Nokia Lottery International Company — VERIFICATION

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

they send me amail, and they said i got 6 crores rupees cash prize, and i want to give 98000 rupeesh cash to one accout nomber for money exchange charge, they said the money draft send to a bank name
The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.
Hansalaya Building, 15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001.
10/02/2012

rbs/0153/del90394
and i dont know its is true or they are cheating me
i kindly request u to give me a solution to my maile id
my id is [protected]@gmail.com
The Royal Bank of Scotland N.V.
Hansalaya Building, 15 Barakhamba Road,
New Delhi 110 001.
10/02/2012

rbs/0153/del90394

Attn.Shanavas.E,

We have received some funds worth Seven Hundred Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds which is from NOKIA PROMO LOTTERY COMPANY UNITED KINGDOM which referred you as the beneficiary of the winning funds.

We are sending you an attached ACCOUNT OPENING FORM for you to fill up in other for us to setup a temporary account in your name for you to be able to make transfer online to your personal account.

We advise you to Fill up the attached form for us to setup a temporary account in your name for you to effect your transfer to your personal account soonest.

NOTE: You have to make payment of Rs.98,000.00 INR for conversation of your cheque from Pounds to India Rupees. This procedure is in accordance with the Foreign Exchange Management Act, 1999 of the Federal Republic of India.

However here is the Broker's account information where you have to make payment for us to convert your winning amount from Pound to India Rupees before it can be transfer to your account information which you provided to the diplomat Name John Harry

Below Account:

ACCOUNT NAME: PREMIUME LINE ENTERPRISES
ACCOUNT NO,:[protected]
PAN NO,:BJLPP6935Q
IFS CODE:ICIC0001400
BANK NAME:ICICI
BRANCH:SEC 29 FARIDABAD

After payment do send us a scan copy of the receipt for confirmation of your payment.

Do print out and fill the form in CAPITAL letters so that we can setup your account soonest.

Thanks For banking With us.

Mrs. Grace Koshie
Accounts Dep

this is their last maile to me

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information