Nokia — Lost Mobile

 
143 Reviews
Kotdwara, Uttarakhand, India
 Pradeep123n
Sir My Dad has lost his nokia mobile near between Haridwar and Nazibabad.
This is mobile details.

Name: Prem Singh Negi.
Model: Nokia C5-00 5MP.
IMEI : [protected].
Lost Date : between 2-5 april 2012
EmailId: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact No : [protected]
Address: village-Manpur, near milk diary, kotdwara, District- Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand.

Please help me to find out that mobile.
Complaint comments  142 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have purchsed a mobile (Nokia N-73) from my HDFC credit card (Card no [protected]) on 21st august,2007, I have lost my mobile on 23rd august, 20007 in the market when i was purchasing some grocery.
When i have contacted HDFC credit card department he has given me a no . o[censored]nited Insurance co ltd,After sending details of bill and covering letter, he is saying that mobile is lost in public place which is out side the scope of policy.
" things are always lost in public place not in home" I need my problem will resolve as soon as possible.
AS per agreement if i lost or stolen any thing which i have purchased from credit card, i am insured of Rs 50000.
Now i need justification about it

Nokia 1600 — Lost Mobile

I lost my mobile on 25-May-08 at 9.30 pm .
MY mobile IMEI # [protected]

I kindly request you to findout the same and advise the details at the earliest.

With regards
Thameem Ansari
Dear Sir,

I have lost my mobile Nokia 6300 no [protected] with IMEI no is [protected], in tiruchirapalli at Main garden area on 02 august 2008, request you trace the mobile or please crash the the mobile not to use by any one since I have very important contacts in the handset.

My address is
Andheri trust
No 105 b iniyanoor road,
piratiyur,
tiruchirapalli
620009

regards

robert

NOKIA mobile / VODAFONE — Cannot lock the lost mobile N72

Lost mobile phone on 22th sepetember 2008
I lost my mobile phone Nokia N72 Classic bearing IMEI No. [protected]

I have lost my Nokia N72 mobile in the Fame Lido, Trinity Circle Ulsoor Bangalore 560008 On september 22, 2008.

I asked the Nokia /Vodopone guys to lock the mobile so that nobody can use it . But they say it is not possible.
Can anybody help me to lock the MOBILE.

NOKIA6020 — PIN BLOCKED

I m complaining to you i am using Reliance-Smart SIM from past 3 year. suddenly my mobile's Incoming, outgoing call service has been stopped from 28/09/08 about 11 pm. by me complaint on customer care but there is no any response.

pl.give me pincode number and puk number for run my mobile. my address
kamal kumar soni
304 LIG vikas nagar Dewas(M.P)
mob. NO. [protected]
THANKS
I lost nokia mobile on 3rd may 2008 around between 9:00pm and 11:00pm.
My mobile number is [protected]
So please block the number.
If I send a call from another mobile I am getting my mobile is switched off.
So don't activate my number
I lost my mobile [protected].
Don't activate my number.
My present contact number is [protected]
Hello All,

Day before yesterday 2 mobiles from my home of Nokia were stolen . They were flicked from my hall when I was in bedroom . I complained to Police and lodged an FIR for the same . I called the service provider and blocked the SIM also for both the phones. I have the unique IMEI number for both these phones . For a huge company like NOkia which gets so much of revenue bu selling mobile phones in India when I contacted their call center they neither have a system to block the mobile phone nor will they be able to trace it using the IMEI number . Is this no chetaing the customers so that more and more mobile phones are sold ?? Forget about tracking the lost phone, why cant they block the phone ?? When there are so many third party softwares available in the market for Mobile tracker, why is a company like Nokia unwilling to do this ?? and most of the phones which are lost are high end phones. The company also needs to relaise that by not having something like that in place they are encouraging balck market bacuase of which few days from now on Nokia will be in situation like Windows OS where in a common man will never buys orginal software
I have also lost my mobile
Model : Nokia 3110 Classic.
Stolen date : 20/11/2008

IMEI Number : [protected]

Mobile number when stolen : [protected] (Vodafone - Deactivated after 3 hours of incident)

Place lost : Chennai, Tamilnadu, India.

My Contact number : 45572270

Please please please help me finding my mobile..
jyik
I have lost my Nokia N73 too, tried to trace it with Nokia but they said, they are helpless. If so then why have they made IMEI number? They only need it for billing. It is all because lack of intention to help users. They need to do business by any ways, have no problem i[censored]sers are not happy. Ridiculous!!! We actually need to go a good time to get this problem off our world... May be one day, they understand that today mobile is not just a tool to call but actually now becomes a important part of our moments of our life (sms, phone numbers, pictures).
If any one has any idea to help regarding this then please drop mail to [protected]@rediffmail.com.
Thanks & Regards,
RESPECTED SIR,

AS I HAVE LOST MY NOKIA MOBILE HAND SET BEARING SIM ON 23/11/2008

IMEI NO:[protected]
phone no:[protected]

AS I COME TO KNOW THAT IMEI NO IS REGISTERED AGAINST
SIM, SO, PLEASE INFORM ME WHO IS THE PERSON USING
THIS PARTICULAR NOKIA HAND SET BEARING IMEI NO:[protected]

I HAVE MONEY RECEIPT, FIR COPY
ALL THE NECESSARY DOCUMENTS THAT PROOF
THE ABOVE MENTION HAND SET IS MINE.

MY E MAIL ID IS [protected]@rediffmail.com
phone no:[protected]

sincerly yours

raju verma
Tracking of my Lost mobile and card having no.[protected]
From,
Mr. Bammidi Aravind
C/o.Duvvada Vaikunta Rao
MBI Brick Industries,
Dhanupuram,
Pathapatnam,
Srikakulam,
Andhra Pradesh, India.
Phone : +91 [protected]
Telephone no. +91-[protected]/[protected].
To,
Nokia,
India.

Subject : Tracking of my Lost mobile and card having no.[protected]

Dear Sir,

I am regular user of Hutch(Vodafone) and has been using above phone [protected] since last 1 years. On dated18/01/2008, my
mobile was lost / stolen and thereafter it is not traceable.

I have some very sensitive information on my mobile. I want to track / trace and recover the said mobile connection along with data received on my SIM.

The importance of the data stored on the video clips is that I am having some important records and passwords in that mobile. The details of the mobile are as under :

- Make - Nokia
- Model - N72-5 Black
- Make - 14 January 2007
- IMEI No. - [protected]
-Bill No -116
-Purchased at
Venkateswar Temple Road,
Cell Galaxy,
parlakhemundi-761200,
Orrissa.



I am attaching herewith a Xerox copy of bill of the above mentioned mobile
Hence, you are requested to kindly cause for trace and recovery of the above said mobile phone & SIM.


Thanking you, Yours sincerely,
(Bammidi Aravind)
I LOST MY MOBILE IMEI NO [protected]
& SIM [protected]
PLS HELP ME.

CHANDER PAL

Nokia 7610 — I Want to Lock my Mobile Not my Mobile Number

Name-Senthilarumugam i lost my mobile model nokia 7610 on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - S.Senthilarumugam
model - nokia 7610
imei no.- [protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- 10/729, 28th, Street Santhinagar Palayamkottai Thriunelveli
email [protected]@way2sms.com, [protected]@yahoomail.com
lost date[protected]
i have lost my mobile n made a call to customer care to block my mobile many times.. it is not blocked till now. kindly look into this matter n block d sim n mobile...
I have also lost my mobile

Model : Nokia 3500Classic.

Stolen date : 24/03/2009

IMEI Number : [protected]

Mobile number when stolen : [protected] (Vodafone)

Place lost : mumbai, India.

Please please please help me...

contact me in
[protected]@gmail.com

nokia2600c — LOST MOBILE

Dear Sir,

Yesterday i lost mobile having no [protected] model 2600C.The IMEI Number of the mobile is
[protected]. i'ld like to know that this can be traced..?Plz do the need ful..

Thanks and Regards,
Anil Kumar.K
I have lost my mobile BSNL connection No. [protected]. Please disable this connection.
I have also lost my mobile

Model : Nokia 7610.

Stolen date : 14/4/2009

IMEI Number : [protected]

Mobile number when stolen : [protected] (Reliance)

Place lost :aurangabad, India.

Please please please help me...

contact me in.
[protected]@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    5491
    Pending
    378
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    location
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    Nokia - Lost Mobile