Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia 6275 — Key pad OR Panel OR Whole body not available in any showrooms and service centres. Where to buy

Hi,

I have a Nokia 6275 Reliance CDMA phone. I tried in many Nokia service centres to buy any of key pad, panel, whole body. No service center have them. Can you please tell me where to buy them and what is the price.

Thanks & Regards,

Suman Gadikrindi
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  17 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Nokia 6275 — Product Defect/Dishonest Service

Please read text of complaint sent to Nokia company, then read on

I had bought a Nokia 6275 CDMA handset Product code 0546114 from Mobile Magic Pvt. Ltd, Capitol Hill Shopping Complex, Ranchi on 25th FE$b 2008. In April 2008 I found that I could not hear anything on incoming audio. I then took the phone to Poddar Telecom, Hari Om Tower, Ranchi. They told me that some circuitry was spoiled and they would have to repair the circuit. When the phone was returned, there was so much static that I could not hear anything. So I submitted the phone a second time on 28/4/2008 (Job Sheet No[protected]/080428/92). They said they would send the phone to Kolkata for repairs and I should wait 15-20 days. As the phone is still under warranty, I don't understand why a phone with such major defects was not immediately replaced. Also, if they are going to take so long to repair or replace the phone, why does the company not provide a spare handset as backup? As I doctor, I find that being without a handset for this extended duration causes me a lot of inconvenience and mental distress and is also extremely distressing for my patients who cannot contact me. I find this extremely poor service on the part of the company.

Subsequent to making the complaint, I received a message from the Nokia Care centre, Poddar Telecom, that I would have to make a payment of Rs. 700, as my phone was out of warranty as it had been physically damaged.

Please note the following:

25th Feb 2008 – Bought Nokia 6275 - Bill attached.

23rd April 2008 - The phone was submitted for repair, for a complaint of no incoming audio, on, by my wife- Job Sheet No. 17043403b/080423/33 –duplicate copy attached, showing phone was under job warranty. It was opened at the front desk and an attempt made to fix it and then sent to the back room engineer.

25th Apr 2008 – Repaired phone returned to my wife. She was asked at that point if the phone had been dropped at any time, to which she gave a negative reply. No payment was taken for the repair and no mention was made of the phone being out of warranty.

28th Apr 2008 – Phone returned for failure of repair as there was a lot of static in the audio – (Job Sheet No[protected]/080428/92). I was told the phone would be sent to Kolkata for repairs. When I asked why the job sheet said there was no warranty, I was told not to worry about it, so in good faith I did not pursue the matter.

12th May 2008 morning – Online Feedback given to AskNokia.

12th May 2008 evening – Demand for payment made.


My point : My phone was repaired once under warranty. Within 3 days it was returned to the same service centre to correct a defect arising out of the first repair and it was treated as an out of warranty phone. Why the sudden change in stance? If an in warranty phone necessitates such major repair, it should be replaced. If the service centre engineer has damaged the phone, why should I be penalized?

Nokia 6275 — serve the warranty Period_Nokia 6275

Dear Nokia Team,
I had purchased one above said nokia mobile (6275) as on 8th of Jan.2008.It was working very fine but now a days, screen of this set is looking brownish at the time of back light off.
When i visited to your Nokia service centre at Exhibition road patna branch, i have been told that your screen will not be covered under warranty period and i will have to pay Rs.1800/= for screen(LCD) change.it is physical damage.
My mean to say here if it is physical damage then it would have in broken condition but actually its not that.
So i request you NOKIA TEAM to look into this matter as it not a physical damage rather than the screen (LCD) problem.

Thanks and Regard
Ajit Kumar
Patna

NOKIA / NOKIA 6275 CDMA MOBILE — FEATURES MENTIONED IN THE MANUAL IS NOT THERE WITH THE HANDSET

.THE MANUAL SAYS THAT THE CALL RECORDING FACILITY IS THERE WITH HANDEST BUT HANDSET DOESNOT SUPPORT THIS.

2. IN MEDIA PLAYER, OPTION FOR FORWARD AND REWIND INTERVAL IS GIVEN BUT IT IS NOT WORKING.

3. TEXT MESSAGE FULL CHARACTER SUPPORT IS MENTIONED IN THE MANUAL BUT IN HANDSET, IT IS LIMITED TO 160 CHARACTER ONLY.
ADVERTISEMENT

Nokia 6275 — loss of mobile

I have lost my mobile yesterday. the details of the cell bought are as follows :
Date of purchase :[protected]
Purhased from : sunrise computers & mobile store shopno.2 vashi
IMF [protected]

Kindly see to it what best you can do for me.

Regards
Shirdhar Shetty

6275 — Service Center

Dear Sir,
I have a one nokia 6275 CDMA Mobile. i have given for service my mobile. my service job sheet no.[protected]/090707/70 Date 07/07/2009. my mobile problem was hanging. you service center give the time of 07/07/09 for mobile epairing. but today is 14/07/2009. service center is not response for mobile servising. and their is no person who talk about this matter. please help me for give my mobile.

thanking you

SUBHASH MANGAL
Tel. +[protected]

Nokia 6275 — worst service center

To,
sir
i gave my mobile of nokia 6275 at pali service center. the attended have no manner to talk . i gave my mobile to do update software . she scolding that why u come again.
kindly plz take action
Anil chhajer
[protected]
I have a Nokia 6275 Reliance CDMA phone. I want to body & please send me price whit daites.

Mo. [protected]
I am also facing the same problem...

Please some body give some information where to get them...
i have 6275 nokia cdma

i want to body for my mobile

pls give reply asap

b.r.

rajnish
my add.
Arora fashion ltd.
536/5 veerapandi ( po )
tirupur 641605
ph. no. [protected]

plssssssssssssssssssss come back
I am also not able to find nokia 6275 body & key pads. where to find?
i m use nokia 6275 last three year
my mobile no. [protected]
pl send to imei no
dear sir, i have 6275 handset.i want its body cover(panel) plz tell me its price.
plz call me on [protected]
Panel of nokia 6275 is not available in nokia care
http://cgi.ebay.in/ORIGINAL-panel-housing-faceplate-nokia-6275-/[protected]?cmd=...

you can buy in ebay.com or ebay.in

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=[protected]&_trksid=p...

open these two links and decide everything is original only i brought in online

total price is 900 Rupees

nokia 6275 — original body cover

i want original body cover with keys NOkia 6275 cdma mobile.

many service centre i contact but no response.

plz help me

mukesh kumawat
srajanacademy education pvt. ltd.
359./10 ashok nagar, udaipur (raj.) pin - 313001
mob. [protected]
Hello,

I have a Nokia 6275 Reliance CDMA phone. I tried in many Nokia service centres to buy any of key pad, panel, whole body. No service center have them. Can you please tell me where to buy them and what is the price.

Regards,
Mohan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    51%
    Complaints
    7714
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3848
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT