Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 22, 2025
Complaints 7902

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 362

rahul chouksey
Aug 19, 2008

name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1110i on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - rahul chouksey
last used no.- [protected]
model nokia 1110i colour [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- m.i.g. 3/2/54, nehru nagar rewa [m.p.]
email [protected]@yahoo.com
lost date[protected]

NOKIA 1110i blue — lost mobile require current SIM number used

Dear Sir/Madem ,
I lost my mobile NOKIA 1110i with
IMEI : [protected]
please send me the current SIM number used .

Thanks regards,
seenu

Nokia — Lock the Phone forever

This is my phone IMEI No. [protected]

Please deactivate this phone no. so that nobody can use it.

Please do it immediately.

kajol

Nokia 1600 color mobile — Complaint for locked handset

Respectfully, I would like to say that I had lost my mobile before one week & my handset is Nokia 1600 Black. This mobile was issued of Ajay Kamavisdar form Pachmarhi & its IMEI NOs. [protected] . So please u locked my handset & inform me earlier & oblize.

Thank u, One of your custmer.

Nokia 2760 — cell got completely useless

Hallo sir, I purchased Nokia 2760 in July. At that time it was working properly. After 2 months, I replaced the sim and switch on the phone. It was on for few seconds and after that it shut down automatically. I repeated so many times, but I have the same problem every time. Lastly I submitted to care Nokia Sanja Palace Agra U.P. When receptionest feed the data, it was under warranty peroid. Problem could not be resolved there and they send the cell to care Nokia New Delhi. Now care nokia agra got the same set without repair and it was said that the cell is out of warranty period. I am helpless now. kindly guide me to have the better solution.

Nokia 2626 — mobile lost on 28th nov 2008

I want to inform that my mobile having Airtel Sim was lost on 28th Nov 2008.Mobile IMEI NO is [protected]
My mobile No Nokia 1208 Black IMEI No:[protected] had lost on 03Jan 2009. Please lock it.
My mobile No Nokia 1208 Colour Black IMEI NO [protected] had lost on 03 Jan 2009& holding Vodafone No.[protected], please lock it. My contact no is [protected]&[protected]
mobile lost want to lock it
name-D Jaganathani lost my mobile model nokia 5300 Xpress Music on dated-5-1.09 and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless.Here are my details given below : thanking you
name - D Jaganathan
model nokia 5300 xpress music [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
email [protected]@rediffmail.com
lost date-5.1.09

Now you can get Maverick Secure Mobile Application online for your handsets. Which help you to track ur phone remotely and get each & every activity about the THIEF without knowing him. It not only works when STOLEN but also can be used as PARENTIAL CONTROL and many more…

To get Maverick Secure Mobile Application, Please click on the following link.
http://www.maverickmobile.in/maverick/validatedevice.jsp

In case of any query please feel free to ask..

ThankingYou..

Sachin Randive.
Maverick Mobile Solutions, Pune.
name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1209-CE0434 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Santosh kumar B
model nokia 1209-CE0434our [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-#78/4 Santosh kuamr B Muni rao vatara Rajarjeshwri nager Bangalore-560098
email [protected]@Gmail.com
lost date[protected]
name-rahul chouksey i lost my mobile model nokia 1209-CE0434 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
below: thanking you
name - Santosh kumar B
model nokia 1209-CE0434our [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-#78/4 Santosh kuamr B Muni rao vatara Rajarjeshwri nager Bangalore-560098
lost date[protected]
name- D.sing i lost my mobile model nokia N82 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - D.sing
model nokia N82 [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-D/L-248, BASANTI COLONY, ROURKELA-12, SUNDARGARH, ORISSA
email [protected]@gmail.com
lost date[protected]
Dear Sir/Madem,
I lost my mobile SIMOCO-SM-999
please send me the current SIM number used .

Thanks regards,
Pawan Pareek
Very Bad service and liers as well
i have bought few months back and your retailer said if any manufacturing defect it will be replaced by the company and nothing will be done in this regard.
My cell also in custody of nokia having complaint id[protected]/090202/12 dated[protected]
Replaced my Cell on priority basis due to your bad quality of handset, i am suffering from my contacts and till date not issue or replaced new cell to me.
As per your Service center, it is manufacturing defect and send it to the company.
PLS Respond as ASAP
I have lost my Nokia3120 Classic on[protected] took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
Name-Mrs. Nanda Ashutosh Nadkarni
Date of Purches-16-0708
IMEI No-[protected]
Contact no-[protected]
Correspondence Add-S1-31, Jaikrishna Sudama CHS, Bangur nagar, Goregoan (w), Mumbai-90
E-mail [protected]@yahoo.com
Lost Date[protected]

nokia / nokia 1208 black — Theft

Please tell me how to block the nokia hand set

my nokia imei no : [protected]

Sridharan.S
name-anu. i lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - anu
last used no.-[protected]
model nokia 1650
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.[protected]

lost date[protected]
name- Pramod. I lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Pramod
Last used no.-[protected]
Model nokia 1650
IMEI no.-[protected]
Name-anu. i lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . I want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below Thanking you
Name - Pramod
Last used no.-[protected]
Model nokia 1650
IMEI No. [protected]

NOKIA INDIA-NOKIA CELLULAR-3120 CLASSIC — MANUFACTURING DEFAULT IN NOKIA-3120 CLASSIC MODEL

I HAVE PURCHSAED NOKIA-3120CLASSISC MODEL FROM NOKIA PRIORITY DEALER FROM BHARUCH(GUJARAT) SOME 06-7 MONTHS BACK THIS WAS THE LATEST MODEL DURING THE TIME THRICE I HAVE REPAIRED THE SAME AFTER EVERY 10-15 DAYS MY PHONE HAS THE SAME PROBLEM AS SATED BY NOKIA CARE THIS IS MANUFACTURING DEAFULT AND NOKIA CARE ENGINER SHOWED ME 10-15 PIECES OF SAME MODEL WGICH I HAVE ALL OF THEM HAVING THE SAME PROBLEM MANY TIMES I HAVE GIVEN COMPLAINED TO NOKIA CARE BUT NO SOLUTION EVERY TIME THEY SAY U GIVE TO NOKIA CARE WE WILL REPAIR THE SAME BUT HOW LONG AND NOKIA GIVES ME WARRANTY FOR 01 YRS WHAT AFTER 01 YRS.

Tele mart communication — made my mobile N72 dead

I given my mobile on 15.04.09 for repairing it's signal problem, every day Mr. M. K. Yadav (Contact no. mobile no. [protected]) was talling me that your mobile would get tomorrow and every day i go to his shop and return with all disappointment and at last on 30.04.09 he was telling your headset is dead i cant do anything, i am sure that he have done something wrong with my set. At last when i gone to Nokia Care then their responce most of parts are not working its no use to repair it it willl be costly to you.
I request to guys dont give any body to repair your mobile except Nokia care, might be they charge extra but they give in good and in orginal condition.
I lost my nokia mobile. My name is sashi and i lost my nokia cell phone model N72 on 30th of april 2009. I want to lock my mobile due to miss use of my number and handset. Here is my mobile no and its contents. Thanking u.
Sashi
model N72
mobile no [protected]
IMI no [protected]
current no [protected]

Nokia — Nokia 6300 Black Silver lost

My Nokia 6300 B. Silver with IMEI: [protected] lost on 4th May 2009 at 10.40 PM at Jaipur. Plz. help me to find it.

You may contact me on Cell. [protected].

my phone is unlock. so please requst you to clear my problem

i lost my mobile, now i want to block that mobile so can u help me to block that mobile
mobile imei no is [protected]
otherwise help me out related to any this type of problem
I have lost my mobile on 26.5.2009 with number [protected].I want to lock my phone to avoid any misuse by the thief.
i have lost my nokia n79 on 29/05/09 and its IMEI NO is [protected] please lock it as soon as possible
Mobile lost want to lock it

Name-Sandip Adhikary, i lost my mobile model nokia 3110c on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Sandip Adhikary
model nokia 3110c
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- 438 dumdum park, ground floor, kol-55
email address-sandip.[protected]@gmail.com
lost date[protected]
on[protected] i lost my mobile in my Bangalore. I want to block this forever can u help me for block this.

Nokia — lost model n72

respected sir,
i mr mraval hereby submitting a complaint about lost mobile which of nokia origin n72
which was lost in borivali in train, since the cell dont have any type of tracker systems
its too hard for me to find my cell back...i have submitted a complaint before...so plz kindly take the required action and step ...i have the IMEI no of my cell i.e-[protected] and also the date of manufacturing ie-august 2007...plz take the punitive action required

Hi..

This is Anitha here from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. I lost my mobile on few days back(31.05.2009). I am sending IMEI:357953/00/480143/6 CODE:0525392, TYPE:1600rh64 with my mobile details..

Kindly trace my mobile or else pls block the handset,

My alternative contact number is : 91-[protected]

I belive you will do the needful and if you need any more clarifiaction pls feel free to contact me in the above number..

Anitha

nokia 6300 silver — lost of mobile model no.nokia 6300

I lost my mobile phone while going shop to market around 6.00 p.m. on Dt. 20/03/2009 at Sambalpur, Orissa.which were we are reported lost at town police station on Dt 21.03.09 my phone model is Nokia 6300 silver/white and Mobile IMEI No [protected]. Please take immediate action about this. I am also send my bill copy.as i was felling that mobile has falling some where but now i am felling that somebody has picked(pick pocket) in my pocket.i will highly oblidged if the same is located

My Address and contact no is given below:
Deepak Poptani
M/s Balaji enterprise
G.M collage road, infront of diamond laundry
Contact No: [protected]
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Name: Raju Sarkar. I lost my mobile nokia 2760 on dated 23/06/2009 and took by someone and switched off. I want to lock it so it become useless as soon as possible.Here are my details

Name: Raju sarkar
last used no.: [protected]
model- Nokia 2760
IMEI no: [protected]
contact no:[protected]
address: North Ghoshpara(galasara), Bally, Howrah, pin-711227
email address: raju.ju.[protected]@gmail.com
Sir, , ,

I am Amit Jain have lost my nokia mobile on[protected] some where, requesting you to lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible .

Mobile details :

No CUC 345439
Model : nokia 3250
Serial / IMEI : [protected]
Date of purchase :[protected]
Purchased From : CELLUCOM Dubai :+[protected]

Date :[protected]

Request By:

Amit Jain
131 north idgha colony
agra 282010 ( U.P ) INDIA

Phone : [protected] [protected]
sir...

i am kishan chhinwal i have lost my nokia N72 mobile on 20/06/2009 somewhere, requesting you to
lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible.

mobile details :

model : nokia N72
serial/imei : [protected]
date of purchase :10/05/2007
purchased from : porwal telecom, sawai madhopur (rajsthan)

Date : 26/06/2009

Request by:

KISHAN CHHINWAL
kesav nagar colony
sawai madhopur 322001(rajsthan)

phone : [protected] [protected]
Email address :[protected]@yahoo.com, kishan2008.[protected]@rediffmail.com

NOKIA N70 MODEL — LOCK MY PHONE

I lost my mobile Nokia Model N70. How I will get my mobile back by trace by IMEI.
I want ONLY phone number who has stolen my mobile if you will get my mobile phone by IMEI number.

I have computer with internet connection so if I will get softwares of TRACE MOBILE by IMEI so I will find out in myself.

Please help me to find out my mobile phone.

Srinivasan

NOKIA -6500S-1 Black Slide type mobile — Help me to find out Mobile

Dear sir/mam,
I lost mobile on 10th July 2009 at adayar LB road while I was traveling in my bike in chennai after that i have given the complient at Shasthri nagar police station, adayar, chennai.Now I have got my previous mob no from airtel and i started to use the same no.At this juncture kindly I request you to find out mobile with following detail herewith I provided to you, Pls help me out to find out my mob.

Detail as follows,
Name: P.Bakiyaraj
Address:B2, ESI Medical officers Quarters, Jamalia, Chennai-600012.
Phone Model:6500S-1 Black Slide
Make:NOKIA
Last Mob No:[protected]
E amil:[protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@lntebg.com
Missed Date:10.07.2009
IMEI NO:[protected]

Thanks&Regards
P.Bakiyaraj
name-Shiv. Bhanu i lost my mobile model nokia 2626 on dated-30/6/2009 and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – Shiv.Bhanu
model nokia 2626 colour (Black)
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- Braj Bihar Kharika ward Telibagh Lucknow( U P)
email address-Shiva.[protected]@gmail.com
14/7/2009
name-Moharram Ali i lost my mobile model Nokia 1600 on dated-30/5/2009and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – Moharram Ali
last used no[protected]
model nokia 1600 colour (Colour)
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- 4/2 Ablak line Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg Dilkusha Lucknow Cant ( U P)
I lost my mobile nokia N73 on dated 15/07/2009 someone stole it and switched it off. I want to lock it as soon as possible to prevent any misuse.

NAME: Naveen Chandra Valluru
IMEI no. [protected]

Thank u

I Lost My mobile area near Bhaji Market Shubam Mangal Karliya, Dombivli - East
Model no Nokia - 2626 please lock this IMEI No phone and terraced where it is as
soon as possible immeditly

My IMEI No is [protected]

Purchase From

Ganesh Electronics
shop no 15, Gopal Bhavan,
Kelkar Road,
Dombivli - (E) -421201

Date of Purchase[protected]

My mobile no is [protected]
I have lost my nokia N73 mobile on[protected] some where, requesting you to lock the phone and trace where it is as soon as possible .

Mobile details :

Model : nokia N73
Date of purchase : NOV-2007
Purchased From : HYDERABAD CENTRAL, PUNJAGUTTA, HYDERABAD

priyabrata mahanta
priyabrata.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia — Lost Handset locking

I have lost my nokia 6233 handset with imei no. [protected] on 26.07.2009 and want to lock the handset so that the thief cannot use the handset.

Kindly let me know what should i do to do the above.

G Suresh

nokia 1208 black — STOLEN NOKIA MOBILE MODEL 1208

I lost my mobile phone in Mehsana railway station around 9:15 p m on[protected] at Mehsana (North Gujarat) and my mobile number is[protected]. My phone model is NOKIA 1208 and mobile IMEI NO is [protected].Please take action in this regard. Thanking you
My address and contact no is as follows:

Sandeepkumar I Nayak
No 2, Shivanand park,
D - Tulshishyam Flats, 3rd Floor
T .B Hospital Road,
Mehsana - 384001
mobile :[protected]

Nokia 6300 — Please lock/recover lost Nokia Mobile

Hello Sir/Madam,

please help me to find my mobile- Or atleaset please have this mobile locked for use.

Model Name & Number: Nokia 6300 (Silver)
IMEI: [protected]
Purchase Date – 04.07.2008
Stolen Date & Time – 08.07.2009 between 5.10 PM to 5.50 PM
Lost Sim No. – [protected]
If you get any information about this mobile please contact me on [protected] or email me on given email id. Thanks a lot.
i am ravi kumar.i have lost my mobile, so i want to lock it.pl, do it immediataly.
iwill be very thankful for you.

No CUC 345439
Model : nokia 1661 gray
Purchased From : wocky tovky jamshedpur jharkhand.
thanking you.

Nokia 5200 — To Lock The Mobile

This is my phone IMEI No. [protected]

Please deactivate this phone no. so that nobody can use it.

Please do it immediately.

Vishal
My phone 3110c lost .
IMEI no. [protected]
cotect no.[protected]
Name. Sukhdeu ji
email. [protected]@yahoo.com
i am a retailer OF TEZPUR ASSAM, a unknown customer has stolen one costly 5310 handset bearing IMEI NO [protected] .Even I hv search all the dealer of tezpur but success not come . So, i request you to track the phone or lock the mobile.

nokia/mobile 7210 supernova — not received mobile given to service centre on 23 march 2009

to nokia care personels,
i have bought nokia 7210 in month of september and it stoped working after 12 days got repaired, again stoped working after few days, again got repaired again stopped working after 15 days now i have given mobile to gee mobile s.c.f 92, 93 mohinder chamber opp distt court jalandhar, and not got mobile after my 28 to 30 visits st their office till date, do some thing to get my mobile back or return my money otherwise i will have to approch court and also i will claim for mental agony as well as for damages, and harasment.

Nokia Phone 1110i — Security Code

Sir, myself Ankur Bansal i have a Nokia 1110i mobile phones. By mistake my friend change his security code & lost it. But now i want to make it security code. Please suggest me or tell me other method by that i create his security code for security reason. Please si rep[ly me immediately. I wait for your response.
M. No.[protected]
i had purchased the nokia mobile which has been lost 5 days ago please block that mobile so that the thief can't use that mobile please

mobile details:

model:6070/colour
seriel no/imei::[protected]
Rm-166
phone:[protected]
Mobile lost want to lock it

I request to you my name is Ankush Baliram More i lost my 2 mobile.
1) Model nokia 6300 Silver Handset on dated[protected] & IMEI No.-[protected], last used no.- [protected].
2) Model nokia 1661 Black on dated[protected] & IMEI No.- [protected] & Gre, last used no.- [protected].
and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
Name - Ankush Baliram More
1) model nokia- 6300 Silver Handset 2) model nokia- 1661 Black
1) IMEI No.- [protected] 2) IMEI No.- [protected]
1) last used no.- [protected] 2)last used no.- [protected]
1) Lost Date[protected] Lost Date[protected]
Contact No.[protected]/ [protected]
Address:-:- Neharu Nagar Co-Op Hsg Soc, Bldg No1, Room No- 13, Golibar, Santacruz (West), Mumbai 55

Ankush More
my nokia 5130 phone was dead and i gave my phone to nearest nokia care center (nokiacare fatehebad g, t road haryana) before 20 days and still now this is not repaired
I lost my mobile while going to office in Bangalore, I wnt to lock that mobile because to prevent mobile stolen cases, I wnt to trace that, Is there any methods to do that?Please send a mail to my personal id .Everybody should lock there mobiles which is lost so that like this incidents will not happen again.
plz sir

sub- lost my mobile model nokia 2626

name-Shiv. Bhanu i lost my mobile model nokia 2626 on dated-30/6/2009 and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – Shiv.Bhanu
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
name- Gopal Chandra Das i lost my mobile model nokia 5300 Xpress Music on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Gopal Chandra Das
model nokia 5300 Xpress Music
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- Kalpa Bhatta Chowk, Noonmati, Guwahati 781020, Assam
lost date[protected]

Nokia 3110C — mobile lock

I lost my mobile phone in 9.30 a.m. on Dt. 03/09/2009 at Sonari Dist- Sivasagar (ASSAM), & my phone number is [protected].my phone model is Nokia 3110C ( BLACK ) and Mobile IMEI No [protected] . Please take immediate action about this.
sir, i want to lock my nokia 3110c black phone. because some one stole it in my group. i want that nobody use my mobile set. so sir please help me. my iemi no. is [protected]
i lost my nokia mobile on 22-9-09, requesting you to lock my mobile my phone handset details are as follows,

model no.- N72-5 Black
IMEI: [protected]

please confirm through mail or contact no. [protected]

NOKIA 6300 ( SILVER ) — MOBILE LOCK

name-Mr. Sadhan Ch. Dey lost my mobile model nokia 6300 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless.Here are my details given below : thanking you
name - Sadhan Ch. Dey
model nokia 6300 [Sliver]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
email address- sde_bsnl_sonari
lost date[protected]
hi i want to gift a mobile to my partner with maverick secure mobile software. so that i came to know all about him. is it possile n `l it work???????
I have lost my mobile. Pl help in the matter.

I have lost my mobile. Pl lock mobile from using by anyone immedaitely.

Your name: V.Annasamy
Address: Plot No.29, Sri Saraswathi Nagar, Tirmalai Nagar Extension, Opp. Zion Matriculation School, Hastinapuram, Chennai-89
Phone model: 1600 (black) - basic model
Make: Nokia
Last used No.:[protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@lntecc.com
Missed date: 04/10/2009
IMEI No.: [protected]

Re... request
Pls Sir/ madam help me

name – Shiv.Bhanu
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
14/7/2009
name-akhilesh thakur i lost my mobile model nokia 7210 super nova on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
name - akhilesh thakur
model nokia 7210 supernova
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-#65/b akhilesh thakurMuni matri vihar 65/b supela bhilai nagar c.g
lost date[protected]
name-akhilesh thakur lost my mobile model nokia 7210 supernova on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details
name - akhilesh thakur
model nokia 7210 supernova
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address-#akhilesh thakur mairtri vihar 65/b po.supela bhilai nagar distt- durg
lost date[protected]
please launch dual sim mobile in nokia
i missed my 3 mobile at same time at room but i have only one imei number and bill i bought at coimbatore univercell purchace date:18.07.08 imei no pls lock my number:[protected] or trace out my mobile where it is are any one help me using software are sites help? it is my email id;[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@aol.com

nokia mobile model N72 — NOKIA MOBILE LOST

I have lost my Nokia N-72 Mobile.
IMEI No.- [protected]
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
thanks.
Please try to block my mobile to avoid misuse.
i lost my mobile so i want locked that phone. name of manufacture : nokia india private limited registered office. radission complex commercial plaza mahipalpur new delhi - 110037. Model - Nokia 1209 Silver Month of Manufacture - Feb 2009
IMEI : [protected] ITEM 002J706
i lost my mobile so i want locked that phone. name of manufacture : nokia india private limited registered office. radission complex commercial plaza mahipalpur new delhi - 110037. Model - Nokia 1209 Silver Month of Manufacture - Feb 2009
IMEI : [protected] ITEM : 002J706
name-solanki mukesh i lost my mobile model nokia 1209 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - solanki mukesh
model nokia 1209 colour [silver]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- house no. 1345 dhobi street, choro chanchanno. pin- 362540
email address- [protected]@yahoo.com
lost date[protected]
I had lost my nokia handset model no. 2626 I had to stop my handset

I had buy a mobile phone on 13/11/2008

My bill no. is SNPD-4209

I had buy from Shop : Nokia Priority, Lami Nivas, Opp. BSNL Customer Care, Nr. Garda College, Fuwara, Navsari - 396445.(m)[protected], [protected] (ph[protected]

Emei no. [protected]
Battery no. 417535p424f11049411
Charger no.[protected]

i had gone to shop but they are telling me to do F.I.R in police station

plz help me to stop working my handset
i LOST MY Nokia Mobile in 19th of October 2009. I have many things that I don''t any one to access or see.
the serial no. is [protected].
It is N73 music, black.Please can you help me>
I bought it 2 years ago.
my mobile model no. 6233 is loss. i want lock that device

Nokia mobile N82 — Lost my mobile

Hi, I lost my Nokia N82, 2 weeks back in Mumbai. IMEI number is [protected]. (I lost it along with my airtel sim, I have blocked the SIM).

Please let me know if anything can be done in this case.

nokia/mobile 7210 supernova — Lock my mobile

I lost my Nokia 7210 Supernova on 02 Nov 2009. I want to lock my mobile due to missuse of my handset. Here is detail of my mobile. Thanking u.

Name - Vinay, Gaya(Bihar)
Model - Nokia 7210 Supernova
My current No - [protected]
IMEI No - [protected]
My email address - [protected]@gmail.com
sir...

i am p.m.sasikala i have lost my mobile model nokia 6070 on dated 16/11/2009 and took by someone and switched off, requesting you to lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you

mobile details :

name -p.m.sasikala
model nokia 6070 colour [silver]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- p.m.sasikala
no.3/47 tamilar street,
poonimangadu vill and post
thiruttani taluk -631212
email address- pmkavi.[protected]@gmail.com
lost date[protected]
name-p.m.sasikala i lost my mobile model nokia 6070 on dated-16/11/2009 and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – p.m.sasikala
model nokia 6070 colour (silver)
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- p.m.sasikala
no.3/47 tamilar street
ponimangadu vii&post
thiruttani taluk - 631212
tamil nadu
email address-pmkavi.[protected]@gmail.com
I also have a compalint on this phone. How can a mobile phone that has been kept on cahrge stop working all ofa suden. iT was wo5rking very well for 2 months then it stopped working. Where d i give it for repiar in Dubai. Can i solve the problem from home??
Hi pls help i have purchased new nokia n86 mobile an it has been lost on 26th november 2009, the imei no is [protected] if any one can get my mobile back i will give the money or anything whatever he or she wants..

pls email me or call me on the number[protected] ..i from andheri east.
I had lost my Nokia 2760 on[protected] and somebody switched off my mobile .
So, please lock my hand set. My details is given below
Name : SRINIVASAN
IMEI No- :[protected]
Date of Purchase :[protected]
Place of Purchase : QATAR
Current Place :INDIA
Contact no-:[protected]
i have lost my nokia 7210 supernova on 09/12/09 and its IMEI NO is [protected] please lock it as soon as possible. My contact no. is [protected]. General diary no. 829. Purchased from Burdwan town. My address: 1, Narikel Bagan More PO: Rajbati Dist: Burdwan Pin: 713104 West Bengal
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
MOBILE LOST WANT TO LOCK IT
I lost my mobile model Nokia N73 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off. I want you to lock it so that it becomes useless as soon as possible here are my details,

Name: Deepa
Last used number: [protected]
Model: Nokia N73
Imei no: [protected]
Contact no: [protected]
email address: deepa.[protected]@gmail.com
Lost date:[protected]

MOBILE LOST WANT TO BLOCK IT

I am Deepa, i lost my mobile model Nokia N73 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off. I want you to lock it so that it becomes useless as soon as possible here are my details below,

Name: Deepa
Last used no: [protected]
Model no: Nokia N73
Imei no: [protected]
Contact no: [protected]
Email address: deepa.[protected]@gmail.com
Lost date:[protected]

Sir, , ,

I am Yashwant Baji Salvi have lost my nokia mobile on[protected] some where, requesting you to lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible .Model No.6020 & IMEI No.[protected]

Sir, , ,

I am Nandha kumar have lost my nokia mobile on[protected] some where, requesting you to lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible .

Mobile details :
Model : nokia 1661-2 Black
ITEM: 002K2S2
Manufacture: May, 2009
Last used no.: [protected]

Request By:

V.Nandha kumar
9 cavary nagar,
craw ford,
Trichy-12,
Tamil Nadu,
INDIA
E-Mail Address: [protected]@gmail.com
someone stolen my mobile on date 6th Nov 2009. amd i want to lock my mobile. what are the process to lock it.
i lost my mobile model nokia 2626 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name – manoj kumar verma
model -nokia 2626, colour (Black)
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- 10/147, indira nagar, Lucknow( U P)
14/7/2009

i lost my mobile model nokia N70 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Ramesh Babu Gaddale
last used no.-I forgot it
model nokia N 70
imei no.- [protected]
contact no.-[protected]

email [protected]@yahoo.com
lost date[protected]

Thanks in advance...
Ramesh Babu
I lost my nokia mobile. My name is sunil and i lost my nokia cell phone model 7210 supernova on 2nd January 2010. I want to lock my mobile due to miss use of my only handset. Here is my mobile contents.

THANKING U.

sunil
NOKIA SUPERNOVA

model 7210c Graphite
ITEM : 002J3F2
i have lost My mobile phone (Nokia 5130C-2 Red Xpress Music, IMEI No[protected]) .
please block it.

for further Query please contact me at [protected]
Sir, , ,

I am Biswajit Basu have lost my nokia mobile on[protected] some where, requesting you to lock the phone and terraced where it is as soon as possible .

Mobile details :

Model : nokia 5200
Purchased From : HOTSPOTS RETAILS PVT. LTD, YUSUF SARAI NEW DELHI - 110049 Ph.- +[protected]

Request By:

Biswajit Basu
The Indian Newspaper Society,
(Accounts Department)
INS Buildings, Rafi Marg,
New Delhi- 110001 INDIA

Phone : [protected] +[protected]
My Mobile phone have lost i want to lock it,
My Name :- PETER IMISIOLUWA, i lost my mobile model nokia 1650 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to help me to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thank you.
Name - Peter Imisioluwa.
last used no.- +[protected]
model nokia 1650
imei no.-[protected]
item no: 0029356
contact no.-+[protected] or +[protected].
correspondence address-# 3, oladejo street sangoo poly road, Ibadan.
email [protected]@yahoo.com.
lost date[protected]
I Have lost my Mobile on 26/02/2010.

Details are:-
Model - Nokia 3110 c
Country - India
Connection - BSNL
Cell no - [protected]
Connection -BD_ADDR:00:25:47:af:2c:06

Massarrat Abbas
I have lost my mobile, nokia 1209, on 28/03/2010, I was to lock it so it becomes useless as soon as possible. the deatalis are as follows:

Serial / IMEI # : [protected]
Model nokia #: 1209
lost date: 23/032010
My contact no is:[protected]
I've lost my Nokia 6300 black a few days back. Please lock the mobile. IMEI No. is [protected]
158 Comments

Satendra Jain
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Aug 18, 2008

I have purchased N-70 music edition set in sep - 07. Since last two months my set is behaving abnormally. During the call (both incoming & outgoing)

1. Various menus like music player, gallery, fm radio, loudspeaker etc. get activated automatically and call gets disconnected.
    2. During this process many beeps could be heard and digits like 0, 4, 9 etc also appear on the screen and call gets disconnected.
    3. Sometimes the callers phone number appears in the received call list, whereas I have never attended the call (because no ring, vibration etc.) and every time my colleagues keep on telling that I didn’t attended the phone.

I visited Nokia Care, Indore where after keeping the mobile set for a day and re-installing software etc, I was told that there is some hardware issue and it needs to be sent to Bhopal. I contacted Nokia Care, Bhopal and handed over my set to them for two days. I was told that the problem is rectified. But still the problem persists and I am in trouble

Since the set is in warranty and there is some manufacturing defect, I request your kind self to kindly look into the matter and give a replacement of the set to me at the earliest

Arpita Ray
      Aug 18, 2008

I am Arpita and the first gift that my husband ever gave me was a Nokia 5310 coz he's a big Nokia fan. But I have not been as lucky as him with Nokia.
      First of all, its charger was not working, so I worked it out and started using my husband's charger which was the same type.
      But some problems still persist:
      1. It is a music edition but the volume controls often stop working and I have to restart the phone again to make then work.
      2. It keeps hanging every now and then and this is a mojor problem. I cant even switch it off when this happens, I simply have to take out my battery.
      Allthough this phone has good music features like the music keys and overall its a good phone but it definitely suffers from some memory issues I guess coz of its thin body...or may be I got a faulty handset!
      1. If the phone (with accessory) is still under warranty, you should bring it back to the retailer/dealer/supplier of the phone so they can replace it free of charge. If your warranty already expire, just buy another charger (original one to be sure).

2. I had the same problem with my phone that hangs up every now and then especially while I'm listening to my favorite tunes. I updated the phone's software/firmware and then that problem now seldomly happens.

I hope this helps.
      Which is the most stable phone OS version for Nokia 5310. my phone just keeps switching on and off erratically. 20 times in a day. My present version is 8.32

amit
        Aug 16, 2008

yesterday when i looked my nokia6600 mobile, i found that mobile was shutoff, but when i start my phone, it again shutoff within 10-15 second.i have tried many times but it is getting off everytimes.so, please tell me what the problem in my nokia 6600 mobile as soon as possibile.i have done all possible step to repair it.

Nimisha Saboo
          Aug 16, 2008

I got a new Battery for my Nokia 3230 from the Nokia Care called Mobiquest( Ameerpet X road, Hyderabad-500016, Ph: [protected]) a few months back. It cost me Rs. 1350.The new battery gave me much less talk time(less than half an hour) than my previous battery. I went to Nokia care, demanding a replacement, as my battery was still under warranty. On going there, they told that the battery was a duplicate, and that they won't replace it. I had the invoice with the battery number written on it, but they refused to consider it, and asked if I could tell them who gave the battery to me four months back. Despite my pointing a finger towards the person who did it, no action was taken, and they told me, that I should have checked for the originality before buying.

I believed, Nokia Care was a place I could trust, but that's no more true. Its a big fraud and they cheat unsuspecting customers.
          Through this complaint, I want to shed light on the fact that I might not be the only one, who has gone through this. This might be happening to many people everyday.

Hey, anybody listening at Nokia???

Rickson Philip Lewis
            Aug 16, 2008

I recently purchased a Nokia 2630 at Global Access, Jayanagar, Bangalore. This mobile has a strange problem. It switches off without any reason or cause. And this happens on a regular basis, 2 to 4 times a day. To switch on the phone again, i have to remove the battery and then insert it again. IF i am listening to FM, suddenly the displays goes off and the phone becomes numb, surprisingly the FM is still playing.This is so irritating at times. I have to remove the cover. Once i start the phone i have to set the time and date again. This is very very bad on the part of NOKIA. I had a SONY ERICSSON phone for over 2 and half yearswhich gave me no problems. I think my decision to go with NOKIA was a very bad one. I will never again Purchase NOKIA handsets. Can anyone tell me what procedure i should follow to have my hanset replaced. Customer Service Centres are of no use as they reload the software and give it back to us, during this period we have to stay without our phone. This is so horrible. Could NOKIA stop putting defective handsets into market. If this continues then surely NOKIA will have to pay a heavy price by losing their market share. Please NOKIA, come up with some recall mission to recall all the defective sets and replace with new non-defective handsets.

Rickson.
            Mine did the same thing a few months ago, I am with telstra (Australia) and found mine also didn't allow sms's from some people wouldn't go through when it was sent, only to all arrive at once a week to 10 days later D:
            The switching on and off thing is a huge [censored]er D:
            The nokia store fixed it by restaed the whole bloody thing, deleting everything.

However, I found it only began happening after using bluetooth with my dad's laptop a week ago. connection?

apart from this, I do love my nokia,

sawan jain
              Aug 16, 2008

I have purchased nokia 5610 on 10 th july 2008 from the first day onwards it get hanging problem whenever some calls comes and i received the call in the mid it automatically switchoff and again start i go to nokiacare they said its due to some software problem i given therefor updation but when i get it from nokia again problem is there i get again in touch with nokaicare they said remove memory card and see i also do that but problem is still there so i again given the mobile on nokia care .I am not satsfied with the servises of nokia. I want replacement of my phone
              I HAVE PURCHASED NOKIA MOBILE FROM R PHONES ANAND INVOICE NO. 1494 07/10/08. MODEL IS 1209
              AFTER 2 DAYS I HAVE FOUND MANY PROBLEM FROM MY HANDSET. I AM GOING TO R PHONE OFFICE THEY ARE SAY PL. YOU CONTECT NOKIA CARE.
              AS ON DATE 13/10/08 . I HAVE VISITED NOKIA CARE ( KRISHNA COMMUNICATION)
              JOB SHEET NO.[protected]/081013/11
              THEY ARE REPAIRED MOBILE BUT AFTER 20 MINITE PROBLEM IS STILL THERE.
              I AM CONTECT CUSTOMER CARE THEY ARE SAY THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE FOR ME.
              HOW CAN POSSIBLE. PL DO NEEDFUL
              MUKESH MACWAN

today (14/10/08) i have visited nokia care due to above repeated problem. they are say pl. u come after 30 days .
              we are sending mobile in our company.

mukesh
              Be careful in buying your phone. Think if it is really suitable for you and it's features really last long.
              have purchased nokia 5610 on 10 th july 2008 from the first day onwards it get hanging problem whenever some calls comes and i received the call in the mid it automatically switchoff and again start i go to nokiacare they said its due to some software problem i given therefor updation but when i get it from nokia again problem is there i get again in touch with nokaicare they said remove memory card and see i also do that but problem is still there so i again given the mobile on nokia care .I am not satsfied with the servises of nokia. I want replacement of my phone and my phone is under warrenty

kindalysee this please contact me at [protected]

NOKIA 5610XM — Hanging Problem

I bought this Nokia 5610XM and since then it has this hanging problem. I have got the phone formatted twice by the Nokia Service Center but doesn't seems to work. Every time I go there they say me to format my phone and I did twice but still facing the same problem. While on call a strange sound appears and phone gets restart. I am fed up with this problem and it is very very frustrating and annoying that such a big company launched faulty phones in the market. Also this month I got over my warranty period what should I do now. Don't have any pleasure to put money on such a faulty phone. Please take some action and get replaced my phone.

robin vijan
                from Anand, Gujarat
                Aug 15, 2008

My name is Robin Vijan from Kahnna Punjab. I had deposited my mobile phone Nokia 6270 for repair with the nokia care on 2nd of july its almost 45 days and i havent got my set back till date.My job sheet no is [protected]/23. my imei no is 35325901.2827445. had lodged complain with nokia care my complaint no is2-39df2t. i have not got any positive reply frm your nokia customer care executive. please do the needful as soon as possible otherwise i have to take some legal action against the company.
                yours sincerly
                robin vijan

Mahendra Singh
                  Aug 14, 2008

I have nokia 3610, it displays only a message "contact service". When i have gone nokia care center, they have told me that we dont provide service for nokia 3610. Poor and misbehavior of employees of nokia care center is the main theme of this complaint.
                  I have nokia 8800. I have gone nokia care center green park, they have told me that we dont provide service for nokia 8800.my main theme of complaint is my phone parts not available in nokia care center of all over delhi.please solve my problem pirority.MY MOBILE NO-[protected]

i have n73 which i bought on jan. with in few month memory card stopped working.. later they swaped the mobile phone and took one month to give us. later after they returned the mobile and again the memory card was not working they informed that the adapter was defective we asked them to change but inturn id was told to us that it cant be changed. its was june 27 of 2009 when we again approached mayur vihar phase-1 service centre and the responce was pathetic. it is a complete harassment.
                  I purchase my nokia 5310 xpress music phone on 1 april 2009 just after 10 days a fault wrer found camera and messging problem in my handsate than i went to nokia care and request them for change the handsate than he denied for replace and he put the phone for 15 days after 1 month one fault was found charging problem i again request him for replace than i dinied & put the sate for 15 mor days and repair them. Tomorrow one more fault than vidration is disable. Vibration is not working again they put my handsate for rapair.

I asking you that what is this ??? Is this your serrvice NOKIA is known as good service so i was purchase nokia handsate. If this kind of service if you provide to customer you may be loss your goodwill.

I requisting you that please change my handsate unless I'll go consumer court...

. With a lot execpt
                  Hitesh Soni
                  Mobile no. [protected], [protected]
                  i have nokia 1202 whose display was broken, i want display bt displys is nt available in nokia care in my city rohtak, even my phn is summited in care for 20 days, , , ,
                  i have nokia e 63 but the lock code is changed how can i changed the lock code without remember last lock code
                  Mere paas NOKIA 6303i classic phone hai meine aaj date 25/11/2010 ko BARMER (RAJASTHAN) nokia care meine phone repair karane ko diya tha. speaker problem thi.
                  meine pehle se clear instructions diye the ki only speaker problem hai, foemat mat karna. lekin NOKIA CARE speakar chande karne k baad phone ko format kar diya gaya. and loss my all data.

I want Proper response from NOKIA..

With Regard
                  HITESH SONI

deepika sharma
                    Aug 13, 2008

i bought my cell in feb ... till date it was working well but from 7 or 8 days before some problem has ocurred in my phones keys ... they just dont work at all... kindly seek to it as soon as possible..
                    I'm having the worst luck with phones ever.
                    I went from having the amazingly glitchy SE W810I, to this equally crappy Nokia 6500s.

I'm having the exact same problem, I was happily texting away, when for some unknown reason, the entire keypad began to refuse to work. Not just the number keys either, the ENTIRE keypad.

I've just got my contract back up too, after having some complications in which contract I have purchased (made by Orange, the most extortionate of all of the phone companies it seems), so I was very happy to have a usable phone back. I guess my luck with phones proceeds me.

And just to add salt to the relatively fresh wounds, it refuses to charge now,
                    I don't think there is anything we can do, I'm inevitably going to send it back for a replacement, and with equal inevitability find that the replacement refuses to work after a short while too.

However, if I do find any form of solution to this problem I will return here asap to inform you of what to do

Bhanu Prakash
                      Aug 12, 2008

I bought NOKIA 5310 Xpress music in the month of may from poorvika mobile store, chennai. Recently I faced a problem with the piece, after talking for 15 mins it became hot and switched off. I approached poorvika and they have given my mobile for srvice to NOKIA service centre. After one week they are telling that the problem is due to water log and we can not provide any service. Actually it is not soaked in water they are simply cheating the customers.
                      hi
                      The same problem I used to face in my mobile Nokia 5130 Xpress music often getting restarted. I bought the mobile on 27th Mar, 09. Im facing the problem often so asked for replacement after 4 days, they said that they are not supposed to replace the so I took it to the service station they adviced me that if any problem occurs within 7 days you can ask for replacement at the show room from which you bought.
                      And they said there is a policy in Nokia (DOA) Dead on Arrival in which we can replace the mobile at the show room within 7 days if we face any problem.
                      But the Poorvika L.B Road show room manager said that there is no policy like that, which seems they are not aware of any rules and regulations of Nokia. So its better to buy Nokia mobile in Nokia show room itself.
                      Dear customer,

We have gone through your complaint . We regret the inconvenience caused.For a quick resolution please register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in [protected]@poorvika.in.

With Regards.
                      Manager - Customer Care.

Anam Khan
                        Aug 12, 2008

customer care lajpat nagar denied for repair .product is under warantee.They required Rs 900/- or more money. If this should not replace immediatly then I will go cosumer court. Detail of product given below-
                        Anam khan
                        Date of purchase-15.03.2008
                        IMFI3529
                        BILL NO.253631
                        Shope Name-Subhiksha, Batla house, .
                        Cost-2250/-
                        Contact No.[protected]
                        over two month or more have not being enjoy my nokia 1650 and i don't know what to do, plz can you help me out.

Velmurugan
                          Aug 11, 2008

I have given my head set HS-23 to the nearest Nokia care at valasaravakkam (chennai)on 12th jul 08 till now i could get contact with them through phone and while iam going to the care center there is no proper answer from them.
                          The mobile procurred in the name of Ms. Madhubala i haven't got the complaint no at present .

I need necessary action to be taken against my head set and also the Nokia care valasaravakkam branch official hence they are not responding properly.

6233 handset — about my head set

sir, i am staying in mangalore.i gave my head set for replacement, , bez it have some complaints.before 2 mth i gave my head set for replacement.still now i am not reciving my head set.every time they said that it is not coming.i gave H23 head set for replacement.so pls take my complaint as geniune.i hop u.

nokia mobile 6233 — removing of keypad color

I m nokia customer from last 2 years. but now i bought new nokia mob 6233 after 5 months i got problem in my handset problem is not technical .problem is my mob keypad color is removing .so what can i think is nokia is doing frawd with customers because nokia care nagpur is not responding so pls help me.

Nokia 6233 — know about warranty period

i loose my cell phone biil so i the nokia 6233 cell phone of serial no is [protected]. i want to know, is my cell phone under warranty period? if my cell phone under warranty period. please give me a print of my cell phone's warranty period.

nokia mobile 6233 — headset does not loaded while reformatting

sir/madam
                          I had purchased one nokia mobile model number 6233 in the month of sept. 2007 and its serial number is [protected] it got a problem in the month of july 2008 the problem was, it was indicating the signal of headset on screen without pluging the headset. i gone to your customer care centre (repair centre) which is in lajpat Nagar Delhi. They said this phone mobile will be re formated and they did the same but after few days i tried to listen the songs through head set but that head set was not working then i checked in the setting > enhancements they does not loaded the headset setting there. i thaught there should be 3 files in enhancements but in my mobile they loaded only charger i think thats why my mobile is not working with headset. But on 17/09/08 when i gone to the same authorised repair centre they refused to attend my complaint they said it is not under warranty and i have to pay for this coplaint. But Now i want to know that when i complaints first that time my mobile was under warranty and they repaired it that time but this is the complaint towards that work which they did during warranty time so my problem should be rectified.I ill be most thankfull to you if your rectify my problem earliest.

Rakesh mathur
                          ([protected])

Nokia Mobile 6233 — doesn't switches on

on 2nd july'2008, i had purchased nokia mobile of sr. no. 6233 ...from authorised nokia priorety dealer given d set of emi. no. [protected] runnin gud upto 2 mnths from purchase date...so after 2 mnths it stopped working properly nd hanging while listening music nd applying themes...then i hd given d set to nokia care there they said we are not able to make it run ..d set will go to d headoffice...bt now after 1 mnths there is no response...
                          sir i[censored] r really solving d problems pls...solve soon sir i wll b feel glad...

thnkss
                          take care

Nokia 6233 — mobile miss

Dear

Sir / mam

my mobile miss you nokia 6233 IMEI NO. [protected]

My mobile batery no.[protected]

plesssssssssssssssssss cheq the mobile

nokia mobile 6233 — missed somewhere

I have lost my mobile blue color purchased in Indore at Nokia show room on 29th feb2008 its invoice number is 2168.Invoice has 3 numbers. If you can trace the mobile by these numbers then I will be highly obliged with you. numbers are:
                          Batt:956673
                          char:331422

It lost in bangalore marathahalli market.I just want a favour that can you trace that mobile by its internal part number.

thanks...
                          Neelam Saxena

Nokia 6233 — HANDSET NOT FUNCTIONAL WITHIN WARRANTY

I purchased a Nokia6233 handset from M/S Bhajanlal, Kolkata. One fine day the screen was blank. The set was immediately sent to M/s Bhajanlal and they in turn sent the same to Nokia Care. Nokia Care is saying that the set cannot be repaired under warranty as it has been tampered though the set has never been opened by anyone before the same was handed over to Nokia Care.

They are not even stating the cost of repairing the same. This is absolutely not acceptable. Already complained to the Sales Manager of Nokia but to no effect.

nokia mobile 6233 — my mobile is stolen or mised in (udaipur) pratap nagar my mobile no.is 9784954001 (airtel)

sir please help me my mobile is missed in udaipur at pratap nagar at 5:00pm on 26-jun-2009 my mobile no. is [protected]
                          mobile - 6233 c black
                          imei no. -[protected]
                          item no. -0029729
                          i want to know my mobile phone warranty status

my imei no . is = [protected]

Nokia Mobile 6233 — Tampering of My mobile by your Nokia Care Service Center.

To, Date: - 11/08/09
                          Customer Care Manager,
                          Nokia Mobiles, India.

Sub: - Tampering of My mobile by your Nokia Care Service Center.

My Name is Sanjay Kumar Yadav, Staying at Kalyan & working at Turbhe.
                          I have Nokia 6233 mobile since last 1 & half year.

Before some days while updating software from my Mobile stopped functioning.
                          It was not switching on, hence I have given my mobile for repair at your Nokia Care Service Center on 29/07/2009 at Mahavir Electronics,
                          Sector 23, Nerul (e),
                          Navi Mumbai,
                          ASC Code – 640_504867
                          Contact number –[protected]

He has returned my mobile on 04/08/2009 by saying it cannot be repaired.

Hence I have again given in to your other Nokia Care Service Centre on same day i.e. 04/08/2009 at
                          Vashi Telecom
                          Sector No. 2
                          Vashi, Navi Mumbai
                          ASC Code – 760_504867
                          Contact number –[protected]

From there I immediately received a reply that your piece is tampered hence it cannot be repaired.
                          Even though If you want to repair it we have to send it to company HO – Noida & approx. repair cost will be more that 4000/- but not guarantee of getting repaired 100%.

Hence I want to know that what is my mistake why should I pay for tampering done at your Authorised Service center without information & after 8 days keeping my phone returned it by saying it only it can not be repaired.

Hence I have called your Area Service Manager – Mumbai Zone – Mr. Mithun, Contact number – [protected] he said you go to Mahavir Electronics & Call me. But your Mahavir Person not agreed to call him.

Hence we have called Mr. Mithun (Area Service Manager Mumbai Zone) again on 08/08/2009, he told M/S. Mahavir Electronics to call to me again collect handset & do the necessary repair at earliest.

But we have not received any call thereafter from Mahavir & Mr. Mithun also.
                          I am also working in a service field; if we receive a call from our Parent Company we immediately act according to their instructions. But from this experience I think your ASC’s does not listen to Parent Company also.

So pls let me know after giving my mobile to Nokia Care for repair (Software installation) it has been tampered without my information & returned me without repairing on 04/08/2009 instead of 29/07/2009 (promised delivery date) if was opened outside previously he could have told me while giving me piece back without repair, which clearly indicates that it was not tampered before & tampered by them only so why should I bare the additional cost of repair for your Service Center mistake.

This total experience is forcing me to think like why I have given my mobile to Nokia Care, instead of it I could have given it to local service center?

So pls let me know will Nokia Company look into the matter & take action against the dealer & solve my problem?

So pls revert back what will be your +ve action in this matter?

Sanjay Yadav
                          022 – 27689910/20/30/40

Note: - Attached Scan copies of Job sheet given by Mahavir & Vashi Telecom.
                          i know about my nokia N96 warranty its imei no. is [protected]
                          12 Comments

Dhumal Balkrushna Namdev
                            Aug 11, 2008

From last three days my Nokia cell phone Nokia 3110 display not working, when i had gone to the cutomer care they told me the problem is physical damage but in actual it is not happened.
                            I expect from you solve the problem if it is in warranty period.
                            Please do the needful & look in to the matter.
                            nokia 3110 lcd not sow only light
                            3310 display is not working...so pleaz give all diagrams and...how to repair it, , , ,
                            yes, same thing happened with my cell phone also. They are demanding Rs.1300/- for repair of my mobile though it is in the warranty period. I wonder how this happens with this model particularly? I could not use the phone for 2 months. I request the concerned people to please advice immediately.
                            3110 display problem
                            3110 on lad mobile

nokia 3110 lcd not sow only light
                            Same happened to my cell, Nokia care is demanding Rs.1200 for repair. This is pathetic

Madan Mohan singh
                              Aug 11, 2008

I am facing that hanging problem with Nokia 2630 I have purchased nokia 2630 at 9december2007
                              when any body make me miss call for 1-2 second and at that time my nokia2630 phone is in auto lock mode
                              then my phone getting hanging problem this problem is major because at that time "switch on/off" (red button) is not working and for restarting my phone I remove the battery and again insert battery then pressing the red button I able to start my phone

This is major BUG from Nokia Company

so that reason I am not doing auto lock my phone

but in traveling this is difficult to stay without auto locking cell phone

I hope every one will aware from this problem

please do not purchase Nokia2630 phone
                              I am facing that hanging problem with Nokia 2630 I have purchaed nokia 2630 at 9december2007
                              when any body make me miss call for 1-2 second and at that time my nokia2630 phone is in autolock mode
                              then my phone getting hanging problem this problem is major because at that time "switch on/off" (red button) is not working and for restarting my phone I remove the battery and again insert battery then pressing the red button I able to start my phone

This is major BUG from Nokia Company

so thats reagon I am not doing autolock my phone

but in travelling this is difficult to stay without auto locking cell phone

I hope every one will aware from this problem

please do not purchase Nokia2630 phone

saurabh aggarwala
                                Aug 11, 2008

This it to bring to your notice the Pathetic service which is provided by Nokia after sales . I had bought a new Nokia E51, and within a month of purchase (date of purchase 23 june 08) its display went blank and since then after submitting to Nokia center I am still waiting for the replacement of my cell phone (To date it has been more than 22 days) . I submitted my cell phone to The CarePoint, Jayanagar, Bangalore. (JobSheet No 3907) on 22nd of July . and was informed on 28th of July that my cellphone is beyond repair and would be replaced within 5 days . And since then I and my associate have called the center almost 1000 times and everyday I hear the same response, ‘it would come by tomorrow’ . Do you expect a customer to be without a cell phone for a month, during sales you can get a handset in 1 hr and post sales it takes a month to procure the same handset ? This is how nokia is expecting to serve a business series phone, well if that is the case it clearly reflects on nokia's commitments and after sales service. I don’t think with such levels of service nokia can maintain brand liquidity.

But after this incidence I am totally turned off and, I would be giving a highly negative feedback for nokia due to the gross pathetic after sales service and total disregard for customer to my institute and company . With this nokia not only lost two deals but also future nokia purchases from me and my network for any purposes be It personal or official .

I would also try to take the case up with other forums, so that such a misery is not doled out consistently from you side on a regular basis.

Thanks again to nokia the pathetic customer service provided.
                                i agree with you ...

worst support from Nokia Care

Saumen Misra
                                  Aug 11, 2008

Display Blank of my handset

My handset Model No. 3110c and colour Black and Sl No...
                                  Purchasing date of 06.06.08 and servicing date 17.07.08...
                                  17 Comments
                                  Sukhwinder Singh
                                  from Satara, Maharashtra
                                  Aug 10, 2008

I have sold Nokia 1200 whose particulars given below from local market. But, during its usuage, it is found defective, being auto off which is technical problem. I have requested the local nokia care and deposited the same on 15.7.08 at Charbati chowk, opposite Vetenary hospital, Kapurthala for removing defects. On contacting more than 20 days i.e. the Nokia care has given me another old defective set for use in lieu of the same. But the same is also defective. I am facing hardship due to non availability of my mobile.
                                  Fresh sold Nokia 1200- IMI No.[protected]
                                  Purchase Dated = 13.4.08 from Subhiksha Trading Services Ltd. Bill Book No.195 Bill No. 880 dtd 13.4.08 for Rs. 1230-00
                                  Deposited defective Nokia 1200 IMI No.[protected]
                                  Deposited date of Nokia Care KPT= 15.7.08
                                  Nokia Care KPT given defective another set(IMEI 353105/02/421614/5) = 8.8.08
                                  Request intervene in the matter and direct the Nokia Care to replace it with New one, immediately.
                                  Yours sincerely
                                  Sukhwinder Singh [protected]

nokia-1200 — no replacement

Sir I purchased a Nokia 1200 in july 2008 at calicut kerala.The phone's imei no is 354871/02/464651/1.The phone became dead after first week o[censored]sage.Then I gave it to NOKIA CARE center(happy creations, mavoor road, calicut).After three week they gave me back the phone and with in 4 hours the phone met the same problem.Again 3 more time it happend like this and for one service they took the time of one month.Yester day (22/05/09) I got it back again from the service centre and I used it for two hours but after that, the phone became dead and now it is in no use.They are not willing to replace the phone.What can I do?Please help me to solve this problem.

Shatrudhan Chejara
                                    Aug 10, 2008

I would like to bring to your notice that I have a Nokia 3110 classic mobile set which was purchased on 10 Sept 2007 S/N [protected]. In March 2008 I had a problem in this mobile, as FM Radio was not working; it was give it to NOKIA care new Sanganer road Jaipur branch. That time Nokia engineers were not able to repair it, and said that it needs to be sent to Delhi for repairing. To repair the handset they had taken 21 days and at the of time delivery it was working fine.

Now last few days I facing hanging problem in my mobile so I went to NOKIA care (New Sanganer Jaipur) and reported the problem with it. After inspection by your engineer he found one screw missed and IC pasted and stated that it's a Warranty Void Case as the mobile has been opened by a local tech. I have always got my mobile checked at authorized NOKIA care when I have warranty as concern then why would I get my mobile opened else where.

When I asked to get my old job sheet for reference but they told me that we have 45 days old job sheet details only.

I would like to know that at the time of handset delivery we can check physically, what has been done while repairing is not known to me and not been informed to me.

Serial Number: 355535/01/344109/8 Purchase Date: 10 Sept 2007. (Bharti Telecom G-87, Raisar Plaza Jaipur) TIN Number: [protected]

Type: RM-237 FCC ID: PPIRM-237 Version: 06.02 Model Number: 3110c

So I request you to please consider my mobile in under warranty and give the instructions to concern NOKIA Care centre to repair it and get back to me ASAP.

Please treat information utmost priority or else I will go to consumer forum for its harassment and compensation.

Shatrudhan Chejara

[protected], [protected]

chejara.[protected]@gmail.com

nokia-3110-c — about repairing of my cell phone

i m ritesh purohit working with times of india, new delhi.
                                    i had given my new mobile on 3rd may 2008 in nokia care, a-78 sector 2 noida.my job sheet no. is [protected].
                                    my mobile was physically damaged due to some reason. they assured me that my expected return date would be 6 may 2008. they told me to inform me about the status by call or any sms.
                                    at 6th may they told me to wait till 10th may. on 11th may they again told me to wait further till 15th may.
                                    today, on 15th may when i call again to then, they told that it can't be repaired and i have to take it back. they neither phoned nor sms me in this whole period.
                                    it shows truly unprofessional attitude of your company. i am using nokia since 10 years, but this time i have decided never ever buy or suggest anyone to go with nokia. my cell phone is in warranty period. if it can not be repaired than what is the mean and use of warranty ? i want to know each and everything that why my phone can't be repaired. i don't have any mobile now, and i am not in a position to purchase another. i feel mentally tortured by nokia care.
                                    i need a satisfied answer very soon or i will go through the consumer court.
                                    -Ritesh Purohit

3110 Classic — Hanging Problem

The Senior Manager (Costomer Care)
                                    REF : Replacement of Nokia 3110 Classic, IME No. [protected].
                                    Dear Sir;
                                    I am shocked to bring your Knowledge that I have purchased the aforesaid set on 30th Oct. 2007 from your dealer at Kanpur(U.P.). I am sorry to say that from begning the set create a problem that when I inserting the memory card the set, the set is hanging up and off automatically. First I contaced with local Nokia care and lodged our complaint. I deposited the set in Nokia care for repairing the set two times, but after passing some days set create the same problem again. Latest I get back the set from Nokia Care on 10th may 08 but set is again creating the same problem from 14th June.
                                    I purchase the phone at a very dear price, I exept full valuer our money and ask you to replce the set at the earliest. Also ensure that such problem do not creapup in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undauted.
                                    In anticipation of your promt responce.
                                    Thanking You!
                                    Yours Faithfully
                                    Suresh Ch. Trivedi
                                    Kanpur (UP)
                                    my mobile hanging problem

nokia 6120 clasic — mms

hav received an mms message in my mobile, with the web address www.airtelworld.com/mms with a password. when this link was opened i could not able to view in my mobile, so kindly guide me how to view this message thro online and not thro mobile.

Expecting you speedy reply please

Nokia 3110C — hanging problem

hanging problem
                                    hmmp sir i dont know how to set my gprs.
                                    i encountered many problems in my gprs.

i want to set my MMS, BECAUSE I CANT SENT MY PICTURE WITH MY FRIENDS ...WHAT IM GOING 2 DO..PLS HELP ME..
                                    I do not download java games in my nokia 3110 mobile
                                    someone has changed my mobiles default password.
                                    How can i reset my default password?
                                    Sir . I using Nokia 3110c & aircell pocket internet connection on my mobile, but some applications i download from website it's not working. how can i resolve this problem.

nokia 3110classic — nokia 3110classic

Sir i am using Aircell pocket Internet Connection on my nokia 3110classic . But some of online internet applications r not working. They shown a message us "SUBSCRIBE POCKET DATA FIRST".How i can resolve this problem. pls help me
                                    nokia is a very bad pice our 3110c he is starting hanging and no any fungtion working to sagetion me
                                    my mobile nokia 3110 is hanging from last 2-3 months. please tell me how to remove it or any software for it.
                                    3110c startup hanging...
                                    my nokia 3110-c Fm radio not working please how to solve me?
                                    Nokia 6120-c 3, 6, 3, # keypad problem
                                    15 Comments

Sohan Anirudhan
                                      Aug 10, 2008

i bought a nokia 2050 CDMA from reliance mobile in BEL road, bangalore...it had major problems ...like the battery after charging also doesn back up for more than 3 hours or so...when i went back to the place i bought the cell phone they told me i will have to take it to nokia service centre at malleshwaram and he would take no responsibility of this problem...i request to get my money back or else atleast provide me with a new handset bcoz theres no need for me to pay money and use a repaired phone...i have already given the cell phone to nokia service center and they said it needs 10 days or more to get it repaired and that it needs higher level servicing...i can provide the job sheet number in case u need it...i didnt expect this from nokia...your system of getting the customer involved in manufacturing defect cases are really annoying...i request tat such cases should be left to handle by the dealer other than making us run around for it...please reply as soon as possible...