Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Naaptol — recieved defective product

On 02/09/2009 I recived 8GB spypen video/audio recorder+pendrive & I paid rs 1690 my order no. is 44180 but when I opened it was defective & writing instrument was not working . I complained immediatly but it is 50 days gone till now not resolved. I think it is totaly froud company
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 24, 2017
Verified Support
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response Dec 30, 2009
Dear Mr rakesh varma,
we are apologies you, we are very sorry about to inconvenience you,
we will solve your problem
as soon as possible. any query about that please call us we will happy to help you.
THANK YOU HAVE A NICE DAY.
Verified Support
Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response Feb 01, 2010
This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or else you can call on customer care No. [protected].

Thank you
Naaptol Customer Care.
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I HAVE RECIEVED DIGITAL CAMERA ORDER NO-91571 HAVE RECIEVED BY FIRST COURIER AWB NO-LBO70821 BUT SOME DAYS AFTER USING WITH IN 10 DAYS MY CAMERA IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, SO I AM NOT SATISFIED FROM YOUR PRODUCTS SO I HAVE RESEND ON DATED 2 DEC, 2009, BY COURIER IMMIDEATELY.
SO PLEASE REPLACE THIS PRODUCT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY ADDERESS.
SET-B-4, BLOCK-2, HOUSING BOARD COLONY, SANJAULI, SHIMLA-6.
MOBILE NO. [protected].
From : Prakash R Badheka
10, Ramiyajivan Society,
Vatva GIDC,
Nr.PF School.
Ahmedabad.
Phone No.[protected]
To,
The Complaint Department,
Naptol.com
Mumbai.
Sub : Complain
Ref : Order No.149449
Dear Sir,
I have purchased Boss 3300 ephone dated.27.01.2010 and pay cash by deliveryman
but I found some problem in this handset as below.
1 I have not received original phone bill.
2 I have not received 2 gb Memory Card.
3 Battery is not charge properly after one hour battery is empty.
The above problem I have call at your helpline to Miss.Nitamadem dated.27.01.2010
& also complain dt.29.01.2010 to miss Vaishalimadem but still today no solution my
complain.we again request to you please solve my coplain as early as possible.
other wise I will take legal action for this matter.if any queary please call me
at my above phone no.
Thanks,
With best Regards
Prakash Badheka.
From : Prakash R Badheka
10, Ramiyajivan Society,
Vatva GIDC,
Nr.PF School.
Ahmedabad.
Phone No.[protected]
To,
The Complaint Department,
Naptol.com
Mumbai.
Sub : Complain
Ref : Order No.149449
Dear Sir,
I have purchased Boss 3300 ephone dated.27.01.2010 and pay cash by deliveryman
but I found some problem in this handset as below.
1 I have not received original phone bill.
2 I have not received 2 gb Memory Card.
3 Battery is not charge properly after one hour battery is empty.
The above problem I have call at your helpline to Miss.Nitamadem dated.27.01.2010
& also complain dt.29.01.2010 to miss Vaishalimadem but still today no solution my
complain.we again request to you please solve my coplain as early as possible.
other wise I will take legal action for this matter.if any queary please call me
at my above phone no.
Thanks,
With best Regards
Prakash Badheka.
Sir,
My order id is146974.
My email-id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
I had purchased a Boss E- phone 3300 from naaptol.com & i got the same on 25/01/10...
But, the same is defective.
Means the cell is not being started...
& i already contacted naaptol customer care No. but from there one of the staff members told that to charge the mobile for atleast 2-3 hours...
I tried that also but the result is that, the mobile is not starting..
Battery is not working in Boss E- phone 3300.
Kindly accept my request to do such steps in the same like replace the same battery at the earliest & pls. tell me the further procedure for the same...
awaiting for ur positive reply...
- Harsh Shah
(M)[protected]...
ADVERTISEMENT

mobile model no.BOSS3300 — defective product

I Rajkumar Dwivedi made a booking of the above mobile from naaptol (first flight order no.179501 dated 19/02/2010) and received defective mobile. then i returned the mobile and they have confirmed the receiving. i had made request for refunding in written and made calls many times. till now they have not done any further action. Kindly take action so as i may receive my refund.
This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com.







Thank you.
Naaptol Customer Care.
Sir, I bought spy pen 16 GB.
my order no- 218934
which is received via First Flight AWB No LA0155471.
but my product still not working & showing
ERROR MESSAGE

Please help for this.
They always send defective Material it seems. I've also ordered the same Green Apple I-pod but it didn't even worked. It was shocking. I'll suggest all that never Buy things from Naaptol.com.
ADVERTISEMENT
Order No. 1017249 : Exciting Fun Kids Combo
Reshipping of 3 Product Helicopter, Sports Car, Binoculars
I have purchased 5 items e. i. Helicopter, Sports Car, Binoculars, Video Game & Watch from Naaptol.com which has delivered me on 29/11/2010. Out of 5 items, the 3 items Helicopter, Sports Car & Binoculars were not work properly, so I immediately contacted to Naaptol & these 3 products has returned to Naaptol for replacement.
I regret to inform you that in spite of repeated reminders/calls to various customer care executives of your department, I have still not received the captioned products from your department even after three months passed.
The Customer care executives informed that the parcel has returned undelivered in 2 times on jan 2011 & 28 feb 2011. But they could not explain the reason o[censored]ndelivered parcel, because your system has not updated.
I could not understand that how the parcel would return undelivered without approaching my flat address (Where one of my family members is staying 24 hour at the home) or without calling to me?

Further, I would like to know that,
1.Ultimately when will I receive the captioned product?
2.Please explain, how many times to need to calls/reminders to you for reshipping the products?
3.Why did Naaptol supply the faulty or defective items?
4.We expect the standard quality from Naaptol, why Naaptol provide the China items?

You are therefore requested to reship the captioned products immediately. If you could not able to promptly reshipping the captioned product then return my money immediately.

Regards
Jitendra M Meshram
M- [protected]
NAPTOL IS TOTALLY FRAUD COMPANY.SUPPLY DEFECTIVE PRODUCT.
MY NAME; P.GOPI
MY ORDER NO: 3861749
MOBILE MODEL: HTC G1 3G ANDROID

I Have Ordered HTC G1 Mobile From Naaptol, I got the Mobile And Paid: 7198 Rupees. It Worked Only 1 hour And After that Suddenly Switched Off.

I Called the Naaptol Customer care, They said they are not suppose to take the complaint and they have service team to take complaints.
He gave me 2 Numbers to call They are:[protected], [protected].

I have called to that numbers and IVRS saying to stay online, Almost 13 calls still saying stay online, My Mobile Balance depleted.

Called Again to coustmer care number i said i am unable to reach that number, and asked to help me. I recived the foolish Reply as Same

that they are not responsible for any complaints and still saying to call that numbers and saying to stay online till the call reach

from IVRS to an executive.

I Got very harassed situation from the Naaptol. One Person from Naaptol Called me and asked that we send you mobile did u received it?

I said I received a mobile but its not working and he said same to call that numbers, I said the problem not connecting call, He said

sorry i cant help you try and try try to that numbers only, ;;;;;;OH My God Very Very Bad Company. I want My Money Back


P.GOPI,
[protected]
I HAVE RECIEVED BLACKBERRY 9350 + 3G + 2 GB CARD ORDER NO-4151989 HAVE RECIEVED BY FIRST COURIER 11.06.2012 BUT SAME DAY I CHECK AFTER USING WITH IN SAME DAY MY BLACKBERRY IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY, SO I AM NOT SATISFIED FROM YOUR PRODUCT SO I HAVE RESEND ON DATED 12.06.2012, BY COURIER IMMEDIATELY FROM BLUE DART.
SO PLEASE REPLACE THIS PRODUCT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ON MY ADDRESS.

229/10A, RAILWAY COLONY, MANDAWALI, FAZALPUR,
STREET NO.2, NEW DELHI-110092
MOB:[protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Sir,

I Mr. C. Haragopal is taken the TCL Video Camera and Induction Electrical Stove. I don't no how to operate the items. Immediately I call to your Customer Servicing Centre at Hyderabad. But they give are not coming for demo. When I am booking the Induction Electrical Stove some body has told me that there are some free gifts. But I am not receveived any free gifts at your end. If you are not arrange the person for demo and issuing of free gifts for Induction stove I will return the goods immediately. Pl. send the money back to me. They are not responding.


Details are given below:

1) TCL Still Image Digital Video Camera (DV721) : 1 No.

2) Branded Energy Efficient Induction Cooker : 1 No. Order Ref. No.:4507791.

Regards

(C. HARAGOPAL)
sir,
my name is malkiat singh my phone number is [protected]
sir, i live in punjab my order no is 4508198 i can buy tablet because your man said that it can workson sims so i buy it and our area has not 3g signal
sir i can work in transport and my monthly incoe is about 12, 000. difficulty i can buy that phone to give as apresent as my relative
your man say parcal can reach our home but they dont we can go 21 km to take this parcal and sir tonight i opened it see it has not sim slots sir please help sir what can i do with that tablet i can buy another phone please take it back please contact my numbers
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    1674
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1021
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    ADVERTISEMENT