Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]
Rajasthan Public Service Commission
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
147
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
Jaipur Road
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
67
down
20

Phone:
Phone:
up
49
down
27
+91 14 5515 1212  [Helpline]
up
42
down
24

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
20%
Complaints
147
Pending
0
Resolved
30
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

मैं कोटा राजस्थान का निवासी हूँ मेरा ras का सेंटर झुंझुनू में भी किसी तहसील उदयपुरवाटी में आया है जहाँ पर सीधे जाने का कोई पब्लिक ट्रांसपोर्ट नही है, , , , , Exam देने के लिए इतना दूर सेन्टर आना बहुत गलत है
Oct 22, 2021

Complaint Status

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Dear sir,
    I would like to bring your kind notice that 20 questions on indian english literature have been exactly...
    Helpful +4
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Respected,
    My exam centre is at KARAULI and my wife's exam centre is at JAISALMER.
    We are living in JODHPUR. We have one daughter also.
    Pls find the required details-
    1.Name-Aashish puri goswami
    Application no[protected]

    2.Name-Soniya giri
    Application no.[protected]

    Please do the needful for convienience of both o[censored]s.
    Reply at = get.aashish.[protected]@gmail.com

    Regards
    Oct 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Street Light Not working from last 20 days.
      There is so much darkness due to this in the street & due this there is so much fear among the children of the street.
      Not ready to come outside.
      Request the desired department to do the needful as soon as possible.

      Regards
      Arya Yatharth
      [protected]
      Oct 18, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Respected sir,

        I am resident of House no. 1349, Sector 21D, Faridabad. From last 3 to 4 months most of the street lights are not working. Now raining session has gone but no one has come to change the faulty street lights. Please send electrician to change the street lights as soon as possible.

        Kind regards
        Hemant Kumar
        H.no. 1349
        Sector 21D faridabad
        +91 [protected]
        Oct 12, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My raj. VDO exam payment stuck. Please help me to pay my exam fee and complete application form for exam.
          My USER ID: PULKITVAISHMAV2
          Oct 04, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            मैं श्रेयस व्यास 426- बी सूर्यदेव नगर का निवासी हु मेरे घर के सामने स्ट्रीट पोल को बदल गया था कुछ समय पहले पर उस पर स्ट्रीट लाइट कभी लगाई ही नही गई अतः आपसे निवेदन है के हमारी असुविद को मद्दे नज़र रखते हुए आप जल्द से जल्द स्ट्रीट लाइट कंप्रबन्ध करके उसे लगवाने का कास्ट करे।
            धन्यवाद
            आभारी
            श्रेयस व्यास
            [protected]
            426-बी सूर्यदेव नगर पिपलेश्वर महादेव मंदिर के सामने
            Sep 25, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am MBA & CBSE -NET Qualified
              Am I eligible for RPSC College Lecturer 2020 Business Administration Exam?
              Sep 17, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Sir i m jyoti kumari i fill my ras form on 29 September but i paid twice by phone pay app for this form due to my first transiction...
                Helpful
                Share
                Sir i fill the ras form on 29 September but i paid twice for this form due to my first transiction is late uploaded so i want...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Sir I belong to Sirohi district and my exam centre in Bharatpur then the journey connects from Sirohi to Jaipur and Jaipur to Bharatpur in RSRTC. So I have to begin on 11 September to attend my exam on 13 September. So please give the concession on 2 days before exam .
                Sep 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  The VDO of bharnai tehsil makrana mob no [protected] is deliberately not calling the bi monthly gram panchayat meeting due to which my court order mutation is not being attended by them I doubt they are under pressure or want some bribe kindly investigate the matter urgently
                  Sep 10, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    13 streetlights are off from ramnagar metro station to shyamnagar metro station. Plz do needful.
                    Sep 07, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi
                      sir my name is Hemant my id is (HEMANT7217) I have filled the RAS form but due to internet issue when I try to make payment the portal was stuck now my application status is showing (pending or cancel payment) so please help me to provide the new payment option to make payment ... help me sir today is last date to make payment ... And I am trying to call you but no one is answering !!
                      Sep 02, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Sir, the website for recruitment of officer in RPSC RAS Exam is not showing any results after completing data required by the website thus print preview section is not opening through which I can complete my registration for taking up RPSC RAS prelims exam please check into tis matter
                        Sep 01, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          As per the advertisement, applicant must have 5 years of experience in any gov or private school but the experience letter must be signed by the DEO
                          SORRY to say that even after providing all necessary documents, DEO is not ready to sign experience letter.
                          What is the solution?
                          Either omit this requirement or send some notice to DEO to sign experience letter
                          Aug 26, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Dear Sir
                            I am a resident of a housing society in the Virat Khand-1, and I want to bring to your attention that residents in our locality are facing grievous problems of the poor street light condition in our area.
                            We are facing terrible problems without the street lights, as it is a major hindrance to the night blinders. We do not feel safe while taking an evening walk, nor can we cross roads safely.
                            I hence request on behalf of the colony and the residents to kindly take necessary steps as soon as possible and get the street lamps repaired or replaced.
                            Aug 23, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Have submitted the fees for ras 2021 and it's been deducted from my account but still not showing in the form... And the form is not showing any update regarding that... Help
                              Aug 23, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              Post your Comment
                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I have submitted the fees for ras 2021 and it's been deducted from my account but still not showing in the form... And the form is not showing any update regarding that... Help
                                Aug 20, 2021

                                Complaint Status

                                Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Add a comment
                                Helpful
                                Share
                                Post your Comment
                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  निम्नलिखित विषयगतलेख है कि श्रीमती सुमन मीणा,...
                                  Helpful +1
                                  Share
                                  ADVERTISEMENT