Quikr Customer Care
Quikr India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 84%
Submit a Complaint
4255
COMPLAINTS

Quikr Customer Care

Quikr India Pvt. Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
500
down
298

Phone:
Phone:
up
299
down
236
+91 22 6729 0000  [Head Office]
up
231
down
206
up
121
down
162

Additional info
Mumbai (HQ)
1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Tel: +91 22 6729 0000

Bangalore
Gunta No. 106, Sub No. 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9, Rachenahalli, (No. 167, Dr. S. R. K. Nagar Post), Krishnarajapuram Hobli, Bangalore - 560045
Tel: +91 80 4665 2200

Delhi
60, 1st Floor, Okhla Phase - 3, Okhla Estate (Opposite SBI), New Delhi - 110020
Tel: +91 11 4101 9065

Hyderabad
402, 4th Floor, Dega Towers, Somajiguda, Rajbhavan Road, Hyderabad - 500082
Tel: +91 40 4200 4233

Pune
Shop # 504, 5th Floor, City Tower, Dhole Patil Road, Pune - 411001
Tel: +91 20 6622 5660

Chennai
65/2 Ground Floor, Murugesa Naicker Complex, Greams Road - Thousand Lights, Chennai - 600006
Tel: +91 44 4940 1000

Ahmedabad
407, Sukan Business Center, Swastik Crossroads, CG Road, Above ICICI Bank, Ahmedabad - 380009
Tel: +91 79 3025 1750

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
84%
Complaints
4255
Pending
227
Resolved
3513
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun Closed

Quikr related photos (3411)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Quikr — fraud in job at mahindra and mahindra ltd.

 rimsamabhi on Jul 2, 2020
Hi, myself abhijit chakraborty.
I have got a call on 24th june, 2020 from nisha khan ([protected]). She told me that...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Job & Career

 Rajesh Jeena on Jul 1, 2020
I applied a lots of jobs on quikkr. All of them are fake jobs. After i applied i am getting call that if you wanna join you have to pay some money before joing.

I want to comment on those jobs but thier is no option of such thing in your site... So that we can see review comment before applying on any kind of job.

Complaint Status


[Jul 01, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Rajesh, we are sorry for your experience. Kindly email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Job & Career

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Vikki_s on Jul 1, 2020
    It's been 1 year i had submitted documents and paid the money however neither i have received the documents or they have refunded. I have been constantly following up and the latest mail was that i will get by end of june however its 1st july today. I am very worried. Please asist

    Complaint Status


    [Jul 01, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Vikki, we are sorry for your experience. Kindly email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
    Vikki_s's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 1, 2020
    Cant see the email id
    Quikr Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2020
    Kindly email to [email protected] we shall assist you. Thank you.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Sugandha Varshney on Jun 29, 2020
      I have dropped several mails to athomediva team. There has been no reply since the last 4 months.

      Previously they asked me for account details, i had given them all but since getting account details, they have stopped responding.

      I need a refund of my wallet money asap. This unprofessional behaviour by them is seriously unacceptable. please help with this on priority, it is more than 6 months now.

      It's more than 4000 rs they owe.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 29, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Hi Sugandha, kindly message your contact details we shall assist you. Thank you.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Cosmetics

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

         Krupal Dabhade on Jun 29, 2020
        I found a pet seller on quickr called toney treyz from telengana, hydrabad. Once i asked him where he was from he said telangana hydrabad, next i asked him his instagram, the name was sanjay kumar (Instagram id: @kumarsanjay982) from uttar pradesh. And his phone number is from different place and nothing matches. I texted him on quickr he the aske me to whatsapp him on [protected]. He has cheated me by saying that he has a golden retriever puppy. He demanded for 6500 rupees the first day for puppy delivery and 25000/- second day for vaccination and transportation via a fraud company called uship pet movers. When i asked him he said he asked the company and they will return it during delivery. After the payment to the shipping company, once again they demanded for 25000/- and when i cross verified their site on internet, there was no such site, there was no such shipping company. Now that i keep on messaging and calling the person is not replying and not receiving my calls. I lost my money to this fraud. Who's answerable for this? Should i blame quickr for not verifying his details before putting add in their website? Where's the justice for this fraud? I need response to this. Has anyone else been cheated in the name of puppy the same way as well? I know this happens usually in india but i never expected quickr can be so irresponsible by not verifying the dealer details. Easily anyone can cheat any one via quickr. I think first this company should be sued if my case isn't resolved.

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 29, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Hi Krupal, kindly share the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall look into this. Thank you.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Pets & Animals

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

          Quikr — Bike fraud

           santosh somware on Jun 28, 2020
          Today. I saw the online bike . 2100 rupays . but i realised that it may fraud . what happend this typefraudd by Indian army...
          Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Cars, Parts & Vehicles

           Himanshi Agrawal on Jun 27, 2020
          This is a fraud company it always ask for money firstly they ask for resigtration fees and then training fees. Fraud placement company still don't get any job and no refundable amount


          Money extortion

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 28, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Hi Himanshi, kindly share the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Job & Career

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             ark1 on Jun 27, 2020
            I had got a job offer claiming 40k salary. The job was about data entry. I got call from kavya future group, contact - [protected]. They took 1200 rupee as registration fee and cheated me without job, and no refund also.

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 27, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Job & Career

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

              Quikr — For fake offer letter

               Yybbhg hhh on Jun 27, 2020
              First one mam call me for your cv has been shortlisted for job in mahindra and mahindra company as a supervisor post and they...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Municipal Corporation

              Quikr — Not giving back my refund.

               Riojose on Jun 26, 2020
              One of the agent tricked me into transferring 3045 rs to their fraud account. The process was of wfh online job. Never got...
              Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

               Silentwraith7 on Jun 26, 2020
              Its been like 10 days since I cancelled I have purchased 1 product from quikr and my transaction id is :[protected] I have also made full payment of this product. But they said delivery will take time so I cancelled . They are saying the refund will take time and they wont say when I will get my refund

              Complaint Status


              [Jun 26, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, kindly message your contact details and AD ID or email to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Electronics & Appliances

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                 Ankit V.Shah on Jun 26, 2020
                I have purchased one air hockey table from quiker which token amount is ₹ 1000/- on 23 Jun 2020 but still not schedule from there side seller has urgently sell he daily contact me when quiker pick up order because he has move out from town I have write so many mails but no proper reply from there side my money also block if I cancel order they charge me cancellation charges but I don't won't to cancel this order I m block from both side please do need full my order I'd is[protected] my email id [protected]@yahoo.com

                Complaint Status


                [Jun 26, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi Ankit, We regret the discomfort caused. We shall connect with you shortly and address your issue. Thank you
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                  Quikr — Cheated 28k+ rupees on name of selling Sofa Set

                   smis005 on Jun 25, 2020
                  We looked and spoke with the given seller on given link on 24th June 2020:

                  https://www.quikr.com/home-lifestyle/fridge-double-bed-washing-machine-sofa-set-...
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Furniture

                  Quikr — Ipad/fraudulent premium customer in quikr bazaar

                   Ram_chandru on Jun 25, 2020
                  We all have GOOD REPUTATION over QUICKR.Kindly try to save & safegaurd it by below mentioned ppl.
                  Ad Id:[protected]...
                  Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Mobile Handsets

                   Shilvi89 on Jun 25, 2020
                  My account got debited of rs28000 and it's not refunded yet

                  Complaint Status


                  [Jun 25, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi Shilvi, kindly email the details to [protected]@quikr.com we shall assist you. Thank you.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Riojose on Jun 25, 2020
                    One of the agent asked me to pay 690+2355 rs for the registration of data entry job. And till now i haven't received any response. I just want my refund back


                    Fraud agents in Quikr
                    Fraud agents in Quikr

                    Complaint Status


                    [Jun 26, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Work at Home, Part Time Jobs

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Abhay007 on Jun 25, 2020
                      I have purchased 4 products from there website and 3 orders got cancelled because they didn't picked up the products from seller.
                      And my one is still showing pending status.
                      Ad id - ad id:[protected]
                      Very bad service.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Jun 25, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Still NO Response & Product still NOT Picked up from Seller almost 7 days have gone.
                      AD ID:[protected]
                      AD ID:[protected]
                      Pickup these Products from seller.
                      Why Quikr Doorstep is NOT PICKING up products from seller.
                      What is happening ?
                      Call me and resolve this issue Fast.
                      Ad id[protected] This Order also Got Cancelled so REFUND FULL amount Fast.
                      As id[protected] PRODUCT still NOT Picked up from seller - almost 8 to 10 Days have gone.
                      Ad id[protected] This Order also Got Cancelled so REFUND FULL amount Fast.
                      As id[protected] PRODUCT still NOT Picked up from seller - almost 8 to 10 Days have gone.

                      Really BAD Service.I mean almost 8 to 10 days have gone and still the product is Not Picked up from seller
                      All my orders Got Cancelled.
                      POOR Service from quikr.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                        [Resolved]

                         Abhay007 on Jun 25, 2020
                        Ad_id[protected]
                        Ad id:[protected]
                        These products are still not picked up from seller.
                        What kind of service is this?
                        Almost 6 to 10 days have gone.
                        Resolve this issue fast
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-25 16:55:06

                        Complaint Status


                        [Jun 25, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Online Shopping

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           monali home on Jun 25, 2020
                          Please reply my call or mails i[censored] r not replying me in 2 days i'll file case against you in consumer court & i will.

                          Complaint Status


                          [Jun 25, 2020] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          HI Monali. We see that something did not go right for you. Could you please help us with your contact details and we shall assist you. Thank you
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            Quikr — Complaint against SARATH VARMA UDDARAJU

                             Gul Ai noor on Jun 23, 2020
                            I had applied for a job in Quikr and his account was matched to me . He poses as a agent who’s willing to give work . He...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Business & Finances

                            Recently Discussed

                            5 hours 40 minutes ago
                            Quikr
                            Product not delivered and yet asking for more time
                            1 days ago
                            Quikr
                            fraud in job at mahindra and mahindra ltd.
                            3 days ago
                            Quikr
                            Ownership transfer of car
                            3 days ago
                            Quikr
                            Most of your jobs are fake
                            4 days ago
                            Quikr
                            I'm complaining fake job offer from quicker

                            Featured Complaints