[Resolved]  Naaptol — NON DELIVERY OF PRODUCT

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

It was my first ever order on Naaptol, i am really disappointed with the kind of service i got from every department of NAAPTOL. When i received my product i found, it was fake some local made and used product.
That too there was no 12 months guarantee card in shipment.
With lot of difficult i have sent the product back. And its nearly a month since i asked
for replacement/ Refund. Nothing has been done so far. i have sent several emails and made number of calls all i get is no response to emails , and false promises to my calls. This is far bellow than the acceptable customer service. We buy things online to make our lives easier. In fact my first buying experience with Naaptol has been pathetic. Every time they say i will receive a call but i have not received a single call or email from naaptol regarding Refund or replacement for my order. in spite of registering complaint 3370942 nothing has been done.

My order no is 4597504
Complaint No - 3370942
order date:- 05/08/2012
Order value- 1198.00

Can you please look in to the matter? All I want now is complete refund of my money along with
18 % interest on it. I am not charging them for the calls , even though I have 23 calls .

N.Raju
n.[protected]@outlook.com
Hyderabad

I had booked the order for Anjali nonstick set I got 5 damaged pieces except tadka pan and multipan.Ihave send the faulti pieces back on 9th April 2011 and has not yet recived it My recipt number is [protected] Iwant an immediate reply for my complaint.

[protected]@rediffmail.com
I placed an order on naaptol on dated 6th august,2012. There is assurance on a naaptol website that they deliver the product within 14 days.
Still 14 Days Complete There is No proceeding from Naaptol. I inquiry in naaptol customer care but they don't given satisfactory answer.
What i do i don't know?
I make a payment on naaptol.

We were trying to reach you on:[protected] but at that time you were not contactable.

We regret for the pro-longed delay in dispatching the order to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics and vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care
Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.

NAAPTOL — NON DELIVERY OF PRODUCT

It was my first ever order on Naaptol, i am really disappointed with the kind of service i got from every department of NAAPTOL. When i received my product i found, it was fake some local made and used product.

That too there was no 12 months guarantee card in shipment.
With lot of difficult i have sent the product back. And its nearly a month since i asked
for replacement/ Refund. Nothing has been done so far. i have sent several emails and made number of calls all i get is no response to emails , and false promises to my calls. This is far bellow than the acceptable customer service. We buy things online to make our lives easier. In fact my first buying experience with Naaptol has been pathetic. Every time they say i will receive a call but i have not received a single call or email from naaptol regarding Refund or replacement for my order. in spite of registering complaint 3370942 nothing has been done.

My order no is 4597504
Complaint No - 3370942
order date:- 05/08/2012
Order value- 1198.00

Can you please look in to the matter? All I want now is complete refund of my money along with
18 % interest on it. I am not charging them for the calls , even though I have 23 calls .

Dear N.Raju,

We were trying to reach you on:[protected], but at that time you were not contactable.

We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-4597504 & you have received damage/defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

We request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
* Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
* Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a refund.
We would request you visit your nearest courier office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

Khasra no.386,
Gail no.2, A Block,
Mahipalpur Ext.,
New delhi-110037.
Land Mark-Near Jet airlines office

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [4597504] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ invoice/delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# & cheque favoring name.

It would take 4 to 5 days for the product to reach us, & post that we would send you the refund cheque in 12 to 15 working days.

Customer Care
Dear N.Raju,

We were trying to reach you on:[protected], but at that time you were not contactable.

We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-4597504 & you have received damage/defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

We request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
* Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
* Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a refund.
We would request you visit your nearest courier office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

Khasra no.386,
Gail no.2, A Block,
Mahipalpur Ext.,
New delhi-110037.
Land Mark-Near Jet airlines office

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [4597504] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ invoice/delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# & cheque favoring name.

It would take 4 to 5 days for the product to reach us, & post that we would send you the refund cheque in 12 to 15 working days.

Customer Care
I have purchased a raw silk saree from naaptol online shopping by paying advance payment. i booked the saree on 21/12/2013 and shipped on 24th from surat by Bluedart courier. Bt i haven't received the courier till 30th morning and i had informed Naaptol customer care that i will be out of station for 4 days and will be back by 5th January morning andasked them to make delivery accordingly.even i got a call from naaptol customer care regarding on 3rd.After arriving back on 5th morning at Ranchi, i am rigorously following up with customer care of Naaptol and finally i had told that saree was returned back to surat and shipped again. Today morning i have been told that my money was deposited back in my account. But so far neither i have received the saree nor my money.
Pl help me.

Non receipt /despatch of ordered item

My order against order No 9411109 not received and not even despatched and also can't get tracker id

Naaptol Online Shopping
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    Naaptol Online Shopping Phone
    +91 92 2353 7000
    +91 14 1402 4376
    Naaptol Online Shopping Address
    Number 11, Conopus, Kabra Galaxy Star-I CHS, Brahmand, Azad Nagar, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 400607
    View all Naaptol Online Shopping contact information