Claimed

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Sep 26, 2022
Complaints 170
Resolved
32
Unresolved
138
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]

Having problems with Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]
Customer Service Contacts

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Website

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Head Office Address

Jaipur Road
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan
India

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 180 6127
91
31
Phone
+91 14 5515 1240
59
31

View more phone numbers

ADVERTISEMENT

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] reviews & complaints(170)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Dear sir I processed time registration through adhar card but here in hard copy of my adhar card only date of year is mentioned when I applied for ro / eo the registration shows through the document I have only obe adhar card so my date of birth filled incorrectly so plese resolve my issue I'm not only single candidate many candidate also here they comments you tube channels how to correct otr so plese make a solution for many of Students...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
EO/RO form fees deducted but transection failed and not pay fees.
Attach msg
Dear Customer, transaction number 586722 for Rs.161.14 by SBI Debit Card X0416 done at 11111967 on 19Sep22 at 18:35:22....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
Sir/ madam
I had appeared in RAS 2018 and scored good marks 317 roll no. 814075
This time I appeared in RAS 2021 and really worked hard for this and my mains paper were very good .i believe that i can achieve 400 plus marks but couldn't get my roll no in the list so i believe that something went wrong .
So please kindly requesting to you for re verification of system error or calculation of marks...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

I pay fee online for phy instructor esam 2022 and the fee deducted from my account. The fee status showing at RPSC website is pending
Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have applied for sr. teacher in Sanskrit Education Department. At first the transaction to submit fee was initiated on 17-06-22 at 23:17 which was deducted from my account but the status was showing a failed transaction in the application form.
    I had submitted the fee again and it was a success.
    So kindly refund the fee submitted during first attempt to the source account itself. ssoid- GUNJAN.SINGH0410

    A/c...
    +1 photos
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    No power supply for street light.
    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I am trying to fill application for rpsc School lecturer and payment error is coming. I filled all the details and tried to pay fees but due to some error payment did not get processed. Now whenever I am clicking on pay now, only application preview is opening where payment status is showing pending and nothing is moving forward. No option of paying is visible. Last day is tomorrow 4th June. Kindly help me to resolve this issue....
      +1 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Payment for rpsc school lecturer is already deducted from my account but the payment status is showing pending in my application form....
      +2 photos
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir, I have recently applied for RPSC 2nd grade teacher exam for my Aunt Mrs. Poornima Rathaur and i tried paying through google pay upi, my money was deducted on 7th May but the form still showed that the transaction had failed. So I made another payment on 8th of May which succeeded. The upi transaction shows that both the payments were duly recieved by the gateway company assigned by rpsc to collect the fee. I am attaching the transaction details for both the payments. Please resolve and initiate a refund since even after waiting for 15 days, there is no refund. There is no other mechanism to file a grievance. Thank you in advance.

      Yours sincerely
      Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        Rajasthan Public Service Commission [Rpsc] — Rpsc lecturer form 2022 fee deducted but fee status showing failed

        My fee has deducted from account but fee status is showing failed.

        Dear customer, Thx for INB txn of Rs. 260 from A/c X1729 to DOITC. Ref IGANPJGWE3 on 18May22.

        please refund my fee....
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
        Report
        Copy
        Resolved
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

        I have applied for the post of PGT for which i tried to pay my requisite Fee through the available UPI/ VPA i.e. [protected]@tjs wide Ref.No.[protected] on 07.05.2022 15:38:07 through my UPI ID.
        The same is not refunded yet. Kindly refund the same in the source bank account.
        Thanks
        May 8, 2022
        Complaint marked as Resolved 
        As i already mentioned that i paid my fee through VPA i.e. [email protected] The amount was deducted but the same is not reflected yet. Again i have paid a new fee that is successfully submitted. So i request you to please refund my amount in source account. The said fee was deducted but transaction was declined.Kindly refund my money.
        Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        1 Comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I want your kind attention about my exam center than you alloted me at hanumangarh which is far as far from my home town and i have not any kind of transportation and stay option. I am a female candidate and i also have health problem. So kindly please change my exam center and allot it near my hometown.
          Application no.[protected]
          Name. MAMTA KUMARI
          Father's name. JASVEER SINGH
          Hometown district. CHURU...
          Helpful
          2 other people found this review helpful
          2 found this helpful
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Sir,
          When i fill my Domicile Details and Click on TSP area check box after that i fill Nationality and home state rajasthan next home district but my home district RAJSAMAND not show in also PALI not show. Only five district show.
          So how i can fill and complete my ONE TIME REGISTRATION AND FORM.

          LOOK AT THE METTER AND SOLVE SOON.

          REGARDS
          MADAN SINGH SINDAL
          Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Sir, my sso I’d SAROJ.KANWAR.98
            on this I’d I have done my one time registration through my adhar card and my adhar card needs correction as my fathers name in adhar card varies slightly from my 10th marksheet As in marksheet sr nm is bhati and adhar has nt mentioned dt and unknowingly I updated OTR in SSO so please provide a solution for this or remove my one time registration as i need to update it and my adhar too..kindly help me..
            Mob. [protected]
            Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Sir...one time ragistration kr liya hai but galati se papa ka naam aadar card mai galat hone ki wajah se otr mai bhi galat Sumit ho chuka hai.. please sir koi solution kre...
              Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Hello sir/ma'am
                I have qualified the prelims of RPSC RAS 2021 Exam and SEBI GRADE A 2022 Exam. SEBI in it's notification (in Jan 2022) mentioned the phase 2 examination date 20/03/2022. Today (24/02/2022) RPSC released 20/03/2022 and 21/03/2022 as its exam date for RAS MAINS Exam 2021.
                As I have qualified the prelims of both the examinations, I want to appear in the mains of both the exams but mains of both the exam is going to be conducted on 20/03/2022.
                So i request you to kindly have a look on this issue and reschedule the exam date accordingly
                Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Feb 26, 2022
                Updated by dpc1243
                I didn't receive any customer support from RPSC side and my complaint is not resolved yet. Why it's showing that complaint is resolved and customer support has provided?
                I too have the same issue. Did you get any response from RPSC?
                dpc1243's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2022
                No. I didn't receive any response from RPSC yet.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Not Receive Calls And Not Answer For Any Call And That Are Of The Product Defective And This Company Name Rajasthan Handloom & Handicrafts Is Not Responding Taht Sat.
                  Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    My deducted money not returned to me after 20 days passed for Rajasthan police form 2021
                    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      Sir, RAJASTHAN POLICE exam form payment portal gateway i paid 411.94 My transaction was succesful.in my upi payment app Google pay showing transaction successfull. But on portal payment failed. Why.. My 411.94 ruppee transferred in merchant account. But services not giving me.. Why... Please give me services or payment refund give me...
                      +1 photos
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      A street light at Quarsi Chungi tiraha on Ramghat road Aligarh is not properly working from last 2 months, we all shopkeepers, vendors, civilians are suffering inappropriate visualization which directly affects our business and social life.
                      We have filed several complaints by telephonically on toll free complain number & communicate area PAARSHAD, but the problem is not resolved yet, so i humbly request to solve this problem as soon as possible.
                      Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit