Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Quikr
Quikr India Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 79%
Submit a Complaint
4749
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Quikr Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedInYoutube
Address
1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400013

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
555
down
331

Phone:
Phone:
up
342
down
257
+91 22 6729 0000  [Head Office]
up
263
down
218
up
145
down
176

Additional info
Mumbai (HQ)
1st Floor, Raghuvanshi Mansion, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013
Tel: +91 22 6729 0000

Bangalore
Gunta No. 106, Sub No. 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9, Rachenahalli, (No. 167, Dr. S. R. K. Nagar Post), Krishnarajapuram Hobli, Bangalore - 560045
Tel: +91 80 4665 2200

Delhi
60, 1st Floor, Okhla Phase - 3, Okhla Estate (Opposite SBI), New Delhi - 110020
Tel: +91 11 4101 9065

Hyderabad
402, 4th Floor, Dega Towers, Somajiguda, Rajbhavan Road, Hyderabad - 500082
Tel: +91 40 4200 4233

Pune
Shop # 504, 5th Floor, City Tower, Dhole Patil Road, Pune - 411001
Tel: +91 20 6622 5660

Chennai
65/2 Ground Floor, Murugesa Naicker Complex, Greams Road - Thousand Lights, Chennai - 600006
Tel: +91 44 4940 1000

Ahmedabad
407, Sukan Business Center, Swastik Crossroads, CG Road, Above ICICI Bank, Ahmedabad - 380009
Tel: +91 79 3025 1750

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
79%
Complaints
4749
Pending
595
Resolved
3585
Awesome
Awesome! This company provides an awesome customer support service, responds to our every notification, and resolves most of the user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 09:00 pm
Sun Closed

Quikr related photos (1493)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Quikr Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

I just registered on Quikr. And posted an ad but after posting it goes inactive and asking for money for to be posted... Then how are you telling that your website provides free classified ads...???

PLz resolve my issue...

Complaint Status


[Apr 11, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments
Helpful+1

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Hi Team, I came across couple o[censored]sers who messaged over chat stating they are interested in buying products which is posted...
    Helpful

    Hiring company name - SAIRAM
    Job ID[protected]
    This person Is a fraud. He does not belong to any Companies. But he will send details as If he is the founder of organisation and speak with you more trusty and request you to pay some amount. After u send him. He will not pick your call and block your number
    Fake company named SAIRAM

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 11, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments
    Helpful

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Sir please help me quikr agency ney hamsey 20750 ka payment liya hai aur abhi tak mujhey job nahi mila ha bus mujhey oareshan kar rahey hai

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 10, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments
      Helpful

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        I have ordered DSLR camera on 4 April 2021 through UPI and has paid 5000 amount, on 6 April 2021 he has told me to pay 3500...
        Helpful
        I applied work from home job on quirk.com for data entry and then name Miss. SANA call me and ask to pay 1000 Rs registration...
        Helpful+3

        Hi i applied for Jobs in quicker as a data entry jobs. (Work from home)Somebody called me her name Vani Gupta she said calling from Kotak mahendra bank 2 more people taken interview in phone and taken 7000rs for registration Charge. 26th April they told to join. Still not received my appointment letter and no response.
        The contact number is [protected]

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 09, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments
        Helpful

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          First they called to me for telephonic interview like you are selected then they asked me to pay Rs. 49 I paid and again they...
          Helpful
          I have paid full amount for my product
          And they have given me awb number for tracking product
          But it shows...
          Helpful

          I have applied for Indigo airlines through quikar Jobs and a lady call me and told to sent Rs. 2000 for Resistration and After that they further asking for 5500 as profile verification amount and I denied to pay amount and told them to cancel my profile and refund my money Now they are not receiving/replying my calls and massages
          Fraud Job by quikr

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 08, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments
          Helpful

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I applied for job in banking sector. Got a call from some lady, offering job in kotak Mahindra bank at Mangalore..had few...
            Helpful+1
            I rajat mishra ordered ipad Pro 4th generation refurbished from quikr bazar site and deal was done in what's app number which...
            Helpful

            Sir,
            A person call me from mob.no.[protected]& ask money job by quikr
            name(e-mail id.quikr[protected]@gmail.com) with bank details for online transfer is mentioned below.
            ( Quikr Company
            Mon, Apr 5, 9:59 PM (2 days ago)
            to me

            Andhra Bank
            Account name - Quikr India Pvt Ltd
            Account number - [protected]
            IFSC CODE - ANDB0000828

            it is requested that to take necessary action against fraud company.If required e-mail correspondence i will to send.

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 07, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and recruiter details. We shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
            Complaint comments
            Helpful

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              U are running a fraud company. Fake people Vijay Kumar called saying from quikr and ran away by taking my money. These are the no [protected] and [protected]. Now he has blocked me. How can u run a fraud company.
              House maid scam and fraud
              House maid scam and fraud

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 06, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
              Complaint comments
              Helpful

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                Hello I give a lot of private information to Quikr and their calls are coming again and again, please solve my problem.
                Now do not call any fake website
                Now do not call any fake website

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 06, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you. Thank you.
                Complaint comments
                Helpful

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                  I have paid Rs 199...Silver plan for viewing job opportunities and getting contact number, but i am unable to get the numbers . Paid by card. Plesae open the account at the earliest

                  Complaint Status


                  [Apr 06, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Hi, We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please help us with your contact number and we shall get in touch with you.Thank you.
                  Complaint comments
                  Helpful

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                    I had applied for job from your app but how they got my ph no. Is it safe to use your app?? He called me and said its from quikr and asked to deposit rs3500.This is the ph no.from which[protected] he called me

                    Complaint Status


                    [Apr 06, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Hi, We regret the discomfort caused. We always suggest our customers follow the guidelines. QuikrJobs does not promise a Job or an Interview in exchange of money. Please follow the below-mentioned link to know more: https://www.quikr.com/jobs/besmart
                    Complaint comments
                    Helpful

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      After a payment was made to quikr wallet by a customer on 2nd April 2021 for an item on sale, I delivered the item and I initiated...
                      Helpful
                      I apply for a job via quikr. I have got a SMS from quikr. There after I communicate with them.
                      I have paid Registration...
                      Helpful

                      I applied as fresher in this platform now one person called me nd ask money 850 nd my documents too nd one telephonic conversation is also held now they told they give my results tomorrow is it fake PLZZ help me
                      I m complaint about bank fraud

                      Complaint Status


                      [Apr 02, 2021] Quikr customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Hi, Kindly help us with your contact details, nature of service opted and AD ID (if applicable) we shall assist you. Thank you.
                      Complaint comments
                      Helpful

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT