Omaxe Sonepat — Non allotment of plot

 
10 Reviews
India
 Subodh Rustagi
I booked plot 5 years ago with Omaxe builder thinking they are know reputed builder so I invested in Omaxe Sonepat project and paid 50% advance in march,2005 by putting my entire saving and taken loan from bank, but till date neither they update me on the status, just says wait for another 2-3 months with this 5 years passed. Do let me know who can help me in getting solution.

Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Omaxe is well know who does not bother on investor money..Sorry that U invested on Omaxe only Indian law can save u and ur money so advice you to approach consumer court and lodge official complain.
Dear Subhashji

We are also one of the victim by Omaxe as they were suposed to handover the possession of our villa in Omaxe city Sonepat in April 2008 and its 2010 and there is no possibility we could see that they are in position of handing over the possession But now we have decided to fight against them and filed case against these in State Commision Consumer Court and processings are going on so dont let fool yourself anymore and grab your hardearned money from these with interest and compensation.

If any guidance required do get in touch with me on [protected]@yahoo.com

Rakesh Jaimini
[protected]
NO DOUBT YOUR INVESTMENT WILL YIELD GOOD RETURN . PLEASE WAIT AND SEE. THERE WILL BE DELAY IN BIG PROJECTS LIKE OMAXE . BUT RETURN ASSURED
OMAXE IS MAHA FRAUD COMPANY. OMAXE HAS LOOTED CRORES OF RUPEES OF HARD EARNED MONEY OF ITS CUSTOEMRS. OMAXE HAS NOT GIVEN POSSESSION OF ANY OF ITS PROJECT FOR LAST SO MANY YEARS. EVERY DAY PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING IN THEIR OFFICE BUT NOT GETTING ANY SOLUTION. NOBODY SHOULD INVEST IN THIS COMPANY.
I am also sufferer of Omaxe. I booked a plot in Omaxe city Rohtak for 23 lakhs (300 sq. yards). I have paid out 95% of total cost. Now at time of possession they are asking additional amount of 41 lakhs by offering increased plot size to 539 sq. yards. I have suited a case against Omaxe in consumer forum. Atleast now these replying in front of courts. Otherwise they were asking us to quit from plot. They are cheater and big b*st*rds. Just kick on their a**.
I booked a flat in OMAXE heights Sonepat in Feb 2011 at the rate of Rs 1250/-sqft. Total cost of flat was Rs 20.58 Lac. Omaxe offered me arrangement of loan & asked for documents. I gave them all required documents immediately. They arranged 14.0 Lac loan for me through LIC Fardibad . All dealing was done by OMAXE & I never visited LIC Faridabad office. LIC paid 12.60 Lac to OMAXE on my behalf & retained 1.40 Lac(5%) for paying at the time of possession, The balance of the amount was paid by me as per their demand. M/S OMAXE directly handed over all property document to LIC and did not give any copy to me. The last installment of Rs 280000/- was given to Omaxe by LIC on 17.12.2011. As per Mr Jatinder Mob [protected] on 17.12.2011, all payments for by my flat have been received by OMAXE expect 5% which it to be given at the time of possession. The dealing of loan were done by Ms Harsha Mob [protected].
From Dec 11, I am paying an installment of Rs 21874/- per month to LIC at the interest rate of 10.75%. At the time of booking, flats were ready & OMAXE dealer were saying that possession shall be offered in 02 months but sorry to say that Flats on date are not ready.
Now, suddenly after a gap of 18 months, OMAXE is asking for Rs 6.8 lac inspite of 1.4 Lac. On inquiry, there representative Mr. Manish at Kalka ji head office says that increased amount is due to enhanced area and interest of delayed amount. He says that he will cancel my flat if 7.5 Lac is not paid in one month.
From above, it is crystal clear that OMAXE is fraud company, who is cheating innocent people by using their hard earned money. Rs 1.4 lac has risen to Rs 6.8 Lac without any prior notice. Govt should come forward to help innocent people against these fraud companies. Company has used my money for 2 years for I have paid approx Rs 2.0 lac to LIC as a interest.
I will also have to go to consumer forum againt OMAXE. if company is not settling the issue.
I booked a flat in OMAXE heights Sonepat in Feb 2011 at the rate of Rs 1250/-sqft. Total cost of flat was Rs 20.58 Lac. Omaxe offered me arrangement of loan & asked for documents. I gave them all required documents immediately. They arranged 14.0 Lac loan for me through LIC Fardibad . All dealing was done by OMAXE & I never visited LIC Faridabad office. LIC paid 12.60 Lac to OMAXE on my behalf & retained 1.40 Lac(5%) for paying at the time of possession, The balance of the amount was paid by me as per their demand. M/S OMAXE directly handed over all property document to LIC and did not give any copy to me. The last installment of Rs 280000/- was given to Omaxe by LIC on 17.12.2011. As per Mr Jatinder Mob [protected] on 17.12.2011, all payments for by my flat have been received by OMAXE expect 5% which it to be given at the time of possession. The dealing of loan were done by Ms Harsha Mob [protected].
From Dec 11, I am paying an installment of Rs 21874/- per month to LIC at the interest rate of 10.75%. At the time of booking, flats were ready & OMAXE dealer were saying that possession shall be offered in 02 months but sorry to say that Flats on date are not ready.
Now, suddenly after a gap of 18 months, OMAXE is asking for Rs 6.8 lac inspite of 1.4 Lac. On inquiry, there representative Mr. Manish at Kalka ji head office says that increased amount is due to enhanced area and interest of delayed amount. He says that he will cancel my flat if 7.5 Lac is not paid in one month.
From above, it is crystal clear that OMAXE is fraud company, who is cheating innocent people by using their hard earned money. Rs 1.4 lac has risen to Rs 6.8 Lac without any prior notice. Govt should come forward to help innocent people against these fraud companies. Company has used my money for 2 years for I have paid approx Rs 2.0 lac to LIC as a interest.
I will also have to go to consumer forum against OMAXE. if company is not settling the issue.
I had invested in omaxe New chandigarh, Mullanpur near PGI . First they promised assured returns . When an amount of 20 percent was paid. they changed my C.L.P and stopped the returns.Then wheni went to their office they didnot listent to me.Please be aware of this company.
We are constructing our home on a plot size 267sqr yds in Omaxe City Sonipat. Our construction work is still pending for last two months due to negligence and non acceptance of request by Omaxe officials over improper sewage disposal system just in front of main gate. It has been four months that we complained about the leakage of round lid manhole from three sides. The problem is its location just under the ramp site in front of home. Though it has been repaired for three times so far but still it is leaking causing seapage in surrounding area and unpleasant smell. Omaxe City was requested to shift it to aside as such type of manholes usually not laid under the ramp site of a house. But they just ignore the degree of problem and situation so created.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    171
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 11 4189 3100
    +91 11 4189 6680
    +91 11 4189 6776
    location
    Omaxe House, 7, LSC, Kalkaji, New Delhi, India - 110019
    Omaxe Sonepat - Non allotment of plot