[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Faridabad — Neglected : Surya Nagar Phase - II, Sector – 91, Faridabad

We would like to recall your memory that there is sector/colony as mentioned above, come in existence in the yea[protected] by MCF.
Now, it is coming up fast and approximately 80-100 houses have been constructed and most of them are occupied.
But, it is a regretted to point out that the development in the area is equal to nil. We are facing difficulties/problems in almost every basic amenity which require for a human beings, for example -
1. Sewers: Sewers are not working, as all are still to be unplugged, and sewerage disposal is spreading in surrounding area in open plots. Causing (a) Breading of mosquitoes (b) bad smell (c) sewage disposal all around.
2. No Proper Electricity: Poles are still waiting for wire, and few poles have wire but with single phase. Voltage fluctuation is killing our equipments.
3. Approach Road: Approach road from Palla Pul to reach Surya Nagar – 2 is horrible and can’t be termed as proper road. Even colony roads are still to be completed.
4. Water Logging: There is ‘Katcha Nallah’ passing through the sector & have no proper exit & the dirty water is spreading in low lying areas and the disposal of sewerage water is making the condition worse. Whole surrounding is stinking as well as breading ton of mosquitoes.
5. Health & Malaria: As mentioned above, too much mosquitoes all around due to water logging. Causing breading of mosquitoes - a weekly mosquito spray is immediately required to get rid of mosquitoes.
6. Security: since it is a vast open area, we can not stop any one moving around. Even guards can not be of any use. It is proposed if a proper fencing/wall be constructed.
7. Maintenance of Parks: There are many park sites, but non is maintained, not even developed. Total area is barren, not a single tree is seen. We can not plant a tree as all it is open. Cows/buffaloes eats away, whatever grows.

It is strange that even after 15 years, no electricity, sewers are still unplugged, roads are in bad shape, parks not developed, water logging/katcha nallah etc. means there is no development from M.C.F.
Yes (5)

we are resident of sec-3, ballabgarh, ashoka park
2 male, 1 female street dogs are for safety purpose of the street, but from some days they are biting outsiders, please arrange to injuct them the RAVIGE injuctions for humun safety, also safety of these animals.

thanks- mukesh jain [protected]
I want the water bill statement from the year 2008-09 through by e-mail, as above.

I am also the owner of the plot - 477 sector - 91, Surya Nagar Phase-2, I want to build my pot by this year but due to NALA and dirty water coming from it and flowing all over my plot, it looks like my plot is in nala. Please if anything can be done as soon as possible for this as It is also causing diseases like malaria etc. No Electricity, park and roads.

Kind Regards,
Manoj Singh
Mobile - [protected]
we are resident of Bhim sen colony, Dayanand Street, ballabgarh,
5 Dogs are Biting outsiders & even insiders, please arrange to injuct them the RAVIGE injuctions for humun safety, also safety of these animals.

Kind Regards,
Dheeraj Gera
I am a resident of sector 17 Faridabad. The park down Ashoka lane needs to be develpoed. I am very passionate about the environment and need help as the park needs to be developed.Dust bins and good plants and trees are required. I am willing to give whatever help i can. MCF needs to help.Thankyou

Looking forward to co operation from the appropriate department. If someone can please help!

Save the planet in whichever way possible.
Fire Station NIT Neelam bata road
Maintenance of Parks: There is park sites, but non is maintained. Total area is barren, not a single tree is seen Cows/buffaloes eats away, whatever grows.Highly voltage of current wire is lying on the ground, sewerages are blocked from so many last years we complaint so many times times directly to go the MCF but no one can do anything.MCF needs to do help...
1. Unauthories connections in sewage/ Water by unauthoriesed colony. Digging of sewage in surya nagar phase 1 also is going on by aunthoriesed colony. Matter reported to JE by RWA but no action has been taken by the MCF.

2. There is no street light in the sector phase 1 matter reported to MCF Commissioner.
3. Bed Elements consumed liquer in the open area of the sector 91 Phase-I. There is also liquer shops opened in the colony.
I AGREE TO YOUR ALL THE COMPLAINTS.NO DEVELOPMENT HAS BEEN DONE IN 18 YEARS.APPROACH ROAD IN NOT AT ALL EXISTING.TO BUILD AHOUSE AND STAY THERE IS EXTREMLY DIFFICULT. MUNICIPAL CORPORATION MUST SET THESE PROBLEMS RIGHT URGENTLY SO THESE GOVT. ALLOTTED PLOTS CAN BE USED BY THE OWNERS.
I HAVE PLOT IN PHASE II SURYA NAGAR SEC 91, MY PROBLEM IS I WANT TO MAKE SELL DEED OF PLOT BUT OFFICIAL OF MCF SAY THAT A ""AS PER
ORDER OF COMMISSIONER MCF ALL SEEL DEED CONVENCE DEED AND REGISTRIES OF SURYA NAGAR PHASE II ARE SUSPEND TILL FURTHER ORDER OF COMMR. PLEASE CONFIRM THE INFORMATION OTHERWISE
GUIDE ME PROPERLY

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad — overflowing of gutter

Since last week the gutters in front of the house nos. 25 - 33 (near Gymkhana Club) Sec - 15 A Faridabad 121007 is overflowing due to blockage in Gutter. This has given room for mosqitos breeding and has become difficult for residents. The blockage needs to be removed on URGENT basis and also pesticide spray is needed.
we need to move forward from comlaining and take job in our hands
what we should do
1 get together and and arrange to recycle the organic waste from garden/vegetables and garden to make compost
2 arrange to dispose /mange and ??recycle the sewage to make compost
we use cow manure !!!
i have plan if people ooperate
Myself Subhash Sammary is the owner of Flat 3176-G sector 3 FBD. I bought it recentaly. But water bill is 2500 Rs. So I want know about the last payment of bill.
I want to know ki still there are problems in suryanagar phase-2, because i m planning to purchase a flat there.
I am residence of Surya Nagar phase - II Sector 91, there is water logging problem in whole area and MCF is not taking care of this. Condition of roads are very bad. this is worst place that rural area to live.

Parks are not developed & maintained. There are not a single tree can be seen there.

NALA is open near by jelly babies play school which seems like a dirty place and lot of mosquitoes are there due to this.

I have not seen this type of place in N.C.R and MCF must considered this area and impove the considition of this area.
I am residence of Surya Nagar phase - II Sector 91, there is water logging problem in whole area and MCF is not taking care of this. Condition of roads are very bad. this is worst place that rural area to live.

Parks are not developed & maintained. There are not a single tree can be seen there.

NALA is open near by jelly babies play school which seems like a dirty place and lot of mosquitoes are there due to this.

Request you to please take action against Water logging and improve condition of roads.
I am a resisdance of Sector 91-Surya Nagar Phase II, Faridabad, there are nos. of problems & facing them is also very difficult.
Problems as :-

1. Water Logging
2. Nala is open
3. Mosquito Problem
4. Sewerage Problem
6. Security Problem
7. Road Connectivity Problem

I have not seen this type of area in N.C.R and requested to MCF that must considered this area and impove the considition of this area.
Sewer ki samasya hai., har jagah nale ka pani, no swach BHARAT.
I can see so many complaints for surya nagar phase 2, sec 91.
But no one has done anything.
Sad. Don't know where to go now? :(
Hi even I am a Surya nagar-II sector 91 resident but as everyone else has brought all the major issues in light which are true and need to be addressed as soon as possible. But my concern is something else, 'sterilisation and vaccinations of stray dogs' for the safety of both humans and dogs and for the harmless environment around the sector. MCD in delhi is quite active in addressing these things but I have never seen MCF to take up this issue and work on it. Being an animal lover, I dont want people to get scared of dogs and pups and do inhuman acts to them.

Municipal Corporation of Faridabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Phone
    +91 12 9241 6464
    +91 12 9241 6465
    Municipal Corporation of Faridabad Address
    New Industrial Twp, Faridabad, Haryana, India - 121001
    View all Municipal Corporation of Faridabad contact information