[Resolved]  Not Receive Rto Book — speed post enquiry

please send the status of my speed post no. EE[protected] IN dated 11Dec. 2008.
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

876 Comments

Please provide me status for following speed post no.that was very important post, plz send me status as soon as possible

EQ[protected]IN dated 31/12/2009
my father send my college fees through speed post but i didn't received yet, my exam will start on next weak, if i didn't paid that fees i cant write the exam so do the needful help my address saijan joseph, someshwara nilaya, pai layout, bangalore-76
please tell me my speed post status no. EDAA33835061N DATE[protected], VERY URGENTY
One documents from Himalaya Publishing House, Hyderabad not yet receievd. Speed Post No EN[protected] dated 13.01.2010.
PLease comply

Bijoy Ojha
Himalaya Publishing House P Ltd
5 Station Sqaure,
Bhubaneswar-751 001
please send the status of my speed post no.EH[protected]IN
i have sent my AIEEE application form through speedpost to delhi from salem on 2nd jan. 2010. i need delivery reports
sir i sent my IIT appln form on 2nd december from VIZAG to IIT KHARAGPUR. but still my form hasn't reached there.sir it is the Question of my career n life. my speed post code is "EN[protected]IN". sir pls send me its status as soon as possible.
i want to known my speed post status no EY[protected]IN

Not Receive RTO BOOK — speed post letter not delivered

i have posted a baggage no EG[protected]IN on 17 Nov 2009 till date it is not reached to the receiver. when i complained at speed post tracking system Complaint No.[protected] it is followed for a month and closed one sided saying that baggage is delivered on 21/11/2009. which is not fare now i am planing to approach the consumer forum to get the issue solved.
i want to know about my speed post status no.EQ[protected]IN
i want to know my speedpost statusno EW[protected] IN DT10/11/2009
I AM NOT RECEIVED MY SPEED POST,
EM[protected]IN
plz send me status of my speed post no RA[protected]IP
sir, please give me the status of speed post eo[protected]in
sir, please give me the status of my speed postEO[protected]IN
i send a speedpost to the passport office t.t.nagar bhopal but it was not deliverd return by giving reson that denay for accepting as i confirm online your delivery was not on time so tell me what further step i have to take?

i want to know the status of speed post no-SPEU[protected] IN on 26th december 2009 from Aligarh(Uttar pradesh), yet not received by my friend in Tamil nadu.
sir please give the status of this number
SPEM[protected] IN
Plese send me the status of my speed post no. STES[protected]IN
It has been dispatched from Forbesganj(Bihar) on 20Jan2010.
Kindly confirm

RTO India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information