[Resolved]  Nokia — mobile

Address:Ambala, Haryana

Dear Team ,

I had purchased Nokia handset NOKIA500. Unfortunately , the handset had an inherent problem and after repeated trips to the Nokia care and service centre the set is not working properly ( the set is hanging continiously and software reloading 10 times to be exact has still not resolved the issue.)

Now, the service personell are also behaving in a undesired manner and are no longer responding from the last 15 days and have stopped responding.

Requested to please resove the faulty Nokia handset issue ASAP, so that the faith in company and the BRAND.
The handset is with your service centre Mohan Lal and Corporation, Ambala City from the last 15 days and despite repeated reminders the issue has not been resolved.

looking forward for an early response from your end by next week, failing which i would be forced to approach the media and the legal channel. I as of now have full faith in the brand NOKIA.
"Print this

Hare Mr. Gunjnn Bharatbhai Patel I have submit my mobile 5200, its( job sheet no is [protected] & complain id is 2-33RSWX )to you on 13/Jun/2008 at 17:54 before this day I had given 8 times my mobile to Nokia Care but result was nothing and i have face many problems. At this time without my knowledge my mobile was sand to Delhi for L3 for 15 days. so Finlay i will go to " grahak suraxa candra" and sand the legal notice to Nokia care.

I am using Nokia mobile. The produc no. is 6300.

From last 1.5yrs i ma using this product. I am suffering a serious problem of batery. It is no last long durable in this model. I have contacted the nokia care centres for that but i cnt get good response fromn them.

Kindly do hte needful.

Rupen Bhavsar
Ahmedabad

my cell nokia 5310 last 2 mounts back i purchaged at viziznagaram in Andhra pradesh in nokia priyarty . it was suddenly keypad hanging iam vrey suffring that problam because my phone no all are in phone memory .the next dya i went to nokia care they said it was mager problam it going to hydrebad and it will come to nearly 30 days
so plz rectfy my cell and i nead
by kalyanvarma

iem no [protected]
b.no 38206680962639371210670565
c.no 3943498125030332110675605

I purchased Nokia 3120 classic phone 1 month ago.Now i m facing flickering problem in same.I showed it to Nokia care in gurgaon today n they just uploaded the software saying that problem is resolved, but it is still there n now they are saying that there is no problem in that..

Rajat
not
name: punithavathy
address: no 2 kannapan street, ganapathipuram, chromepet, chennai 600 044
model: nokia 2760
color: s grey
IMEI #: [protected]
bi:[protected]p
i purchase nokia 3110c in december month in year 2008. but i repair 2 times till now 21-7-09
Kind attn. whomsoever it may concern,

This is for your kind information that I have given my mobile phone ( model no. 7210C ) bearing IMEI no. [protected] at your service centre in Shalimar bagh ( M/s J P Associates ) which is under warranty. As per there views after checking the phone is that my mobile came with a contact of any liquid, which is absolutely a false statement as I hold the phone very carefully because I simply love NOKIA.

As far as the service centers is concern many friends of mine has told me that when they visits regarding the problem in the phone at your service centers, they people almost charge the customers by saying Physical Damage etc. Moreover they also don?t give us cash receipt.

My point is India has many lovers of your phone like me. Please do take care of your service centers. I have submitted the phone at your service centre on 11/9/09 with a Job sheet no.[protected]/090911/2.
Kindly issue me the phone at the earliest & oblidge.

B K Aggarwal
[protected], [protected]mobile
Sir actually i have given mobile repair in VARUN ENTERPRISES (WA 84 SHAKARPUR DELHI 110092) and he has given me estamite charges 28 rupees my handset is NOIKIA 1200 when he had repaired than he is askfor me 250 rupees without any information when i have told him you will have to call me than he has told me i have called you then your mobile is switch off. so please action my comment. And i have left my handset there.

PANKAJ KUMAR
my mobile IME NO. is [protected] pankaj kumar my mob no. [protected]
sir,,my orkut is not open in my mobile nokia3110c....when i entered my email address and password it shows "unsupported content type".. i also complain in aircel customer care... they says that it is nt technical problem....
Hi my name is Rupesh. Soni, I got this basic phone from Nokia , Thinking in minde that this handset will last longer .But it started giving paine in second month. Thill there it was fine I went to Nokia surviece center almost 5 times for similar problem. Then at last they replaced it after one month ,But now even that replace handset is the same problem

The only reason i am mailing this to ur site is because its not the question of money , But its the matter of principle .. N trust And i am requesting help from u about the same My handset model no is 1203
i have purchased nokia 5800 dated 3 march 2009 ,i used 10 days my mobile n den its display goes wrong i send my mobile to nokia care center 4-5 times but results is nil
in 10 months fully 8 months my goes for service only 2 months i ve used it
i have purchased nokia 5800 dated 3 march 2009 ,i used 10 days my mobile n den its display goes wrong i send my mobile to nokia care center 4-5 times but results is nil
in 10 months fully 8 months my goes for service only 2 months i ve used it
I had bought a Nokia 7610s on jan 2009 (imei-[protected]) it showed a problem of over heating in month of july.i took it to the nokia service centre they tried to repair it twice but they failed.Then they had sent the handset to be replaced.I received an new handset of same model (imei--[protected]) in the month of october.On 29 th december it suddenly switched off and refused to turn on,on taking it to the service centre thee official told me that it will have to be sent to delhi for repair.I asked him to tell the company to issue me a different model of similar features or i want a refund of my money.he told me to contact the company and told that he wont help me out.i am very much disatisfied withe the model and eiter want another model or a refund
Sir Mene abhi new mobile liya hai 5800 or us me problm hai nokia care wale sahi se theek hi nhi karte jab mene 14000 ka mobile liya hai to mujhe new mobile milna chaiye kiyu sir boliye
I took nokia 1661 mobile before 4 months . now it is not working properly . some times it is switching off automatically not switching on quickly,some times it showing insert Sim when i was already inserted Sim also,when my battery is fully charged also it showing low battery, ear phone is not connecting properly, now it new problem my mobile is not getting any sound and any vibration also it always in silent mode even when i kept in sounds.
am facing many problems with my mobile . i have given in nokia service centrer atSHOP no 22,23&24, hardy complex,m.g road. opp: chermas , secunderabad. 500003. my imei number [protected].
producy code : 0573014.
warranty ref number : APAINY[protected].
Iam requesting you two please clear my problems soon .
my contact no: [protected],[protected],[protected].
I took nokia 1661 mobile before 4 months . now it is not working properly . some times it is switching off automatically not switching on quickly,some times it showing insert Sim when i was already inserted Sim also,when my battery is fully charged also it showing low battery, ear phone is not connecting properly, now it new problem my mobile is not getting any sound and any vibration also it always in silent mode even when i kept in sounds.
am facing many problems with my mobile . i have given in nokia service centrer atSHOP no 22,23&24, hardy complex,m.g road. opp: chermas , secunderabad. 500003. my imei number [protected].
producy code : 0573014.
warranty ref number : APAINY[protected].
Iam requesting you two please clear my problems soon .
my contact no: [protected],[protected],[protected].
my nokia mobile model N97 the touchpad of the mobile is complitely not working properly from day i m purchase the mobile please exchange my mobile wihtin a week otherwise i have to go consumer court please reaply me fast
I bought this handset yesterday only and in the evening, i took videos from this handset in a cultural event. Today morning when I tried to play video, it gave me the same problem after playing the video for around 23 seconds. It was hanging and restarting after around 20-25 seconds. Is nokia planning to solve this problem in new firmware release?? is it a problem with a particular Video format??

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information