Nokia 3110 Classic — gprs/wap/mms settings

 
100 Reviews
India
 madnooker sunil
Dear sir,
I have Nokia 3110 classic device & before I have already activated my device, but for 3 months it is not browsing. so pl. send me the settings
Complaint comments  99 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

i had lost my nokia3110 classic on 7october 2007 i have my IMEI no and original FIR copy but the nokia care near my home told me that blocking of mobile is restricted by nokia but i want to block it. pl help me
Lost mobile phone on 27th March 2008
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 Classic bearing IMEI No. [protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: Frank Wahl

Address: “RMZ HOCHTIEF Construction (India) Pvt.Ltd., “The Millenia”, Tower B, Level -2,
No 1 & 2 Murphy Road, Ulsoor, Bangalore – 560 008.

Phone model: 3110 C
Make: Nokia

E-mail for communication: ganapathi.[protected]@rmzhochtief.com

Missed date: 27th March 2008

IMEI No.: [protected]

Service provider: AIRTEL & Sim connection No:[protected]

My landline number: +[protected]

Nokia 3110 Classic — Lost mobile phone on 5th April 2008

I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 Classic bearing IMEI No. [protected]. Please take action and block the thief from using it or reselling it.

My name: Sankaranarayanan B.

Address: SRE Project, VSSC, TERLS, Thumba,
Trivandrum 695 022

Phone model: 3110 C

Make : Nokia

E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Missed date: 5th April 2008

IMEI No.: [protected]

Service provider: AIRTEL & Sim connection No:[protected]

My landline number: +[protected]
Lost mobile phone on 11th Apirl 2008
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 Classic bearing IMEI No. [protected]. Please take action as quick as you can do on my honest request, block the thief from using it or reselling it and let me aware on the given contacts as quick you are able to do so.
thanx for being co-oppratative
Anil Kumar Meena
ROOM NO 213, HALL 3,
IIT KANPUR, KANPUR - UP
208016.
contact no . [protected]
email id [protected]@iitk.ac.in,
[protected]@gmail.com
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 Classic bearing IMEI No. [protected]. Please take action as quick as you can do on my honest request, block the thief from using it or reselling it and let me aware on the given contacts as quick you are able to do so.
thanx for being co-oppratative .


mobile identity : NOKIA 3110C
MISSED DATE 11TH APRIL (around 8pm)
location of lost : iit kanpur campus.
connection : Airtel ( No. [protected])


Anil Kumar Meena
ROOM NO 213, HALL 3,
IIT KANPUR, KANPUR - UP
208016.

contact no . [protected]
email id [protected]@iitk.ac.in,
[protected]@gmail.com
I lost my mobile phone Nokia 3110 Classic bearing IMEI No. [protected]. Please take action as quick as you can do on my honest request, block the thief from using it or reselling it and let me aware on the given contacts as quick you are able to do so.
thanx for being co-oppratative .


mobile identity : NOKIA 3110C
MISSED DATE 16TH November 2007(around 8pm)
location of lost : Ibrahimpura Raod Bhopal(MP).
connection : BSNL ( No. [protected])


Yogesh Pawar
H.No.245 Old Ashoka Garden,
Raisen Raod Govindpura Bhopal.

contact no . [protected]
email id [protected]@gmail.com
lost my mobile on 22/07/2008 in market
area- AMRITSAR
CONTACT NO-[protected], [protected]

Nokia 3110 Classic — Restart during Browsing

I am using Nokia 3110 Classic and suffering the problem of restart during the Browsing.

Sometimes, browsing is very smooth but most of the times i really anoy from its restarting problem.I don't know how to overcome this problem.

By removing battery againg and again, the phone comes to the normal stage.

If anyone can help me out of this problem, pls do it.

Nokia 3110 Classic — lost of mobile

i am lost lost my nokia 3110 classic mobile on dated 31.10.2008. IMEI.NO of the set is 3555 [protected] .
please lock the all service of this mobile.

Nokia 3110 Classic — dear sir,

i have some problem in my nokia 3110c, it does not work properly, the problem in my phone is show number during a incoming call without name, i repair this cell for three times in one month but now my cell does not work properly, please solve my probem soon.
Thank You.
u dont use cellphone for browsing this is ths best solution my dear friend dont think in another way ok.This only my suggtion not an another...

Nokia 3110 Classic — poor response by customer care

Dear Sir,
I have purchased a nokia 3110 classic mobile in the month of september 2008.After one month use I found its loudspeaker& vibrator were not woprking.So I submitted it to the customer care office(Malleswaram, Bangalore).Customer care noticed & acknowledged the defect on 22nd November 2008.There after they didnt provide me any proper feedback.After 20 days they informed me that the defective cell is going to replace by a newone within 10 days.But after one month also they didnt take any necessary action.I feel very much inconvinient with the siyuation.I would like to request the respective person to take necessary action to get back my cell as early as possible.


My job sheet no. is[protected]/081122/27

Expecting a positive reply,
Jiju.V
i ve lost my nokia 3110 on1 jan 09 at nakoder road.my number was [protected]. i had so many important photos, movie clips and ph numbers.plzzzzzzz help me that how can i protect my memory card so that nobody can access my movie clips and photographs.u can contact me on[protected].
regards
sandeep
model :nokia 3110
imei :[protected]
dear sir
mera mobil 17/12/2008 ko chori ho gaya hai
mujhe apse request hai ki use mobil ko track kare
jisme ek bsnl ka sim tha uska no. [protected] hai
mera address :ordnance factory bhandara jawahar nagar Qu.no.15/5 hai {maharastra}
my new no.[protected] hai

Nokia 3110 Classic — Harassed by Nokia Care

Sir,
I purchased a Nokia3110c on 1/12/2008. On 3/12/2008 it switched off automatically and never turned on. So I gave it to Nokia care (Satya telecare, 231/A, Chittranjan Avenue) near Girish Park metro station. They swap the mother board of the mobile and handed over it to me on 30/12/2008 but it created the same problem again on that very day. They again send the set for swap and told that they will give me the set within 7 to 10 days.
On 13/01/2009 I went to the service center to take the set but again the problem was not solved. Now they are telling me that they are going to send my mobile to Noida moreover they are telling me that it will take some time.
Sir, I have requested them several times that please give me a new mobile in place of that old one.
I don’t have any other substitute set. For the past 40 days I have been harassed as by this problem. So kindly take some action regarding this matter.
Yours Faithfully

Amit Biswas
N.B:- Attachment of the invoice is been sent to you.
Address:-
20, Brojo dulal street.
Kolkata :- 700 006
Ph.:[protected]
Sir,
I purchased a Nokia3110c on 1/12/2008. On 3/12/2008 it switched off automatically and never turned on. So I gave it to Nokia care (Satya telecare, 231/A, Chittranjan Avenue) near Girish Park metro station. They swap the mother board of the mobile and handed over it to me on 30/12/2008 but it created the same problem again on that very day. They again send the set for swap and told that they will give me the set within 7 to 10 days.
On 13/01/2009 I went to the service center to take the set but again the problem was not solved. Now they are telling me that they are going to send my mobile to Noida moreover they are telling me that it will take some time.
Sir, I have requested them several times that please give me a new mobile in place of that old one.
I don’t have any other substitute set. For the past 40 days I have been harassed as by this problem. So kindly take some action regarding this matter.
Yours Faithfully

Amit Biswas
N.B:- Attachment of the invoice is been sent to you.
Address:-
20, Brojo dulal street.
Kolkata :- 700 006
Ph.:[protected]

Nokia 3110 Classic — Nokia 3110 Classsic mobile stolen

Your name: Dinesh Mantri
Address:Murgeshpalaya, Bangalore
Phone model:nokia 3110 classic
E-mail for communication:[protected]@rediffmail.com
Missed date:22/01/2009
IMEI No:[protected]
I have [protected] Nokia 3110 Classic device. I need gprs/wap/mms settings

Nokia 3110 Classic — Regarding Bluetooth

Dear sir,

I have a nokia 3110 classic handset. My bluetooth not working properly.
Please look in to the matter.

Regards

Mohit Gupta
[protected]

Nokia 3110-Clasic mobile — stolen

The 15 digit number is [protected]

Is it possible to trace the user with this number or can this mobile phone be made defunct if not traceable.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5960
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia 3110 Classic - gprs/wap/mms settings