[Resolved]  Nokia — Block lost mobile phone

hellow,
I lost my nokia 3110 phone.
IMEI No.- [protected]
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
thanks.

449 Comments

my nokia 1680c is lost . please block this mobile imei number is-[protected]
i lost my nokia 5800 music express in Nellore AP
imei [protected]
plz do the needful
i have lost my nokia mobilehelp me to get back it r block the phone&memory card, pls help me trace it and inform me my contact [protected] Model E66
i lost my NOKIA mobile phone yesterday, please block the phone from use of others.
MODEL: nokia 1800
IMEI NO: [protected]
yestarday night my nokia5800 xpressmusic mobile phone fall in my pocket one internet cafe.after 20minute i gobackand search not find. sombody theft my phone so i want block my divice using others.

MY MOBILE IMEI # [protected]

(hows recovery lost my phone help me)

My NOKIA N73 somebody theft in india.help me to get it back or blocked anybody using my phone.

IMEI # [protected]
hello!
i hve lost my nokia 3110c mobile phone
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz block it.
its IMEI number is [protected].
i'll b vry gratefull to you.
thnk u!!!

nokia 5220 xpressmusic — loss of application and music player

Last day i happened to change the body and keypad of my phone (nokia 5220 express music).After this no doubt i got my phone in an excellent shape but i have lost my phone memory,my application and my music player too.i request you kindly to look into tis matter and let me know what i should do further.
I have lost my Nokia C3-00
IMEI - [protected]
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use .
Please Help me sir .

With Thanks & Regard
Rahul
Raipur [ Chhattisgarh ]
[protected]@rediffmail.com
my nokia c3 is stolen today..
pls.help me to block this phone?
so nobody can use this mobile...
IMEI number is [protected]
Hello Team,

I have lost my mobile NOKIA 2700.

My mobile details are as belows:

Name:- Chandrakant Jagtap
Model: NOKIA-MOBILE 2700
IMEI NO. [protected].

Please block this mobile.

Mo. no.:- [protected]/[protected].
e-mail :- [protected]@yahoo.in
hello!
Myself Eshu.
I lost my nokia 3110 phone.
IMEI No.- [protected]
Please block it to avoid its wrong use.
And plz plz plz inform me. my e-mail id is- unique.[protected]@yahoo.com
thanks.
Helo
Lost my Nokia mobile phone C-2 date[protected] at 9:30 Pm Boriwali East Mumbai n sim card no [protected] it is on going but not recieved please proses immediately.
IEMI no.[protected]
Please Block this mobile n get than me inform [protected]
Please block it or whats the process to block it to avoid its wrong use.
thanks.

Nokia -N81 — Cell Phone Lost

Mr./Ms.,

I lost my cellphone Nokia-N81 yesterday in the morning. Am not able track my SIM or the cellphone.
Below are the details for your reference.
I have the IMEI no.[protected]. Please advice me further and do the needful.
Ranjith Kumar K.C

Nokia 5230 — Mobile Missing while going to Market

My Nokia Mobile is missing while me and my brother were going to Market for shopping purpose in RT Nagar, Bangalore, hence i went and filed a complaint in RT Nagar Police station than i filled Insurance claim form later i mailed to your Office on 25/5/11, However i have not got any confirmation so please let me know about my Claim status..

My details are:-
Name: Mohammed Arifulla
Address: # 51/1,5th Cross,
Rahamath Nagar,RT Nagar
Bangalore-560032
Mobile: Nokia 5230
Purchase Price: 7250
Mailed on: 25/5/11
name: Archit mahajan
Address: 47, north arjun nagar, agra
Phone model: e71
Make: nokia
Last used No.: [protected]
E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Missed date:[protected]
IMEI No.: [protected]
i hve lost my mobile Nokia xpressmusic pls.help to block this phone?
so nobody can use this mobile
FOREVER...
MODEL: Nokia xpressmusic 510
IMEI NO:[protected]
Last used No.[protected]
I have lost my mobile Nokia 5130 help me to get it block my mobile
IMEI number is [protected]
i have lost my mobile nokia 6600 . please send procedure how to block my mobile? pls reply as early as possible.
Hi please block my mobile as it is lost.
Nokia 7210c supernova Graphite
IMEI : [protected]

Nokia India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information