[Resolved]  Naukri.com — Cheating, fraud - taking money for resume development

I am a specialist doctor by profession and I'm currently working abroad.This fraud job website NAUKRI.com has taken apx. Rs 8000 for job resume development ,sending my resume to job-recruiters in gulf region in JUNE,2010(RESUME SERVICES 091121CS359526,TSID=1570812)
.The customer executive from this NAUKRI.com persuaded me to pay this amount via creditcard and netbanking in two different instalments..After I paid the money,it became really difficult to communicate them.I mailed them manytime to develop my resume as early as possible.I even made ISD in the given number for international clients.But,I was shockingly disappointed by the misbehaviour of the executive's service in Naukri.com.I called them by spending so much money in Indian rupees;but,they disconnected the phone in a rude manner.Lastly,they told me that resume developer would call me in my contact number immediately.BUT,NO SUCH CALL CAME.I mailed them last on 24th JULY,2010 to enquire about my resume develoment and other services status.I AM YET TO RECEIVE ANY MAIL.They have never communicated with me regarding my resume services.
Such a poor,pathetic service can only be expected by an Indian company.These worthless companies always try to con the innocent men by luring them by attractive advertisement.I HAVE REALLY LEFT ALL MY HOPE FOR THOSE MONEY taken by Naukrigulf-a part of this NAUKRI.COM
Yes (5)

Against naukri.com regarding for job

Sir, mera naam Shabana Ansari hai main LLB IInd year ki student hoon naukri.com se mere paas call aayi or unhone mujhe job dilane ka kahekar 40850.00 Rs. liye jo ki unhone kaha tha ki job lagne ke bad refund ho jayega magar ab wo log call ka or na mail ka koi response nahi de rahe hain

Please meri complaint ka koi response dijiye

Against shree sai career

I am Kartik, my contact no-[protected], If you want not to easte your money then do not register in sree sai career chatisgard, it 100 percent frude. their number is, [protected], [protected], [protected]
Hello, I have paid an amount of Rs 5670/- for Naukri.com for expecting a better opportunity in March'2011. Till date, i could not get even an Interview call . My Regn No. is Resume Services 110322CS479627, TSID=1932401. I wish to lodge a complaint on Naukri.com for their cheating
received a phone call from no[protected].they told me that they been talking from head office of naukri.com they told me that I have to pay 2500 to them and I got a call for telephonic interview they all are froud after doing this they ask for more money 8000 for company bond I asked them that m not able to give that much money and refund my money they refused it and told me to do what ever I want to do ..these all are fake one another no[protected] they called it is Hr no. of naukri.com please take some action they been using your name for doing such kind of froud...and they give some account no of A/c name- vishal soni
A/c NO-[protected]
IFS CODE: PUNB0340800
Panjab national bank ID-naukri.[protected]@gmail.com

I received a cal from Naukri.com now and asked for 170 USD premium fee which I refused to pay them this is his contact detail if any one can report this to INDIA Police to catch them and put them into jail that would be nice
Goutam Mishra
Naukri Fast Forward
Contact No. : [protected]
Gulf toll free number : [protected]
(from UAE) / [protected] (from any other Locations)
Gulf toll free number : [protected] (from UAE) / [protected] (from any other Locations)

In case of any service related query/complaint, please contact our toll free number :[protected]:30 am – 6:00 pm IST) or write to [protected]@naukri.com for speedy resolution
This naukri.com is a fraud website ..has taken my 11000/ Rs .. I updated my cv to this site fraud recruiters has gulf my amount ... they first gave job offer after that step by step they doing their planning regarding this ... i deposit security amt rs 9500 regarding job .they said that it is amount of security deposit will be totally refundable after training when i got offer letter address of office is totally fake ... and no. they mentioned in this letter comes out to be not exist ... so, a humble request to all that all graduates do not update their CV or resume to naukri.com it's totally fake and this website has not any security encryption anybody can hack someone information very easily...
Fraud company bloody loser. Iam also victim .
I will request the tax officials to scrutinise naukri.com records thoroughly. They have many associate company operating under disguise will mosty call you from New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon. In fact the modus operandi is the jobs are sold to the highest bidder. XYX company whic is an associate of naukri.com will tell u to pay 4.16% of annual CTC on receipt of appointment letter. The same advert u must have seen and applied thru naukri.com will never be replied. I don't know how many people naukri.com and its associates must have scammed. In fact the mail I'd, contact no. Jobs offered are all fake. Please be careful.Don't pay anything. Naukri.com has lost all its prestige and reputation. Now they have joined the bandwagon of crooks.
Don't know why the authorities are not taking action against naukri.Com there are also other fraud companies like shine.com, quickjobs.com, naukri planet.com, head honchos etc. My advise to people is not to give any money to these fraudsters. Report the matter to police immediately with relevant supporting evidence.
I am Sunil Bhujbal, from pune and [protected] This number is calling for me as naukri.com and his ask me for job arrangements of interview as a audio calling and job provide for me in Essar oil and procidger fees document fee or hr fee all is rupees 48550/- i have all ready pay but no any doqument address for provide me so i requested u help me

Contact me my mail
A message to all frauds:
First of all I ask u that u people r INDIAN or not ? I ask this type of question because I heard that India is our country . All indians r my brother and sister. But in ur case India is your country and all r frauds and cheater who destroyed all indians that even an Indian can't believe to others indians because o[censored] people .How could u earn money of others by cheating them. In ur life money lot of money is there but about peace? How can sleep at night without any depression. I didn't got any cheat from anyone but l can understand others feeling because l am an INDIAN and all r my brother and sister. So l just request u plz stop cheating others life.
I am send comments 2 day ago and today give me complain number and talk to me Monday your total amount 88109 rupiya will be transferred it is true or fake pls give me review.other wise i am going to second time crime office all ready one Fri is created against nokri.com Scame.from Manish patel
Hi this is maneesh, i am also victim of naukri.com. They are no.1 froud. I paid 13000 to them for resume spotlight, job portal and resume writing(for abroad). Bofore paying they were saying that they have over 1 million clients naukri will forword my cv and clients will contact me.. 4 months passed till now nobody contacted me. I contacted many people but their response was not good at all.dont believe them their offerings. One mr. Navdeep called me for this all payment and service after i paid i am trying to call him for the last 2 months he is not picking..
Naukri.com is one big fraud company they don't have any jobs to give please be careful. They will take money from u and in return u will get fake job alert, fake mail I'd and fake phone number. They have many associates helping them in their fraud business please contact the police i[censored] have been cheated.
Please do email me at [protected]@yahoo.co.in and will tell the modus operandi on how naukri.com is cheating the public. Thank u.
Naukri.com is a fraud company the government should fully scrutinise this company of fraud activities and if proven right should close down this company.
This is a sindhi chor company full of thieves operating from noida, new Delhi, gurgaon please don't pay them anything they don't have any jobs full of false assurances, promises, fake email id, fake contact no. Beware this a 419 company
Hi all, The service given by naukri.com is good but they did not allow me to unsubscribe or delete my account.several time I had unsubscribe my account buy they still sending me mail.

sorry I am not happy with your service
fraud continuously going on to cheat job seekers, please aware of fake and well established sites like naukri.com and monster mainly cheating for money
cheating by job recruitment sites like naukri and monster for paid services for money, fraud

Naukri.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Naukri.com Phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    Naukri.com Address
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Naukri.com contact information