[Resolved]  Nokia — Nokia Asha 200 Manufacturing Defect , bad handling by NOKIA CC and WANT REPLACEMENT.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have purchase my new Asha 200 from Maxtel kamannahali,Bangalore on 6-2-2013 at evening. While using at home I found that there are 3 problems.
1 is a crich-crich sound is coming form only the left big goto button while pressing that key.
2 is unable to record FM redio songs, error is 'format not supported' sometime it record but most of the time dont.
3 while downloading songs from Nokia music store. Same above error is comming.
Next day on 7th i went to the Maxtel shop and i reported these problems. The boy Arun, i think he is the manager of the shop he checked and he find the problems.but They din't replace the handset, Even it is in under 48 hours criteria.
He send that mobile to Nokia Care Center with his employe and told me to comd after 2 days. 9th i went there i checked my handset the problem is persist, i dont know what they done. When i showed them they told me go NOKIA CC with his guy on monday ie.[protected].
When i went there NCC guy checked and he find same problem, he taken the set with same job sheet no. And told me to come next day but when i went to take back my handset i was shocked it looks like 3-4 month old handset with lots of defects, back pannel is not fitting properly, on LCD so much scratchs from inside even in the place where bacl pannel fits lots of scrahes r there. The screws are free one of them have some black colour gum spot. Allready 3 prob r there they cant solve it and now these things happens.
When i showed these things then Now the NCC gays telling me that if this thing r there in 48 hours then deals has the resposibility to replace the handset. When i talk with the Maxtel guy he is with me at that time in NCC. He told me we can't do anything. Then NCC Guy and Maxtel guy starts blaming to each other. After sometime they both told me we can't anything you have to use this handset.
So plz i don't want this faulty handset which i have not use a single day and now its problem got incresed. Looks ugly.
I WANT MY MONEY BACK OR A NEW HANDSET REPLACEMENT WITH THIS CRAP.
Plz Nokia India do something.

Your customer- KAUSHAL KUNAL
Mob-[protected]. [protected]
Mail id- kaushalkunal.[protected]@gmail.com

Nokia — Want to Replace Handset

To.
Senior Manager(Customer Care_
Nokia India

Sub- Fade up with Handset 3120 classic( IMEI NO-[protected])

I bought this handset in Jan 2009. After one month there was a Problen in Handset audio. i had given it to nokia care they vanished the problen but within a month of repaire same problem occured again this time again i gave them to repaire. they said to me now the set is okay. But the same problem occured in handset third time. Now I am fade up with Handset.

I request you to Replace the Handset or give me back my Money.

Abhinav shah

Nokia India — manufacturing defect in mobile

sir,i had purchase nokia mobile baering model no. Nokia E90 on 4 april 2009 of price of rupees 33,000.And i still submitted 3 times mobile for repairing my mobile in nokia service center.And i still disagree with the service due to which i suffer problem in my proffessional buisness.so please help me for swap my mobile with the new one.thank you.
Dear Friends,

Good Afternoon!

Just a month back on 14th Oct'09 have bought a new mobile Express Music Slim at the cost of Rs. 7300/- from your dealer at Tuticorin, in the mobile on 9th Nov'09 evening noticed that there was no display in the screen even self took special care of the mobile which is made a total out of the confidence on Nokia as self so far informed my family members as well as my colleagues to go on Nokia, if you wish you buy new one but this bitter experience made a felt very sad about that. Self requested the local dealer to exchange the new one but they informed that its a minor fault we will rectify and give you the same. That made me more sad.

So kindly consider and arrange to replace with the new one in the same model so that my thougths on Nokia to bloom as it is till 9th Nov'09.

Hope that at least received a good news from Nokia directly. Awaiting your feedback. Thanks

Have a Good Day!
Best Rgds
Thangaraj
Asst Manager - Operations & EQC
Omega Shipping Agencies Pvt Ltd.,
As Agents WAN HAI LINES LTD
Tuticorin, India.
Tel :[protected] to 4210104
Fax :[protected]
H P :[protected]
Email : [protected]@omegaship.com

Nokia — manufacturing defect with mobile handset and pathetic after sales services

I bought a Nokia mobile handset on 7thapril2010 and after 2 days problem started occuring with its keypad as many keys were not working at all. I went to Nokia care which is company authorise service center on 14thapril2010. They promised to either affix the problem or will give me a new handset after seven days but till today 26april they have not given me the repaired mobile handset or a new handset , i have to leave for Pune on 27thapril. please cocern to my problem take some actions against them. My e-mail id is sudershan.[protected]@gmail.com and my phone no. is [protected]
my name is rakesh kumar and recently i bought a nokia x6 and from the first day it had a problem of getting restarted, as i deposited my set to the my nokia care siuated at ramgarh, d, s complex, jharkhand at 20th dec 2010 and and yesterday i recieved my set back but the problem was there as it was earlier so i dont understand what they did with my set and what should i do with that set as am a nokia die hard fan and had been purchasing it for long time so please do look in this matter as soon as possible

looking for your kind attention

rakesh kumar
ramgarh cantt, jharkhand
JUST BOUGHT NOKIA N8 FOR Rs 23000. It is non functional since the day 1. The much publicized 12 megapixel camera did not work. It would hang up at first go. the photo- folder will not open up. It dischaged in 3 hours flat. I regret choosing nokia.Nokia care have sent it for repairs but I want a replacement. lets see.
Dr Sameer Mehta, Delhi
m:[protected]
No Response till date.
Nokia India do something.

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please write to us on [protected]@ovi.com and provide us with the following details

1. Contact Number
2. Your Location
3. Device IMEI number.

We will have someone from the team connect with you. Please mention your name on subject and add your contact in the email.

Do include the complaint link in order to speed up the process.

Team Nokia India.

Locating a Nokia Care Centre (NCC) is very Easy !
SMS “NCC<space><City Name>” & send it to 55555, within few seconds you will receive the list of NCCs in that city.
what are you doing Nokia India...IF you don't have the guts/policy to take the responsibility of Defective Phone and Customer Complains/satisfaction..Then Clearly Mention on the Box, That Your product are also LIKE Cheep CHINESE mobile There is no warranty and no after sell service.So that we (customer) will not spend our Hard earned money and time to purchase a NOKIA MOB which we are thinking that we are purchasing A BRANDED MOBILE.. but infect it is NOTTTTTTT...

No Response till date. Plz Check with Accurate Care(NCC), Indiranagar, Bangalore, , My Job Sheet No. is 7534 (paper sheet), , , From Past 1 month i am suffering, , 6-Feb-13 I was purchased this mobile and from 8-Feb-13 to till date it is with NCC...Now What i Do plz anyone tell me.I am VERY FRUSTRATED.I want my Hard Earned money back..PLZ Anyone..
Nothing Happened Till 7-mar-13, , , My job sheet no. 7534, , Accurate Care(NCC), Indiranagar, Bangalore..

I purchased this mob on 6-feb-13 and from 8-feb-13 it is with them till date ... Even today also I went there and they are telling same thing "We are trying".

Now its enough I WANT MY MONEY BACK...Better i will purchase SAMSUNG MOBILE OR Any CHEEP CHINESE MOBILE instead of Nokia mobile. At lest i am satisfied with that..

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information