[Resolved]  Nokia 2690 — PROBLEM IN BATTERY BACKUP

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

i devender sharma had purchase a NOKIA HANDSET 2690 ON 25-jul-2010 from delhi and after that near about two months there is no battery backup in the set which i have reported to the nokia care lajpat nagar 3-4 times and they kept my set near about 1 month from the date of purchase of mobile which is only two months , i m so frustrated and no positive response is given to me from the nokia executives , so plz suggest what to do.

My no is [protected],[protected]

Nokia — batteryy loss

i purchased nokia cell 5610
aftera few weeks the cell display had got some complaints
and i give my cell for service in nokia care bangalore
the staffs of NOKIA COSTUMER CARE TOLD ME TO COME AFTER 10 working days.after 10 working days i went to the shop
they gived my cell back
but they didin give my cell battery
and the staffs are not good in behaving to the coustmers.
thankyou
Trackon courier is very worst . The are taking more than a week to deliver the courier and there is no proper response when we ask them..
Millennium motor (Hero Honda) show room in Bangalore service is very worst. If we giving bike for free service after 1 or 2 days if you feel not getting more millage small issue if you go back and ask them to check it they will not do it at that time. We need to go there between 10AM to 11AM only on week days. They will not do it on Saturday and Sunday. This is very small issue they can solve it with in 5 min and the service engineer is not behaving properly with customer.
I asked them how it’s possible to come between 10 AM to 11 AM. I want to go to office. Today (Saturday) I will wait for some more time pls., do it today or else I will come tomorrow.
But they said we will not do it Saturday and Sunday you will come week days. Take leave and come.
My question is why they are accepting every day in case of service why are they are not solving in case of small complaint.

Nokia — battery backup

i have nokia n70 m .from few days it is not giving battery backup..can u clear hte problem as soon as possible..

nokia 2690 — display issue

i am kishan vora from rajkot. i have new nokia 2690 handset. display of this handset crimpling. i got it on nokia care of rajkot city but i am not setisfied of service. i have no service sheet number. i apologize for that. now what can i do? plz help me for my problem.

Nokia 2690 — DISPLAY WHITE SCREEN

SIR, SOMETIMES MY NOKIA 2690 DISPLAY WHITE SCREEN WHEN I PLAY A SONG OR SOMETIMES WHEN I INSERT A SIM IT TAKES TOO MUCH TIME TO OPEN MOBILE. AND SOMETIMES IT HANG. IS THERE ANY SOLUTIONS FOR MY THESE PROBLEMS.

nokia mobile 2690 — i want my mobile to be replaced

I purchased new cell for me nokia 2690 from Ahuja Electronics, Ludhiana....bill no-10184..DATED 7 AUGUST , 2010.with IMEI NO...[protected]. ...I got my mobile damaged with RAIN WATER and when i went to nokia care centre which is at Fountain chowk, ludhiana, they told me that it will take rs - 250 for its service and rs-850 for its repair and will take 3 days to repair the mobile and when i went after 3 days there to get my mobile back , then one of the employee working there named" Ankit Devay" told me to put my mobile in the dustbin ................... see how misbehaved that employee show to me...actually theY totally damaged my mobile ....after that i thought to get my mobile repaired from somewhere outside and my mobile again start working but lost its 3 functions that were damaged by the nokia care centre employees ...but that guy from which i get my mobile repaired told me that that nokia care centre employees has heat the ica of the mobile too much and thats why now the mobile has lost its functioning of bluetooth, memory card holder and radio......now i want to get my mobile repaired as there is 1 year guarantee and warantee........................hope for a favourable response............PLEASE SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ........U CAN CONTACT ME AT ...[protected]......thanx.....
i Nitin Srivastava had purchase a NOKIA HANDSET 2690 ON 01 03 Oct-2010 from Moradabad and after that near about two day there is no battery backup in the set which i have reported to the nokia care Moradabad 3-4 times and they kept my set near about 1 month from the date of purchase of mobile which is only two months, i m so frustrated and no positive response is given to me from the nokia executives, so plz suggest what to do.
HI All,

I have lost my mobile as somebody stole the same from my room while sleeping. Modal number of the same is Noika 2690 and IMEI no. is [protected].

Please help to find the same and stop the handset usage.

Pramod.
I lost my moblie while travelling in the bus.Please search my mobile and do the needful.

Nokia 2690 — Mobile lost

HI All,

I have lost my mobile as somebody stole the same while travelling. Modal number of the same is Noika 2690 and IMEI no. is [protected].

Please help to find the same and stop the handset usage.

Pons.
my nokia 2690 mobile lost imei:[protected] tres my nokia mobile
sir mera mobile nokia2690 h usme gane sunne par battry 5hours chalti h lekin call karne par kewal 5minte hi chalti h tatha camara bhi stand by me chala gaya h or softwair bhi naya dalwaya h kripya ap hi eska hal bataye
i purchace nokia 2690 15 days ago having a inbuilt opera mini..internet is not running in opera mini.but working with pc...it might have any software problum..tell me how to solve it

Nokia 2690 — 8gb memory card not provided as per your add.

retailler denies to provide 8gb memory card along with nokia 2690.As your add. on TV and midia papers.

I have lost my Nokia 2690 W Silver on 17 January 2011, Monday
it's IMIE : [protected].Plz block my mobile.

Suresh Pawar
nokia 2690 imei no;[protected] w.silver i have lost my phne in my college so retern back to me

Nokia 2690 — nokia 2690 w.silver

nokia 2690w.silver imei no [protected] my mobile number [protected] i have lost my phone in my college on 17/03/2011 time around 10am to 12pm so plese kindly requesting to find out my mobile last recieved frm number [protected]
hii my nokia 2690 is lost in ajnala.amritsar.punjab, india(143102) imei no is [protected]
plz help me

nokia 2690 — not responding by service center

I had purchased nokia 2690 ,five months ago but from two months i m running to service center still they are telling parts not abelaible .If parts are not ableable then why company making this type of mobile phones.Or if not why they nwere giving warranty.My no is:-[protected]

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information