Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC]
Rajasthan Public Service Commission
Customer satisfaction rating: 24%
Submit a Complaint
114
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
Jaipur Road
Ajmer
Ajmer District
Rajasthan
India

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
60
down
18

Phone:
Phone:
up
47
down
22
+91 14 5515 1212  [Helpline]
up
40
down
23

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
24%
Complaints
114
Pending
0
Resolved
27
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Namste sir g
Sir g sec 21 b hosue no 184
K siver full bhar gaya h jiski baja se bhooot si prlm ho ri h please sir use thik kara dijiye
Chote lal
[protected]
Jul 23, 2021

Complaint Status

Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    This is opposite ganesh niwas society, besides Jai maharashtra chicken centre lane in charai, thane west which is a slum area...
    Helpful +1
    Share
    Report
    Copy

    Sir,
    The street light infront of my house is not working, I tried to complaint about it to Nagar nigam Lucknow but the facility to file complaint is unavailable.
    Kindly look at it as it is raining season and the street light is very essential in this season .
    Address - L-1/25 Vineet Khand Gomti Nagar Lucknow
    226010
    Jun 29, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Respected sir, i have recentaly applied raj si exam and i tried paying through phone pay upi as it is one of the options to pay on the gatway my money was deducted but the form still show that the trasantion had failed.the upi trasanction show that it was dully recieved by the gatway company assingned by rpsc to collect fees. i am attaching the mid number, airpay id no., txn id no. please resolve and initiate a refund since after waiting 2 day.there is no refund.there is no other machenism to file a grievance.thank you in advance.MID -M24825, AIRPAY ID[protected], TXN ID 52915975
      Jun 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Respected sir, i have recently applied for rajasthan si exam i tried paying through upi as it is one of the option to pay...
        Helpful
        Share
        3 street light not working for long time
        . I complain already mcg Gurugram toll free number
        my complain no.870898br...
        Helpful
        Share
        Respected sir/ma'am
        I was submitting my form for Rajasthan SI on SSO Rajasthan, I have done my payment of rs 180 for...
        Helpful
        Share
        I have applied for Rajasthan Sub Inspector, I paid my fee amount from upi and fee was deducted from my account but my payment...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I am a resident of road no 7, cooperative bank colony. From the past two weeks the street light is not working and it is causing a lot of problems. Kindly attend the problem as soon as poosible.
        Apr 12, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful +1
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          For 7-8 days street light has not working kindly chsnge it as soon as possible,
          Z
          Street light has not been working for 7-8 days
          Apr 04, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            In the street light line between the Road it is not working because of construction of Road the wire of street light poles are get broken by construction so the light are'nt working from 4-5 days ago .

            New dighori naka umred Road Nagpur
            Mar 29, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Sir,

              Mene rajasthan si ka form fill kiya tha 10.3.2021 ko...sir mera form fill nhi hua h...or mere account...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              Payment is done from my side...but form submission is not complete i do 2nd payment .when i will get my 1st transaction payment

              pks
              Payment is done but form not filled
              Mar 12, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Mar 12, 2021
              Updated by Piyush k s
              Respected sir, i have recently applied for rajasthan's SI exam and i tried paying through phone pay upi as it is one of the options to pay on the gateway, my money was deducted but the form still shows that the transanction had failed. The upi transanction shows that it was duly recieved by the gateway company assigned by rpsc to collect fees. I am attaching the transanction number/token number. Please resolve and initiate a refund . There is no other mechanism to file a grievance. Thank you in advance.

              Yours sincerely

              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                In SI form of mine the fees amount is deducted from my account but didn't submitted yet.
                Please either submit my form or refund fees.
                Fees of SI form
                Mar 10, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Mar 10, 2021
                Updated by Ayushibhutra
                Sir,
                I submitted fees through my sbi debit card.as today is last day of form submission kindly look in this matter immediately.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Mera Rajasthan poilce si ka payment bhim upi se 289rs debit ho gya h..lekin form m payment failed show ho rha h..pls help me
                  Payment failed for Rajasthan s.I form
                  Mar 09, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have paid my Rajasthan Sub inspector fees Rs.381 but it showed me failed Status. Please help me
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Regarding fees
                    Feb 22, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Sir,
                      I have an exam of IB ACIO also on[protected]. And my ACF exam is also on same date. So I request you to kindly change this exam date.
                      Feb 14, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        To
                        the commissioner
                        MCF

                        Dear Sir
                        this to make you inform about the street light conditions in sector-16.
                        sir we have registered our complaint many a times to the concerned office for light complaint.
                        but our complaint was not dealth with.The condition of the street light is the same for the last 20 days.
                        the street light is situated on the pole in front of H.no.=962, Chacha Chowk street Number 4 Sanjay Encalve colony
                        it is a sodium light.and also the tube lights in the park in front of H.no.=962, Chacha Chowk street Number 4 Sanjay Encalve colonyare also not working.
                        so I would like to kindly look into the matter and please solve the problem as soon as possible.
                        Feb 08, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Respected sir,
                          Mera nam Balveer singh Bhagaur hai.maine school Lect.Hindi 2018.attend kiya.mera roll no reserve list...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Sir, I fill my application for the post/subject of civil engineering for lecturer(tech. Edu.dept.)2020 on 18 Dec 2020. Sir due to technical issues my application fees submitted twice. I want refund my single time money cashback rs 281.32₹.sir please look towards my issue and make an order to resolve my problem. Thanks!
                          Double submission of my exam fees. Want refund
                          Jan 15, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Rajasthan Public Service Commission [RPSC] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT