the waste water flow.

You are requested to kinldy take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities. The addres is as follows :

225, Tilak Khand, Giri Nagar, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019

inspite of several reminder no body taken the action against unauthorised construction in our society, address DDA SFS Flats Pocket I, Block I Sector 18, Platinum Enclave, Rohini Delhi 110089. now i once again request you to please take n.a..

inspite of my several reminders no body taken the action against unauthorised construction in our society, address

MCD Flats, Double Story Quarters,
Kabul Nagar,
Near Sai Mandir,
Shahdara, Delhi- 110032.

now i once again request you to please take n.a..
and I woud like to inform you that there is every whre you can see the unauthorised constructions due to this sewerage systems have been also blcok the waste water flow.,

Please...take a necessery action in this regard.

our neighbor has also coverd the whole are by their construction and we faced so many problems due to it.
This alteration is creating the difficulties for the other flat owners.

You are requested to kinldy take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities.
MCD Flats, Double Story Quarters
Kabul Nagar, Near Sai Mandir, Shahadara, Delhi-32.

Your kind cooperation in this regards is very much appreciated.

I residence of MCD Flats, Double Story Quarters, Near Sai Mandir, Kabul Nagar, Shahadara, Delhi-32

I like to inform you that in our colony there are every where unauthorized construction has been created by the residential. and they covered the whole area which was left for sewerage by the DDA. Sir If you come there you can see the whole thing which i explain you.its going to be very difficult to live there.

Please take a necessary action in this regard.

Please hamari problems ko understand karo.

Hamare area
(Address: MCD Flats, Double Story Quarters,
Near Sai Mandir, Kabul Nagar, Shahadara, Delhi-32)
main jitne bhi ground floor flats hai sabhi ke owners ne unauthorised tareke se sever wala place jo ki DDA flats ke backside main chodti hai wo pura area ground floor flats ke onwers ne covered kar liya hai and unauthorised dukane khole kar space gher liya hai jiske kaarn 1st floor wale sabhi pareshan hai kyonki unke sever ko leek kar diya gaya hai hamari windows cover kar li hain.Dhup Or Hava Aane ki Jagah hi nahi hai.

Please sir kuch karrein is regard mein.

Hum sabhi 1st floor wale logo ki taraf se ummid ki jati hai ki aap jaroor action lenge.
fghfhjghjfhjfhjf
We are the resident of 348 (Govt. Quarter), Kabul Nagar, Sahadara, Delhi-32 and we want to draw the kind attention of Delhi Government and MCD department that if you come for an inspection you can see everywhere illegal property constructed by the private residential, it totally spoil the map of DDA.

All residential have constructed the unauthorized construction and covered the whole area of severs which was leave by the DDA in backside of Quarters.

i am very surprise / shocked that inspite of several complains there is no body taken a necessary action against these totally illegal constructions.

so again it is our humble request to stop the unauthorized construction before a tragedy occurred.
The Dy Commissioner,
MCD- Rohini Zone,

I am the President of RWA, Dilshad Colony ABD&E Blocks

This is to draw yr kind attention to the fact there's an unauthorised construction underway in our Blocks B-9 (Encrochment by Shopkeeper), causing lot of inconvenience to the residents. In fact that road is a major link of the block.

So I request your good self to kindly look into the matter fast and help us. Looking forward to your kind consideration please.

P.S. Prasannakumar
President, RWA, Dilshad Colony A, B, D & E Blocks
sub: Commercial use of 3rd and 4th floor of O block 37 Lajpat Nagar-2.
we the residents of O block-37 Lajpat Nagar-2 are facing the problem caused by Mr RK Sabharwal for more than 8 years now, who is running a security guard placement office on the 3rd floor and has given the terrace-4th floor on lease to airtel on which 40 feet tower is raised.
We are facing lot of security problems due to regular up and down of people coming to the the office and the noise pollution of the genset of the tower causing restlessness, health problems and depreciation to the building.
When the tower was raised the the outlet of the drainage was changed due to which sewage problem has arised causing water logging resulting in water born diseases and mosquitoes.

We request and plead to you to take immediate measures so our sufferings could end for the same.

Ground Floor: Mr Sujjad.
First floor: Mr Sushil kohli
Second floor: Mr Vohra
action should be taken earlier against the complaints.
I am the owner of plot/shop No. 85, Rajinder Nagar Market, New Delhi. an Illegal and unauthorised construction is going on over the said plot without any sanction plan and without any permission of the owner and the same please be stopped immediately.
i m a resident of H-1 Block , Vikas Puri, New Delhi. there are many unauthorise construction going on in our locality. houses are been made without due approval from MCD. Infact Police are not taking any action against them , they use to take bribe everytime they visit the construction site.
Its a gr8 request to you that plz do the needed

on the third floor of property situated at 831,Dr.Mukherjee Nagar Delhi-110009 illegal and unauthorised construction is being carried out.The same has been reported to officials of MCD and on file they have sealed the property but the construction is still being carried out with the connivance of officials theryby jeopardising the life of its dwellers.
Illegal constructions have been going on in Godavari appartments, alaknanda.

MCD have not taken any actions in flats where they had demolished but were remade. looking at them, other people are also getting illegal construction done which is causing lot of harrasment to the residents. infact one flats balcony and extra room were demolished by MCD last year but they have been remade.

Please look into this.

an illegal and unauthorised construction in the form of constructing new hang-verandah, is being done at ARMY WELFARE HOUSING ORGANISATION, VIP ROAD, KOLKATA, L BLOCK, DELUX APARTMENT, FIRST-FLOOR. this has structurally damaged the building making it unsafe. This has been done after bribing the KOLKATA AWHO PRIJECT DIRECTOR LT COL SANJAY KUMAR of ENGINEER REGT FORT WILLIAM.
PLEASE TAKE SUITABLE ACTION TO UNDO IT
unauthorised construction

inspite of several reminder no body taken the action against unauthorised construction on plot no. S Block Bihind abdullah masjid and near 3Brothers Factory Gali no. 23 Brahampuri delhi 53(owner's name mr. Inamuddin Urf Ballan).Some police staff (Usmanpur Police Station)is also engaged in this illegal construction he built up this Two side open property with a terrace which is completly unauthorised. He constructing a illegal construction in the area he constructing 4 ft wide balcony and also covered a BSES Pillar for the propose of the electricity theft now i once again request you to please take an action against him.He is also a criminal.You are requested to kinldy take immediate steps to stop the above explained activities.
unauthorised construction

Front of my home there is illegal construction going on from last 2-week, @ B-13, SHIVAJI ROAD, NORTH GHONDA, DELHI-110053 (NEAR SHAHDRA)
I dont know how to stop that kindly help, As this person SOME BHARGAVA, BHARAT ELECTONICS Increasing 3' head front of my home which is totaly illegal as high court already stay for any new consturction in delhi, with out any plan and map.help me out asap

Good citizen

This is to bring to ur kind notice People have done unauthorised constrution on road causing parking problem in NIRMALPURI ODS LAJPAT NAGAR-4 BLOCK-P AND NO. STARTS FROM HOUSE NO.P-1 TO P-64. Police did nothing when it happend so please i request u kindly demolish all these unauthorised constrution in block P, if no action taken i will take this to court also sorry to say like this but i m very unhappy about this pls do something about it asap.
Thanks&regards
Vicky kumar
Residance
Lajpat nagar-4
Block-P.
SUB: DEMOLITION O[censored]NAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION

We and our family members live in House No. A-285 (Ground Floor), Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi-110019, which has been allotted to us by the Ministry of Rehabilitation in 1952. The present occupant of the House No. A-287, Shri Naresh (living on Ground Floor) is not the original allottee. Originally, these allotted quarters did not have toilets, the MCD constructed public toilets for the convenience of the residents. Subsequently, all owners constructed toilets inside their houses and thus the public toilet was rendered useless. Shri Naresh, the owner of House No. A-287, has already two toilets in his house and has now illegally build another toilet in the common passage adjoining to my wall of the house. This is causing serious problem to us as it has become breeding ground for mosquitoes and other harmful bacteria, causing a serious health hazard. We would also like to mention that this illegal toilet is exactly in front of our House and so we are the most affected. We are old couple staying in A-285, Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi and suffering from diseases like STROKE, HEART PROBLEMS, DIABETIES etc.

The matter has been discussed with Shri Naresh on several occassion but he is adament not to disturb the illegal toilet. Instead Shri Naresh has threatened for severe consequences upon us.
The matter was brought to the notice of MCD through emails dated[protected],[protected],[protected] and police control room on[protected] but no action has been taken place so far.

A hard copy of the complaint sent to DC (Central), MCD, Lajpat Nagar, which is received by the staff of EE (Building) on[protected].

You are, therefore, requested to look into the matter and issue necessary directives to the concerned officials for removing the illegal and unauthorised toilet in maintaining the peace and harmony in the block.

(C.P. MALHOTRA)

A-285, DOUBLE STOREY,
KALKAJI, NEW DELHI-19.

Phone Nos.: [protected], [protected]
mcd delhi had demolished unauthorised construction in Ramphal chowk area of Palam extn near shiksha bharti school near Dwarka sect-7 but once again construction activity has started in plot nos C-709 to C-712.

BDO office palam and local police should keep stop this activity immediately.

Authorities should bring down the unauthorised construction which has come up again after last demolition and make space open for people to live.
inspite of several reminder no body taken the action against unauthorised construction. 2/11 Nehru Nagar New Delhi

No action taken from MCD people & Even after they through their waste raw material on road.

Citizen of Nehru Nagar New Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information