[Resolved]  Nokia N78 — nokia care not taking the complaints seriously,no regard for the customers

this is to bring to your kind notice that NOKIA CARE has got no repect for the customers, they donot take the complaints seriously, not bothered of anything.
i had nokia n78 its speker stopped working, i gave it to nokia care just to check wht the problem is, while checking only the damaged its ear speaker, its photo button, its volume contol, replased my battery with some one elses...now its been almost two months that if been telling them to please give my phone properly done back..
they are not bothered.. they tell me to come after 2-3 days when i ask for the phone... no response from there side... i am simply pissed off with my phone and the sevice nokia care provides...
'there is no care from nokia care'..

my job sheet no. is[protected]/090330/12
of nokia care- gee mobile, jalandhar asc no. 125_433527

kindly look into this mateer.
awating for the reply.
sudhanshu jain

Nokia N78 — softwire

in my mobile some photos and videos may displayed by another any pictures in the folder.the file name is ok but it display with another picture

Nokia — NOKIA CARE(LESS) CENTRE

hello sir!!
myself piyush srivastava from lucknow.. i was having nokia n 72 handset but my LCD has been damaged.so i gave it to the nokia care centre i.e.
REAM ELECTRONICS, NEAR KRISHNA NAGAR POLICE STATION.
KANPUR ROAD, ALAMBAGH, LKO.
Firstly they charged me rs.1900 for replacing my LCD And i got my set after one month but i was shocked when i came to know that those careless employees gave me another person's set of EMI NO.--[protected]...
but my set's EMI NO. is--[protected]...
now i ask them about my set then they say that ur set has been misplaced and u will get it after few weeks... sirr plzz pplzzz help me .. i m really very worried about my set ... sirr plzz help or provide me NOKIA's head office no. for complaining ::::::
thank uu !!!

Nokia N78 — service

i am customer of your nokia mobile since last 5 years. i first purchased 6600 and then 7610 then n70m and now i am presently using n78. i purchased n78 on[protected], at gift galaxy a cell phone shop in vijayawada. after 2 months in my mobile i got a problem in speakers. when i went to saija nokia service centre at moghalrajpuram in vijayawada they are not responding properly. they say that they are not having stock with them. i am visited the same 2 times but no response.

Nokia N78 — DIS SATISFACTORY CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have given my mobile (Nokia .N78) for servicing the Mobile display and Keypad in Radiant Telecom, AP, 790, G Block 1st street, 10th Main Road, Anna nagar, Chennai-40. They Have given the Job sheet (No. 59) and IMEI No: [protected] and they assured to give within a week. As they have not given the mobile back within the stipulated time, I got the mobile back to copy my contact list from the mobile. I returned back after cancelling the Job Sheet (No. 59). On the same day, within half an hour, I gave back the mobile by filling the fresh Job Sheet. After a week, they asked to pay Rs. 3900/- for Changing the Display and Keypad. I also paid Rs 3, 900 and found my mobile's key pad is worst than the previous condition. They answered that the model is designed in such a way that it cannot be changed and asked to purchase new key pad from the nokia priority. When I enquired Nokia they intimated that the key pad can not be purchased separately. Again I went to Raidant Telecom and tried to meet the Manager, But the Manager is not ready to answer me even he was there inside. They c
onvinced me by filling the fresh Job sheet (No: 13128). After that till date i am not getting any response from this side.Kindly take the necessary action to save me from nokia. waiting for ur reply.

Jackson.L

Nokia N78 — Careless handling by nokia care centre

i bought my phone N78 before 4 months i faced a problem due nokia care centre handlling issue. i gave my phone to be repaired due to 1 speaker does not worked that time my this problem solved but after that i saw hey open my mobile for cheking & their is some scraches from side & 1 side is body is loose now they people are saying its happended but within 4 months they open it its fine but its their fault they didnt handle it properly now they can't repair the phone as well as the phone is repairable, they also can't replace the phone

i borrow my friend's phone as i don't have my phone with me.

i spend my 12600 rupees for nothing ... and even i am suffering becasue i trust on this product.

now please guide me what should i supposed to do

Nokia N78 — Block my mobole phone

I have lost my Mobile Nokia N 78 ( IMEI No. [protected] ) Dated : 26/06/09 from Old Delhi Railway station .

Please block this phone

With Regards
Siddhartha Mishra
i cant read or sent any message from my N78

Nokia N78 — nokia irresponsible care

I have deposited one of my Nokia N78-1 mobile in the pondicherry nokia care on 17.7.98 for it is not getting charged for quite some time. The warranty period of the set is just over befor one week I drop the set for service. When I deposited the service person told the following

1. It will take a day or two to complete the service
2. Charge will be around 400 Rs.

The day after I received a call from the care stating that the required service is not possible at pondicherry, and the set has to get sent to

1. Delhi for service
2. It will take 15 days for the service
3. The service is estimated at a cost of Rs. 4000/-

When I enquired on 8.8.09 the response given to me is

1. The set is returning from Delhi without rectification done
2. Reason given is "not Economical to repair the set since it not under warranty"

I contacted Nokia care Bangalore[protected]. They also said the same "WITH SORRY"

My response to Nokia in this regard is

1. if the set is out of warranty, for a problem of charging, if nokia advise me to forget the mobile, do they really know the value of money?

2. suppose If nokia purchases a machine for one crore,

after the warranty period, for a repair at the cost of one fifth of the total cost of the machine - if nokia is advised to discard the machine by the manufacturer, will nokia accept it.

with the same right and logic, I am of the view that Nokia should come forward to suggest alternate ways of restoring the set, since the investment involved over the set is 20000/- Rs. (one amoung the highest priced mobiles)

Hence I request that Let nokia place a meaningful care in their service out lets, caring for "value of money" that a end user has spent.

I. Ravi

Nokia N78 — block my mobile

I lost my Nokia N78 mobile yesterday.I want to block my mobile handset.My mobile detail as follow
IMEI No :[protected]
dear n78
i want know about modem connection to pc
plz block my nokia mobile phone N78

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information