[Resolved]  Net Survey Jobs, Www. Netsurveyjobs.com — FRADU, CHEATERS, BOGUS

Please note that Net Survey Jobs is same as Part Time World. They have closed Part Time Worls and now started Net Survey Jobs. This is a FRAUD COMPNAY. They have just changed their name.

They are cheating with innocent unemployed people in India.I recently purchased their package. They give list of BOGUS survery companies. It is of no use. You will waste your money. No one can earn even a single rupee. The surverys are mostly for US citiziens. Please do not buy their package. THEY ARE FRAUD. I am going to lodge an FIR againt the owner of this company. He is a fraudstar.

Net Survey Jobs is totally FRAUD & BOGUS WEBSITE. Earlier they were cheating on their website Part Time World. Now they have closed that website and started this new website. You will not be able to earn even a single rupee. All those cheques shown on their website are BOGUS. The owner of this website is Ganapathy. He was recently arrested and put behind bars for three months for cheating. He duped so many peole with his website Part Time World. Now he has changed the name of his website and once again started this cheating business. Dont fall prey.

Definitely FAKE! All th good comments about the company are posted by the same person at the same time. It really odd for multiple good comments to come all at once. You can notice that genuine comments have come randomly.
Hi, its a very good company. i am earning and getting survey.
i joined 5 months before. still now i am geting surveys and also getting payment. This company is good earning website. so dont worry about this company.
I JOINED BEFORE NINE MONTHS

I AM EARNING MORE THAN FIVE TO SEVEN THOUSANDS PER MONTH

I FEEL HERE ITS NOT A FAKE. I GAVE MY SUGGESTIONS ONLY

I SHARING MY WORK HOW TO DO THAT

FIRST I REGISTERD ALL THE WEBSITE

AND RECIVEING SURVEYS THROUGH MY EMAIL ID

SOME ONLINE SURVEY COMPANYIES ARE THERE

ALL ARE DOING PROPERLY MEANS SURELY EARN MONEY THROUGH THIS WEBSITE

THEY PROVIDED LOT OF INTRUCTIONS ARE THERE.

ALL THE BEST. GOODLUCK
I am not sure whether this is a genuine site or not - but my question is why they r asking money.. we should not risk ourselves..

I have tried India Speaks - by referring and by doing surveys we can earn money.
There is no registration charges.. Totally Free
So you can just give a try

www.indiaspeaks.net/index.php?option=com_comprofiler&task=registers&referralid=EcBPiei6RUs%...
Guys as u can all c... d ppl who agree tat tis site is workin, those ppl's english is very bad... guys dont get confused... its d same guy tryin to [censored] wit us using differnt names.. please dont register n waste yor money not tis bull ... regards hem..
My name is tushar kalamkar.My mobile no.is [protected],[protected].My address is gopal nagar sutgirni road amravati (maharashtra).I am send 590/- rupees through state bank of india at 13/11/2009.
i am also joined ths website
i am earning minimum 4 to 8 thousands per month
why all are telling its fruad?
i am sure you are not earning means its you mistake only
so please doing work and earn money
i have pay money.but not responce in our side.pls check and help me.
Hi, I joined here a year back and earning happily without any risks and burden and also joined my friends to www.netsurveyjobs.com. My wish is this site will grow large and give this wonderful opportunity to all over the world.
hie frndz this is sohail...i joined this website and completed 69 registration...i am getting surveys but whn i start doing that survey i cant able to qualify for that survey plz tellme how to avoid that..my num is [protected] ...plz
I JOINED BEFORE NINE MONTHS

I AM EARNING MORE THAN FIVE TO SEVEN THOUSANDS PER MONTH

I FEEL HERE ITS NOT A FAKE. I GAVE MY SUGGESTIONS ONLY

I SHARING MY WORK HOW TO DO THAT

FIRST I REGISTERD ALL THE WEBSITE

AND RECIVEING SURVEYS THROUGH MY EMAIL ID

SOME ONLINE SURVEY COMPANYIES ARE THERE

ALL ARE DOING PROPERLY MEANS SURELY EARN MONEY THROUGH THIS WEBSITE

THEY PROVIDED LOT OF INTRUCTIONS ARE THERE.

ALL THE BEST. GOODLUCK
Hi, i am member in netsurveyjobs.com. I am from coimbatore. I joined 8 months before. Starting onwards i am getting 2 to 10 surveys per week. Then i am doing sincerely. Then i am getting lot of surveys. I getting money.Thank you.

I also a member. I joined 6 months before. I spend 1 to 2 hours daily. I am earning 4 to 7 thousands per month. Netsurveyjobs provided survey companies.you registerd all the companies means you can earn money.Its ture website.

ya, i am also joined this website. Its my opinion also too good.
Hi Selvan, I joined this website and earning thro this website. All are doing properly means surely we will get money.
me too joined and till now am working this company. Its good experience. Good site.
no1 will pay u so simply... plz dont fall prey for such scams.. workd hard n earn rightfully..
all the positive comments here r posted by the website people... dont fall prey... its a scam
tum sab ki maa ka bhosda bhan ke lodu, , , , , paise kamane hai mather chodo, padhna likhna hai nahi, paise kamane hai...

Net Survey Jobs
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    70%
    Net Survey Jobs Phone
    +91 45 2423 0008
    Net Survey Jobs Address
    150 A, South marret street, , Saraswathi towers,First Floor,, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India - 625001
    View all Net Survey Jobs contact information