Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 3110c — Display Blank of my handset

My handset Model No. 3110c and colour Black and Sl No...
Purchasing date of 06.06.08 and servicing date 17.07.08
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

nokia 3110classic — display

respected sir,
i purchase new cell phone nokia 3110classic dated as 10 april 2008 some of my personaly problem.I loss my cell display so i change display at your care center(kalol (N.G)gujarat) but i can not satisfaid result of my display
the problem is : not proper colour or result so please clerance or any idea about proper result
thanking you
hitesh prajapati
([protected])

nokia 3110classic — blank display

I have purchased Nokia 3110classic on 18.07.08 with IMEI number [protected]. After some days I got display problem. I go to the nokia care named Nirmal Enterprises, LIA Complex, 2nd Floor, P.P. Compound, Ranchi, ASC 342_343506. I give my mobile there on 22.09.2008. My Job Sheet No.[protected]/080922/37. Today is 22.11.08, two months gone I haven't got my mobile. Tell me why I prefer NOKIA next time or to others.

nokia 3110classic — REPLACEMENT OF NOKIA 3110CLASSIC COLOUR GREY vid SERIAL NO 356418029283771

TO
The Senior Manager ( NOKIA CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE)

SUBJECT-: " Quoted Above"


Dear sir,
I have purchased NOKIA 3110Classic on 08/11/2008 with 1 year warranty from dealer ABHINAV TELECOM with bill no. [protected] .
From the last 2 months my phone is creating a problem of "AUTOMATIC SWITCH OFF" . 4-5 times I have knocked Nokia Care they solve this problem temporarily but still this problem is left.

Please ! Relief me by Replacing my set and save your customer.

Negligency of Nokia Care is decreasing faith of customer from Nokia on after sale service.

Yours Faithfully

SARASH JAIN
M/s JAIN BOOT HOUSE,
NEAR OLD COURT,
ROHTAK ROAD
SONEPAT (HARYANA)
PIN CODE-: 131001

CONTACT- [protected], [protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
I am using nokia 3110c and display is not coming properily.when i switch on my mobile, its automatically get switched off ..., tell me how to solve this problems
my nokia 3110 classic gray internet service activate
I am using nokia 3110c phone now a days it automatically switched off but battery charge is full, it show battery low when it switched off.again i switch on, it show battery full, what's the problem to my mobile then how to rectified it.i also need the price of nokia 3110c and nokia 6288 mobile's display.

Nokia 3110 Classic — poor battery charge

My Nokia 3110 classic mobile phone is one and half yrs old. For last few days, it is discharged very quickly even if I use new battery. I have given it to Nokia care, Silchar, Assam on 29th August 2009. They returned it to me on 4th Septembar 2009 saying it is OK. I have paid them Rs. 200. But when I checked it in my home, I found the same fault. I again returned it on 7th Sept. 2009 to Nokia Care. They returned it to me on 11th Sept. saying it is OK now. But this fault is not recovered yet. It is showing the same problem.
Dear sir i miss to my password to hand set so how to open my mobail phone so please give me master password for 3110c mobail phone password.
I have also nokia 3110 classic, last few months i have a problem with sending sms. The sms which have more than 4page send from my cell, but the reciever recieved it at 3 to 4 different messages. and my network company says it is your hand set problem.
my nokia 3110 keep doing low battery when the battert is full
Nokia 3110C Complaints - Display Blank of my handset

Nokia 3110 Classic — battary charge

i have purchase nokia 3110 classic mobile mobile. one day unfortunetly mobile is fall to water. i go to shop for mobile water lock problem . the shopper repair the mobile . after wares mobile battary charge is not battary power even one day. before water fall of mobile battary charge is charge for 3 days.
pls try to flash with MX KEY Im try to many Hand sets.& slove the problem
my nokia 3110c mobil display has broken, what is the cost of display.
my nokia 3110c mobil display has broken, what is the cost of display.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7709
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT