Nokia — Nokia Care - COMPLAINT AGAINST SERVICE

 
95 Reviews
India
 Kshitizagar
To,
Senior Customer Care Manager,
Nokia, India
Hello this is Kshitiz Agarwal I'm hereby writing this letter to make you aware that how your non-technical (i.e. engineer) staff at Nokia Care, Alwar (Rajasthan), Inida behving to customer.

In month of Jan this year I had given my Nokia 2112 at Nokia care, Alwar as it was not working porperly. They had told me that they have to format it and reinstall new software as it's software problem and for that they had charged your perscribed charges and they also committed that they will give it back within 4 working days.

I had given it to them and made entry by my Farthers name "Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agarwal". After four days they told me some work is remaining it will take little more around 2 days I said alrite.

Unfortunatly after I have to go out of city for some days and my mother "Mrs. Raj Shree Agarwal" happen to go there to take it but when they had given it to my mother, it as not working porperly on asking they made silly excuses, mom ask tyhem to call their engineer who can give relible reply on this your staff collects around my mom and start shouting on her and they also callsome nearby boy too and finally they snatchs meony from my mom and didn't return our bill too.

This is somthing that is not expected at Nokia's service center take place, I have heard that they do monopoly at Nokia Care but this somthing one cann't expect this.

I want Nokia Care to take proper action in this. Otherwise I resserve all my rights to take appropiate action aginst Nokia Care, Alwar(Rajasthan) India, in appropiate court.

Thank you

Kshitiz Agarwal
4-Gha-26, Manu Marg,
H.B., Opp. M.H.,
Alwar (Rajasthan)
Inida

Complaint comments  94 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir.
my Sister has lost hear nokia cell phone 1600 that cell IMB No.[protected]. I rqest you pleass lock handset.

Thanking you

Nokia /6270 — Faulty/Defective handset

Hi I bought Nokia 6270 phone from Shubhiksha retail outlet sector 8 r k puram, new delhi. on 21-4-07 vide bill no. 1612, imei no. [protected], phone is faulty and has multiple defects like Noisy, Uabale to power on, call drop, sudden drop on signals, phone gets disconnect, no speaker phone sound, etc

would request you to help me getting my money back/or replace handset, else will move to consumar court.

Vinoy

Nokia Cell phone-3230 — Denial from commitment of replacing my mobile set-3230 with new one which is under guarantee.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am compelled to bring it your kind notice that I have purchased the Nokia mobile set 3230 on 21st January 2007 from Hotspots Janak Puri Community centre, New Delhi. I was facing the hanging problem continuously and last time when I gave it for repairing at carezone on 9th of September 2007 at Nokia Care, Care Zone DE-85 Tagore Garden, New Delhi-110027, Job sheet no.[protected]/070909/31 bearing e-mail: [protected]@nokiacareindia.com, I was committed to replace my brown coloured set with new one. When I went to get it on 30th of September 2007, they were giving me old balck 3230 scratchy set and saying that this is new one. On my objection they told me that this is the decision of our Head Office at Okhla New Delhi and you will have to take it otherwise you can make a complaint either in the police or in any of the Consumer Court.

I am really disgusted with their rude behaviour in lieu of giving me an honest service they harassed me by saying such type of harsh words and wasted my time.

This is my bad experience with Nokia. Is it my mistake to purchase Nokia Mobile set?

I request you to replace my set with a new set as per their commitment.

Thanks and regards
Beant Saran Singh,
R/o B-1-A/27-A, Janak Puri,
New Delhi-110058.
Mobile No: [protected], [protected].

2112 — Customer Care not responding

Hi,

Nokia customer care in Gandhi Bazar, Bangalore are not responding properly. I wanted RSN number of my nokia mobile. Its almost a month that i am running behind to resolve this. Its a Reliance handset

Nokia 5300 — about replacement of head set

i had bought nokia 5300 in nov 07 afer one month in dec i found that one earphone wasnt working.i took it to nearby nokia care in bhubaneswar ,orissa,india.they accepted it and told it would be replaced.after 15 days i went there .they gave me a black colour headset.but i gave them a white one.this black one was not that good as i used the white one.iwant a white one like what i had given to them,with proper quality,connectivity

Nokia 6085 — Missing

Dear Sir,
I am Atul Bhatt, a Nokia user from last 8 Years,
Two Days back on 24/03/2008 I was at ahmedabad railway Station at that time [ 9.30 PM ] Some One stolen my Mobil [ 6085 [ S.Gold ] IME No.[protected], Bett. No. [protected].

I already make complain at railway police, but i think you can help me much better, if you help me to find the mobile i will be very much thenk ful to you.

Regards
Atul Bhatt
Ph.No. [protected], [protected]

RT OUTSOURCING SERVICES LTD,DELHI — MOBILE BILLS PAYMENTS AT KOLKATA NOT UPDATING AS CUSTOMER CARE SAID DELHI MOBILE

I have deposited Rs 3350/- vide VODAFONE KOLKATA RECEIPT NO - 1702 Dated 19 Mar 08 and Rs 1000/- vide VODAFONE KOLKATA RECEIPT NO -1698 Dated 12 Mar 08, even cash deposit at Delhi of Rs 2000/- .

Got my outstanding amount on 19 Mar 08 - Rs 3350 /-- Now on 20 Mar 08 getting VODAFONE SMS of outstanding bill - Rs 4822.71/-- 1735 hRS /20 Mar 08 .

I need immediate activation of bill payments and need Confirmation SMS from Vodafone . With in One day Rs 1500/- appx bill not acceptable . Now also i m at Kolkata on roaming . Do urgent needful to continue your Vodafone Mobile or else we would go to some other services soon. Rgds/// [protected]

Nokia 6085 — your care workers are not behaving properly with customers

nokia care near apsara takij hubli karnataka they not responding propely .if ask tomake service within warranty they asking money plese take action in this regard

Nokia 6085 — duplicate sim

Sir,
I lost my mobile in a city bus today afternoon at 1:45pm.My number is [protected].I need to block my sim and get a duplicate one for the same number.Please let me know the details and procedure for the same.
Thank you.
kanimozhi
sir,
i purchased nokia N72 5months ago, the battery efficiency had considerably reduced, now even after overnight charging, my mobile gets switched off after 20 minutes talk... wil it b replaced????????
sir,
i purchased nokia N72 5months ago, the battery efficiency had considerably reduced, now even after overnight charging, my mobile gets switched off after 20 minutes talk... wil it b replaced????????
Sorry i have not given mine IMI no.

IMI no. [protected]

Job No. 12945

Code 0550573

Nokia — i had not got my nokia n81 back for nokia care

To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,


We are shocked to bring to your knowledge that we have recently purchased the n-81 set. the handset had some problem with the silder, i have giver it to nokia care for repair dut i had not recieved it back from last one month. Since we have purchased the phone at a very dear price, we expect full value for our money and ask you to repair the problem and give it back to me. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.

In anticipation of your prompt response,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

amandeep kundal
My mobile is automatic restart everyday 20 times

Nokia 6085 — Sim lost

Hi Airtel

This is to infom u i have lost my sim card when i was travelling in Bus .Someone stole my vallet in bus .The card has been activated for life time incoming free .Some other user is been opertaing now when called now name as Suresh .Please immediately blocked it

Nokia 3110C — Nokia Care rudeness

I just gave mine 3110c for the repair of its ringer On Nokia care (21/08/08) (tonk communication, Dewas, (M.P.) INDIA). and the gave me receiving date of 23/08/08.

I went on the shop and ask them 4 mine handset, they checked it and said your handset is done any registration is incomplete. I just said them of giving me handset till evening, and they said may be. I have already told them just take mine handset i[censored] can give till Saturday(23/08/08).

But now they are so rudely talking, that what can we do thats not our matter our computers have some problems and so on..

I have no problem in delay in mine handset. But Why so rudeness..? They should take care of NOKIAs reputation. they are talking like a small local shop.

I have visited many Nokia Care of big cities but in our small cities they are very rude.

Why is this..?

Nokia 1600 — Nokia support is worse after sales

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that i gave my mob Nokia 1600 for servicing at Nokia Care on 1 st of october, at Raksha Impex, New No: 30, Near new kodambakkam fliover, T. nagar, Chennai.

Even after several calls made my mobile hasnot serviced yet. I don't understand what is a great work needed to rectify it, taking so much time. Moreover the reply i get from them is pathatic. We feel disgraceful with their answers. Even in under warranty, they not bothered to give proper answers.

There is no direct ph no to contact the nokia care at chennai, pl let me know if any.

should i get any solution on my mobile?
To
The Senior Manager (Customer Care)

Sir,

Sub:- Delay in repairing nokia N73

I am shocked to bring to your knowledge that i have submitted my nokia N73 having IMEI No. [protected] on 18th of sept, 2008. The target delievery given to me was 22nd sept, 2008. When i called them on[protected] they said the parts are pending and we will surely return your cell on[protected] but when i called them on the next given date they repeated the same thing and gave me next date as[protected]. today when i again called to the nokia care, they replied me that we dont know how long will take now. I am getting harrased of this thing. I never thought a great company like Nokia can do this thing with their customers.I wish you will take some actions against my request. Also ensure that such problems do not creep up in future and that our faith in Nokia remains undaunted.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

nokia 6085/nokia3500 — service centre

reg job sheet no[protected] /gsm6085 second job sheee no[protected]/gsm3500 both hand set isent nokia care ajmer iam not happy from nokiacare nokiamobil

nokia n/81 — delay to return my mobile

I have brought nokiaN/81 on april from guwahati.but so many problem arise from the set.immeditely i approach to nokia care center, guwahati. they told me i wl get back my mobile within three days.now about 20 days gone i have not receive my mobile. without mobile i am facing lots of problem. so please do something.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5960
    Pending
    374
    Resolved
    54
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia - Nokia Care - COMPLAINT AGAINST SERVICE