[Resolved]  netjobs4all.com — not receiving forms from site netjobs4all.com

sir i have registered with the site netjobs4all.com but i have yet not received forms as promised by the website .

You can earn Rs.25000 very first month from data entry jobs on internet. This is an easy

work from home form filling jobs. Work less than 1 hr daily. No investment. Please visit the

website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2441707
sir, i have registered in netjob4all.com but i yet not receive forms as promised by the website
not receiving of forms
sir, i have registered in netjob4all.com but i yet not receive forms as promised by the website
I am not receiving forms to my mail.
Please send to me forms.
i am also not receive form from netjob4all website it is false website and it is just time pass website
i am also not receive form from netjob4all website
i didn't receive any form from netjob4all.com.iam waiting for the form.
after registering in netjobs4all.com, i have not received any form. when will you provide me the forms?
if netjobs4all is not up to the mark then why is google or the web advertising such companies such kind of sites are just playing with peoples feelings, just want to send a message to this and such companies that there are much better ways to earn money and publicity kindly dont play with peoples emotions

netjobs 4all.com — not receiving form

i have joined netjobs 4all.com a week ago but still i didnt get any single form till now.i am very much interested to work for netjobs4all n i want to earn some money 4 my studies.i request u to send me some forms.
thanking you,
yours sincerely,
Partha Pratim Sarkar
hai sir im already member o[censored]r site but idont have ur forms in my mail box
i will promise to i will do work properly when iam start my work sir